導航

你不知道的 MPA 到 WAV 轉換器軟件程序

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 11 日 轉換音頻

MPA 文件是與僅包含音頻的 MPEG-2 文件相關聯的壓縮音頻文件。此壓縮配置文件使文件具有較小的文件大小,同時以極少的質量損失保持質量。以前,它基於音頻編碼的 MPEG-1 標準,並已更新為 MPEG Layer II。

MPA 音頻文件在 Windows 系統上不常用。許多 Windows 用戶希望在他們的 Windows PC 上播放他們的 MPA 文件。標準 PC 音頻格式之一是 WAV。它保留了文件編號、採樣率、位深度等信息。不用說,轉換 MPA 轉 WAV 是在不影響原始文件信息的情況下實現的。如果您希望實現這種轉換,您可以使用下面的可靠程序查看教程。

MPA 轉 WAV
內容

第 1 部分。 MPA 和 WAV 之間的區別?

什麼是 MPA

MPA 是 MPEG 文件(例如 MPEG-1 和 MPEG-2 Layer II 文件)中音頻文件的文件名。眾所周知,MPEG-1 Layer II 是一個有損音頻文件。因此,MPA 被認為是一種壓縮的數字音頻文件。

什麼是WAV

另一方面,WAV 文件可能包含壓縮和未壓縮的音頻。但大多數時候,WAV 文件是無損音頻格式。這意味著它保留了音頻文件的高音質。此外,它還支持存儲立體聲和單聲道屬性、位深度、軌道數和位深度等信息。因此,如果您想將 MPA 轉換為 WAV,您可以參考下面的應用程序及其指南。

第 2 部分。 如何快速將 MPA 轉換為 WAV

尋找具有多種選擇的可靠工具可能非常具有挑戰性。如果您想發現將 MPA 轉換為 WAV 的有效方法,請繼續閱讀。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是推薦的最佳 MPA 到 WAV 轉換器的實用程序。它支持幾乎任何輸入和輸出音頻格式。此外,您可以上傳多個文件並同時高速轉換它們。更不用說,您可以上傳不同的格式並將它們轉換為您想要的音頻格式。除此之外,您可以調整音頻參數以獲得所需的質量。

使用此工具,可以自定義音頻文件的配置文件質量,允許您調整採樣率、通道、比特率等。此外,您可以使用它將音頻文件切割成片段或修剪不需要的部分。不過,這裡是如何使用此轉換器將 MPA 轉換為 WAV。

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 Vidmore Video Converter

首先,通過單擊將程序下載到您的計算機上 免費下載 下面的按鈕。之後安裝並啟動該程序。現在,熟悉該工具的界面和功能。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加 MPA 音軌

啟動該工具後,您將看到顯示一個大的主界面 簽名按鈕。單擊它並瀏覽您的計算機文件夾。雙擊您的目標音頻以上傳文件。

添加 MPA 文件

步驟 3. 選擇 WAV 作為輸出格式

之後,展開右上角的配置文件菜單。前往 音訊 選項卡並在左側面板上選擇一種格式。從音頻格式的選擇中,選擇 WAV,然後通過單擊設置圖標根據需要自定義配置文件。

選擇格式

步驟 4. 將 MPA 轉換為 WAV

配置參數後,設置要存儲轉換文件的文件目標。只需點擊界面底部的保存路徑即可。最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將 MPA 文件轉換為 WAV。

轉換音頻文件

2.在線轉換

使用 Online-Convert,您可以直接將網頁中的 MPA 轉換為 WAV。這意味著您不必在個人計算機上下載應用程序。該工具是免費且安全的。這個程序非常好,因為您可以使用音頻的 URL、從雲存儲服務或本地文件存儲導入文件。此外,您還可以編輯比特分辨率、音頻頻率、音頻通道等可選設置。但上傳過程相對較慢。同時,以下是操作該程序的步驟:

步驟1。 在線搜索-使用任何瀏覽器將音頻轉換為 WAV。然後,通過單擊加載音頻文件 選擇文件 主頁上的按鈕。

添加音軌虛擬機

第2步。 根據您的需要編輯可選設置。向下滾動頁面下方並相應地自定義它們。

更改可選設置

第三步 這一次,點擊 開始 按鈕開始轉換過程。

啟動轉換虛擬機

第四步。 在轉換過程之後,轉換後的文件將顯示出來。然後,您可以選擇是上傳到雲端還是下載到本地驅動器。

保存轉換後的文件
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。兩個轉換器的比較

不可否認這兩個程序可以有效地將 MPA 轉換為 WAV。但是,如果您不確定要使用哪個程序,以下是您認為有用的程序的某些方面。每個程序都具有獨特的實用程序和功能。現在,您可以根據自己的喜好選擇最適合的工具。

支持的平台 快速轉換 編輯音頻配置文件
Windows和Mac 支持的 支持的
網絡 取決於互聯網狀態 支持的

第 4 部分。將 MPA 轉換為 WAV 的常見問題解答

我可以將 MPA 轉換為 MP3 嗎?

是的。只需選擇支持 MPA 作為輸入格式和 MP3 作為輸出格式的轉換器。您可以考慮使用 Vidmore Video Converter 之類的產品來實現此轉換。

WAV質量好嗎?

對於專業和高保真錄音應用程序的選擇,WAV 是一種合適的質量格式。此外,它可以產生準確和無損的複制結果。

WAV有缺點嗎?

一,它是未壓縮的,所以它會佔用很大的磁盤空間。另一個是它在從壓縮文件轉換為 WAV 文件時無法恢復完整的音質。

結論

內容旨在展示兩種最有效的轉換工具 MPA 轉 WAV.按照分步指南,您可以成功完成此轉換任務。您必鬚根據自己的需要選擇正確的方法。如果您希望快速輕鬆地批量轉換,您應該使用 Vidmore Video Converter。另一方面,如果您只轉換少數音頻文件,則應該選擇 Online-Convert。

同時,這篇文章還提供了一個比較圖表,以幫助您清楚地確定哪個是最適合您的工具。我們相信您可以更輕鬆地選擇合適的健身計劃。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

MPA to WAV Converter Software Programs You Did Not Know Exist

Fiona Kaufman May 11, 2022 Convert Audio

MPA files are compressed audio files associated with MPEG-2 files that only contain audio. This compression profile enables the file to have a small file size while preserving the quality with very minimal quality loss. Formerly, it was based on the MPEG-1 standard of audio coding and has been updated to MPEG Layer II.

MPA audio files are not frequently used on Windows systems. Many Windows users would want to play their MPA files on their Windows PC. One of the standard PC audio formats is WAV. It preserves information like file number, sample rate, bit depth, etc. It goes without saying, converting MPA to WAV is achieved without affecting the information from the original file. If you wish to achieve this conversion, you may look at the tutorial using the reliable programs below.

MPA to WAV
Content

Part 1. Differences Between MPA and WAV?

What is MPA

MPA is the filename for the audio file in the MPEG files such as MPEG-1 and MPEG-2 Layer II files. As we know, MPEG-1 Layer II is a lossy audio file. Hence, MPA is considered a compressed digital audio file.

What is WAV

On the other hand, WAV files may contain compressed and uncompressed audio. But most of the time, WAV files are in lossless audio format. That means it preserves the high sound quality of an audio file. Moreover, it supports storing information like stereo and mono property, bit depth, number of tracks, and bit depth. Therefore, if you wish to convert MPA to WAV, you may refer to the apps below and their guides.

Part 2. How to Convert MPA to WAV Quickly

It can be pretty challenging to look for a reliable tool with many options to choose from. If you would like to discover effective and efficient ways for converting MPA to WAV, read on.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the recommended utility app for the best MPA to WAV converter. It supports almost any input and output audio format. Plus, you can upload multiple files and convert them simultaneously at high speed. Not to mention, you can upload different formats and convert them to your desired audio format. Aside from that, you can adjust audio parameters to get the desired quality.

With this tool, customizing the profile quality of the audio file is possible, allowing you to tweak sample rate, channel, bitrate, etc. Furthermore, you can use it to cut audio files into segments or trim unwanted parts. Nevertheless, here is how to convert MPA to WAV using this converter.

Step 1. Download and install Vidmore Video Converter

First, have the program downloaded on your computer by clicking on the Free Download buttons below. Install and launch the program afterward. Now, get acquainted with the tool’s interface and functionalities.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an MPA audio track

Upon launching the tool, you will see the main interface that shows a big Plus sign button. Click on it and browse through your computer folder. Double-click on your target audio to upload the file.

Add MPA File

Step 3. Select WAV as the output format

After that, expand the Profile menu at the upper right-hand side portion. Head over to the Audio tab and select a format on the left side panel. From the selection of audio formats, select WAV, then customize the profile as you like by clicking the settings icon.

Select Format

Step 4. Convert MPA to WAV

After configuring the parameters, set a file destination where you wish to store the converted file. Simply click on the saving path at the bottom of the interface. Finally, click the Convert All button to convert your MPA file to WAV.

Convert Audio File

2. Online-Convert

Using Online-Convert, you can convert MPA to WAV from the webpage directly. Meaning you do not have to download an application on your personal computer. The tool is free and safe. This program is so good because you may import files using the URL of the audio, from cloud storage services, or from your local file storage. Besides, you can also edit optional settings like bit resolution, audio frequency, audio channels, etc. But the uploading process is relatively slow. Meanwhile, here are the steps to operate this program:

Step 1. Search Online-Convert Convert Audio to WAV using any browser. Then, load an audio file, by clicking the Choose File button from the main page.

Add Audio Track VM

Step 2. Edit the optional settings according to your needs. Scroll down below the page and customize them accordingly.

Change Optional Settings

Step 3. This time, click the Start button to begin the conversion process.

Start Conversion VM

Step 4. Right after the conversion process, the converted file will show up. Then, you will be given options whether to upload to the cloud or download to your local drive.

Save Converted File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison of the Two Converters

There is no denying these two programs can convert MPA to WAV effectively. However, if you are unsure which program to use, here are some aspects of the programs you can consider helpful. Each program features unique utilities and functionalities. The choice is yours now which tool works best based on your preferences.

Supported Platform Fast-Conversion Edit Audio Profile
Windows and Mac Supported Supported
Web Depends on internet status Supported

Part 4. FAQs on Converting MPA to WAV

Can I convert MPA to MP3?

Yes. Simply select a converter that supports MPA as the input format and MP3 as the output format. You can consider the likes of Vidmore Video Converter to achieve this conversion.

Is WAV a good quality?

When it comes to professional and high-fidelity recording applications choices, WAV is a suitable quality format. Moreover, it can produce accurate and lossless copy results.

Does WAV have disadvantages?

One, it is uncompressed, so it will eat up big disk space. Another is that it cannot restore the full sound quality when converting from compressed to WAV files.

Conclusion

The content aims to show two of the most effective and efficient tools for converting MPA to WAV. By following the step-by-step guide, you can successfully achieve this conversion task. You have to choose the right method according to your needs. If you wish to convert in bulk quickly and easily, you should go with Vidmore Video Converter. On the other hand, you should pick Online-Convert if you only convert a handful of audio files.

Meanwhile, this post also provided a comparison chart to help you decide with clarity which is the best tool for you. We believe it would be much easier for you to choose the right fit program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews