導航

如何免費將 MP3 轉換為適用於 Windows、Mac、在線和移動設備的 AAC

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 14 日 轉換音頻

與 MP3 相比,AAC 在類似比特率下執行時可獲得更好的音質。更重要的是,它可以處理 MP3 無法做到的更低和更高的聲音頻率。這種格式非常好,因為它產生高質量的聲音,尤其是在低比特率壓縮時,有助於創建有聲讀物。

無論您轉換的原因是什麼 MP3 轉 AAC,您可以藉助正確的工具快速完成此任務。繼續閱讀以了解解決此困境的實用解決方案。

MP3 轉 AAC

第 1 部分。如何在桌面上將 MP3 轉換為 AAC

假設您更喜歡在沒有文件大小或轉換次數限制的桌面工具上將 MP3 轉換為 AAC。在這種情況下,Vidmore Video Converter 是最佳選擇。這款 MP3 轉 AAC 軟件還可以轉換幾乎所有類型的音頻/視頻格式。除了音頻格式外,它還支持多種設備,如 iPhone、iPad、iPod、三星等。此外,它還集成了音頻編輯功能,同時允許您剪切、拆分和合併多個音頻文件。您還可以自定義採樣率和比特率等音頻參數,並微調音頻的高級設置。

專業 MP3 到 AAC 轉換器軟件專業 MP3 到 AAC 轉換器軟件

  • 將音頻文件轉換為各種主流文件格式。
  • 調整音頻設置,包括音頻編解碼器、採樣率、比特率和頻道。
  • 用作音頻編輯器,用於修剪、拆分、裁剪和合併音頻文件。
  • 批量轉換多個音頻文件。
  • 適用於 Mac 和 Windows 計算機。
專業 MP3 到 AAC 轉換器軟件

以下是學習如何將 MP3 轉換為 AAC 的步驟:

步驟 1。 安裝 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

要獲取該應用程序,請單擊 免費下載 與您的計算機運行的操作系統相對應的按鈕。按照安裝嚮導指南並打開程序完成安裝。

步驟 2. 導入 MP3 文件進行轉換

現在點擊 簽名按鈕加載您的目標 MP3 文件以轉換為 AAC。屆時,您將在主界面中看到 MP3 文件的預覽。點擊 新增檔案 在右上角添加多個要轉換的 MP3 文件。

Vidmore 添加 MP3 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

之後,單擊下拉菜單 個人資料 並切換到 音訊 標籤。在左側面板上,選擇 AAC, 它將顯示音頻質量列表。根據您的個人喜好,從高、中、低音頻質量中進行選擇。您也可以通過選擇保持質量不變 與來源相同 選項。

Vidmore 選擇音頻配置文件

步驟 4。 將 MP3 轉換為 AAC

完成後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕在右下角開始轉換過程。轉換完成後,它將打開一個文件夾,您可以在其中預覽文件最終版本的播放。

Vidmore 將 MP3 轉換為 AAC

2. iTunes

iTunes 可以將 MP3 轉換為 AAC 嗎?答案是肯定的。它既可以用作多媒體播放器,您可以在其中打開和流式傳輸您喜歡的音頻文件以及轉換您的音頻文件。此外,它有助於更改音頻參數,如音頻編解碼器、採樣率、比特率等。但是,它不像之前的選項那樣用戶友好。您需要經歷一些複雜的媒體文件轉換過程。不過,這裡是有關如何處理該程序的說明。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上啟動 iTunes 並添加您想轉換為 AAC 的 MP3 文件。

第2步。 點擊 將文件添加到庫 並從文件夾中找到您的目標音頻文件。

第三步 在同一頁面,打開 編輯 選項並選擇 首選項.從這裡,單擊 導入設置 並設置 導入使用AAC編碼器.您幾乎完成並準備在 iTunes 中將 MP3 轉換為 AAC。

iTunes 編碼器設置

第四步。 對於質量,下拉菜單 設置 在下面 導入使用 選項。然後選擇適合您需要的適當質量。從庫中選擇 MP3 文件,將鼠標懸停在 兌換 選項並選擇 創建 AAC 版本 開始轉換過程。

iTunes 轉換為 AAC

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 MP3 轉換為 AAC

Vidmore Video Converter 是一個免費的網絡應用程序,您可以使用它在線轉換媒體文件。這也使您能夠轉換主要的音頻格式,包括 MP3、AAC、AC3、FLAC、M4A 等等。此外,您還可以通過更改採樣率、比特率、編解碼器和頻道來微調音頻質量。最重要的是,這是一款 MP3 到 AAC 音樂轉換器,可免費下載,適用於 Windows 和 Mac,無論您使用何種瀏覽器。要演示此 MP3 到 AAC 轉換器在線應用程序的工作原理,請參閱下面清晰詳細的步驟。

步驟 1. 訪問網絡應用程序

首先,在您的計算機上打開瀏覽器並訪問該程序的官方網站以進入其主界面。

第 2 步。上傳您的目標 MP3

之後,點擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕以加載 MP3 文件。導入文件後,它應該會出現在程序的轉換面板中。

Vidmore 免費添加 MP3

步驟 3. 修改輸出設置

現在,切換到音頻格式選項卡並選擇 AAC 作為輸出格式。在轉換發生之前,您可以通過單擊 齒輪 MP3 文件縮略圖中的圖標。配置必要的設置並點擊 按鈕保存更改。

Vidmore 免費修改設置

步驟 4. 開始轉換

最後,點擊 兌換 按鈕開始將 MP3 文件在線轉換為 AAC。您可以從將彈出的文件夾中預覽輸出文件。

Vidmore 免費開始轉換

第 3 部分。如何在移動設備上將 MP3 轉換為 AAC

還有音頻轉換器可幫助您在智能手機上將 MP3 轉換為 AAC。此外,我們為移動設備挑選了最好的 MP3 到 AAC 應用程序並對其進行了審查。繼續閱讀以了解有關這些程序的更多信息。

1. 全音頻轉換器

您應該考慮使用的第一個將 MP3 轉換為 AAC 的移動應用程序是 All Audio Converter。除了轉換文件外,它還包含一些有用的功能,例如在其直觀的用戶界面中壓縮、合併音頻文件和自定義音頻參數的能力。本質上,使用此程序時轉換既簡單又快捷。

所有音頻轉換器接口

2. 音頻轉換器

音頻轉換器是另一個移動 MP3 到 AAC 應用程序,它結合了有用的功能和特性。此應用程序與 iPhone 和 iPad 兼容,可讓您導入 30 種文件格式,包括十種最流行的格式。使用起來很有趣,因為它帶有一個文件瀏覽器,可讓您輕鬆找到要轉換的文件。

音頻轉換器轉換接口
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 MP3 到 AAC 的常見問題解答

如何在線將 MP3 轉換為 AAC iPhone 鈴聲?

在線創建 AAC iPhone 鈴聲並不復雜。為此,您可以使用 Clideo 等在線程序,您可以在其中剪切 MP3 文件並將其轉換為 M4R 和 AAC 等 iPhone 鈴聲格式。

如何在沒有 iTunes 的情況下將 MP3 轉換為 AAC?

將 MP3 轉換為 AAC 有很多不錯的選擇,因此您不必使用 iTunes。推薦的工具之一是 Vidmore Video Converter。

如何在 iTunes Windows 中將 MP3 轉換為 AAC?

眾所周知,iTunes 與 Windows 和 Mac 對應。您可以參考以上步驟在 iTunes 中轉換媒體文件。

結論

上述解決方案將幫助您學習如何 將 MP3 轉換為 AAC 最後的想法的格式。此外,這篇文章涵蓋了桌面、在線和移動方法。因此,無論您喜歡哪種方法,都有一款適合您的工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Free MP3 to AAC Convert for Windows, Mac, Online, and Mobile

Audrey Lee Dec 14, 2021 Convert Audio

Compared to MP3, AAC attains better sound quality when performing under similar bitrates. More importantly, it can handle both lower and higher sound frequencies which MP3 is not capable of doing. This format is so good because it produces quality sound, especially at low bitrate compression, helpful in creating audiobooks.

Whatever your reason is for converting MP3 to AAC, you can quickly accomplish this task with the help of the right tool. Continue reading to learn about the practical solutions for this predicament.

MP3 To AAC

Part 1. How to Convert MP3 to AAC on Desktop

Suppose you prefer to convert MP3 to AAC on a desktop tool with no restriction and limits in file size or number of converts. In that case, Vidmore Video Converter is the best choice. This MP3 to AAC software can also convert almost all types of audio/video formats. Aside from audio formats, it also supports a wide selection of devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod, Samsung, etc. Moreover, it integrates audio editing while allowing you to cut, split, and merge several audio files. You can also customize the audio parameters like sample rate and bitrate and fine-tune the advanced settings for audio.

Professional MP3 to AAC Converter SoftwareProfessional MP3 to AAC Converter Software

  • Convert audio files into various mainstream file formats.
  • Adjust audio settings, including audio codec, sample rate, bitrate, and channels.
  • Works as an audio editor for trimming, splitting, cropping, and merging audio files.
  • Convert multiple audio files in batches.
  • Available in Mac and Windows computers.
Professional MP3 to AAC Converter Software

Following are the steps to learn how to convert an MP3 to AAC:

Step 1. Install Vidmore Video Converter

To get the app, click on the Free Download buttons corresponding to the operating system your computer is running. Finish the installation by following the setup wizard guide and opening the program.

Step 2. Import MP3 file to convert

Now click the Plus sign button to load your target MP3 file to convert to AAC. By then, you will see the preview of the MP3 file in the main interface. Click the Add Files at the upper right to add multiple MP3 files you want to convert.

Vidmore Add MP3 Files

Step 3. Choose output format

After that, click the drop-down menu for the Profile and switch to the Audio tab. On the left panel, choose AAC, and it will display a list of audio quality. Choose from among the high, medium, and low audio quality, depending on your personal preference. You can also leave the quality unchanged by selecting the Same as source option.

Vidmore Select Audio Profile

Step 4. Convert MP3 to AAC

Once done, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to start the conversion process. As soon as the conversion finishes, it will open a folder where you can preview the playback of the file's final version.

Vidmore Convert MP3 To AAC

2. iTunes

Can iTunes convert MP3 to AAC? The answer is yes. It works both as a multimedia player where you can open and stream your favorite audio files as well as convert your audio files. In addition, it helps change audio parameters like audio codec, sample rate, bitrate, etc. However, it is not as user-friendly as the previous option. You need to go through a bit of a complicated process for converting media files. Nevertheless, here is the instruction on how to handle this program.

Step 1. Launch iTunes on your computer and add an MP3 file that you like to convert to AAC.

Step 2. Click the Add File to Library and locate your target audio file from the folder.

Step 3. On the same page, open the Edit option and select Preferences. From here, click on the Import Settings and set the Import Using to AAC Encoder. You are almost done and ready to convert MP3 to AAC in iTunes.

iTunes Encoder Settings

Step 4. For the quality, drop down the menu for Setting underneath the Import Using option. Then select the appropriate quality that fits your needs. Select the MP3 file from the library, hover your mouse to the Convert option and select Create AAC Version to start the conversion process.

iTunes Convert To AAC

Part 2. How to Convert MP3 to AAC Online

Vidmore Video Converter is a free web application that you can use for converting media files online. This also enables you to convert major audio formats, including MP3, AAC, AC3, FLAC, M4A, and many more. Furthermore, you can also fine-tune the audio quality by altering the sample rate, bit rate, codec, and channel. Above all, this is an MP3 to AAC music converter free of download available for Windows and Mac regardless of the browser you are using. To demonstrate the process of how this MP3 to AAC converter online app works, see the clear and detailed steps underneath.

Step 1. Access the web app

First, open a browser on your computer and visit the program's official website to get to its main interface.

Step 2. Upload your target MP3

After that, click the Add files to convert button on its main page to load an MP3 file. Once the file is imported, it should appear in the conversion panel of the program.

Vidmore Free Add MP3

Step 3. Modify the output settings

Now, switch to the Audio format tab and select AAC as the output format. Before the conversion takes place, you may customize the file's output by clicking the Gear icon in the thumbnail of the MP3 file. Configure the necessary settings and hit the OK button to save the changes.

Vidmore Free Modify Settings

Step 4. Start the conversion

Lastly, click the Convert button to begin converting the MP3 file to AAC online. You can preview the output file from the folder that will pop up.

Vidmore Free Start Conversion

Part 3. How to Convert MP3 to AAC on Mobile

There are also audio converters to assist you in converting MP3 to AAC on your smartphone. Further, we picked the best MP3 to AAC apps for mobile devices and reviewed them. Continue reading to learn more about these programs.

1. All Audio Converter

The first mobile app that you should consider using to convert MP3 to AAC is All Audio Converter. Besides converting files, it packs some useful features like the ability to compress, merge audio files, and customize audio parameters in its intuitive user interface. Essentially, the conversion is easy and quick when using this program.

All Audio Converter Interface

2. The Audio Converter

The Audio Converter is another mobile MP3 to AAC app that incorporates useful functions and features. This app is compatible with iPhone and iPad that allows you to import 30 file formats, including the ten most popular formats. It is interesting to use because it comes with a file browser that allows you to easily locate the files you wish to convert.

The Audio Converter Conversion Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs of MP3 to AAC

How to convert MP3 to AAC iPhone ringtone online?

Creating an AAC iPhone ringtone online is not that complicated. For this, you may use online programs like Clideo, in which you can cut the MP3 file and convert it to iPhone ringtone formats such as M4R and AAC.

How can I convert MP3 to AAC without iTunes?

There are great alternatives for converting MP3 to AAC, so you don't have to use iTunes. One of the recommended tools is Vidmore Video Converter.

How to convert MP3 to AAC in iTunes Windows?

As it is known, iTunes comes with Windows and Mac counterparts. You can refer to the above procedure for converting media files in iTunes.

Conclusion

The above solutions will help you learn how to convert MP3 to AAC format for the final thoughts. Moreover, this post covers desktop, online, and mobile approaches. Thus, regardless of your preferred method, a tool is the right fit for you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews