導航

有史以來排名前 3 位的 MP3 到 DTS 音頻轉換器:在線和離線

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 28 日 轉換音頻

我們都知道 MP3 格式是最常用的音頻格式。但是,由於這種文件是壓縮的,因此會受到有損壓縮的影響。此外,如果您想在家庭影院系統上播放 MP3 文件,您可能會以某種方式影響質量。但不要驚慌,因為如果您使用 MP3 到 DTS 音頻轉換器,您將能夠在家庭影院系統上欣賞音軌。請花點時間閱讀下面的信息。

MP3 轉 DTS

第 1 部分。將 MP3 轉換為 DTS 而不損失質量的最佳方法

假設您想提高家庭影院的音質。在這種情況下, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您可以使用的最優秀的 MP3 到 DTS 轉換器。該軟件是 Mac 和 Windows 設備上最流行的文件轉換器之一,也是使用最廣泛的軟件之一。 Vidmore Video Converter 旨在編輯音頻、視頻和照片。憑藉其更加用戶友好的界面,與其他類似程序相比,此音頻和視頻轉換器更易於使用。無論您是經驗豐富的專業人士還是新手,都可以使用此工具將 MP3 轉換為 DTS。

通過其簡單易用但功能強大的編輯功能,您可以微調音頻的音質,同時兼顧比特率和採樣率。即使沒有互聯網服務,該軟件也能很好地運行。要了解此 MP3 到 DTS 轉換器的工作原理,請參閱下面提供的基本說明。

第 1 步:下載 MP3 到 DTS 轉換器

請在繼續之前下載並安裝該工具,然後單擊下面的下載按鈕之一。安裝完成後,運行啟動器。一旦程序可以運行,您就可以立即開始使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳您的 MP3 文件

首次啟動該軟件後,它將引導您進入該軟件的主界面。要添加文件,請單擊 新增檔案 按鈕或點擊 在屏幕中間簽名。

添加 MP3 視頻

第 3 步:選擇 DTS 格式

上傳 MP3 文件後,您可以通過從屏幕右側的下拉菜單中選擇適當的選項來更改格式,如下所示。然後,選擇 DTS 格式從出現在“音頻”選項卡下的下拉菜單中。

選擇 DTS Vidmore

選擇 DTS 文件後,您可以降低或保留音頻質量。選擇 格式設置 按鈕並使用下拉箭頭更改 比特率、採樣率和頻道.然後,選擇 創建新的 按鈕開始。

編輯 DTS 視頻

第 4 步:永久更改格式

在音頻質量增強過程之後,轉換過程將開始。要一次轉換所有內容,請選擇 全部轉換 從下拉菜單中。就是這樣!您現在可以放鬆並聆聽來自家庭影院系統的音頻。

轉換 DTS Vidmore

第 2 部分。將 MP3 轉換為 DTS 的其他方法

1. 轉換

如果您想在線將 MP3 轉換為 DTS,您可以使用 Convertio。此外,此基於 Web 的實用程序與所有操作系統兼容。它可以免費下載,唯一的限制是 100MB 的文件大小限制。此外,它通過提供簡單的導航選項來簡化轉換過程。

此外,它還支持您可以選擇的各種音頻和視頻格式。以下是如何使用此基於 Web 的工具的簡要概述,它將幫助您更準確地了解它的工作原理。

第1步: Convertio 可在您的瀏覽器中訪問。進入官網後,點擊旁邊的下拉菜單 選擇文件 選項。您將從幾個不同的來源之一下載該文件。

第2步: 選擇 DTS 完成上傳文件後,從右側的下拉箭頭中選擇新格式。

第三步: 從下拉菜單中選擇文件格式,然後單擊 兌換 按鈕。等待幾秒鐘以完成轉換過程。

將 MP3 轉換為 DTS Convertio

2.切換音頻轉換器

如果您有 Windows 設備並且正在尋找一種將 MP3 轉換為 DTS 的方法,那麼 Switch Audio Converter 也是一個不錯的選擇。這種格式主要是為了轉換音頻文件而創建的。支持WAV、M4A、AVI、DTS等40多種格式。除了轉換之外,此工具還允許您合併和壓縮音軌。如果 Switch Audio Converter 是您的選擇之一,下面是一個示例。

第1步: 通過下載並按照安裝說明在您的設備上安裝 Switch Audio Converter。然後,設置完成後,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序並享受其功能。

第2步: 通過點擊 添加文件 按鈕,您可以選擇計算機上當前的 MP3 文件。然後,從左側的下拉選項中選擇新格式。

第三步: 找到 兌換 按鈕在程序或主界面的右下角,然後從下拉菜單中選擇一個以轉換為該格式。作為採取此步驟的結果,轉換過程將立即開始。

將 MP3 轉換為 DTS 開關

進一步閱讀:

15最佳MP3播放器應用程序審查和比較

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上為 MP3 文件添加和編輯標籤

第 3 部分。關於將 MP3 轉換為 DTS 的常見問題解答

什麼是 DTS 音頻?

Digital Theater Systems 開發了 DTS 作為存儲多聲道音頻輸出的格式。一個 DTS 文件包含五個用於環繞聲系統的音軌。一個中置揚聲器,兩個前置揚聲器和兩個後置揚聲器。

DTS 文件格式的優點是什麼?

它為電影和音樂提供出色的聲音。它還提供美妙的音樂 DVD 和音樂會視頻。

使用 DTS 文件格式有什麼缺點?

支持此選項的軟件資源最少。並且可以訪問的少數頻道通常過於響亮,並且必須在某些光盤上靜音,這是不幸的。

結論

假設您想在家庭影院中產生出色的音質。在這種情況下,您所要做的就是利用 MP3 到 DTS 轉換器.上述文章中提供的所有內容無論是在線還是離線都無關緊要。如果您可以輕鬆地將其轉換為出色的格式,為什麼還要解決低音頻質量。以上材料無疑將幫助您完成任務。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 MP3 to DTS Audio Converter Of All Time: Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Feb 28, 2022 Convert Audio

We are all aware that the MP3 format is the most often used audio format. However, since this sort of file is compressed, it suffers from lossy compression. In addition, if you want to play MP3 files on your home theater system, there is a chance that you will compromise the quality in some way. But do not panic, since if you utilize an MP3 to DTS Audio Converter, you will be able to enjoy the audio track on your home theater system. Please take your time to read the message below.

MP3 To DTS

Part 1. Best Way to Convert MP3 to DTS Without Quality Loss

Suppose you want to improve the sound quality of your home theater. In that case, the Vidmore Video Converter is the most excellent MP3 to DTS converter that you can use. One of the most popular file converters available on both Mac and Windows devices, this software is one of the most widely used. Vidmore Video Converter is designed to edit audio, video, and photographs. With its more user-friendly interface, this audio and video converter is easier to use when compared to other similar programs. You can use this tool to convert MP3 to DTS regardless of whether you are a seasoned professional or a complete novice.

Through its simple-to-use yet powerful editing capabilities, you can fine-tune the sound quality of your audio while keeping both the bitrate and sampling rate into consideration. Even if there is no internet service, the software functions very well. To understand how this MP3 to DTS converter works, please refer to the basic instructions provided below it.

Step 1: Download the MP3 to DTS Converter

Please download and install the tool before proceeding by clicking one of the Download buttons below. After installation is complete, run the launcher. Once the program can run, you may immediately begin using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload Your MP3 File

Once the software has been launched for the first time, it will lead you to the software's primary interface. To add files, either click on the Add Files button or tap the Plus sign in the middle of the screen.

Add MP3 Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the DTS Format

After you have uploaded the MP3 file, you may alter the format by selecting the appropriate choice from the drop-down menu on the right side of the screen, as shown below. Then, choose the DTS format from the drop-down menu that appears under the Audio tab.

Choose DTS Vidmore

After selecting the DTS file, you may reduce or retain the audio quality. Select the Format Settings button and use the drop-down arrows to change the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel. Then, select the Create New button to begin.

Edit DTS Vidmore

Step 4: Change the Format Permanently

After the audio quality enhancement process, the conversion process will begin. To convert everything at once, choose Convert All from the drop-down menu. That's just how it is! You may now relax and listen to the audio from your home theater system.

Convert DTS Vidmore

Part 2. Other Ways to Convert MP3 to DTS

1. Convertio

If you want to convert MP3 to DTS online, you may utilize Convertio. Additionally, this web-based utility is compatible with all operating systems. It is accessible for download for free, with the only constraint being a 100MB file size limit. Additionally, it streamlines the converting process by giving a simple navigation option.

Additionally, it supports various audio and video formats from which you may choose. The following is a brief overview of how to use this web-based tool, which will aid you in a more precise understanding of how it works.

Step 1: Convertio is accessible in your browser. Once on the official website, click the drop-down menu next to the Choose Files option. You will download the file from one of several different sources.

Step 2: Choose DTS as the new format by picking it from the drop-down arrow on the right when you have completed uploading your file.

Step 3: Select a file format from the drop-down menu and click the Convert button. Wait a few seconds to complete the conversion process.

Convert MP3 To DTS Convertio

2. Switch Audio Converter

If you have a Windows device and are looking for a way to convert MP3 to DTS, Switch Audio Converter is also a good choice. This format is primarily created to convert audio files only. It supports more than 40 formats such as WAV, M4A, AVI, and DTS. Aside from converting, this tool also allows you to merge and compress your audio tracks. If Switch Audio Converter is one of your options, here is a sample below.

Step 1: Install Switch Audio Converter on your device by downloading it and following the installation instructions. Then, after the setup is finished, you may start the program on your computer and enjoy its features.

Step 2: By clicking the Add File button, you can select the MP3 files currently on your computer. Then, select the new format from the drop-down option on the left-hand side.

Step 3: Locate the Convert button in the bottom right-hand corner of the program or the main interface, and choose one from the drop-down menu to convert to that format. As a consequence of taking this step, the conversion process will begin immediately.

Convert MP3 To DTS Switch

Further Reading:

15 Best MP3 Player Applications Review and Comparison

How to Add and Edit Tags to MP3 Files on Windows and Mac

Part 3. FAQs About Converting MP3 to DTS

What is DTS audio?

Digital Theater Systems developed DTS as a format for storing multi-channel audio output. A DTS file comprises five audio tracks intended for use with surround sound systems. One middle speaker, two in front, and two back speakers.

What is the advantage of a DTS file format?

It gives excellent sound for movies and music. It also provides fantastic-sounding music DVDs and concert videos.

What are the disadvantages of using a DTS file format?

There are minimal software resources to assist this option. And the few channels that are accessible are often a touch too loud and must be muted on certain discs, which is unfortunate.

Conclusion

Suppose you want to generate an excellent sound quality in your home theater. In that case, all you have to do is utilize an MP3 to DTS Converters. Everything supplied in the article mentioned above doesn't matter if it is online or offline. Why settle with a low audio quality if you can easily convert it to a great format. The material above will undoubtedly assist you in finishing your task.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews