導航

11 款最佳音頻編輯器,可更改您的音頻文件

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 編輯音頻

您需要編輯音頻的原因有很多。無論您是音樂專家還是普通的音樂編輯,您都不想因為簡單的故障或嘈雜的背景而破壞您的錄音。在某些情況下,您需要刪除一些不重要的部分。在某些情況下,需要調整音量才能獲得更好的音頻流。如果您沒有合適的工具來編輯音頻文件,那麼說起來容易做起來難。

原因是,您將需要特殊工具來編輯音頻文件。幸運的是,有無數 音頻編輯 適用於 Mac 和 Windows,因此您不必擔心兼容性問題。更不用說Android和iOS等移動設備的審計員編輯器也可用。話雖如此,無論您需要在台式機還是智能手機上編輯音頻,都有一些簡單的方法可以做。

音頻編輯器

第 1 部分。 在桌面上編輯文件的最佳方法

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如前所述,總有一種簡單的做事方式 Vidmore視頻轉換器 以這樣一種方式開發,用戶可以以簡單易行的方式編輯音頻。只需單擊一下,它當然可以將音頻拆分為多個片段。此外,您可以將片段合併為一個以進行無縫錄音。除了上述功能外,它還包含其他功能,您一定會發現這些功能很有幫助。有了它,您可以通過添加字幕、水印、效果、濾鏡等來編輯視頻。要探索其更多特性和功能,請閱讀了解如何使用此音頻剪輯編輯器的步驟。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 1。 獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

首先,通過單擊其中一個來下載程序 免費下載 上面介紹的按鈕。之後,安裝並運行該應用程序。

步驟 2. 導入您的目標音頻文件

接下來,點擊 登錄工具運行界面中間,選擇需要修改的音頻文件。

Vidmore Vc 上傳音頻音頻編輯器

步驟 3. 編輯音頻剪輯

接下來點擊 與加載到程序中的剪輯相關聯的按鈕,將出現另一個窗口。在右側部分,您可以預覽音頻播放並應用必要的更改。您有權一次拆分一個音頻或使用快速拆分將剪輯切成多個片段。打 按鈕,如果您準備好保存更改。

Vidmore Vc Edit AUDio 音頻編輯器

步驟 4. 保存更改

完成音頻編輯後,您可以選擇保留其原始音頻格式或從其他音頻格式中選擇並將其導出為另一個音頻文件。最後,擊中 全部轉換 按鈕,您將從彈出的文件夾中獲得音頻播放。

Vidmore Vc 保存輸出音頻編輯器

2.車庫樂隊

如果您正在尋找適用於 Mac 的音頻編輯器,GarageBand 就是您的最佳選擇。這是 Mac 設備上的本機應用程序,擁有用於編輯錄音的有用功能。有了它,您可以從鼓、人聲和吉他的預設選擇中進行選擇,以匹配您的音樂風格。從修復分貝、節奏到添加音頻效果,您可以真正依賴 GarageBand。

GarageBand 界面音頻編輯器

3.WavePad

另一個為 Mac 和 Windows 計算機量身定制的應用程序是 Wavepad 音頻編輯器。在這裡,您將找到用於編輯錄音、語音和音樂的工具。這也非常人性化,使其成為大多數音頻編輯新手的理想選擇。至於去除不需要的音頻部分,您可以修剪和剪切音頻部分,減少背景噪音。一般來說,Wavepad 音頻編輯器是一個包含基本和有用的音頻編輯功能的房子。

WavePad 界面音頻編輯器

4. Adobe 試鏡

Adobe Audition 來自優秀的媒體文件編輯器系列,是您在從事技術編輯任務時也需要考慮使用的 Adobe 產品之一。就像您通常在其他 Adobe 工具中看到的一樣,您將受到用於無縫編輯的干淨標籤式界面的歡迎。在那裡您將能夠訪問波形和多軌的不同視圖。還有一個混音器用於混合人聲、音樂曲目或節拍。但是,如果您是第一次學習該工具,則可能需要花費大量時間來習慣 adobe 音頻編輯器。儘管如此,一旦掌握了竅門,這一切都是值得的。

Adobe Audition 界面音頻修剪器

5. 大膽

如果您正在尋找一個簡單而免費的基本和高級音頻編輯工具, 大膽 也是不錯的選擇。它不僅可以讓您剪切和組合聲音文件,還可以錄製來自外部樂器或麥克風的音頻。除了上述功能外,它還帶有頻譜圖視圖模式,可以可視化頻率變化。此外,如果您擔心兼容性,您可以在 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 上安裝 Audacity 音頻編輯器。

Audacity 接口音頻修剪器

6. AVS 音頻編輯器

AVS Audio Editor 還提供了豐富的音頻編輯功能。這使您可以加入、修剪和剪切音頻剪輯。如果 Audacity 旨在讓您以不同的頻率查看能量,那麼 AVS 音頻編輯器也是如此。該程序提供對頻率、波形以及頻譜視圖的分析,以便於可視化。有了它,您還可以應用淡入淡出、混響、顫音、速度變化等效果。更重要的是,您可以通過此工具刪除音頻的靜音部分。

AVS 音頻編輯器音頻修剪器

第 2 部分。 編輯音頻文件的專業方法

1.小熊音頻工具

在線音頻編輯器列表中的第一個是 Bear Audio Tool。該程序提供了編輯音頻的基本功能,包括剪切、裁剪、合併、拆分等功能。這些都可以僅使用您的瀏覽器來完成。換句話說,您不必花時間下載或安裝應用程序。此外,該工具可讓您通過 URL 導入文件或從本地計算機驅動器導入。最重要的是,你有自由。

BearAudio 工具界面音頻編輯器

2. 音頻連接器

如果您想合併多個音頻文件,123Apps 的 Audio Joiner 是您應該考慮使用的工具。只要您可以訪問互聯網和兼容的瀏覽器,就可以處理無限的曲目。除此之外,您還可以使用幻燈片修改曲目的播放間隔。通過此功能,音頻文件易於管理且易於處理,因為該工具提供了一種對音頻應用更改的便捷方式。最重要的是,許多人使用它的一個重要原因是與應用程序集成的安全層。所有數據和文件都不會向公眾公開,因為它會在幾個小時後自動刪除處理過的文件。

音頻連接器接口音頻編輯器

3. 聲音陷阱

Soundtrap 是每個音樂藝術家和創作者的一個角落,無需安裝軟件即可創作音樂。它帶有一個廣泛的節拍、樂器和循環庫,您可以將它們合併到您正在創建的錄音中。使它成為最好的音頻編輯器之一的是它配備了協作功能。這使您可以像在同一個房間裡一樣與同事一起工作,尤其是當您和您的團隊不在時。因此,無論您身在何處,都可以相互聯繫並協作製作出色的錄音。

SoundTrap 界面音頻編輯器

第 3 部分。 在移動設備上編輯音頻的好工具

您還可以使用智能手機有效地管理您的音頻文件。但是您應該考慮使用什麼移動音頻編輯應用程序?在這裡,我們為 iOS 和 Android 手機提供了兩個最好的音頻編輯器。

1. 中規中矩

對於想要在 iOS 設備上進行編輯的用戶來說,Medly 是一個不錯的選擇。同樣,它提供了編輯音頻的功能,包括修剪音頻剪輯的功能,這在創建鈴聲或縮短長音頻剪輯時是完美的。此外,在嘗試學習應用程序或通過編輯示例探索程序功能時,您可以使用它自己的庫中的示例。也許您想將您的作品上傳到網上,讓其他人聽到您的錄音。您可以通過將音頻共享為 MIDI 或 Medly 文件來實現。除此之外,它使您能夠將您的錄音上傳到 SoundCloud,這是一個流行的音頻流和音樂共享平台。

Medly iPhone 接口音頻修剪器

2. MP3 切割機

另一方面,如果您使用 Android 設備編輯音頻文件,則可以使用 MP3 Cutter。該工具通過其易於使用的界面使您可以輕鬆地合併、修剪、拼接和剪切音樂。使用此工具製作鈴聲的能力實際上是您為什麼要選擇此應用程序的最引人注目的功能之一。唯一的缺點是每次完成編輯文件後,它都會在屏幕上顯示全屏廣告。但是,如果您決心不讓它們出現在屏幕上,您必須願意支付 $1.99 才能享受無廣告的音頻編輯並享受其他特權和好處。

MP3 切割器接口音頻修剪器

第 4 部分:音頻編輯常見問題解答

Windows 10 是否有內置的音頻編輯器?

抱歉不行。 Windows 10 沒有內置編輯軟件。您確實需要在您的設備上安裝軟件來編輯音頻或使用基於網絡的應用程序進行在線編輯。

是否有適用於 Mac 的默認音頻編輯應用程序?

Mac 電腦也沒有配備音頻編輯器。好消息是有大量為 Mac 開發的音頻編輯器可以幫助您訪問各種音頻編輯功能。只需選擇適合您個人需求的應用程序。

我可以在視頻編輯器中編輯音頻嗎?

確實! Vidmore 是此處提到的使您能夠編輯視頻和訪問簡單音頻編輯功能的工具之一。此外,此應用程序支持多種音頻和視頻文件格式。通過這種方式,您可以將音頻轉換為另一種格式,並具有更改音頻文件輸出質量的特權。

結論

上面提供的是最好的 音頻編輯 幫助您輕鬆管理和處理您的音頻文件。請記住,每個工具都經過簡要審查,最好自己探索它們的功能。這樣,您就可以決定哪個應用程序可以更好地為您服務。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

11 Best Audio Editors to Make Changes with Your Audio Files

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Audio

There are a lot of reasons why you need to edit audio. Whether you are a music expert or just a typical music editor, you don't want to spoil your audio recording with a simple glitch or noisy background. There will be situations when you need to remove some portions that are not important. In some cases, adjusting the volume is necessary for better audio streaming. It's easier said than done though if you don't have the right tools to edit your audio files.

The reason being, you will need special tools in editing your audio files. Fortunately, there are myriads of audio editors for Mac and Windows so you won't have to worry about compatibility issues. Not to mention auditor editors for mobile devices like Android and iOS are also available. That being said, there are simple ways to do things whether you need to edit audio on your desktop or smartphone.

Audio Editor

Part 1. Best Methods to Edit Files on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

As mentioned, there's always a simple way to do things and Vidmore Video Converter is developed in such a way that users may be able to edit the audio in a simple and easy manner. It can certainly split audio into multiple fragments in just a click.In addition, you can merge the segments into one for a seamless audio recording. Apart from the mentioned features, it packs additional features which you will surely find helpful. With it, you can edit videos by adding subtitles, watermarks, effects, filters, and so much more. To explore more of its features and functions, kindly read the steps to learn how to use this audio clip editor.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Acquire Vidmore Video Converter

First and foremost, download the program by clicking one of the Free Download buttons presented above. After that, install and run the app.

Step 2. Import your target audio file

Next, click the Plus sign in the middle of the running interface of the tool and select the audio file that you need to modify.

Vidmore Vc Upload Audio Audio Editor

Step 3. Edit the audio clip

Next click the Cut button associated with the clip that is loaded into the program and another window will appear. On the right section is where you can preview the audio playback and apply the necessary changes. You are entitled to split audio one at a time or use the fast split to cut the clip into multiple fragments. Hit the Save button if you are ready to save the changes.

Vidmore Vc Edit AUdio Audio Editor

Step 4. Save the changes

Once you are done editing the audio, you may choose to keep its original audio format or select from other audio formats and export it as another audio file. Finally, hit the Convert All button and you will get the audio playback from the folder that will pop-up.

Vidmore Vc Save Output Audio Editor

2. GarageBand

In case you are looking for an audio editor for Mac, look no further than GarageBand. This is a native app on Mac devices that boasts helpful features for editing audio recordings. With it, you can choose from the selection of presets for drums, voice, and guitar to match your music style. From fixing the decibel, rhythm, to adding audio effects, you can truly depend on GarageBand.

GarageBand Interface Audio Editor

3. WavePad

Another app that is tailored for Mac and Windows computers is Wavepad audio editor. Here you will find tools for editing recordings, voice, as well as music. This is also very user-friendly making it desirable for most newbies in audio editing. As for removing unwanted portions of audio, there is a capability for you to trim and cut audio parts, reducing the background noise. In general, Wavepad audio editor is a house of essential and useful audio editing features.

WavePad Interface Audio Editor

4. Adobe Audition

Coming from the family of excellent editors for media files, Adobe Audition is one of the Adobe products that you also need to consider using if you are into technical editing tasks. Just as how you would normally see in other Adobe tools, you will be welcomed with a clean tabbed interface for seamless editing. There you will be able to access different views for waveform and multitrack. There is also a mixer for mixing vocals, music tracks, or beats. However, if you are just learning the tool for the first time, you may need to spend an ample amount of time to get used to the adobe audio editor. Nevertheless, it will all be worth it once you get the hang of it.

Adobe Audition Interface Audio Trimmer

5. Audacity

If you are looking for a simple yet free tool for basic and advanced audio editing, Audacity is a good choice, too. It does not only allow you to cut and combine sound files but also record audio from external instruments or microphones. Apart from the mentioned feature, it comes with a spectrogram view mode to visualize frequency changes. Moreover, if you are concerned about compatibility, you may install the Audacity audio editor on Windows, macOS, and Linux.

Audacity Interface Audio Trimmer

6. AVS Audio Editor

AVS Audio Editor also provides a rich set of audio editing features. This lets you join, trim, and cut audio clips. If Audacity aims to let your view energy in different frequencies, the same is true with AVS Audio Editor. The program provides analysis for frequency, waveform, as well as spectral view for easy visualization. With it, you may also apply effects like fade in and out, reverb, vibrato, tempo change and so much more. Even more, you can delete silent parts of audio through this tool.

AVS Audio Editor Audio Trimmer

Part 2. Professional Way to Edit Audio Files

1. Bear Audio Tool

First among the list of audio editors online is Bear Audio Tool. This program provides the essential features for editing the audio including the ability to cut, crop, merge, split and so much more. These can all be done using just your browser. In other words, you don’t have to spend time downloading or installing an application. What is more, the tool lets you import files via URL or import from your local computer drive. On top of that, you have the freedom.

BearAudio Tool Interface Audio Editor

2. Audio Joiner

In cases like you want to merge several audio files, Audio Joiner by 123Apps is the tool you should consider using. This lets you process unlimited tracks as long as you have access to the internet and a compatible browser. Apart from that, you'll be able to modify the playback interval for the tracks using its slides. Through this feature, audio files are manageable and easy to deal with since the tool provides a convenient way for applying changes to the audio. Above all, one big reason why many people utilize it is the security layer integrated with the app. All the data and files won't be exposed to the public because it automatically deletes the processed files after a few hours.

Audio Joiner Interface Audio Editor

3. Soundtrap

Soundtrap is a nook for every music artist and creator for creating music without installing software. It comes with an extensive library of beats, instruments, and loops that you can incorporate to the audio recording that you are creating. What makes it one of the best audio editors is that it is equipped with a collaboration feature. This allows you to work with your colleagues as if you are in the same room especially when you and your team are away. So, anywhere you are, you can connect with each other and collaboratively produce great sounding audio recordings.

SoundTrap Interface Audio Editor

Part 3. Great Tools for Editing Audio on Mobile Devices

You can also effectively manage your audio files just by using your smartphone. But what mobile audio editing app should you consider using? Here we have two of the best audio editors for iOS and Android phones.

1. Medly

Medly is a great option for users who want to edit on their iOS device. Similarly, it offers features for editing audio including the capability to trim audio clips which are perfect when creating a ringtone or shortening a long audio clip. Also, you can use samples from its own library when trying to learn the app or exploring the program's features by editing the samples. Perhaps you want to upload your creation online and let others hear your recordings. You can do so by sharing the audio as a MIDI or Medly file. Over and above, it enables you to upload your audio recordings to SoundCloud which is a popular audio streaming and music sharing platform.

Medly iPhone Interface Audio Trimmer

2. MP3 Cutter

On the other hand, you may use MP3 Cutter if you are using an Android device to edit audio files. The tool makes it easy for you to merge, trim, splice, and cut music with its easy-to-use interface. The ability to make ringtones using this tool is in fact one of the most compelling features why would you want to choose this app. The only drawback is that it shows full-screen ads on the screen after every completion of editing a file. Yet if you are determined to keep them from showing on the screen, you must be willing to pay $1.99 to enjoy ad-free editing of audios and enjoy other perks and benefits.

MP3 Cutter Interface Audio Trimmer

Part 4. FAQs of Audio Editing

Does Windows 10 have a built-in audio editor?

Unfortunately, no. Windows 10 does not have built-in editing software. You really need to install software on your device to edit audios or use web-based apps to edit online.

Is there a default audio editing app for Mac?

Mac computers do not also come with an audio editor. Good thing there are tons of audio editors developed for Mac that will help you access various audio editing features. Just choose the app that suits your personal requirements.

Can I edit an audio in a video editor?

Definitely! One of the tools mentioned here that will enable you to edit video and access simple audio editing features is Vidmore. Besides, this app supports many file formats for both audio and video. In this way, you can convert your audio to another format with perks for changing the output quality of the audio file.

Conclusion

Provided above are the best audio editors to help you manage and deal with your audio files easily. Keep in mind that each tool is reviewed in a nutshell, it would be better to explore their features yourself. That way, you'll be able to decide which app can serve you better.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews