التنقل

برامج تحويل MPA إلى WAV التي لم تكن تعرفها موجودة

فيونا كوفمان 11 مايو 2022 تحويل الصوت

ملفات MPA هي ملفات صوتية مضغوطة مرتبطة بملفات MPEG-2 التي تحتوي على صوت فقط. يتيح ملف تعريف الضغط هذا للملف حجم ملف صغير مع الحفاظ على الجودة بأقل قدر ممكن من فقدان الجودة. في السابق ، كان يعتمد على معيار MPEG-1 لترميز الصوت وتم تحديثه إلى MPEG Layer II.

لا يتم استخدام ملفات الصوت MPA بشكل متكرر على أنظمة Windows. قد يرغب العديد من مستخدمي Windows في تشغيل ملفات MPA الخاصة بهم على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. يعد WAV أحد تنسيقات الصوت القياسية للكمبيوتر الشخصي. إنه يحافظ على معلومات مثل رقم الملف ، ومعدل العينة ، وعمق البت ، وما إلى ذلك. وغني عن القول ، التحويل MPA إلى WAV يتم تحقيقه دون التأثير على المعلومات من الملف الأصلي. إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق هذا التحويل ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على البرنامج التعليمي باستخدام البرامج الموثوقة أدناه.

MPA إلى WAV
المحتوى

الجزء 1. الاختلافات بين MPA و WAV؟

ما هو MPA

MPA هو اسم الملف الصوتي في ملفات MPEG مثل ملفات MPEG-1 و MPEG-2 Layer II. كما نعلم ، MPEG-1 Layer II هو ملف صوتي مع فقدان البيانات. وبالتالي ، يعتبر MPA ملف صوتي رقمي مضغوط.

ما هو WAV

من ناحية أخرى ، قد تحتوي ملفات WAV على صوت مضغوط وغير مضغوط. ولكن في معظم الأوقات ، تكون ملفات WAV بتنسيق صوتي غير ضياع. هذا يعني أنه يحافظ على جودة الصوت العالية لملف صوتي. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم تخزين المعلومات مثل خاصية الاستريو والأحادية وعمق البت وعدد المسارات وعمق البت. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل MPA إلى WAV ، فيمكنك الرجوع إلى التطبيقات أدناه وأدلةها.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MPA إلى WAV بسرعة

قد يكون من الصعب جدًا البحث عن أداة موثوقة بها العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. إذا كنت ترغب في اكتشاف طرق فعالة وفعالة لتحويل MPA إلى WAV ، فتابع القراءة.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو تطبيق الأداة الموصى به لأفضل محول MPA إلى WAV. وهو يدعم تقريبًا أي تنسيق صوتي للإدخال والإخراج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحميل ملفات متعددة وتحويلها في وقت واحد بسرعة عالية. ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك تحميل تنسيقات مختلفة وتحويلها إلى تنسيق الصوت الذي تريده. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط معلمات الصوت للحصول على الجودة المطلوبة.

باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكن تخصيص جودة ملف الصوت لملف الصوت ، مما يسمح لك بتعديل معدل العينة والقناة ومعدل البت وما إلى ذلك ، علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه لتقطيع الملفات الصوتية إلى مقاطع أو تقليم الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها. ومع ذلك ، إليك كيفية تحويل MPA إلى WAV باستخدام هذا المحول.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter وتثبيته

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق ملف تنزيل مجاني الأزرار أدناه. قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله بعد ذلك. الآن ، تعرف على واجهة الأداة ووظائفها.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. إضافة مسار صوتي MPA

عند تشغيل الأداة ، سترى الواجهة الرئيسية التي تعرض ملف زائد زر التوقيع. انقر فوقه وتصفح من خلال مجلد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الصوت المستهدف لتحميل الملف.

أضف ملف MPA

الخطوة 3. حدد WAV كتنسيق الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، قم بتوسيع قائمة الملف الشخصي في الجزء العلوي الأيمن. توجه إلى الصوت علامة التبويب وحدد تنسيقًا على اللوحة اليسرى. من اختيار تنسيقات الصوت ، حدد WAV، ثم قم بتخصيص الملف الشخصي كما تريد من خلال النقر على أيقونة الإعدادات.

حدد التنسيق

الخطوة 4. تحويل MPA إلى WAV

بعد تكوين المعلمات ، قم بتعيين وجهة الملف حيث تريد تخزين الملف المحول. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق مسار الحفظ أسفل الواجهة. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف تحويل جميع زر لتحويل ملف MPA إلى WAV.

تحويل ملف صوتي

2. التحويل عبر الإنترنت

باستخدام Online-Convert ، يمكنك تحويل MPA إلى WAV من صفحة الويب مباشرة. بمعنى أنك لست مضطرًا إلى تنزيل تطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك. الأداة مجانية وآمنة. هذا البرنامج جيد جدًا لأنه يمكنك استيراد الملفات باستخدام عنوان URL الخاص بالصوت أو من خدمات التخزين السحابية أو من تخزين الملفات المحلي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الإعدادات الاختيارية مثل دقة البت وتردد الصوت وقنوات الصوت وما إلى ذلك ، لكن عملية التحميل بطيئة نسبيًا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فيما يلي خطوات تشغيل هذا البرنامج:

الخطوة 1. ابحث عبر الإنترنت - قم بتحويل الصوت إلى WAV باستخدام أي متصفح. بعد ذلك ، قم بتحميل ملف صوتي ، بالنقر فوق اختر ملف زر من الصفحة الرئيسية.

إضافة مسار الصوت VM

الخطوة 2. قم بتحرير الإعدادات الاختيارية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. قم بالتمرير لأسفل الصفحة وقم بتخصيصها وفقًا لذلك.

قم بتغيير الإعدادات الاختيارية

الخطوه 3. هذه المرة ، انقر فوق بداية زر لبدء عملية التحويل.

بدء التحويل VM

الخطوة 4. سيظهر الملف المحول بعد عملية التحويل مباشرة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إعطاؤك خيارات ما إذا كنت تريد التحميل إلى السحابة أو التنزيل على محرك الأقراص المحلي.

حفظ الملف المحول
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مقارنة اثنين من المحولات

ليس هناك من ينكر أن هذين البرنامجين يمكنهما تحويل MPA إلى WAV بشكل فعال. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من البرنامج الذي تريد استخدامه ، فإليك بعض جوانب البرامج التي يمكنك اعتبارها مفيدة. يتميز كل برنامج بمرافق ووظائف فريدة. الخيار لك الآن أي أداة تعمل بشكل أفضل بناءً على تفضيلاتك.

النظام الأساسي المدعوم تحويل سريع تحرير ملف تعريف الصوت
ويندوز وماك أيد أيد
الويب يعتمد على حالة الإنترنت أيد

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل MPA إلى WAV

هل يمكنني تحويل MPA إلى MP3؟

نعم. ما عليك سوى تحديد محول يدعم MPA كتنسيق إدخال و MP3 كتنسيق الإخراج. يمكنك التفكير في أمثال Vidmore Video Converter لتحقيق هذا التحويل.

هل WAV نوعية جيدة؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بخيارات تطبيقات التسجيل الاحترافية وعالية الدقة ، فإن WAV هو تنسيق جودة مناسب. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن ينتج عنه نتائج نسخ دقيقة وخاسرة.

هل WAV لها عيوب؟

واحد ، هو غير مضغوط ، لذلك سوف يلتهم مساحة كبيرة على القرص. آخر هو أنه لا يمكنه استعادة جودة الصوت الكاملة عند التحويل من ملفات مضغوطة إلى WAV.

خاتمة

يهدف المحتوى إلى إظهار اثنين من أكثر أدوات التحويل فعالية وكفاءة MPA إلى WAV. باتباع الدليل التفصيلي خطوة بخطوة ، يمكنك تحقيق مهمة التحويل هذه بنجاح. عليك أن تختار الطريقة الصحيحة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. إذا كنت ترغب في التحويل بكميات كبيرة بسرعة وسهولة ، فيجب عليك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب عليك اختيار Online-Convert إذا قمت فقط بتحويل عدد قليل من الملفات الصوتية.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، قدم هذا المنشور أيضًا مخطط مقارنة لمساعدتك في تحديد الأداة الأفضل بالنسبة لك بوضوح. نعتقد أنه سيكون من الأسهل عليك اختيار البرنامج المناسب.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

MPA to WAV Converter Software Programs You Did Not Know Exist

Fiona Kaufman May 11, 2022 Convert Audio

MPA files are compressed audio files associated with MPEG-2 files that only contain audio. This compression profile enables the file to have a small file size while preserving the quality with very minimal quality loss. Formerly, it was based on the MPEG-1 standard of audio coding and has been updated to MPEG Layer II.

MPA audio files are not frequently used on Windows systems. Many Windows users would want to play their MPA files on their Windows PC. One of the standard PC audio formats is WAV. It preserves information like file number, sample rate, bit depth, etc. It goes without saying, converting MPA to WAV is achieved without affecting the information from the original file. If you wish to achieve this conversion, you may look at the tutorial using the reliable programs below.

MPA to WAV
Content

Part 1. Differences Between MPA and WAV?

What is MPA

MPA is the filename for the audio file in the MPEG files such as MPEG-1 and MPEG-2 Layer II files. As we know, MPEG-1 Layer II is a lossy audio file. Hence, MPA is considered a compressed digital audio file.

What is WAV

On the other hand, WAV files may contain compressed and uncompressed audio. But most of the time, WAV files are in lossless audio format. That means it preserves the high sound quality of an audio file. Moreover, it supports storing information like stereo and mono property, bit depth, number of tracks, and bit depth. Therefore, if you wish to convert MPA to WAV, you may refer to the apps below and their guides.

Part 2. How to Convert MPA to WAV Quickly

It can be pretty challenging to look for a reliable tool with many options to choose from. If you would like to discover effective and efficient ways for converting MPA to WAV, read on.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the recommended utility app for the best MPA to WAV converter. It supports almost any input and output audio format. Plus, you can upload multiple files and convert them simultaneously at high speed. Not to mention, you can upload different formats and convert them to your desired audio format. Aside from that, you can adjust audio parameters to get the desired quality.

With this tool, customizing the profile quality of the audio file is possible, allowing you to tweak sample rate, channel, bitrate, etc. Furthermore, you can use it to cut audio files into segments or trim unwanted parts. Nevertheless, here is how to convert MPA to WAV using this converter.

Step 1. Download and install Vidmore Video Converter

First, have the program downloaded on your computer by clicking on the Free Download buttons below. Install and launch the program afterward. Now, get acquainted with the tool’s interface and functionalities.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add an MPA audio track

Upon launching the tool, you will see the main interface that shows a big Plus sign button. Click on it and browse through your computer folder. Double-click on your target audio to upload the file.

Add MPA File

Step 3. Select WAV as the output format

After that, expand the Profile menu at the upper right-hand side portion. Head over to the Audio tab and select a format on the left side panel. From the selection of audio formats, select WAV, then customize the profile as you like by clicking the settings icon.

Select Format

Step 4. Convert MPA to WAV

After configuring the parameters, set a file destination where you wish to store the converted file. Simply click on the saving path at the bottom of the interface. Finally, click the Convert All button to convert your MPA file to WAV.

Convert Audio File

2. Online-Convert

Using Online-Convert, you can convert MPA to WAV from the webpage directly. Meaning you do not have to download an application on your personal computer. The tool is free and safe. This program is so good because you may import files using the URL of the audio, from cloud storage services, or from your local file storage. Besides, you can also edit optional settings like bit resolution, audio frequency, audio channels, etc. But the uploading process is relatively slow. Meanwhile, here are the steps to operate this program:

Step 1. Search Online-Convert Convert Audio to WAV using any browser. Then, load an audio file, by clicking the Choose File button from the main page.

Add Audio Track VM

Step 2. Edit the optional settings according to your needs. Scroll down below the page and customize them accordingly.

Change Optional Settings

Step 3. This time, click the Start button to begin the conversion process.

Start Conversion VM

Step 4. Right after the conversion process, the converted file will show up. Then, you will be given options whether to upload to the cloud or download to your local drive.

Save Converted File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison of the Two Converters

There is no denying these two programs can convert MPA to WAV effectively. However, if you are unsure which program to use, here are some aspects of the programs you can consider helpful. Each program features unique utilities and functionalities. The choice is yours now which tool works best based on your preferences.

Supported Platform Fast-Conversion Edit Audio Profile
Windows and Mac Supported Supported
Web Depends on internet status Supported

Part 4. FAQs on Converting MPA to WAV

Can I convert MPA to MP3?

Yes. Simply select a converter that supports MPA as the input format and MP3 as the output format. You can consider the likes of Vidmore Video Converter to achieve this conversion.

Is WAV a good quality?

When it comes to professional and high-fidelity recording applications choices, WAV is a suitable quality format. Moreover, it can produce accurate and lossless copy results.

Does WAV have disadvantages?

One, it is uncompressed, so it will eat up big disk space. Another is that it cannot restore the full sound quality when converting from compressed to WAV files.

Conclusion

The content aims to show two of the most effective and efficient tools for converting MPA to WAV. By following the step-by-step guide, you can successfully achieve this conversion task. You have to choose the right method according to your needs. If you wish to convert in bulk quickly and easily, you should go with Vidmore Video Converter. On the other hand, you should pick Online-Convert if you only convert a handful of audio files.

Meanwhile, this post also provided a comparison chart to help you decide with clarity which is the best tool for you. We believe it would be much easier for you to choose the right fit program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews