التنقل

3 طرق لتحويل MP4 إلى M4A على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac بجودة عالية

لورا جودوين أغسطس 04 ، 2021 تحويل الفيديو

إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج مقطع صوتي من ملف MP4 ، فيمكنك حفظه بتنسيق M4A. يخزن ملف بتنسيق M4A صوت MPEG-4 4 فقط. M4A هو تنسيق صوتي يمكنه الحفاظ على جودة صوت بلا ضياع بحجم ملف صغير. تم تطوير تنسيق M4A بواسطة شركة Apple Inc. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحويل MP4 إلى M4A للاستماع في وضع عدم الاتصال على أي جهاز Apple.

هناك العديد من محولات الملفات عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة التي يمكنها تحويل الفيديو إلى امتداد ملف M4A. إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن كيفية تحويل .mp4 إلى .m4a ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على الفقرات التالية. تقدم هذه المقالة 3 حلول تمثيلية لكل من المبتدئين والمحترفين.

MP4 إلى M4A
المحتوى

الجزء 1: تحويل ملف MP4 إلى M4A - قم بتغيير امتداد اسم الملف من MP4 إلى M4A

تعد إعادة تسمية امتداد اسم الملف طريقة عملية لتحويل ملفات الفيديو والصوت. يمكنك إعادة تسمية ملف باسم M4A لإكمال تحويل MP4 إلى M4A. ومع ذلك ، سيتم استبدال ملف الفيديو الأصلي MP4 الخاص بك بالملف الجديد بشكل دائم. قد لا تكون جودة الملف الإجمالية مرضية.

الخطوة 1: حدد ملف MP4 الخاص بك. اختر "إعادة تسمية" من قائمة النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن.

الخطوة 2: قم بتمييز ".mp4" ، واستبدله بـ ".m4a".

الخطوه 3: اضغط على "أدخل" لحفظ التغيير.

الخطوة 4: سيتم إخطارك بأن تغيير امتداد اسم الملف قد يجعل الملف يعمل بشكل غير صحيح. انقر فوق "نعم" للتأكيد.

قم بإعادة تسمية MP4 إلى M4A

الجزء 2: تحويل ملف MP4 كبير إلى M4A - استخدم محول MP4 على الإنترنت مجاني إلى M4A

محول فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore هي أداة مجانية 100% يمكنها تحويل MP4 إلى M4A و MP3 و AAC و FLAC وتنسيقات الصوت الشائعة الأخرى. لا يحتوي المحول المجاني من MP4 إلى M4A على قيود على حجم الملف. وبالتالي ، يمكنك استخراج مسار صوتي M4A من أي فيلم MP4 ، بغض النظر عن حجم ملف MP4. بالطبع ، يمكنك تحويل MP4 إلى M4A عبر الإنترنت مجانًا أيضًا.

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/ لفتح محول MP4 إلى M4A عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك النقر فوق "إضافة ملفات لتحويلها" للوصول إلى المشغل الخاص به.

افتح Vidmore Launcher

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق "إضافة ملف" لتصفح واستيراد فيديو MP4 الخاص بك. انقر فوق أيقونة الموسيقى في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى. قم بتمييز فيديو MP4 الخاص بك وقم بتعيين "M4A" كتنسيق إخراج الصوت.

قم بتعيين M4A كتنسيق الإخراج

الخطوه 3: انقر فوق "إعدادات" لضبط إعدادات الفيديو والصوت إذا لزم الأمر. يمكنك تغيير برنامج ترميز الصوت والقناة ومعدل العينة والمزيد. اختر "موافق" لحفظ التغييرات.

ضبط إعدادات الصوت

الخطوة 4: انقر فوق "تحويل" وقم بتعيين مجلد الإخراج. لاحقًا ، يمكنك تحويل ملف MP4 إلى M4A عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. عند انتهاء التحويل من MP4 إلى M4A ، انقر على "موافق" في نافذة "اكتمل التحويل" المنبثقة.

أكمل تحويل MP4 إلى M4A

الجزء 3: تحويل دفعة كبيرة من ملفات MP4 إلى M4A - احصل على محول MP4 فائق السرعة إلى M4A

إذا كان لديك الكثير من الأفلام تحتاج إلى تحويلها إلى تنسيق M4A ، بالتأكيد فيدمور محول الفيديو يجب أن يكون خيارك الأول. يمكنك تحويل MP4 إلى M4A بسرعة تحويل فيديو أسرع 50 مرة. يمكن لتسريع الأجهزة والمعالج متعدد النواة تسريع كل تحويل ملف MP4 إلى M4A دون عناء.

علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد محرر فيديو خفيف الوزن مدمج. يمكنك قص وتدوير وقص ودمج وإضافة تأثيرات الفيديو بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. باختصار ، Vidmore Video Converter هو الحل الشامل لتحويل وتحرير ملفات MP4 إلى M4A بجودة عالية على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac.

الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج محول MP4 إلى M4A

محول الفيديومحول الفيديو

  • قم بتحويل MP4 إلى M4A أو أي جهاز أو تنسيق.
  • حافظ على الجودة الأصلية لصوت MP4 الخاص بك إلى تنسيق M4A.
  • سرعة تحويل أسرع للفيديو بمعدل 50 ضعفًا باستخدام تقنية التسريع الأكثر تقدمًا.
  • قم بتقسيم مقطع فيديو MP4 طويل لاستخراج جزء معين وحفظه كـ M4A.
  • دمج عدة مقاطع في فيديو أو ملف صوتي جديد.
  • إدارة إعدادات الصوت قبل التحويل إلى M4A.
محول الفيديو

كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى M4A دون فقدان الجودة

الخطوة 1: تنزيل وتثبيت محول MP4 إلى M4A مجانًا. قم بتشغيل البرنامج ، انقر فوق "إضافة ملف" لاستيراد ملفات MP4. يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإفلات ملفات MP4 إلى الواجهة الرئيسية مباشرةً.

واجهة محول الفيديو

الخطوة 2: افتح قائمة "الملف الشخصي". اختر "General Audio" لتعيين "M4A" كتنسيق الإخراج. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستماع إلى صوت M4A على هاتفك ، فيمكنك اختيار "Lossless Audio" و "Apple iPhone" وملفات تعريف أخرى أيضًا.

قم بتعيين تنسيق الصوت M4A

الخطوه 3: حدد فيديو MP4 الخاص بك وانقر على "Clip" في شريط الأدوات العلوي. اسحب أداة القص أو أدخل وقت البدء / الانتهاء. ثم انقر فوق "مقطع جديد" لإضافة مقطع آخر. إذا حصلت على كل المقاطع التي تحتاجها ، فانقر فوق "موافق" للخروج من أداة القطع.

مقطع جديد

الخطوة 4: انقر فوق "إعدادات" بجوار الملف الشخصي. في نافذة "إعدادات الملف الشخصي" الجديدة ، يمكنك ضبط إعدادات الصوت والمزيد بحرية. انقر فوق "موافق" لحفظ التغييرات. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق "تحويل" لاستخراج الصوت من الفيديو. عاجلاً ، يمكنك نقل وتشغيل ملف MP4 المحول إلى M4A أينما تريد.

إعدادات

إذا كنت لا تمانع في جودة الصوت ، فيمكنك إعادة تسمية ملف MP4 إلى M4A مباشرة. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لا يرغبون في تثبيت أي شيء على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك تجربة محول MP4 إلى M4A عبر الإنترنت. بالنسبة لأفضل تجربة وأسرع سرعة تحويل ، يمكنك تنزيل Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا لتجربته. ما عليك سوى اختيار طريقة واحدة تلبي متطلباتك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

3 Ways to Convert MP4 to M4A on Windows and Mac with High Quality

Laura Goodwin Aug 15, 2019 Convert Video

If you want to extract audio track from a MP4 file, you can save as M4A format. A file in M4A format stores MPEG-4 4 audio only. M4A is an audio format that can maintain lossless sound quality at a small file size. The M4A format is developed by Apple Inc. Thus, you can convert MP4 to M4A for offline listening on any Apple device.

There are many online and offline file converters that can convert video to M4A file extension. If you have no idea how to convert .mp4 to .m4a, you can take a look at the following paragraphs. This article introduces 3 representative solutions for both beginners and professionals.

MP4 to M4A
Content

Part 1: Convert a MP4 File to M4A – Change the Filename Extension from MP4 to M4A

Renaming filename extension is a workable way to convert video and audio files. You can rename a file as M4A to complete the MP4 to M4A conversion. However, your original MP4 video file will be replaced by the new file permanently. The overall file quality may not be satisfying.

Step 1: Select your MP4 file. Choose “Rename” from its right-click menu.

Step 2: Highlight the “.mp4”, replace it with “.m4a”.

Step 3: Press “Enter” to save the change.

Step 4: You will be notified that changing the filename extension may make the file work improperly. Click “Yes” to confirm.

Rename MP4 to M4A

Part 2: Convert Large MP4 File to M4A – Use A Free Online MP4 to M4A Converter

Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is a 100% free tool that can convert MP4 to M4A, MP3, AAC, FLAC and other popular audio formats. The free MP4 to M4A converter has no file size limitation. Thus, you can extract M4A audio track from any MP4 movie, no matter how large the MP4 file is. Of course, you can batch convert MP4 to M4A online for free too.

Step 1: Visit https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/ to open the MP4 to M4A online converter. You can click “Add files to convert” to access its launcher.

Open Vidmore Launcher

Step 2: Click “Add File” to browse and import your MP4 video. Click the Music icon on the lower right corner. Highlight your MP4 video and set “M4A” as the output audio format.

Set M4A as Output format

Step 3: Click “Settings” to adjust video and audio settings if necessary. You can change audio encoder, channel, sample rate and more. Choose “OK” to save changes.

Adjust Audio Settings

Step 4: Click “Convert” and set an output folder. Later, you can convert MP4 file to M4A online for free. When the MP4 to M4A conversion finishes, click “OK” in the popping-up “Conversion-complete” window.

Complete MP4 to M4A Conversion

Part 3: Batch Convert Large MP4 Files to M4A – Get Superfast MP4 to M4A Converter

If you have lots of movies need to be converted to M4A format, definitely Vidmore Video Converter should be your first choice. You can convert MP4 to M4A at 50x faster video conversion speed. The hardware acceleration and multi-core processor can accelerate each MP4 to M4A file conversion effortlessly.

Moreover, there is a built-in lightweight video editor. You can trim, rotate, crop, merge and add video effects with an easy-to-use interface. In a word, Vidmore Video Converter is your one-stop solution to convert and edit MP4 files to M4A with high quality on Windows and Mac.

Main Features of the MP4 to M4A Converter Software

Video ConverterVideo Converter

  • Convert MP4 to M4A or any device or format.
  • Preserve the original quality of your MP4 audio to M4A format.
  • 50x faster video conversion speed with the most advanced acceleration technology.
  • Split a long MP4 video to extract the certain part and save as M4A.
  • Merge several clips into a new video or audio file.
  • Manage audio settings before converting to M4A.
Video Converter

How to Convert MP4 to M4A without Losing Quality

Step 1: Free download and install MP4 to M4A converter. Launch the program, click “Add File” to import MP4 files. You can also drag and drop MP4 files to the main interface directly.

Video Converter Interface

Step 2: Unfold the “Profile” list. Choose “General Audio” to set “M4A” as the output format. If you want to listen to M4A audio on your phone, you can choose “Lossless Audio”, “Apple iPhone” and other profiles too.

Set M4A audio format

Step 3: Select your MP4 video and click “Clip” on the top toolbar. Drag the clipper or enter the start/end time. Then click “New Clip” to add another clip. If you get all clips you need, click “OK” to exit the trimmer.

New Clip

Step 4: Click “Settings” next to the profile. In the new “Profile Settings” window, you can adjust audio settings and more freely. Click “OK” to save changes. At last, click “Convert” to extract audio from video. Sooner, you can transfer and play the converted MP4 to M4A file wherever you want.

Settings

If you do not mind the audio quality, you can rename a MP4 file as M4A directly. For people who do not want to install anything on your computer, you can try the MP4 to M4A online converter. As for the best experience and fastest conversion speed, you can free download Vidmore Video Converter to have a try. Just choose one way that meets your requirements.