التنقل

11 من أفضل برامج تحرير الصوت لإجراء تغييرات على ملفات الصوت الخاصة بك

أودري لي 31 مارس 2022 تحرير الصوت

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعلك تحتاج إلى تحرير الصوت. سواء كنت خبيرًا في الموسيقى أو مجرد محرر موسيقى نموذجي ، فأنت لا تريد إفساد تسجيلك الصوتي بخلل بسيط أو خلفية صاخبة. ستكون هناك مواقف تحتاج فيها إلى إزالة بعض الأجزاء غير المهمة. في بعض الحالات ، يعد ضبط مستوى الصوت أمرًا ضروريًا لتحسين تدفق الصوت. القول أسهل من الفعل إذا لم يكن لديك الأدوات المناسبة لتحرير ملفاتك الصوتية.

السبب هو أنك ستحتاج إلى أدوات خاصة في تحرير ملفاتك الصوتية. لحسن الحظ ، هناك عدد لا يحصى من محرري الصوت لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن مشكلات التوافق. ناهيك عن برامج تحرير المدققين للأجهزة المحمولة مثل Android و iOS متوفرة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك طرق بسيطة للقيام بالأشياء سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تعديل الصوت على سطح المكتب أو الهاتف الذكي.

محرر الصوت

الجزء 1. أفضل الطرق لتحرير الملفات على سطح المكتب

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

كما ذكرنا ، هناك دائمًا طريقة بسيطة للقيام بالأشياء و محول الفيديو فيدمور تم تطويره بطريقة تمكن المستخدمين من تحرير الصوت بطريقة بسيطة وسهلة. يمكنه بالتأكيد تقسيم الصوت إلى أجزاء متعددة بنقرة واحدة ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك دمج المقاطع في مقطع واحد للحصول على تسجيل صوتي سلس. بصرف النظر عن الميزات المذكورة ، فإنه يحتوي على ميزات إضافية ستجدها بالتأكيد مفيدة. باستخدامه ، يمكنك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو عن طريق إضافة ترجمات وعلامات مائية وتأثيرات وفلاتر وغير ذلك الكثير. لاستكشاف المزيد من ميزاته ووظائفه ، يرجى قراءة الخطوات لمعرفة كيفية استخدام محرر مقطع الصوت هذا.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 1. الحصول على محول فيديو Vidmore

أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قم بتنزيل البرنامج بالنقر فوق أحد ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار المعروضة أعلاه. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت التطبيق وتشغيله.

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف الصوت الهدف الخاص بك

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول في منتصف واجهة تشغيل الأداة وحدد ملف الصوت الذي تريد تعديله.

تحميل محرر الصوت Vidmore Vc

الخطوة الثالثة. قم بتحرير المقطع الصوتي

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق ملف يقطع الزر المرتبط بالمقطع الذي تم تحميله في البرنامج وستظهر نافذة أخرى. في القسم الأيمن ، يمكنك معاينة تشغيل الصوت وتطبيق التغييرات اللازمة. يحق لك تقسيم الصوت واحدًا تلو الآخر أو استخدام التقسيم السريع لقص المقطع إلى أجزاء متعددة. ضرب حفظ زر إذا كنت مستعدًا لحفظ التغييرات.

Vidmore Vc تحرير محرر الصوت AUdio

الخطوة 4. احفظ التغييرات

بمجرد الانتهاء من تحرير الصوت ، يمكنك اختيار الاحتفاظ بتنسيق الصوت الأصلي أو الاختيار من تنسيقات الصوت الأخرى وتصديره كملف صوتي آخر. أخيرًا ، اضغط على تحويل جميع الزر وستحصل على تشغيل الصوت من المجلد الذي سينبثق.

Vidmore Vc Save Output Audio Editor

2. GarageBand

إذا كنت تبحث عن محرر صوت لنظام Mac ، فابحث عن GarageBand. هذا تطبيق أصلي على أجهزة Mac يتميز بميزات مفيدة لتحرير التسجيلات الصوتية. باستخدامه ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة الإعدادات المسبقة للطبول والصوت والجيتار لتتناسب مع أسلوب الموسيقى الخاص بك. من تثبيت الديسيبل والإيقاع إلى إضافة المؤثرات الصوتية ، يمكنك حقًا الاعتماد على GarageBand.

محرر صوت واجهة GarageBand

3. لوحة الموجة

تطبيق آخر مصمم لأجهزة Mac و Windows هو محرر الصوت Wavepad. ستجد هنا أدوات لتحرير التسجيلات والصوت والموسيقى. هذا أيضًا سهل الاستخدام للغاية مما يجعله مرغوبًا لمعظم المبتدئين في تحرير الصوت. بالنسبة لإزالة الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها من الصوت ، هناك إمكانية لك لقص وقطع أجزاء الصوت ، مما يقلل من ضوضاء الخلفية. بشكل عام ، يعد محرر الصوت Wavepad منزلًا يضم ميزات تحرير الصوت الأساسية والمفيدة.

WavePad Interface Audio Editor

4. Adobe Audition

نظرًا لكونك من عائلة المحررين الممتازين لملفات الوسائط ، فإن Adobe Audition هو أحد منتجات Adobe التي تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في استخدامها إذا كنت تعمل في مهام التحرير الفنية. تمامًا كما تراه عادةً في أدوات Adobe الأخرى ، سيتم الترحيب بك بواجهة مبوبة نظيفة للتحرير السلس. هناك سوف تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى طرق عرض مختلفة لشكل الموجة والمسارات المتعددة. يوجد أيضًا خلاط لخلط الأغاني أو المقطوعات الموسيقية أو الإيقاعات. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتعلم الأداة لأول مرة ، فقد تحتاج إلى قضاء وقت طويل لتعتاد على محرر الصوت من Adobe. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمر يستحق كل هذا العناء بمجرد أن تتعود عليه.

Adobe Audition Interface Audio Trimmer

5. الجرأة

إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة بسيطة ولكنها مجانية لتحرير الصوت الأساسي والمتقدم ، الجرأة هو اختيار جيد أيضًا. لا يسمح لك فقط بقطع ملفات الصوت ودمجها ولكن أيضًا تسجيل الصوت من الآلات الخارجية أو الميكروفونات. بصرف النظر عن الميزة المذكورة ، فإنه يأتي مع وضع عرض الطيف لتصور تغييرات التردد. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن التوافق ، فيمكنك تثبيت محرر الصوت Audacity على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و macOS و Linux.

الجرأة واجهة الصوت الانتهازي

6. محرر الصوت AVS

يوفر محرر الصوت AVS أيضًا مجموعة غنية من ميزات تحرير الصوت. يتيح لك ذلك الانضمام إلى مقاطع الصوت وتقليمها وقطعها. إذا كانت Audacity تهدف إلى السماح لك بمشاهدة الطاقة بترددات مختلفة ، فإن الأمر نفسه ينطبق على محرر الصوت AVS. يوفر البرنامج تحليلًا للتردد والشكل الموجي بالإضافة إلى العرض الطيفي لسهولة التصور. باستخدامه ، يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق تأثيرات مثل التلاشي والخروج ، والتردد ، والاهتزاز ، وتغيير الإيقاع وغير ذلك الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك حذف الأجزاء الصامتة من الصوت من خلال هذه الأداة.

AVS Audio Editor Audio Trimmer

الجزء 2. طريقة احترافية لتحرير ملفات الصوت

1. أداة Bear Audio

يعد Bear Audio Tool أول قائمة برامج تحرير الصوت عبر الإنترنت. يوفر هذا البرنامج الميزات الأساسية لتحرير الصوت بما في ذلك القدرة على القص والقص والدمج والتقسيم وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكن القيام بكل ذلك باستخدام متصفحك فقط. بمعنى آخر ، لا يتعين عليك قضاء الوقت في تنزيل أو تثبيت أحد التطبيقات. علاوة على ذلك ، تتيح لك الأداة استيراد الملفات عبر URL أو الاستيراد من محرك الكمبيوتر المحلي. علاوة على ذلك ، لديك الحرية.

محرر الصوت BearAudio Tool Interface

2. رابط الصوت

في الحالات التي تريد فيها دمج العديد من الملفات الصوتية ، فإن Audio Joiner بواسطة 123Apps هي الأداة التي يجب أن تفكر في استخدامها. يتيح لك هذا معالجة مسارات غير محدودة طالما لديك وصول إلى الإنترنت ومتصفح متوافق. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، ستتمكن من تعديل الفاصل الزمني للتشغيل للمسارات باستخدام الشرائح. من خلال هذه الميزة ، يمكن التحكم في الملفات الصوتية والتعامل معها نظرًا لأن الأداة توفر طريقة ملائمة لتطبيق التغييرات على الصوت. قبل كل شيء ، هناك سبب كبير لاستخدام العديد من الأشخاص له وهو طبقة الأمان المدمجة مع التطبيق. لن يتم عرض جميع البيانات والملفات للجمهور لأنه يقوم تلقائيًا بحذف الملفات المعالجة بعد بضع ساعات.

محرر الصوت واجهة النجار واجهة

3. Soundtrap

Soundtrap هو ركن لكل فنان ومبدع موسيقي لإنشاء الموسيقى دون تثبيت البرامج. يأتي مع مكتبة واسعة من الإيقاعات والآلات والحلقات التي يمكنك دمجها في التسجيل الصوتي الذي تقوم بإنشائه. ما يجعله أحد أفضل برامج تحرير الصوت هو أنه مزود بميزة تعاون. يتيح لك هذا العمل مع زملائك كما لو كنت في نفس الغرفة خاصة عندما تكون أنت وفريقك بعيدًا. لذلك ، أينما كنت ، يمكنك الاتصال ببعضكما البعض وإنتاج تسجيلات صوتية رائعة بشكل تعاوني.

SoundTrap واجهة محرر الصوت

الجزء 3. أدوات رائعة لتحرير الصوت على الأجهزة المحمولة

يمكنك أيضًا إدارة ملفاتك الصوتية بشكل فعال فقط باستخدام هاتفك الذكي. ولكن ما هو تطبيق تحرير الصوت المحمول الذي يجب أن تفكر في استخدامه؟ لدينا هنا اثنان من أفضل برامج تحرير الصوت لهواتف iOS و Android.

1. ميدلي

يعد Medly خيارًا رائعًا للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في التعديل على أجهزتهم التي تعمل بنظام iOS. وبالمثل ، فإنه يوفر ميزات لتحرير الصوت بما في ذلك القدرة على قص المقاطع الصوتية التي تعتبر مثالية عند إنشاء نغمة رنين أو تقصير مقطع صوتي طويل. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام عينات من مكتبتها الخاصة عند محاولة تعلم التطبيق أو استكشاف ميزات البرنامج عن طريق تحرير العينات. ربما تريد تحميل إبداعاتك عبر الإنترنت والسماح للآخرين بسماع تسجيلاتك. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق مشاركة الصوت كملف MIDI أو Medly. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يمكّنك من تحميل تسجيلاتك الصوتية إلى SoundCloud وهي عبارة عن منصة دفق الصوت ومشاركة الموسيقى الشهيرة.

Medly iPhone Interface Audio Trimmer

2. MP3 كتر

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك استخدام MP3 Cutter إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز Android لتحرير الملفات الصوتية. تسهل لك الأداة دمج الموسيقى وتقطيعها ولصقها وقصها بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. تعد القدرة على إنشاء نغمات رنين باستخدام هذه الأداة في الواقع واحدة من أكثر الميزات إلحاحًا التي تجعلك ترغب في اختيار هذا التطبيق. العيب الوحيد هو أنه يعرض إعلانات بملء الشاشة على الشاشة بعد كل إتمام لتحرير الملف. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت عازمًا على منعها من الظهور على الشاشة ، فيجب أن تكون على استعداد لدفع $1.99 للاستمتاع بتحرير الصوت بدون إعلانات والاستمتاع بالمزايا والمزايا الأخرى.

MP3 القاطع واجهة الصوت الانتهازي

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة لتحرير الصوت

هل يحتوي Windows 10 على محرر صوت مدمج؟

للاسف لا. لا يحتوي Windows 10 على برنامج تحرير مضمن. تحتاج حقًا إلى تثبيت برنامج على جهازك لتحرير الصوتيات أو استخدام التطبيقات المستندة إلى الويب للتعديل عبر الإنترنت.

هل يوجد تطبيق افتراضي لتحرير الصوت لنظام التشغيل Mac؟

لا تأتي أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac أيضًا بمحرر صوتي. من الجيد أن هناك الكثير من برامج تحرير الصوت التي تم تطويرها لنظام التشغيل Mac والتي ستساعدك على الوصول إلى العديد من ميزات تحرير الصوت. ما عليك سوى اختيار التطبيق الذي يناسب متطلباتك الشخصية.

هل يمكنني تحرير الصوت في محرر الفيديو؟

بالتااكيد! إحدى الأدوات المذكورة هنا والتي ستمكنك من تحرير الفيديو والوصول إلى ميزات تحرير الصوت البسيطة هي Vidmore. إلى جانب ذلك ، يدعم هذا التطبيق العديد من تنسيقات الملفات لكل من الصوت والفيديو. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تحويل الصوت الخاص بك إلى تنسيق آخر مع امتيازات لتغيير جودة إخراج الملف الصوتي.

خاتمة

المقدمة أعلاه هي الأفضل محرري الصوت لمساعدتك في إدارة ملفاتك الصوتية والتعامل معها بسهولة. ضع في اعتبارك أنه تتم مراجعة كل أداة باختصار ، سيكون من الأفضل استكشاف ميزاتها بنفسك. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتمكن من تحديد التطبيق الذي يمكنه خدمتك بشكل أفضل.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

11 Best Audio Editors to Make Changes with Your Audio Files

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Audio

There are a lot of reasons why you need to edit audio. Whether you are a music expert or just a typical music editor, you don't want to spoil your audio recording with a simple glitch or noisy background. There will be situations when you need to remove some portions that are not important. In some cases, adjusting the volume is necessary for better audio streaming. It's easier said than done though if you don't have the right tools to edit your audio files.

The reason being, you will need special tools in editing your audio files. Fortunately, there are myriads of audio editors for Mac and Windows so you won't have to worry about compatibility issues. Not to mention auditor editors for mobile devices like Android and iOS are also available. That being said, there are simple ways to do things whether you need to edit audio on your desktop or smartphone.

Audio Editor

Part 1. Best Methods to Edit Files on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

As mentioned, there's always a simple way to do things and Vidmore Video Converter is developed in such a way that users may be able to edit the audio in a simple and easy manner. It can certainly split audio into multiple fragments in just a click.In addition, you can merge the segments into one for a seamless audio recording. Apart from the mentioned features, it packs additional features which you will surely find helpful. With it, you can edit videos by adding subtitles, watermarks, effects, filters, and so much more. To explore more of its features and functions, kindly read the steps to learn how to use this audio clip editor.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Acquire Vidmore Video Converter

First and foremost, download the program by clicking one of the Free Download buttons presented above. After that, install and run the app.

Step 2. Import your target audio file

Next, click the Plus sign in the middle of the running interface of the tool and select the audio file that you need to modify.

Vidmore Vc Upload Audio Audio Editor

Step 3. Edit the audio clip

Next click the Cut button associated with the clip that is loaded into the program and another window will appear. On the right section is where you can preview the audio playback and apply the necessary changes. You are entitled to split audio one at a time or use the fast split to cut the clip into multiple fragments. Hit the Save button if you are ready to save the changes.

Vidmore Vc Edit AUdio Audio Editor

Step 4. Save the changes

Once you are done editing the audio, you may choose to keep its original audio format or select from other audio formats and export it as another audio file. Finally, hit the Convert All button and you will get the audio playback from the folder that will pop-up.

Vidmore Vc Save Output Audio Editor

2. GarageBand

In case you are looking for an audio editor for Mac, look no further than GarageBand. This is a native app on Mac devices that boasts helpful features for editing audio recordings. With it, you can choose from the selection of presets for drums, voice, and guitar to match your music style. From fixing the decibel, rhythm, to adding audio effects, you can truly depend on GarageBand.

GarageBand Interface Audio Editor

3. WavePad

Another app that is tailored for Mac and Windows computers is Wavepad audio editor. Here you will find tools for editing recordings, voice, as well as music. This is also very user-friendly making it desirable for most newbies in audio editing. As for removing unwanted portions of audio, there is a capability for you to trim and cut audio parts, reducing the background noise. In general, Wavepad audio editor is a house of essential and useful audio editing features.

WavePad Interface Audio Editor

4. Adobe Audition

Coming from the family of excellent editors for media files, Adobe Audition is one of the Adobe products that you also need to consider using if you are into technical editing tasks. Just as how you would normally see in other Adobe tools, you will be welcomed with a clean tabbed interface for seamless editing. There you will be able to access different views for waveform and multitrack. There is also a mixer for mixing vocals, music tracks, or beats. However, if you are just learning the tool for the first time, you may need to spend an ample amount of time to get used to the adobe audio editor. Nevertheless, it will all be worth it once you get the hang of it.

Adobe Audition Interface Audio Trimmer

5. Audacity

If you are looking for a simple yet free tool for basic and advanced audio editing, Audacity is a good choice, too. It does not only allow you to cut and combine sound files but also record audio from external instruments or microphones. Apart from the mentioned feature, it comes with a spectrogram view mode to visualize frequency changes. Moreover, if you are concerned about compatibility, you may install the Audacity audio editor on Windows, macOS, and Linux.

Audacity Interface Audio Trimmer

6. AVS Audio Editor

AVS Audio Editor also provides a rich set of audio editing features. This lets you join, trim, and cut audio clips. If Audacity aims to let your view energy in different frequencies, the same is true with AVS Audio Editor. The program provides analysis for frequency, waveform, as well as spectral view for easy visualization. With it, you may also apply effects like fade in and out, reverb, vibrato, tempo change and so much more. Even more, you can delete silent parts of audio through this tool.

AVS Audio Editor Audio Trimmer

Part 2. Professional Way to Edit Audio Files

1. Bear Audio Tool

First among the list of audio editors online is Bear Audio Tool. This program provides the essential features for editing the audio including the ability to cut, crop, merge, split and so much more. These can all be done using just your browser. In other words, you don’t have to spend time downloading or installing an application. What is more, the tool lets you import files via URL or import from your local computer drive. On top of that, you have the freedom.

BearAudio Tool Interface Audio Editor

2. Audio Joiner

In cases like you want to merge several audio files, Audio Joiner by 123Apps is the tool you should consider using. This lets you process unlimited tracks as long as you have access to the internet and a compatible browser. Apart from that, you'll be able to modify the playback interval for the tracks using its slides. Through this feature, audio files are manageable and easy to deal with since the tool provides a convenient way for applying changes to the audio. Above all, one big reason why many people utilize it is the security layer integrated with the app. All the data and files won't be exposed to the public because it automatically deletes the processed files after a few hours.

Audio Joiner Interface Audio Editor

3. Soundtrap

Soundtrap is a nook for every music artist and creator for creating music without installing software. It comes with an extensive library of beats, instruments, and loops that you can incorporate to the audio recording that you are creating. What makes it one of the best audio editors is that it is equipped with a collaboration feature. This allows you to work with your colleagues as if you are in the same room especially when you and your team are away. So, anywhere you are, you can connect with each other and collaboratively produce great sounding audio recordings.

SoundTrap Interface Audio Editor

Part 3. Great Tools for Editing Audio on Mobile Devices

You can also effectively manage your audio files just by using your smartphone. But what mobile audio editing app should you consider using? Here we have two of the best audio editors for iOS and Android phones.

1. Medly

Medly is a great option for users who want to edit on their iOS device. Similarly, it offers features for editing audio including the capability to trim audio clips which are perfect when creating a ringtone or shortening a long audio clip. Also, you can use samples from its own library when trying to learn the app or exploring the program's features by editing the samples. Perhaps you want to upload your creation online and let others hear your recordings. You can do so by sharing the audio as a MIDI or Medly file. Over and above, it enables you to upload your audio recordings to SoundCloud which is a popular audio streaming and music sharing platform.

Medly iPhone Interface Audio Trimmer

2. MP3 Cutter

On the other hand, you may use MP3 Cutter if you are using an Android device to edit audio files. The tool makes it easy for you to merge, trim, splice, and cut music with its easy-to-use interface. The ability to make ringtones using this tool is in fact one of the most compelling features why would you want to choose this app. The only drawback is that it shows full-screen ads on the screen after every completion of editing a file. Yet if you are determined to keep them from showing on the screen, you must be willing to pay $1.99 to enjoy ad-free editing of audios and enjoy other perks and benefits.

MP3 Cutter Interface Audio Trimmer

Part 4. FAQs of Audio Editing

Does Windows 10 have a built-in audio editor?

Unfortunately, no. Windows 10 does not have built-in editing software. You really need to install software on your device to edit audios or use web-based apps to edit online.

Is there a default audio editing app for Mac?

Mac computers do not also come with an audio editor. Good thing there are tons of audio editors developed for Mac that will help you access various audio editing features. Just choose the app that suits your personal requirements.

Can I edit an audio in a video editor?

Definitely! One of the tools mentioned here that will enable you to edit video and access simple audio editing features is Vidmore. Besides, this app supports many file formats for both audio and video. In this way, you can convert your audio to another format with perks for changing the output quality of the audio file.

Conclusion

Provided above are the best audio editors to help you manage and deal with your audio files easily. Keep in mind that each tool is reviewed in a nutshell, it would be better to explore their features yourself. That way, you'll be able to decide which app can serve you better.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews