導航

使用 MP2 到 MP4 轉換器在線和離線最大化存儲

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 12 日 轉換音頻

MP2 文件也稱為 MPEG Layer II 壓縮音頻文件。這種文件仍然廣泛用於數字電視和無線電傳輸,這仍然被認為是標準做法。此外,它提供的更高視頻質量會消耗設備上過多的存儲空間。出於這個原因,有些人的行為更加理性,將 MP2 文件轉換為 MP4 等其他視頻格式。這篇文章將給出一些最好的 在線 MP2 到 MP4 轉換器 並關閉互聯網。

MP2 轉 MP4

第 1 部分。 如何在線將 MP2 轉換為 MP4

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是一個免費的實用程序,不需要訂閱。它是免費將 MP2 轉換為 MP4 的絕佳工具。該網絡工具以其最簡單的形式在各種文件格式之間進行轉換,同時使您能夠完全控制輸出文件的質量。

Vidmore Free Video Converter 是一款適用於 Mac 和 Windows 設備的多功能工具,使其成為各種情況下的絕佳選擇。

與其他互聯網轉換器不同,Vidmore Free Video Converter 功能齊全。

使用這個基於網絡的程序,您可以轉換您的文件,而不必擔心您的選擇受到限制。此外,我們還提供了一種分步方法,使事情更容易理解。

第1步: 訪問 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器頁面並點擊 添加文件進行轉換 下載啟動器的選項。安裝啟動器後,您就可以開始使用在線程序了。

第2步: 要選擇 MP2 文件,請在 將文件添加到轉換 框。

安裝在線 Vidmore

第三步: 接下來,選擇 電影 屏幕一側的按鈕。此外,它將提供幾種可供選擇的視頻文件類型。然後,從右側的下拉菜單中,選擇 MP4 作為類型。

選擇 MP4 在線虛擬機

點擊 設置圖標 音頻右側以更改視頻的電平和比特率。要完成,請單擊 結束窗口。

編輯 MP4 在線虛擬機

第4步: 最後,點擊 兌換 圖標,然後使用工具欄的 選擇文件夾 圖標。 Vidmore Free Video Converter 可以在幾秒鐘內將您的音頻轉換為 MP4 格式。

在線將 MP2 轉換為 MP4

2. 自由轉換

FreeConvert 是一個免費的網絡文件轉換應用程序,可讓您將任何文件轉換為另一種格式。這個轉換器是完全免費的,並且可以在每個網絡瀏覽器中完美運行。該程序使用強大的 API 構建,使您能夠根據您的規範微調轉換設置。它允許轉換各種文件類型,包括音頻、視頻、圖片和文檔。但是,它只允許導入特定大小的文件,轉換速度也比較差。

MP2 到 MP4 轉換器 FreeConvert

第 2 部分。 如何在桌面上將 MP2 轉換為 MP4

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

如果您想在您的計算機上安裝任何軟件轉換器,您可以使用 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該工具與各種操作系統兼容,包括 Windows 和 Mac。此外,此工具可以無限制地轉換音頻和視頻文件。

Vidmore Video Converter 兼容各種文件格式,從最早到最新。這是該程序的優勢之一,因為無論保存數據的文件格式如何,消費者都可以依賴它。此外,該程序支持批量轉換。它只是意味著您可以同時轉換任意數量的視頻和音樂。由於效率低下,您沒有義務轉換您的文件。

它提高音頻或視頻質量的能力使其對大多數用戶來說更加用戶友好。這是專門為您保留的課程。

第1步: 導航到軟件的主頁並選擇 免費下載.之後,讓啟動器在您的計算機上運行。您現在可以在安裝過程完成後提交您的文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 然後,單擊 新增檔案 屏幕左側的選項,然後從計算機的硬盤驅動器中選擇 MP2 文件。或者,您可以單擊中心 按鈕。

添加 MP2 視頻

第三步: 將 MP2 文件添加到時間線後,您可以開始將它們轉換為另一種格式。配置文件選項卡可通過右側下拉菜單訪問。之後,找到 MP4 文件下 視頻 標籤。找到所需的格式後,對其進行修改。

選擇 MP4 虛擬機

要更改文件的大小和質量,請單擊 設定值 按鈕在其右上角。文件大小調整到您滿意後,單擊 創建新的 下面的按鈕。

編輯 MP4 虛擬機

第4步: 對文件進行必要的修改後,觸摸 全部轉換 界面底部的按鈕完成轉換過程。然後等待您的文件轉換成功。

將 MP2 轉換為 MP4

2.全視頻音頻轉換器

使用 Total Video Audio Converter,您可以將視頻和音頻從一種格式轉換為另一種格式,而不會損失任何質量。除了支持 100 多種視頻和音頻格式外,該軟件還可以快速輕鬆地轉換文件。它不需要任何技術理解,界面簡單。 Total Video Audio Converter 帶有一個廣泛的編解碼器庫,可以快速且高質量地轉換視頻和音頻文件。最後,它在轉換文件時只支持有限數量的文件類型。

MP2 到 MP4 轉換器 TotalVideo
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於將 MP2 轉換為 MP4 的常見問題解答

MP2格式的優勢是什麼?

它具有保存高質量視頻文件的好處,這是 MPEG2 的一個優點。除此之外,它們更重要。

MP4 是一種高質量的格式嗎?

利用其快速的壓縮率和微小的文件大小,MP4 可以在各種流媒體應用程序和服務中提供高質量的視頻和音樂。

MP4的優勢是什麼?

MP4 的另一個好處是它的高壓縮級別,同時創建更小的文件大小。它非常適合視頻流和壓縮高質量的音頻視頻文件等。

結論

MP2 和 MP4 既輕巧又方便。這一切都因您想要使用它們的方式和位置而異。如果您擔心文件的質量,您應該考慮使用 MP2。相反,如果您想充分利用智能手機上的可用存儲空間,MP4 是可以選擇的格式。結果,如果你想 將 MP2 轉換為 MP4, Vidmore Video Converter 是您可以用來完成此任務的最佳工具。但是,如果您選擇在線程序,上述程序也一定會有所幫助。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Maximize Storage with MP2 to MP4 Converter Online and Offline

Fiona Kaufman May 12, 2022 Convert Audio

An MP2 file is also known as MPEG Layer II Compressed Audio File. This sort of file is still widely used in digital tv and radio transmissions, which is still considered standard practice. Furthermore, the higher video quality it gives consumes an excessive amount of storage space on devices. For this reason, some individuals are acting more rationally and converting MP2 files to other video formats such as MP4. This article will give some of the best MP2 to MP4 converters online and off the internet.

MP2 to MP4

Part 1. How to Convert MP2 to MP4 Online

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore Free Video Converter is a free utility that requires no subscription. It is an excellent tool for converting MP2 to MP4 for free. In its simplest form, this web tool converts between various file formats while enabling you to keep complete control over the output files' quality.

Vidmore Free Video Converter is a versatile tool that works with both Mac and Windows devices, making it an excellent option for various circumstances.

Unlike other internet converters, Vidmore Free Video Converter is entirely feature-complete.

Using this web-based program, you may convert your files without worrying about being limited in your selections. Additionally, we've included a step-by-step method to make things easier to follow.

Step 1: Visit the Vidmore Free Video Converter page and click on the Add Files to Convert option to download the launcher. After installing the launcher, you may begin using the online program.

Step 2: To choose the MP2 file, click twice more on the Add files to the convert box.

Install Online Vidmore

Step 3: Next, select the Movie button on the screen's side. Additionally, it will provide several video file types from which to pick. Then, from the right-hand drop-down menu, choose MP4 as the type.

Choose MP4 Online VM

Click the Settings icon to the right of the audio to alter the level and bitrate of the video. To finish, click OK to end the window.

Edit MP4 Online VM

Step 4: Finally, click the Convert icon, and go to the appropriate folder using the toolbar's Select Folder icon. Vidmore Free Video Converter can convert your audio to MP4 format in seconds.

Convert MP2 to MP4 Online Vidmore

2. FreeConvert

FreeConvert is a free web file conversion application that allows you to convert any file into another format. This converter is entirely free and works flawlessly in every web browser. The program is built with a robust API that enables you to fine-tune the conversion settings to your specifications. It allows the conversion of various file kinds, including audio, video, picture, and document. However, it only allows for importing files of a specific size, and the conversion pace is also relatively poor.

MP2 to MP4 Converter FreeConvert

Part 2. How to Convert MP2 to MP4 on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you wish to install any software converter on your computer, you may utilize the Vidmore Video Converter. This tool is compatible with various operating systems, including Windows and Mac. Additionally, this tool can convert audio and video files without limitation.

Vidmore Video Converter is compatible with various file formats, ranging from the earliest to the latest. It is one of the program's advantages since consumers can depend on it regardless of the file format in which their data is saved. Additionally, this program supports batch conversions. It simply means that you can simultaneously convert as many videos and music as you want. You will not be obliged to convert your files due to the inefficiency.

Its ability to boost the quality of your audio or video makes it more user-friendly for most users. It is a lesson that has been reserved just for you.

Step 1: Navigate to the software's main page and choose the option for Free Download. After that, let the launcher work on your computer. You may now submit your file after the installation procedure is complete.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Then, click the Add Files option on the left-hand side of the screen and choose the MP2 file from your computer's hard drive. Alternatively, you may click the center Plus button.

Add MP2 Vidmore

Step 3: Once the MP2 files have been added to the timeline, you may begin converting them to another format. The Profile tab is accessible through the right-side drop-down menu. After that, find the MP4 file under the Video tab. Once you've located the desired format, modify it.

Choose MP4 VM

To alter their file's size and quality, click the Settings button in its upper-right corner. Once the file's size has been adjusted to your satisfaction, click the Create New button below.

Edit MP4 VM

Step 4: After you've made any necessary modifications to your file, touch the Convert All button at the bottom of the interface to complete the conversion process. And then wait for your file to be converted successfully.

Convert MP2 to MP4 Vidmore

2. Total Video Audio Converter

Using Total Video Audio Converter, you can convert your video and audio from one format to another without losing any of their quality. In addition to supporting more than 100 video and audio formats, the software converts files swiftly and effortlessly. It does not need any technical understanding, and the interface is simple. Total Video Audio Converter comes with an extensive library of codecs that make it possible to convert videos and audio files quickly and with excellent quality. Finally, it only supports a restricted number of file types when converting them.

MP2 to MP4 Converter TotalVideo
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting MP2 to MP4

What is the edge of the MP2 format?

It has the benefit of preserving the high quality of video files, which is an advantage of MPEG2. Aside from that, they are much more significant.

Is MP4 a high-quality format?

Using its fast rate of compression and tiny file sizes, MP4 can deliver high-quality video and music across a wide range of streaming media applications and services.

What is the advantage of the MP4?

Another benefit of MP4 is its high compression level while creating smaller file sizes. It makes perfect for video streaming and compressing high-quality audio-video files, among other things.

Conclusions

MP2 and MP4 are both lightweight and convenient. It all varies on how and where you want to use them. If you are concerned about the quality of your file, you should consider using the MP2. On the contrary, if you want to make the most of the available storage space on your smartphone, MP4 is the format to choose. As a result, if you want to convert MP2 to MP4, Vidmore Video Converter is the best tool you can use to complete this task. However, the programs indicated above are also sure to be beneficial if you choose an online program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews