導航

適用於手機和台式機的最佳在線 MP3 剪輯器回顧

奧黛麗李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯音頻

您可能還會遇到需要刪除的長 MP3 音頻文件的不必要部分的相同問題,這導致您閱讀本文。在確保 MP3 文件的質量時,您不希望在音頻中聽到任何不需要的部分,因此需要對 MP3 進行修剪。只是音頻中令人討厭的一部分,它肯定會破壞歌曲的整個情緒。

無論如何,有很多工具可以幫助您修剪或拆分音頻的一部分。但是考慮到可訪問性和功能性,我們列出了一些很棒的 MP3 分配器.根據您的喜好,這篇文章包括適合在線和離線使用的應用程序。此外,還有適用於 Android 和 iOS 用戶的工具。話雖如此,您可以選擇符合您要求的應用程序。

MP3切紙器

第 1 部分。 適用於 Web 的最佳免費 MP3 切割器

如果您不確定從哪裡開始,您可以使用一些在線 MP3 切割器,它們可以讓您編輯 MP3 文件並直接從網頁中刪除音頻文件中不需要的噪音。在這裡,我們概述了令人印象深刻的在線音頻修剪器,您可以完全免費使用。

1. 123 應用程序:音頻切割器

123 Apps 是一個基於網絡的應用程序,加載了許多有用的音頻和視頻編輯工具。其中之一是音頻修剪器,它允許您使用其易於使用的開始和結束滑塊來選擇要剪切的部分。您還可以輸入需要使用此免費 MP3 剪切器剪切的音頻的持續時間秒。

優點

  1. 帶有內置音頻播放器
  2. 指定要切割的持續時間
  3. 將音頻另存為 iPhone 鈴聲

缺點

  1. 上傳長音頻文件需要很多時間
123Apps Audio Cutter Interface WAV Converter

2. 音頻修剪器:在線音頻和 Mp3 切割器

Online Audio & Mp3 Cutter 是另一個在線程序,可讓您從舒適的網絡瀏覽器中剪切或修剪 MP3 音頻文件。因此,您無需在計算機上安裝任何軟件即可完成任務。該程序實際上很簡單且易於操作。此應用程序中有兩種模式使其獨一無二。您可以在保留和刪除模式之間進行選擇,這將決定音頻修剪器在線工具將對音頻的選定部分執行的操作。

優點

  1. 支持 MP3、WAV、WMA、OGG 等音頻格式。
  2. 2自帶淡入淡出功能
  3. 簡單明了的酒吧菜單

缺點

  1. 僅適用於 M4A 和 M4R 輸出格式
  2. 程序界面上的大部分廣告
在線音頻 MP3 Cutter 接口 MP3 Cutter

3. Clideo: Audio Cutter Online

沒有 Clideo,在線音頻剪輯師的列表就不會完整。它為您提供了從本地驅動器、通過鏈接以及從 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 導入媒體文件的機會。同樣,該程序使您能夠通過定義所需的時間(以秒為單位)以及拖動滑塊的傳統方式來修剪 MP3 文件。

優點

  1. 提供 3 種上傳 MP3 文件的方法
  2. 兼容幾乎所有知名瀏覽器
  3. 導出到您可能需要的其他音頻格式

缺點

  1. 上傳和分析文件可能有點慢
Clideo 音頻切割器接口 MP3 切割器

第 2 部分。 優秀的桌面 MP3 切割程序

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是 MP3 切割器的卓越工具之一。它具有許多令人印象深刻的創新功能,例如能夠將文件轉換為多種格式。此工具的操作方法是將媒體文件轉換為其他格式。通過此功能,您將能夠輕鬆地從視頻中提取音頻。

更重要的是,您將能夠通過軟件的拆分和修剪功能來編輯您的 MP3 文件。這意味著您將能夠刪除 MP3 音頻文件中不需要或不需要的部分。此外,您還可以 將文件轉換為 M4R 允許您製作 iPhone 鈴聲。最重要的是,該程序提供對 Android、iPhone、三星、電視等設備格式的支持。要了解有關此工具的更多信息,您可以查看以下說明來使用它。

主要特徵:

1. 自帶音量調節、延時調節、頻道調節等多種音樂編輯功能。

2. 在不影響質量的情況下修剪 MP3 文件。

3. 將音頻分割成多個片段或片段。

4. 在不影響質量的情況下剪切 MP3 文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 MP3 Cutter 軟件

首先,通過單擊獲取程序 免費下載 上面顯示的按鈕。如果您的計算機運行的是 Windows 操作系統,請選擇 Windows 按鈕。另一方面,如果您使用的是 Mac 計算機,請為 Mac 選擇該按鈕。然後安裝程序並啟動它。

步驟 2. 加載 MP3 文件

之後,點擊 運行界面中間的按鈕,它將打開一個文件夾。瀏覽文件,選擇您的目標 MP3 文件,然後單擊 打開 按鈕。

Vidmore Vc 上傳 MP3 文件 MP3 Cutter

步驟 3. 剪切不需要的音頻部分

要剪切音頻的某些部分,請單擊 將出現與音頻文件相關聯的圖標和工具的音樂編輯器。在右側部分,您將看到用於編輯聲音的導航控件。通過移動來確定要移除的部分 播放頭 在時間線中,然後單擊 分裂 按鈕。

維德摩爾

放置播放頭的左側部分是唯一將被移除的部分。而正確的部分將保留。打 完成更改後的按鈕。

步驟 4. 保存編輯的 MP3

現在回到 轉換器 選項卡並單擊 個人資料 菜單。您可以通過選擇保留原始文件格式 MP3 來自 音訊 選項卡作為輸出格式或從其他可用的音頻格式中進行選擇以滿足您的需求。選擇輸出格式後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕保存編輯的 MP3。

Vidmore Vc 保存輸出 MP3 切割機

第 3 部分。 頂級 Android 和 iOS MP3 Cutter 應用程序

對於音頻文件的簡單修剪,移動應用程序應該能夠幫助您完成。在這裡,我們將概述與 Android 和 iOS 設備兼容的最佳 MP3 切割器。

1.FilmoraGo

移動 MP3 切割器應用程序列表中的第一個是 FilmoraGo。它具有修剪和拆分功能,可讓您省略音頻中不必要的部分。此外,還有一個音樂庫,您可以自由地使用內置的音效來增強您的音頻。除此之外,您還可以輕鬆分享您在社交網站上創建的曲目。這包括 Facebook、YouTube、Instagram 等等。

優點

  1. 將音效集成到音頻中
  2. 錄製語音解說
  3. 簡單乾淨的用戶界面

缺點

  1. 無法從 iCloud 導入音樂
FilmoraGo 接口 MP3 切割機

2.車庫樂隊

您還可以使用 GarageBand 從舒適的移動設備上編輯音樂曲目。這款 MP3 切割器可以在 Android 和 Apple 設備上下載,用於切割、編輯、混合和錄製歌曲。此外,它具有產生高質量音頻的所有必要功能。有了它,您將能夠使用 MIDI 工具進行錄音、創建鼓循環、製作節拍、合併過濾器等等。最好的部分是該工具可讓您直接將歌曲上傳到 iTunes。

優點

  1. 將音樂直接上傳到 iTunes
  2. 用真實的樂器錄製歌曲
  3. 組合多達 8 首曲目

缺點

  1. 有很高的學習曲線
車庫樂隊接口 MP3 切割機

3. MP3 切割機

您可以選擇使用的另一個 MP3 切割器和鈴聲製作器是 MP3Cutter。這是一個用於編輯包括 MP3 在內的音樂文件的移動應用程序。它配備了切割和合併功能。它不僅可以修剪 MP3,還可以修剪 WAV、WMA、FLAC、M4A、AIFF 等許多音頻文件。除此之外,您還有權通過更改導出質量和文件大小來修改音樂曲目的輸出。

優點

  1. 識別並列出存儲在 SD 卡中的所有 MP3 歌曲
  2. 帶有內置 MP3 媒體播放器
  3. 用戶友好和響應式界面

缺點

  1. 不允許為編輯的音頻設置個人文件夾
  2. 在屏幕上顯示廣告
MP3 Cutter Android 界面 MP3 Cutter

第 4 部分。 MP3 Cutter 的常見問題解答

如何使用 Windows Media Player 修剪 MP3?

Windows Media Player 是一種多媒體播放器,用於在 Windows 上流式傳輸音頻和視頻。因此,如果您運行的是 Windows 計算機,您可能想學習如何直接從 Windows Media Player 剪切 MP3。不幸的是,您不能直接從 WMP 編輯 MP3 文件。為此,您需要下載並安裝名為 SolveigMM WWP WMP Trimmer Plugin 的程序的插件。屆時,您將能夠編輯和刪除加載到 MP3 音頻文件中的不需要的部分,甚至可以讓您製作 iPhone 鈴聲。

我可以混搭歌曲嗎?

根據定義,混搭是將兩首或多首預先錄製的歌曲組合起來以創作或製作無縫配樂的過程。通俗地說,它只是將一首歌的人聲疊加在另一首曲目上,沒有明顯的部分或間隙。是的。您可以使用 Audacity 等免費工具執行此操作,因為它使您可以同時合併音軌。最重要的是,它是一款簡單的 MP3 切割器,可免費下載用於 Mac 或 Windows PC。

如何縮短 MP3 音頻文件?

您仍然需要一個 MP3 切割器或修剪器來完成這項工作。打開您要使用的任何 MP3 切割器,然後選擇要切割的部分。然後單擊程序提供的修剪按鈕。然後,您應該擁有 MP3 文件的縮短版本。

結論

上面提到的所有工具都可以讓您修剪、剪切或拆分音頻並刪除 MP3 文件中不需要的部分。另一方面,這篇文章介紹了 3 種切割 MP3 文件的方法。這 MP3 切割機 可以分為在線、離線和移動方法,但具有相同的目的,即剪切音頻文件以滿足每個用戶的需求。話雖如此,如果您正在尋找適用於 Mac 或 Windows 的 MP3 剪輯器並且不願意下載第三方軟件,則可以選擇在線解決方案。然而,如果您需要的軟件不僅限於特性和功能,您可以選擇使用桌面程序。對於正在尋找可以從手機訪問的音頻編輯器的用戶來說,後一種解決方案將是不錯的選擇。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Review of the Best and Online MP3 Cutters for Mobiles and Desktops

Audrey Lee Sep 14, 2021 Edit Audio

You might also have the same problem of unnecessary parts of a long MP3 audio file that need to be removed which led you to this article. When ensuring the quality of the MP3 file, you don't want to hear any unwanted parts in the audio hence the trimming of MP3. Just one annoying part of an audio and it will surely ruin the entire mood of the song.

Anyhow, there are a lot of tools that can help you trim or split a part of audio. But taking into consideration the accessibility and functionality, we've come up with a list of great MP3 splitters. Depending on your preference, this post includes apps suitable for online and offline usage. In addition, there are tools for both Android and iOS users. Having that said, you can pick the app that matches your requirements.

MP3 Cutter

Part 1. Best Free MP3 Cutters for Web

If you are unsure where to start, you may use some online MP3 cutters that will allow you to edit your MP3 files and remove the unwanted noise on the audio file directly from the webpage. Here we outlined the impressive audio trimmers online which you can utilize absolutely for free.

1. 123 Apps: Audio Cutter

123 Apps is a web-based app that is loaded with lots of useful editing tools for both audio and videos. One of these is the audio trimmer which allows you to select the section that you want to cut using its easy-to-use start and end slider. You can also enter the duration second of the audio that needs to be cut using this free MP3 cutter.

Pros

  1. Comes with a built-in audio player
  2. Specify the duration time to cut
  3. Save audio as iPhone ringtone

Cons

  1. Takes so much time uploading long audio file
123Apps Audio Cutter Interface WAV Converter

2. Audio Trimmer: Online Audio & Mp3 Cutter

Online Audio & Mp3 Cutter is another online program that enables you to cut or trim MP3 audio files from the comfort of your web browser. Therefore, you can achieve your task without installing any software on your computer. The program is in fact simple and easy to maneuver. There are two modes in this app that makes it unique. You can select between Keep and Remove mode that will determine what action the audio trimmer online tool will perform on the selected parts of the audio.

Pros

  1. Supports audio formats like MP3, WAV, WMA, OGG, etc.
  2. 2Comes with fade in and out function
  3. Simple and clear bar menu

Cons

  1. Only available in M4A and M4R output format
  2. Large portion of ads on the interface of the program
Online Audio MP3 Cutter Interface MP3 Cutter

3. Clideo: Audio Cutter Online

The list of online audio cutters will not be complete without Clideo. It provides you the opportunity to import your media files from local drive, via link, and from Dropbox and Google Drive. Similarly, the program enables you to trim MP3 files by defining the required time in seconds as well as the conventional way of dragging the sliders.

Pros

  1. Offers 3 ways to upload MP3 files
  2. Compatible to almost all well-known browsers
  3. Export to other audio format you may need

Cons

  1. Uploading and analyzing of files can be a bit slow
Clideo Audio Cutter Interface MP3 Cutter

Part 2. Excellent MP3 Cutter Program for Desktop

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the remarkable tools when it comes to the MP3 cutters. It's got a lot of impressive and innovative features such as the capability to convert files to many formats. The modus operandi of this tool is to convert media files into other formats. Through this feature, you will be able to extract audios from videos with great ease.

More importantly, you will be able to edit your MP3 files through the split and trim function of the software. That means you'll be able to remove the unwanted or unnecessary parts of the MP3 audio file. In addition, you can convert the file to M4R allowing you to produce an iPhone ringtone. On top of that, the program provides support to device formats like Android, iPhone, Samsung, TV, and so much more. To learn more about this tool, you may look at the following instructions to utilize it.

Key Features:

1. Comes with various music editing features like adjusting volume, delay, and channel.

2. Trim MP3 files without compromising the quality.

3. Split audio into multiple segments or fragments.

4. Cut MP3 files without compromising the quality.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Download and install MP3 Cutter Software

Before anything else, acquire the program by clicking the Free Download button presented above. If your computer is running Windows OS, choose the button for Windows. On the other hand, choose the button for Mac, if you are using a Mac computer. Then install the program and launch it.

Step 2. Load the MP3 file

After that, click the Plus button in the middle of the running interface and it will open a folder. Browse through the files, select your target MP3 file and click the Open button.

Vidmore Vc Upload MP3 File MP3 Cutter

Step 3. Cut unwanted audio parts

To cut some parts of the audio, click the Cut icon associated with the audio file and the music editor of the tool will emerge. On the right section, you will see the navigation controls for editing the sound. Determine which part you want to remove by moving the Playhead in the timeline then click the Split button.

Vidmore Vc

The left portion from where the Playhead is placed is the only part that will be removed. While the right portion will remain. Hit the Save button once you are done with the changes.

Step 4. Save the edited MP3

Now go back to the Converter tab and click on the Profile menu. You can keep the original file format by selecting MP3 from the Audio tab as an output format or choose from other available audio formats to meet your needs. After choosing an output format, click the Convert All button to save the edited MP3.

Vidmore Vc Save Output MP3 Cutter

Part 3. Top Android and iOS MP3 Cutter Apps

For a simple trimming of audio files, mobile apps should be able to get you through. Here we will have an overview of the best MP3 cutters that are compatible with Android and iOS devices.

1. FilmoraGo

First on the list of mobile MP3 cutter apps is FilmoraGo. It comes with trim and split capabilities that allows you to omit the unnecessary parts of an audio. Besides, there is a music library that you can freely use along with the built-in sound effects to enhance your audio. Aside from that, you can also easily share the tracks you created on social networking sites. This includes Facebook, YouTube, Instagram and many more.

Pros

  1. Integrate sound effects to audio
  2. Record voice narration
  3. Simple and clean user-interface

Cons

  1. Cannot import music from iCloud
FilmoraGo Interface MP3 Cutter

2. GarageBand

You can also use GarageBand to edit your music track from the comfort of your mobile device. This MP3 cutter can be downloaded on Android and Apple devices for cutting, editing, mixing, and recording songs. Moreover, it has all the necessary capabilities for producing high-quality audio. With it, you'll be able to record using a MIDI tool, create drum loops, make beats, incorporate filters, and a lot more. The best part is the tool lets you upload songs onto iTunes directly.

Pros

  1. Upload music to directly to iTunes
  2. Record songs with real instruments
  3. Combine upto 8 tracks

Cons

  1. Has a high learning curve
Garage Band Interface MP3 Cutter

3. MP3 Cutter

Another MP3 cutter and ringtone maker that you can opt to use is MP3Cutter. This is a mobile app used for editing music files including MP3. It is equipped with cutting and merging functionalities. Not only can it trim MP3, but also WAV, WMA, FLAC, M4A, AIFF, and many other audio files. Aside from that, you are also entitled to modify the output of the music track by changing the export quality as well as the file size as you like.

Pros

  1. Recognizes and lists all MP3 songs stored in the SD card
  2. Comes with built-in MP3 media player
  3. User-friendly and responsive interface

Cons

  1. Does not allow setting personal folder for the edited audios
  2. Shows ads on the screen
MP3 Cutter Android Interface MP3 Cutter

Part 4. FAQs of MP3 Cutter

How to use Windows Media Player to trim an MP3?

Windows Media Player is a multimedia player intended for streaming audio and videos on Windows. Hence, if you're running a Windows computer, you might want to learn how to cut MP3 from Windows Media Player directly. Unfortunately, you cannot edit MP3 files straight from WMP. To achieve this, you need to download and install a plugin to the program called SolveigMM WWP WMP Trimmer Plugin. By then, you'll be able to edit and remove unwanted parts that are loaded into the MP3 audio file and even let you make iPhone ringtones.

Can I mashup songs?

By definition, mashup is a process of combining two or more pre-recorded songs to compose or produce a seamless soundtrack. In layman's terms, it is simply overlaying the vocals of a song over another track with no apparent parts or gaps. Yes. You can do this using free tools like Audacity as it enables you to merge audio tracks at the same time. On top of that, it's an easy MP3 cutter free to download for Mac or Windows PC.

How can I shorten an MP3 audio file?

You will still need an MP3 cutter or trimmer to get this job done. Open any MP3 cutter you wish to use and choose a part that you would like to cut. Then click the trimming button provided by the program. Then, you should have a shortened version of your MP3 file.

Conclusion

All the tools mentioned above will enable you to trim, cut, or split audio and remove unwanted parts of the MP3 file. On the other hand, this post presents 3 methods for cutting MP3 files. The MP3 cutters can be categorized into online, offline, and mobile methods yet share the same purpose of cutting audio files to cater to every user's needs. Being that said, you can pick the online solutions if you are in search of an MP3 clipper for Mac or Windows and are not willing to download third-party software. Yet if you need software that is not limited to features and functionalities, you can opt to use a desktop program. As for users who are looking for an audio editor that can be accessed from mobiles, the latter solutions would be nice options.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews