导航

前 5 名功能强大的音频编辑器可提高文件的音质

奥黛丽李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑音频

大多数时候,我们无法避免在嘈杂的背景下录制音频。因此,您将需要一个音频编辑器来编辑我们的音频文件。特别是如果您只是一个典型的人,没有那种高级设备来消除音频中的多余噪音。这就是为什么真的有必要拥有一个编辑工具来使您的音频成为杰作。

也许您想知道从哪里可以获得这些工具来帮助您编辑文件。好消息是,有一个 在线音频编辑器!在这篇文章中,我们列出了许多人正在使用的最受推荐的免费在线音频编辑器。

音频编辑器在线

第 1 部分。 最佳音频编辑器在线工具

如果您希望在不花一分钱或不要求您在设备上下载任何应用程序的情况下编辑录制音频的质量,那么您仍然可以选择。因为您可以免费使用在线编辑器!我们收集并测试了许多想要提高音频质量的人正在使用的最流行的在线工具。看看下面列出的前 5 个在线工具。

1. 来自 LANDR Samples 的 Creator

LANDR 也是一种基于 Web 的工具,可帮助您将音频文件提升到更高水平。它使用出色的编辑功能来增强音乐的声音。 LANDR 还允许您组合最多 8 个库中的音频样本。您还可以同时听到这些样本声音,以便您决定是要使用键位还是速度。

唯一的缺点是如果您免费注册,无论是否获得您的许可,LANDR 都有权删除您的帐户。那么,您想知道如何使用这个在线工具来编辑您的音频文件吗?这是下面的快速指南。

步骤1。 访问 LANDR 官方网站。注册并登录后,请继续 图书馆 然后点击 掌握 面板,然后勾选 曲目 菜单。

第2步。 点击后 曲目 菜单,选择并上传您想要的文件。上传后,点击 预览就绪 标签。

第三步 一旦点击 预览就绪 选项卡,它将显示另一个通知。点击 高级母带参考.

第四步。 上传您要添加到音频中的参考资料。对音频文件的结果感到满意后,单击 创建大师 按钮,选择所需的格式,然后单击 保存大师.

LANDR 音频在线界面

2. TwistedWave 音频编辑器

您可以免费使用的另一个在线工具是 TwistedWave 音频编辑器。如果您免费注册,此工具允许您录制和编辑最长 5 分钟的音频文件。此应用程序也适用于移动设备、Mac 和 iPad。它可以导出多种声音格式,如 WAV、AIFF、AU、SND、SD2、MPG、MP2、MP3、MP4、M4R、M4A(iTunes)等等。要了解如何在线使用此 TwistedWave 音频编辑器,请查看下面的指南信息。

步骤1。 转到浏览器并查找 TwistedWave 在线音频编辑器。在下面的选项中选择您的文件来自哪里。选择文件后,请等待上传。

第2步。 点击 特效 工具主界面上方的部分,它将为您提供有助于控制录制文件的选项。

第三步 对音频文件的结果感到满意后,单击 出口 屏幕右上方的图标。如果您想将其发送到,它将为您提供一个选项 Google云端硬碟, 声云 或者只需单击“下载”菜单。

TwistedWave 音频编辑器在线界面

3. 音频修剪器

这款在线音频修剪器也是一个易于使用的工具,可让您免费修剪系统上的文件!它甚至适用于最新的移动设备。除了能够修剪音频文件外,它还允许您自己创建铃声。您可以导出最大文件大小为 100MB 的上传音频文件。为帮助您了解此在线工具的工作原理,请查看以下步骤。

步骤1。 在 Web 浏览器上搜索 Audio Trimmer,然后单击上传按钮以导入要编辑的音频文件。

第2步。 一旦您的音频文件位于在线工具的主界面上,请勾选并拖动 处理 在要裁剪的音频部分。你也可以放一个 淡入 要么 淡出 如果你想要效果。

第三步 完成后,单击 作物 按钮,然后按 下载 选项卡以保存您编辑的音频文件。

音频修剪器音频编辑器在线

4. 音频连接器

另一个无需下载应用程序即可使用的用户友好工具是 Audio Joiner。这是一个单一用途的应用程序,旨在结合支持 300 多种编辑格式的音轨。此工具不允许探索不同的音乐作品,但您可以根据需要加入任意数量的曲目。这是有关如何使用这个简单的在线音频编辑器的快速指南。

步骤1。 在Audio Joiner首页,点击 添加曲目 图标以选择要合并的所有曲目,或者只需命令 Control A 然后在工具界面拖动文件。

第2步。 通过单击启用编辑您上传的曲目。启用的轨道应显示为绿色。之后,通过移动轨道两端的细垂直线开始选择要裁剪的部分。

第三步: 完成选择要加入的轨道的每个部分后,单击加入按钮。处理后,您现在可以下载它。

音频木工音频编辑器在线

5. 乐队实验室

BandLab 是最高效的在线音频编辑器之一,因为它可以无限制地访问库中的 10,000 多个免费样本。这个在线工具的伟大之处在于它可以让您成为一名即时音乐作曲家,因为它让您有机会与其他制作人、音乐家和艺术家的作品进行合作。但是这个工具的缺点是你不能把你的 BandLab 声音卖给它的竞争对手。如果您想知道如何使用这个高效的工具,请查看以下信息。

步骤1。 在 BandLab 官方网站注册并登录。登录后,单击 创造 按钮。

第2步。 点击后 创造 按钮,它将向您显示音乐创作发生的曲目。从提供的选项中进行选择。

第三步 选择曲目后,您可以通过单击 MIDI 编辑器 对其进行更改。您还可以选择编辑其他曲目。

第4步: 如果您对赛道的结果感到满意,请单击屏幕右上方的“保存”按钮,然后在您的标志上命名。无论您是否要发布它,您都会在那里获得一个选项。

BandLab 音频编辑器在线

第 2 部分。 专业音频编辑器

如果您正在寻找专业且易于使用的软件,请考虑使用 Vidmore视频转换器.该工具的构建方式使用户不会很难理解其功能的技术细节。除此之外,它不仅可以编辑音频文件,还可以编辑视频和图像。更方便的是您可以一次编辑所有曲目。文件大小没有什么可害怕的,因为它可以无限制地转换。要了解有关此多功能工具的更多信息,请执行以下简单步骤。

步骤 1。 获取 Vidmore 视频转换器

只需单击下面的下载链接即可下载并安装该程序。安装后,在您的系统上运行该应用程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2。 添加您的音频文件

点击 新增档案 下拉菜单或 在屏幕中央签名,然后选择要修改的音频文件。

Vidmore 音频编辑器

步骤 3。 编辑音频文件

点击 剪辑下部的按钮。它将为您提供要添加到文件中的编辑选项。应用您需要的更改,然后在您满意后单击“保存”按钮。

Vidmore 在线编辑文件

步骤 4. 保存音频文件输出

对音频的更改感到满意后,单击 全部转换 按钮以成功转换文件。

Vidmore 在线保存输出
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 音频编辑器的常见问题解答

我可以在 TwistedWave 上为我的录音添加曲目吗?

是的。只需将您的音乐曲目打开到另一个编辑器窗口,选择并复制它。在语音轨道上,将滑块放在您希望音乐开始的位置。之后,选择编辑并单击粘贴。

我可以使用 Vidmore 在 Mac 上编辑我的音频文件吗?

肯定是的,因为 Vidmore 是在 Mac 和 Windows 上编程的。

我可以使用哪些其他在线应用程序来编辑音频文件?

如果您正在在线寻找另一个功能齐全的音频编辑器,您可以尝试 Audacity。

结论

现在,您将不难找到一种工具来帮助您编辑音频文件,而无需下载应用程序,因为我们已经提供了所有 免费的在线音频编辑器 你可以使用。您现在需要做的就是选择并尝试您想要的。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 5 Powerful Audio Editors for Better Sound Quality of Your Files

Audrey Lee Oct 13, 2021 Edit Audio

Most of the time, we cannot avoid recording audio with a noisy background. Therefore, you will be needing an audio editor to edit our audio files. Especially if you are just a typical individual who doesn't have that high class equipment to remove that excess noise in your audio. That is why it is really necessary to have an editing tool to make your audio a masterpiece.

Maybe you are wondering where you can get those tools to help you in editing your files. The good news is, there is an audio editor online! And in this post, we listed the most recommended free online audio editor that is being used by many.

Audio Editor Online

Part 1. Best Audio Editor Online Tools

If you are desiring to edit the quality of your recorded audio without spending a single money or without requiring you to download any application on your device, there is still an option for you. Because you can use an online editor for free! We have gathered and tested the most popular online tools that are being used by a lot of people who want to improve the quality of their audios. Take a look at the top 5 online tools listed below.

1. Creator from LANDR Samples

LANDR is also a web-based tool which helps you to take your audio files to a higher level. It uses great editing features to enhance the sound of your music. LANDR also allows you to combine up to eight audio samples that are in its library. And you can also hear those sample sounds at the same time in order for you to decide whether you are going to use a key or a tempo.

The only drawback is if you signed up for free, LANDR will have the right to remove your account with or without your permission. So, do you want to know how to use this online tool for editing your audio files? Here is the quick guide below.

Step 1. Go to LANDR official website. Once you have signed up and logged in, proceed to the Library then click the Master panel and then tick the Tracks menu.

Step 2. After you click the Tracks menu, select and upload the file that you want. After it was uploaded, click the Preview Ready tab.

Step 3. Once you click the Previews Ready tab, it will show another notification. Click the Advanced Mastering and Reference.

Step 4. Upload the references that you want to add on your audio. Once satisfied with the result of your audio files, click the Create Master button, choose the format that you want and then click Save Master.

LANDR Audio Online Interface

2. TwistedWave Audio Editor

Another online tool that you can use for free is TwistedWave Audio Editor. This tool allows you to record and edit your audio files with a maximum length of five minutes if you signed up for free. This application also works on mobile devices, Mac and iPad. And it can export several sound formats such as WAV, AIFF, AU, SND, SD2, MPG, MP2, MP3, MP4, M4R, M4A (iTunes), and many more. To give a glimpse how to use this TwistedWave Audio Editor online, take a look at the guide information below.

Step 1. Go to your browser and look for TwistedWave Online Audio Editor. Select on the options below where your file is coming from. Once you have chosen the file, wait for it to be uploaded.

Step 2. Click the Effects section above the main interface of the tool and it will give you options that will help to control your recorded files.

Step 3. Once you are satisfied with the result of your audio files, click the Export icon on the right upper part of the screen. It will give you an option if you want to send it to Google Drive, SoundCloud or just simply click the Download menu.

TwistedWave Audio Editor Online Interface

3. Audio Trimmer

This Audio Trimmer online is also an easy to use tool that lets you trim files on your system for free! It also works even on the latest mobile device. Aside from its ability to trim your audio files, it also allows you to create ringtone on your own. You can export the uploaded audio file with a maximum file size of 100MB. To help you understand how this online tool works, take a look at the steps below.

Step 1. Search for Audio Trimmer on your web browser and click the Upload button to import the audio file that you want to edit.

Step 2. Once your audio file is on the main interface of the online tool, tick and drag the Handle on the part of the audio that you want to crop. You can also put a Fade in or Fade Out effects if you want.

Step 3. When you are done, click the Crop button and then press the Download tab to save your edited audio file.

Audio Trimmer Audio Editor Online

4. Audio Joiner

Another user friendly tool that you can use without a need to download an app is Audio Joiner. It is a single purpose app which is designed in combining your audio tracks supporting more than 300 editing formats. This tool doesn't allow exploring different music production but you can join tracks as many as you want. Here is a quick guide on how to use this simple online audio editor.

Step 1. On the homepage of Audio Joiner, click Add Tracks icon to select all the tracks that you want to merge or simply command Control A then drag the files at the interface of the tool.

Step 2. Enable editing your uploaded tracks by clicking it. The enabled track should appear as a color green. After that, begin choosing the part that you want to crop by moving the thin vertical line at every end of the tracks.

Step 3: When you are done choosing each part of the track that you want to join, click the Join button. After it was processed, you can now download it.

Audio Joiner Audio Editor Online

5. BandLab

BandLab is one of the most efficient audio editors online because it gives unlimited access to try more than 10,000 free samples from the library. What is great about this online tool is it allows you to be an instant music composer because it gives you the opportunity to collaborate on the compositions of other producers, musicians and artists. But the drawback of this tool is you cannot sell your BandLab sounds to its competitors. If you want to know how to use this efficient tool, take a look at the information below.

Step 1. Sign Up and Log In at the official website of BandLab. Once you log in, click the Create button.

Step 2. After clicking the Create button, it will show you the tracks where the music composition will happen. Select from the options being offered.

Step 3. Once you have chosen a track, you can edit it by clicking the MIDI Editor to make changes to it. You can also choose to edit other tracks.

Step 4: Once you are satisfied with the outcome of your track, click the Save button at the right upper part of the screen and then put a name on your sign. You will be given an option there whether you want to publish it or not.

BandLab Audio Editor Online

Part 2. Professional Audio Editor

If you are looking for a professional yet easy to use software, consider using Vidmore Video Converter. This tool was built in a way that users will not have a hard time understanding the technicalities of its features. Aside from that it wasn't just programmed to edit your audio files but your videos and images as well. What makes it more convenient is you can edit your tracks all at once. There's nothing to be afraid of at the file size because it converts without a limit. To explore more about this multi-purpose tool, here are the simple steps below.

Step 1. Acquire Vidmore Video Converter

Download and install the program by simply clicking the download link below. After you install it, run the app on your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add Your Audio File

Click the Add Files dropdown or the Plus sign at the center of the screen and select the audio file that you want to modify.

Vidmore Audio Editor

Step 3. Edit the Audio File

Click the Cut button at the lower part of the clip. It will give you the editing options that you want to add in your file. Apply the changes you require and then once you are satisfied, click the Save button.

Vidmore Online Edit File

Step 4. Save the Audio File Output

Once satisfied with the changes of your audio, click the Convert All button to successfully convert the file.

Vidmore Online Save Output
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on Audio Editor

Can I add a track to my voice recording on TwistedWave?

Yes. Just open your music track to another editor window, select and copy it. And on the voice track, place the slider where you want the music to start. After that, select Edit and click Paste Over.

Can I use Vidmore to edit my audio file on Mac?

Definitely yes because Vidmore was programmed on both Mac and Windows.

What other online apps can I use to edit audio files?

If you are looking for another full featured audio editor online, you can try Audacity.

Conclusion

Now, you will not have a hard time finding a tool that will help you in editing your audio files without the need to download an app because we already provided all the free online audio editors that you can use. All you need to do now is to choose and try the one that you desire.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews