導航

如何在 Mac 和在線有效地將 CAF 轉換為 WAV

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 30 日 轉換音頻

CAF 是一種音頻文件擴展名,代表核心音頻格式,通常用於存儲音頻。與其他標準音頻文件格式不同,帶有 .caf 文件擴展名的音頻文件沒有 4 GB 音頻的限制。它可以存儲不同的音頻格式、元數據軌道,甚至可以存儲多年播放的錄製音頻數據。

儘管有這些優點,但 CAF 是 iMovie 應用程序獨有的或僅與 Mac 操作系統兼容。也許您想保持高質量播放並同時在其他設備上播放。在這種情況下,您可以轉換 免費將 CAF 轉 WAV 在線和桌面上。看看下面的教程。

CAF 轉 WAV
內容

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac 上將 CAF 轉換為 WAV

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一個出色的桌面程序,它提供了將 CAF 轉換為 WAV 的高效且輕鬆的方法。它可以幫助您將 CAF 批量轉換為 WAV,從而允許您加載和轉換多個音頻文件。它可以將所有音頻格式轉換為其他流行格式,如 AAC、MP3、AC3、FLAC、WAV、WMA 等等。此外,它使您能夠從任何視頻中提取音頻文件並將它們轉換為任何音頻格式。

與此一致,該工具允許您將視頻轉換為任何所需的格式。此外,您可以訪問視頻編輯工具,如剪切、旋轉、裁剪、添加濾鏡、效果等。除此之外,該程序具有用戶友好的界面,因此轉換過程快速簡便。通過閱讀下面的演練了解有關此 CAF 到 WAV 轉換器的更多信息。

步驟 1. 獲取並安裝 CAF 到 WAV 轉換器

首先,通過單擊在您的計算機上安裝此程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。該程序也可在 Windows 上使用,因此您可以使用 Windows PC 轉換音頻文件。成功下載該工具後,安裝並運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將 CAF 文件加載到程序中

從主程序的界麵點擊 簽名按鈕,然後添加要轉換的 CAF 文件。您也可以點擊 新增檔案 下拉按鈕並選擇 新增文件夾 將多個音頻文件加載到程序中。

添加 CAF 文件

步驟 3. 修改輸出設置

之後,前往 個人資料 菜單,然後選擇 音訊 標籤。接下來,您將在左側菜單欄中看到音頻格式列表。然後,選擇 WAV,並出現預設質量。您可以通過單擊選擇所需的輸出或編輯 自訂設定檔 按鈕。

編輯輸出設置

步驟 4. 將 CAF 轉換為 WAV

這一次,設置您希望保存轉換後的音頻文件的文件位置。只需單擊界面底部的路徑文件夾即可。然後,設置您想要的保存路徑。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換為 WAV 文件。

將 CAF 轉換為 MP3

2. 大膽

每當您需要一個程序來幫助您免費將 CAF 轉換為 WAV 時,請嘗試 Audacity。該程序提供了許多音頻編輯工具和功能。它使您能夠轉換 CAF、MP3、WAV、AIFF、AU 和 OGG Vorbis 音頻文件。如果您想了解 Audacity 如何將 CAF 轉換為 WAV,可以參考以下步驟。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上安裝並打開 Audacity。

第2步。 從程序的主界面,導航到 項目 > 導入音頻.然後,導入您要轉換的 CAF 文件。

第三步 請點擊 文件 再次將鼠標光標懸停在 出口 選項。最後,選擇 導出為 WAV 將 CAF 轉換為 WAV。

大膽界面

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 WAV 轉換為 M4R

以下是功能強大的基於 Web 的程序,您也可以考慮使用這些程序將 CAF 轉換為 WAV。這些程序還附帶您需要的基本功能和工具。無需進一步解釋,請參見下文。

1. 雲轉換

首先,我們有 CloudConvert。使用此程序,您可以將 CAF 批量轉換為 WAV,因為它支持批量轉換。最重要的是,該程序可讓您修剪音頻文件並更改編解碼器、通道、音量和比特率。同時,這裡是如何在線使用這個 CAF 到 WAV 轉換器。

步驟1。 使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器訪問在線工具的網站。

第2步。 然後,勾選 選擇文件 按鈕將您的目標 CAF 文件上傳到程序。

第三步 之後,勾選 WAV 作為輸出格式 轉換成 下拉按鈕。接下來,打 兌換 初始化轉換過程。

雲轉換接口

2.扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是另一個出色的程序,您可以使用它免費將 CAF 轉換為 WAV。它提供了便利,因為它使您可以將音頻文件直接拖放到網頁上進行上傳。此外,您可以從 Box、Dropbox、Google Drive、OneDrive 等上傳文件。另外,如果音頻文件太大,您可以將其轉換為壓縮格式。另一方面,以下是將 CAF 轉換為 WAV 的步驟。

步驟1。 要啟動該工具,請打開您喜歡的瀏覽器並轉到其官方網頁。

第2步。 接下來,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕從本地文件夾上傳。

第三步 之後,點擊 格式 標籤並選擇 WAV 從選擇。最後,點擊 立即轉換 按鈕。

Zamzar 界面
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 不同轉換器的比較

也許您正在考慮哪種工具最適合您。在這種情況下,您可以考慮比較圖表下方的方面。

用戶友好的界面 批量轉換 自定義音頻設置
支持的 支持的
支持的 支持的
支持的 支持的
支持的 不支持

第 4 部分。關於 CAF 到 WAV 的常見問題解答

什麼是 WAV 文件?

WAV 是 IBM 和 Microsoft 聯合開發的一種音頻文件格式。其主要目的是存儲高音質。此外,它可以包含未壓縮和壓縮的音頻文件。

如何將 CAF 轉換為 WAV?

Afconvert 是一個命令行實用程序,它使用文本來操作該工具。您可以嘗試使用以下命令將 CAF 轉換為 WAV:afconvert -f WAVE -d LEI24 'audio.caf' 'audio.wav'。

我可以將 CAF 轉換為 MP3 嗎?

是的。只需尋找支持 CAF 作為導入格式和 MP3 作為輸出格式的應用程序。找到一個後,您可以立即將 CAF 轉換為 MP3。

結論

這些是我們的最佳選擇 CAF 轉 WAV 轉換器。每個工具都具有獨特的功能,可幫助完成此轉換。如果您仔細觀察,Vidmore Video Converter 是最實用的工具,因為它除了轉換文件之外還具有其他有用的功能。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert CAF to WAV on Mac and Online Efficiently

Fiona Kaufman Jul 11, 2022 Convert Audio

CAF is an audio file extension that stands for Core Audio Format, which is often used for storing audio. Unlike other standard audio file formats, audio files with .caf filename extension do not have limitations of 4 GB audio. It can store different audio formats, metadata tracks, and even recorded audio data with years of playback.

Despite these advantages, CAF is exclusive to the iMovie application or only compatible with Mac operating systems. Perhaps you want to keep the high-quality playback and play it on other devices simultaneously. In this case, you may convert CAF to WAV for free online and on a desktop. Check out the tutorial below.

CAF to WAV
Content

Part 1. How to Convert CAF to WAV on Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a superb desktop program that offers efficient and effortless ways to convert CAF to WAV. It helps you batch convert CAF to WAV, which allows you to load and convert multiple audio files. It can convert all audio formats to other popular formats like AAC, MP3, AC3, FLAC, WAV, WMA, and many more. Moreover, it enables you to extract audio files from any video and convert them to any audio format.

In line with this, the tool allows you to convert video to any desired format. Besides, you can access video editing tools like cut, rotate, crop, add filters, effects, etc. Over and above, the program has a user-friendly interface, so the process of conversion is quick and easy. Learn more about this CAF to WAV converter by reading the walkthrough below.

Step 1. Acquire and install CAF to WAV Converter

First of all, have this program installed on your computer by clicking on the Free Download button below. The program is also available on Windows, so you can convert audio files using your Windows PC. After successfully downloading the tool, install and run it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load CAF files to the program

From the main program’s interface hit the Plus sign button, and add the CAF files you wish to convert. You may also click on the Add Files drop-down button and select Add Folder to load multiple audio files into the program.

Add CAF Files

Step 3. Modify the output settings

After that, go to the Profile menu and select the Audio tab. Next, you will see a list of audio formats on the left side menu bar. Then, choose WAV, and the preset quality will appear. You may choose your desired output or edit by clicking the Custom Profile button.

Edit Output Settings

Step 4. Convert CAF to WAV

This time, set a file location where you wish to save the converted audio files. Simply click the path folder at the bottom of the interface. Then, set your desired saving path. Finally, click the Convert All button to begin converting to WAV files.

Convert CAF to MP3

2. Audacity

Try Audacity whenever you need a program to help you convert CAF to WAV for free. The program offers lots of audio editing tools and features. It enables you to convert CAF, MP3, WAV, AIFF, AU, and OGG Vorbis audio files. You may refer to the steps beneath if you wish to know how Audacity converts CAF to WAV.

Step 1. Install and open Audacity on your computer.

Step 2. From the program’s main interface, navigate to Project > Import Audio. Then, import the CAF files you wish to convert.

Step 3. Click File again and hover your mouse cursor over the Export option. Finally, select Export as WAV to convert CAF to WAV.

Audacity Interface

Part 2. How to Convert WAV to M4R Online

Here are powerful web-based programs you may also consider using to convert CAF to WAV. These programs also come with essential features and tools you need. Without further explanation, see them below.

1. CloudConvert

First off, we have CloudConvert. With this program, you may transform CAF to WAV in bulk because it supports batch conversion. Best of all, the program lets you trim your audio files and change the codec, channels, volume, and bitrate. Meanwhile, here is how to use this CAF to WAV converter online.

Step 1. Access the online tool’s website using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Then, tick the Select File button to upload your target CAF files to the program.

Step 3. After that, select WAV as the output format by ticking on the Convert to drop-down button. Next, hit Convert to initialize the process of conversion.

Cloud Convert Interface

2. Zamzar

Zamzar is another excellent program you may use to convert CAF to WAV for free. It offers convenience as it enables you to drag and drop audio files directly to the web page to upload. In addition, you can upload files from Box, Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive, etc. Also, if the audio file is too large, you may convert it to compressed formats. On the other hand, below are the steps to convert CAF to WAV.

Step 1. To launch the tool, open your favorite browser and go to its official web page.

Step 2. Next, hit the Choose Files button to upload from your local folder.

Step 3. After that, hit the Format tab and choose WAV from the selection. Lastly, hit the Convert Now button.

Zamzar Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison of Different Converters

Perhaps you are considering which tool will work for you best. In this case, you may consider the aspects below the comparison chart.

User-friendly Interface Batch Conversion Customize Audio Settings
Supported Supported
Supported Supported
Supported Supported
Supported Not Supported

Part 4. FAQs About CAF to WAV

What is a WAV file?

WAV is an audio file format that was developed by IBM and Microsoft jointly. Its primary purpose is to store high sound quality. Moreover, it can contain both uncompressed and compressed audio files.

How to Afconvert CAF to WAV conversion?

Afconvert is a command-line utility that uses text to operate the tool. You may try this command to convert CAF to WAV: afconvert -f WAVE -d LEI24 'audio.caf' 'audio.wav'.

Can I convert CAF to MP3?

Yes. Just look for an application that supports CAF as import format and MP3 as output format. After you find one, you can convert CAF to MP3 instantly.

Conclusion

Those are our picks for the best CAF to WAV converters. Each tool comes with unique features that will help get this conversion done. If you look closely, Vidmore Video Converter is the most functional tool as it comes with other useful features besides converting files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews