导航

适用于 Mac 和 Windows PC 的最佳 FLAC 到 M4A 转换器

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 11 月 8 日 转换音频

用于无损压缩和保持高音频质量的最推荐的格式之一是 FLAC。正是出于这个原因,您可能正在收集以这种格式保存的歌曲,并在您最喜欢的音乐或便携式播放器上欣赏它们。但是,由于其兼容性问题很差,Apple 用户无法在他们的 Apple 小工具或音乐播放器上播放它们。好东西,有无数的程序转换器可以让你 免费将 FLAC 转换为 M4A.

众所周知,M4A 是一种被 Apple 小工具和音乐播放器广泛接受的音频格式。更不用说,您可以使用这种格式享受更好的音质,同时允许您存储大量歌曲,因为它不需要大量存储空间。您可以参考以下推荐的程序。

FLAC 转 M4A
内容

第 1 部分。 在 Windows/Mac 上将 FLAC 转换为 M4A 的免费软件

如果您不想在转换 FLAC 文件时依赖互联网连接,这里我们有两个最好的 FLAC 到 M4A 转换器。在下面查看它们以获取您需要的信息。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

对于快速且易于使用的音频/视频转换器,您不应该多看看 Vidmore视频转换器.它利用硬件加速,使该工具能够以非常高的速度转换多个文件。此外,它不知道视频或音频文件的转换次数或大小。意思是说,您将能够无限制地转换,而不必担心媒体文件的大小。除此之外,您还可以组合两首或多首歌曲,并根据自己的喜好排列它们的顺序。正如其声称的那样,Vidmore Video Converter 是一个多功能程序,提供了许多有用的工具。以下是运行此程序的步骤。

步骤 1. 安装并启动应用程序

首先,通过使用安装程序下载程序 免费下载 下面提供的按钮。按照安装设置,然后安装它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 上传 FLAC 格式

现在通过单击导入要转换的 FLAC 音频文件 主界面上的按钮。您还可以选择上传音乐文件文件夹。只需单击 新增档案 下拉箭头按钮并选择 新增文件夹.

Vidmore 添加 Flac 音频

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

之后,选择您的输出格式。在这种情况下,您显然应该选择 M4A。为此,请单击 个人资料 菜单,它将显示各种视频和音频格式。现在选择 音讯 选项卡并选择 M4A 选项卡左侧部分的格式。

Vidmore 选择音频输出格式

步骤 4. 开始转换文件

在转换过程开始之前,您可以向文件的输出添加其他设置,并选择要保存转换后音频的文件夹位置。如果完成更改设置,请单击 全部转换 按钮,转换任务将立即开始。此外,您可以采取与上述相同的步骤在 Mac 上将 FLAC 转换为 M4A。

Vidmore 开始转换

2. Freemake 音频转换器

您可以使用的另一个出色工具是 Freemake Audio Converter。此应用程序与 Windows PC 完全兼容,是一个完全免费的程序。这意味着如果您需要在 Windows 上将 FLAC 转换为 M4A,Freemake Audio Converter 是首屈一指的。这还可以让您轻松转换为 AVI、WMV、Apple、DVD、MPEG、MP4 和更多格式。要进一步了解此工具的工作原理,请参阅以下步骤。

步骤1。 首先,通过从 Freemake 的官方网页获取其安装程序,将 Freemake 下载并安装到您的计算机上。

第2步。 在您的 PC 上启动该工具,然后单击 音讯 按钮导入要转换的媒体文件。

第三步 现在选择 M4A 界面底部菜单中的选项。将出现转换器选项卡,您可以在其中修改输出设置。

第四步。 进行一些更改后,单击 兑换 按钮确认并开始转换文件。

Freemake Audio Converter 开始转换任务

第 2 部分。 如何免费将 FLAC 转换为 M4A

对于不愿意下载其他程序的用户,在线程序可能会更好地为您服务。在这一点上,我们还准备了工具来帮助您在线将 FLAC 转换为 M4A。找出哪一种最适合您。

1. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

Vidmore 有一个免费版本,以防您想使用在线程序将 FLAC 转换为 M4A 而不会降低质量。即使您是第一次使用该程序,也很容易浏览。事实上,您可以通过 4 个简单的步骤将 FLAC 文件转换为 M4A。更不用说,您还可以同时转换多个文件,而对要操作的转换次数没有限制。只是它完全依赖于互联网,您可以访问其所有功能并在线将 FLAC 转换为 M4A。不过,这里是有关如何使用该程序的说明指南。

步骤1。 转到主网站 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.到达页面后,按“添加要转换的文件”按钮,它会提示您添加要转换的目标文件。

第2步。 选择您要转换的 FLAC 文件,然后单击 打开 文件夹上的按钮。

第三步 接下来是通过单击选择您的输出文件格式 音乐 面板右侧底部的图标。从这里,选择 M4A.

第四步。 然后打 兑换 按钮设置输出文件夹并开始转换作业。它将立即处理文件,您将立即获得播放。

Vidmore 免费将 Flac 转换为 M4R
进一步阅读

2. 转换

转换器列表中的最后一个,另一个很棒的在线程序是 Convertio。这是一个基于网络的应用程序,其工作方式与桌面程序非常相似,允许您在线将 FLAC 转换为 M4A,而不会影响质量。此外,它具有相对大量的输出格式可供您使用。另一方面,您可以使用简化指南来帮助您使用该程序。

步骤1。 使用计算机上的浏览器访问 Convertio 网站。

第2步。 上传您想要的 FLAC 文件以通过单击从您的文件夹转换 选择文件 按钮。

第三步 接下来,选择 M4A 从输出格式选项或使用搜索栏快速定位文件格式。

Vidmore Free Convertio Flac 到 M4R

第 3 部分。 FLAC 到 M4A 的常见问题解答

如何在 iTunes 上将 FLAC 转换为 M4A?

不幸的是,iTunes 不接受 FLAC 文件进行转换。您可以做的是将 FLAC 文件转换为 iTunes 支持的另一种格式,然后使用 iTunes 转换文件。

适用于 Mac 的最佳批量 FLAC 到 M4A 转换器?

如果您想知道如何在 Mac 上执行批量转换,您可以使用 Vidmore。此应用程序适用于 Mac 和 Windows PC,您可以在其中访问相同的功能集,包括转换功能。

将 FLAC 转换为 M4A 后是否有任何质量损失?

除非两种格式的比特率存在差异,否则不会。否则,结果将与源相同。

结论

这些是 最好的 FLAC 到 M4A 转换器 帮助您在 Apple 小工具和音乐播放器上欣赏 FLAC 文件。您可以选择使用桌面应用程序完成此任务或使用在线程序完成。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best FLAC to M4A Converters for Mac and Windows PC

Fiona Kaufman Nov 08, 2021 Convert Audio

One of the most recommended formats used for lossless compression and preserving high audio quality is FLAC. For this very reason, you may be collecting songs saved in this format and enjoy listening to them on your favorite music or portable player. However, because of its poor compatibility issues, Apple users are not able to play them on their Apple gadgets or music players. Good thing, there are myriads of program converters that will allow you to convert FLAC to M4A free.

As we know, M4A is an audio format widely accepted by Apple gadgets and music players. Not to mention, you can enjoy a better sound quality using this format while allowing you to store a sheer amount of songs as it does not require a lot of memory space. You may refer to the recommended programs below.

FLAC to M4A
Content

Part 1. Freeware to Convert FLAC to M4A on Windows/Mac

If you don’t want to depend on the internet connection in converting your FLAC files, here we have two of the best FLAC to M4A converters. Check them out below to get the information you need.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

For a fast and easy-to-use audio/video converter, you should not look further than Vidmore Video Converter. It makes use of hardware acceleration that enables the tool to convert multiple files at a very high speed. Moreover, it knows no number of converts or size of video or audio files. Meaning to say, you will be able to convert unlimitedly without worrying about the size of the media file. Aside from that, you can also combine two or more songs and arrange their order according to your liking. True to its claims, Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-functional program with lots of useful tools to offer. Here are the steps for you to follow to run this program.

Step 1. Install and launch the app

First and foremost, download the program by getting its installer using the Free Download buttons provided below. Follow the installation setup and then install it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload a FLAC format

Now import the FLAC audio file that you wish to convert by clicking the Plus button at the main interface. There is also an option for you to upload a folder of music files. Simply click the Add Files drop-down arrow button and select Add Folder.

Vidmore Add Flac Audio

Step 3. Select output format

After that, select your output format. In this case, you should obviously choose M4A. To do this, click on the Profile menu and it will show various video and audio formats. Now select the Audio tab and select M4A format on the left section of the tab.

Vidmore Select Audio Output Format

Step 4. Start converting files

Before the conversion process starts, you may add other settings to the output of the file and select the folder location where you want to save the converted audio. If you are finished altering the settings, click the Convert All button, and the conversion task will commence immediately. Furthermore, you can take the same steps as above to convert FLAC to M4A on Mac.

Vidmore Start Conversion

2. Freemake Audio Converter

Another excellent tool that you can use is Freemake Audio Converter. This app is fully compatible with Windows PC and is a completely free program. That means if you need to convert FLAC to M4A on Windows, Freemake Audio Converter is second to none. This also lets you easily convert to AVI, WMV, Apple, DVD, MPEG, MP4, and many more formats. To know further how this tool works, please refer to the steps below.

Step 1. To begin, download and install Freemake to your computer by getting its installer from the official webpage of Freemake.

Step 2. Launch the tool on your PC and click the Audio button to import a media file to be converted.

Step 3. Now choose to M4A option from the menu at the bottom of the interface. The converter tab will appear where you can modify the output settings.

Step 4. After making some changes, click the Convert button to confirm and start the converting files.

Freemake Audio Converter Start Conversion Task

Part 2. How to Convert FLAC to M4A for Free

For users who are not willing to download another program, online programs may serve you well instead. On that note, we’ve also prepared tools to help you convert FLAC to M4A online. Find out which one works for you best.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore has a free version in case you want to convert FLAC to M4A without losing quality using an online program. This program is very easy to navigate even if it’s your first time using it. In fact, you can get your FLAC files converted to M4A in 4 easy steps. Not to mention, you may also convert multiple files at the same time with no limits to the number of converts to operate. It’s just that it’s fully dependent on the internet for you to access all its functions and convert FLAC to M4A online. Nevertheless, here is the instructional guide on how to use the program.

Step 1. Go to the main website of Vidmore Free Video Converter. Once you reach the page, press the Add Files to Convert button and it will prompt you to add your target file to convert.

Step 2. Select the FLAC file that you like to convert and click the Open button on the folder.

Step 3. Next is to select your output file format by clicking the Music icon at the right side bottom part of the panel. From here, choose M4A.

Step 4. Then hit the Convert button to set an output folder and begin with the conversion job. It will immediately process the file and you will get the playback in an instant.

Vidmore Free COnvert Flac to M4R
FURTHER READING

2. Convertio

Last on the list of converters and another great online program is Convertio. This is a web-based app that works pretty much like the desktop programs allowing you to convert FLAC to M4A online without compromising the quality. Moreover, it has a relatively huge number of output formats that you can employ. On the other hand, you may take the simplified guide to help you utilize the program.

Step 1. Access the Convertio website using a browser on your computer.

Step 2. Upload your desired FLAC file to convert from your file folder by clicking the Choose Files button.

Step 3. Next, select M4A from the output format options or use the search bar to quickly locate the file format.

Vidmore Free Convertio Flac to M4R

Part 3. FAQs of FLAC to M4A

How can I convert FLAC to M4A on iTunes?

Unfortunately, iTunes does not accept FLAC files for conversion. What you can do is to convert the FLAC file to another format supported by iTunes and then convert the file using iTunes.

Best batch FLAC to M4A converter for Mac?

If you are wondering how you can perform batch conversion on Mac, you may use Vidmore. This app is available for Mac and Windows PC in which you can access the same set of features including the conversion capability.

Is there any loss of quality after converting FLAC to M4A?

Not unless there is a difference in the bitrate of the two formats. Otherwise, the result will be the same as the source.

Conclusion

Those are the best FLAC to M4A converters to help you enjoy your FLAC files on your Apple gadgets and music players. You may choose to complete this task using desktop apps or have it done with online programs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews