導航

適用於Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac的十大MP4播放器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 視頻回放

擁有一個 MP4播放器 在Windows 10/8/7 PC或Mac上觀看喜歡的電影。當然,您需要一個好的媒體播放器來播放包括MP4在內的各種視頻。問題是 MP4視頻播放器 你應該用嗎?

MP4是最流行的標準視頻格式之一,具有很高的壓縮率和較小的文件大小。無論您使用的是Windows PC還是Mac,您的計算機都可能具有Windows Media Player或QuickTime Player之類的默認媒體播放器。但是第三方MP4播放器可能會為您提供緊湊的界面,更高質量的視頻播放和其他有用的功能。

MP4播放器

如果默認的MP4視頻播放器缺少MP4功能,並且無法播放MP4視頻,則需要為計算機選擇另一個MP4播放器。市場上有大量的付費和免費媒體播放器,包括在線播放器。為了幫助您做出選擇,我們在這裡列出了 10個最佳MP4視頻播放器.

第1部分。Windows 10/8/7的默認MP4播放器-Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player(WMP) 是由Microsoft開發的本機媒體播放器和媒體庫應用程序。它主要用於播放視頻,音頻和查看圖片。 Windows Media Player已預安裝在Windows的任何版本中,包括Windows 10,Windows 8.1和Windows 7。

Windows Media Player 12

Windows的默認MP4播放器可以播放MP4,FLV和WebM格式的各種視頻。如果您使用的是Windows Media Player 12,則可以輕鬆播放高質量的MP4視頻。但是,許多舊版本的WMP缺少MP4功能。您必須下載其他編解碼器或其他插件才能播放MP4視頻。要播放MP4視頻,可以右鍵單擊它,選擇 打開用 然後選擇 Windows媒體播放器。你也可以 使用Windows Media Player翻錄DVD 輕鬆。

第2部分。Mac的默認MP4播放器-QuickTime Player

QuickTime播放器 是Mac用戶的默認媒體播放器。 QuickTime可以用作MP4視頻播放器,使您可以在Mac上查看各種媒體文件。它可以為您提供流暢和高質量的視頻播放。更重要的是,這款Mac MP4播放器具有一些編輯和轉換功能。

Mac QuickTime的MP4播放器

此Mac的MP4視頻播放器使您可以在互聯網上觀看高清視頻預告片,個人媒體文件和視頻。 QuickTime支持QuickTime電影文件,MOV和大多數MPEG文件,例如MP4,M4V,M4A,MP3,MPG以及某些AVI和WAV文件。這個Mac專用的免費MP4視頻播放器不支持播放DivX和WMV格式。

何時檢查解決方案 QuickTime Player在Mac上無法使用.

第3部分。適用於Windows和Mac的最佳MP4播放器-Vidmore Player

Vidmore播放器 是一款功能齊全的媒體播放器,能夠播放高質量的藍光,DVD和4K視頻。它可以作為最佳的MP4視頻播放器,讓您以出色的視覺和聲音體驗觀看任何MP4視頻。除了MP4,它還高度支持任何流行的視頻和音頻格式,例如MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV,WMV,VOB,MP3,WMA,AAC,M4A,FLAC等。

主界面

此MP4播放器可讓您流暢地播放4K UHD和1080p / 720 HD視頻。它提供了多個參數來自定義視頻效果,例如色相,亮度,對比度,飽和度和Gamma。而且,這款MP4視頻播放器配備了杜比,DTS,AAC,TrueHD等先進的音頻解碼技術。您可以觀看帶有環繞聲效果的MP4視頻。它還提供了屏幕截圖功能,可將正在播放的電影的任何時刻保存為圖片。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第4部分。適用於Windows和Mac的免費MP4播放器-VLC Media Player

VLC媒體播放器 是Windows PC和Mac用戶最受歡迎的媒體播放器之一。作為免費的開源多媒體播放器,VLC使您可以在Windows 10 / 8.1 / 7 PC,Mac和Linux計算機上播放以MPEG-4和H.264編碼的MP4視頻。它還可以播放各種DVD,CD,VCD和音頻。它與許多流行的視頻格式兼容,包括MP4,MPEG和AVI。

MP4播放器VLC

除了MP4視頻播放功能外,VLC還具有一些有用的編輯和轉換功能。它可以幫助您轉換視頻並 翻錄DVD,藍光和CD轉換為MP4,TS,MP3,WebM等常用格式。您應該知道的一件事是,在使用VLC媒體播放器時,您可能會導致MKV無法在VLC中播放,VLC意外崩潰和其他問題。

第5部分。適用於Windows和Mac的Poplar MP4 Player-KM Player

KM Player 是一種流行的MP4視頻播放器,與Windows PC,Mac,Android和iOS設備兼容。它具有以高分辨率播放視頻的能力。該MP4播放器的設計具有屏幕捕獲選項,內部編解碼器和24種語言支持功能。它使您可以完全控制視頻和音頻的播放,以及視頻,聲音和字幕的各個方面。

播放器

這款 MP4 播放器支持幾乎所有流行的視頻格式,包括 3D、4K 超高清、1080p/720p 高清和常見的標清視頻。它帶有一些附加功能,例如編輯字幕、選擇收藏夾、重新映射遠程界面的鍵。 KM Player 還允許您從視頻共享站點下載。它能夠通過 Airplay、DLNA 等流式傳輸所有類型的視頻和音頻。

第6部分。在線MP4播放器擴展-視頻播放器

視頻播放器 是Windows PC和Chromecast設備的在線MP4視頻播放擴展程序。它具有流暢播放本地MP4視頻的功能。此在線MP4視頻播放器可讓您播放播放列表中的所有視頻。它可以將所有設備與Google雲端硬盤同步,並遠程管理各種視頻內容。

在線MP4播放器擴展

要使用此MP4視頻播放器在線播放MP4視頻,您需要轉到Chrome網上應用店並將此擴展程序添加到瀏覽器中。之後,您可以添加一個本地文件夾,該文件夾將您的所有MP4視頻載到此在線MP4播放器。然後,您可以單擊特定視頻以開始播放過程。它具有簡潔的界面設計,可讓您輕鬆控製播放過程。

第7部分。免費的MP4視頻播放器-PotPlayer

PotPlayer 是由韓國公司Kakao開發的免費媒體播放器。這個免費的MP4視頻播放器非常輕巧。它支持多種不同的視頻編解碼器和格式,包括MP4,MOV,FLV,AVI,MKV,MTS等。 PotPlayer還為某些損壞的媒體文件提供了很酷的功能。

免費mp4播放器potplayer

PotPlayer配備了由DXVA,Nvidia CUDA和Intel QuickSync支持的出色的GPU硬件解碼。此MP4播放器還為您提供了一些視頻編輯選項。它支持本地電視接收器,例如DVB-T和DVB-S。此外,它還支持網絡攝像頭,類似物,DXVA,實時廣播等。

第8部分。免費的Windows MP4播放器-GOM Player

GOM播放器 是由韓國公司生產的另一種流行的媒體播放軟件。該MP4視頻播放器界面清晰,某些程序缺少其他功能。除了基本的MP4視頻播放功能,它還允許您在觀看視頻時將其移動應用安裝到遠程。它與大多數流行的音頻和視頻格式兼容,例如MP4,MKV,AVI,WMV,MOV,FLV,VOB,DAT,OGG,ASF,MP3,AAC,FLAC,WMA等。

MP4播放器GOM播放器

GOM Player是用於Windows PC的出色MP4視頻播放器。它為您提供了一系列高級功能,例如速度控制,AB重播,自定義視頻和音頻效果,屏幕捕獲等。您可以輕鬆地從視頻中提取音頻。它還使您能夠更改播放器的外觀以獲得自定義外觀。 GOM Player能夠下載高質量的在線電影,電視節目和其他視頻。

第9部分。適用於Windows和Mac的免費MP4 Video Player-Real Player

真正的球員 曾經是最受歡迎的媒體播放器之一。它允許您在Windows 10/7/8 PC,Mac和Linux計算機上播放各種媒體文件。它支持任何流行的視頻和音頻格式,包括MP4,MPEG,MOV,VOB,AVI,MP3,AAC,M4A等。它還允許您下載一些插件以獲取其他格式支持。

Realplayer

這款免費的 MP4 播放器使您能夠通過互聯網流式傳輸各種媒體文件。您還可以使用 Real Player 來管理您的媒體收藏和轉換視頻。 Real Player 能夠輕鬆地刻錄 DVD 和 CD。

第10部分。適用於Windows和Mac的付費MP4 Player-DivX Player

DivX播放器 是Windows PC和Mac的一種付費媒體播放器。該MP4視頻播放器支持播放多種格式,包括DivX,MP4,MOV,AVI,MKV,FLV等。它主要用於4K UHD和HD 1080p / 720p視頻播放。它使您可以在Mac和PC上以極高的質量播放MP4。 DivX Player允許您將視頻,音樂和照片流式傳輸到DLNA兼容設備,例如平板電腦,PS4,Xbox,Chromecast等。

Divx播放器

此MP4播放器配備了強大的轉換功能。它可以幫助您將MP4,MKV,DivX,HEVC等格式的視頻轉換為首選格式,而不會造成質量損失。 DivX Player為用戶提供了免費版本,可播放帶有廣告質量的MP4視頻。如果您想播放高質量的視頻,刪除廣告並獲得更多功能,則需要購買其專業版。 DivX Pro的價格為$19.99。

第11部分。適用於Windows和Mac的MP4 Player的常見問題解答

問題1.如何在Windows 10 PC上播放MP4視頻?

如果您是Windows 10 PC用戶並且想要播放MP4視頻,則可以右鍵單擊視頻文件,然後選擇合適的媒體播放器來播放它。您可以選擇默認的Windows Media Player來播放MP4視頻。

問題2。Xbox 360可以播放MP4嗎?

Xbox 360官方聲稱它可以播放MP4文件格式。但是您應該知道,並不是所有的MP4視頻都可以在Xbox 360上播放。Xbox與具有H.264和MPEG-4編解碼器的MP4文件兼容。

問題3.如何將視頻免費轉換為MP4?

當您要將視頻轉換為MP4時,可以依靠一些視頻轉換器。幸運的是,市場上有許多視頻和音頻轉換器,包括免費的在線轉換器,可以幫助您將視頻轉換為MP4。如果您不知道應該使用哪一種,可以給熱門 免費的在線視頻轉換器 嘗試一下。

結論

尋找一個好 MP4播放器 您的Windows PC或Mac?閱讀這篇文章後,您可以詳細了解10種出色的MP4視頻播放器,包括免費,付費和在線MP4播放器。您可以獲取每個媒體播放器的主要功能,然後選擇自己喜歡的MP4視頻播放器。如果您有任何更好的建議,請在評論中與其他讀者分享。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 10 MP4 Players for Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Video Playback

It’s quite essential to have an MP4 player for watching your favorite movies, either on a Windows 10/8/7 PC or a Mac. Surely you need a good media player to play various videos including MP4. The question is, which MP4 video player you should use?

MP4 is one of the most popular and standard video formats which has high-compression rate and light file size. Whether you are using a Windows PC or Mac, your computer may have a default media player like Windows Media Player or QuickTime Player. But a third-party MP4 player may offer you a compact interface, higher quality video playback, and other useful functions.

MP4 Player

If the default MP4 video player lacks MP4 capabilities and cannot play your MP4 videos, you need to pick another MP4 player for your computer. There are a large number of paid and free media players including online ones offered on the market. To help you make a choice, here we make a list of 10 best MP4 video players.

Part 1. Default MP4 Player for Windows 10/8/7 - Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player (WMP) is the native media player and media library application which developed by Microsoft. It is mainly designed for playing video, audio and viewing pictures. Windows Media Player is pre-installed in any versions of Windows, including Windows 10, Windows 8.1 and Windows 7.

Windows Media Player 12

This default MP4 player for Windows has the ability to play various videos in MP4, FLV, and WebM format. If you are using a Windows Media Player 12, you can handily play your MP4 videos with high quality. However, many old versions of WMP lack MP4 capabilities. You have to download additional codecs or other add-ins for the MP4 video playback. To play your MP4 video, you can right click on it, choose Open with and then select the Windows Media Player. You can also rip DVD with Windows Media Player with ease.

Part 2. Default MP4 Player for Mac - QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player is the default media player for Mac users. QuickTime can work as a good MP4 video player for you to view all kinds of media files on Mac. It can offer you a smooth and high-quality video playback. What’s more, this Mac MP4 player is designed with some editing and conversion functions.

MP4 player for Mac quicktime

This MP4 video player for Mac allows you to view HD video trailers, personal media files, and videos on the internet. QuickTime supports the QuickTime movie file, MOV, and most MPEG files like MP4, M4V, M4A, MP3, MPG and some AVI and WAV files. This free MP4 video player for Mac does not support playing DivX and WMV formats.

Check the solutions when QuickTime Player is not working on Mac.

Part 3. Best MP4 Player for Windows and Mac - Vidmore Player

Vidmore Player is an all-featured media player which has the capability to play Blu-rays, DVDs and 4K videos with high quality. It can work as the best MP4 video player for you to view any MP4 videos with great visual and sound experience. Besides MP4, it highly supports any popular video and audio formats like MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, WMV, VOB, MP3, WMA, AAC, M4A, FLAC and more.

Main interface

This MP4 player allows you to play 4K UHD and 1080p/720 HD videos smoothly. It offers multiple parameters to customize the video effects like hue, brightness, contrast, saturation and Gamma. What’s more, this MP4 video player is equipped with the advanced audio decoding technologies like Dolby, DTS, AAC, TrueHD, and more. You can view your MP4 video with surround sound effect. It also gives you a screenshot feature to save any moment of the playing movie as a picture.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Part 4. Free MP4 Player for Windows and Mac - VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is one of the most popular media players for both Windows PC and Mac users. As a free and open-source multimedia player, VLC enables you to play MP4 videos encoded with MPEG-4 and H.264 on Windows 10/8.1/7 PC, Mac and Linux computer. It also can play various DVDs, CDs, VCDs and audios. It is compatible with many popular video formats including MP4, MPEG, and AVI.

MP4 player vlc

Besides the MP4 video playing feature, VLC also carries some useful editing and converting features. It can help you convert video and rip DVD, Blu-ray, and CD to frequently-used format like MP4, TS, MP3, WebM, and more. One thing you should know is that, while the usage of VLC media player, you can get the MKV not playing in VLC, VLC unexpected crashing and other issues.

Part 5. Poplar MP4 Player for Windows and Mac - KM Player

KM Player is a popular MP4 video player that is compatible with both Windows PC, Mac, Android, and iOS devices. It has the ability to play videos in high resolution. This MP4 player is designed with screen capture options, internal codecs, and 24 languages support features. It gives you the full controls of video and audio playing, and all aspects of video, sound, and subtitles.

Kmplayer

This MP4 player supports almost all popular video formats, including 3D, 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD and common SD videos. It carries some additional features like editing subtitles, choosing favorites, remapping the keys for remote interface. KM Player also enables you to download from video sharing sites. It is able to stream all types of videos and audios through Airplay, and DLNA, and others.

Part 6. Online MP4 Player Extension - Video Player

Video Player is an online MP4 video playing extension for Windows PC and Chromecast devices. It has the capability to play the local MP4 videos smoothly. This online MP4 video player allows you to play all videos from your playlist. It can sync all your devices with the Google Drive and manage various video contents remotely.

Online MP4 player extension

To play MP4 videos online with this MP4 video player, you need to go to Chrome Web Store and add this extension to your browser. After that, you can add a local file folder which carries all your MP4 videos to this online MP4 player. Then you can click on the specific video to start the playing process. It is designed with a concise interface for you to easily control the playing process.

Part 7. Free MP4 Video Player - PotPlayer

PotPlayer is a free media player which is developed by a South Korean company, Kakao. This free MP4 video player is extremely light-weight. It supports a variety of different video codecs and formats including MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, MTS, and more. PotPlayer also carries a cool feature to some corrupted media files.

Free mp4 player potplayer

PotPlayer is equipped with an outstanding GPU hardware decoding powered by DXVA, Nvidia CUDA and Intel QuickSync. This MP4 player also offers you some video editing options. It supports local TV receivers like DVB-T and DVB-S. Moreover, it supports Webcams, Analogs, DXVA, live broadcasts and more.

Part 8. Free MP4 Player for Windows - GOM Player

GOM Player is another popular media playing software which produced by a Korean company. This MP4 video player has a clear interface and some features other programs lack. Besides the basic MP4 video playing feature, it allows you to install its mobile app to remote while watching videos. It is compatible with most popular audio and video formats like MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV, MOV, FLV, VOB, DAT, OGG, ASF, MP3, AAC, FLAC, WMA, and more.

MP4 player GOM player

GOM Player is an excellent MP4 video player for Windows PC. It gives you an array of advanced features like speed control, A-B repeat, custom video and audio effects, screen capture, and others. You are allowed to extract audio from your video with ease. It also enables you to change the player skin to get a customized look. GOM Player is able to download online movies, TV shows, and other videos with high quality.

Part 9. Free MP4 Video Player for Windows and Mac - Real Player

Real Player was one of the most popular media players once. It allows you to play all kinds of media files on both Windows 10/7/8 PC, Mac and Linux computers. It supports any popular video and audio formats including MP4, MPEG, MOV, VOB, AVI, MP3, AAC, M4A, and others. It also allows you to download some plug-ins for additional format supports.

Realplayer

This free MP4 player enables you to stream various media files over the internet. You can also use Real Player to manage your media collection, and convert videos. Real Player is able to burn DVD and CD with ease.

Part 10. Paid MP4 Player for Windows and Mac - DivX Player

DivX Player is one paid media player for both Windows PC and Mac. This MP4 video player supports playing a wide range of formats including DivX, MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, FLV, and more. It is mainly designed for the 4K UHD and HD 1080p/720p video playback. It allows you to play MP4 on Mac and PC in extremely high quality. DivX Player allows you to stream your videos, music and photos to DLNA compatible devices like your tablets, PS4, Xbox, Chromecast, and more.

Divx player

This MP4 player is equipped with a powerful converting feature. It can help you convert videos in MP4, MKV, DivX, HEVC, etc. to your preferred format without much quality loss. DivX Player provides users with a free version to play MP4 videos with a fine quality with ads. If you want to play high quality video, remove ads and get more features, you need to purchase the its pro version. The DivX Pro costs $19.99.

Part 11. FAQs of MP4 Player for Windows and Mac

Question 1. How to play MP4 videos on a Windows 10 PC?

If you are a Windows 10 PC user and want to play the MP4 video, you can right click on the video file and choose the right media player to play it. You can choose the default Windows Media Player for the MP4 video playback.

Question 2. Can Xbox 360 play MP4?

Xbox 360 official claims that it can play MP4 file format. But you should know that, not all MP4 videos can be played with Xbox 360. Xbox is compatible with the MP4 files with H.264 and MPEG-4 codec.

Question 3. How to free convert video to MP4?

When you want to convert video to MP4, you can rely on some video converter. Luckily there are many video and audio converters including free online ones offered on the market that can help you convert video to MP4. If you don’t know which one you should use, you can give the popular Free Online Video Converter a try.

Conclusion

Looking for a good MP4 player for your Windows PC or Mac? After reading this post, you can get a detailed review of 10 great MP4 video players, including free, paid and online MP4 players. You can get main features of each media player and then pick your preferred one for the MP4 video playback. If you have any better recommendation, please share it in the comment with other readers.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews