导航

什么是 MPEG Streamclip 及其工作原理

奥黛丽李 2021 年 10 月 13 日 转换音频

基本上,如果您正在寻找可以转换、编辑和下载您的视频和电影剪辑的应用程序,MPEG Streamclip 是一个不错的选择。该软件是一款专业且高质量的视频转换器、编辑器和媒体播放器。这就是为什么我们不能否认它被许多人使用的事实。但是,如果您刚刚遇到此应用程序,您可能会问这到底是怎么回事。好吧,为您提供有关如何使用的更多信息 MPEG 流剪辑 对于 Mac 和 Windows,请查看下面的所有给定数据。

MPEG 流剪辑

第 1 部分。 MPEG Streamclip 审查

在使用应用程序转换您最喜爱的视频剪辑之前,在使用它之前了解您需要的重要信息非常重要。因此,在本文的部分,我们将分享 MPEG Streamclip 的功能、导航和优缺点,以便您更好地使用。为了更好地了解此应用程序,请查看有关此工具如何工作的信息列表。

1.MPEG Streamclip 功能

MPEG Streamclip 有很多强大的功能,这个软件的第一个也是最酷的地方是它可以免费下载!它有一个专为 Mac 和 Windows 构建的程序。它拥有的功能之一是它具有丰富的视频处理选项,并且允许使用高质量的内置解码器对音频进行解压缩。

令人惊奇的另一件事是,它使音频与视频保持同步。 MPEG Streamclip 还支持大小超过 4GB 的文件而不会降低质量。该软件还有一个内置播放器,可让您在继续转换过程之前预览音频或视频文件。最后,它提供了一些视频编辑选项来帮助您编辑文件甚至将它们合并在一起。

2. 如何使用 MPEG Streamclip

也许您想知道 MPEG Streamclip 是如何工作的,不需要在互联网上滚动找到正确的导航方式。在这篇文章中,我们将让您一瞥如何在要转换文件的实例中使用它。为了更好地了解如何通过此程序的帮助执行此操作,请查看以下所有上述步骤。

第1步: 通过在其官方页面上下载来获取该程序。然后在您的设备上安装并启动它。之后,点击 文件 部分并选择 所有文件 在窗口下方的下拉选项中。

MPEG文件

第2步: 如果它显示错误消息,只需点击 仍然打开 选项卡继续。之后,播放文件以检查您是否可以正确地看到或听到它。如果您已经对文件的更改感到满意,请单击“文件”部分将其导出,然后勾选 导出音频.

MPEG 导出

第三步:音频导出器,单击顶部下拉菜单并选择您需要的格式,然后单击确定按钮。如果您已完成转换,请命名您的文件并单击“保存”选项卡。转换过程将在几分钟内完成。

MPEG 转换

3. MPEG Streamclip 的优缺点

我们都知道每个软件都有资产和缺点。这就是为什么在这一部分中,我们将解决导航 MPEG Streamclip 的优缺点。

首先我们要谈的是它的资产。这个软件的好处是,它允许用户控制它的设置,这样文件的输出就会变成他们想要的。其次,您可以免费获得它。它还具有友好的界面,使用户可以更轻松地完成视频和音频转换。

在 MPEG Streamclip 中可以看到的缺点是,用户很难从他们的视频文件中分离音频,而且它的编辑器非常有限。

第 2 部分。 最佳选择

如果您正在寻找可以转换或编辑 MPEG 文件的替代工具,我们强烈推荐 Vidmore视频转换器.这个多功能应用程序具有许多丰富的功能,因为它允许您剪切、修剪、合并您的音频或视频剪辑。除此之外,此应用程序允许您选择不同的文件格式来转换您最喜爱的文件。

更令人惊奇的是,它提供了一个免费试用版,您可以在继续订阅之前尝试一下。 Vidmore 还包含一个用户友好的功能,因此即使是初学者也可以浏览它。为了完成有关此最佳替代方案的给定信息,我们将向您展示以下有关如何使用此应用程序转换文件的简单步骤列表。

第 1 步:获取应用程序

首先,使用下面的下载按钮下载 Vidmore。之后,安装并让它在您的系统上运行。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加 MPEG 文件

程序运行后,单击 新增档案 下拉菜单或 位于屏幕主界面的图标,然后选择您需要转换的文件。

Vidmore 文件

第 3 步:选择格式

添加音频或文件后,单击位于视频缩略图下方的下拉箭头,然后根据您要将其转换为的格式勾选音频或视频部分,然后选择您需要的格式。

Vidmore 选择

第 4 步:保存文件

要成功应用 MPEG 文件中的更改,请单击 全部转换 选项卡将音频文件完全转换为您所需的操作。这就是您所要做的。

Vidmore 保存文件
进一步阅读

第3部分。比较表

此比较图是一个简单的说明,通过音频和视频转换器的给定主要功能显示了 MPEG Streamclip 和 Vidmore Video Converter 的异同。

主要特点 MPEG 流剪辑 Vidmore视频转换器
基于网络和软件
Windows 和 macOS
快速转换
免费使用
提供不同的格式
初学者友好界面

第 4 部分。 有关 MPEG Streamclip 的常见问题解答

是否有可能在不安装其他应用程序的情况下转换我的 MPEG 文件?

还有另一种方法可以转换您最喜爱的音频或视频文件,即通过 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.

MPEG Streamclip 是否适用于 Mac?

MPEG Streamclip 是一个很棒的视频和音频转换应用程序,但是它在 Mac 上停止工作。但他们提供了替代方案。

Vidmore 是否支持从视频文件中提取音频?

绝对没错。这对 Vidmore 来说是一件了不起的事情,因为您可以毫不费力地从视频剪辑中提取音频。

结论

现在您已经了解了 MPEG Streamclip 是什么以及它是如何工作的,您将永远不必想知道如何使用以及如何下载适用于 Windows 的 MPEG Streamclip。但是如果你需要一个替代品 适用于 Mac 的 MPEG Streamclip,您可以尝试上面提到的替代工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

What Is The MPEG Streamclip And How It Works

Audrey Lee Oct 13, 2021 Convert Audio

Basically, if you are looking for an application that can convert, edit and download your video and movie clips, MPEG Streamclip is a good buy in. This software is a professional and a high-quality video converter, editor and a media player. That is why we cannot deny the fact that it is being used by many. However if you have just encountered this application, you may ask where this is all about. Well, to give you more information on how to use the MPEG Streamclip for Mac and Windows, check out all the given data below.

MPEG Streamclip

Part 1. MPEG Streamclip Review

Before using an application to convert your most loved video clips, it is very essential to know the important information that you need before using it. Therefore in the section of this post, we will share the features, navigation and the pros and cons of MPEG Streamclip for your better use. For a greater understanding of this application, take a look at the list of information on how this tool works.

1.MPEG Streamclip Features

MPEG Streamclip has a lot of powerful features and the first and the coolest thing about this software is the fact that it is free to download! And it has a program that was built for Mac and Windows. One of the features it possesses is it has a rich video processing option and it allows audio to be uncompressed with the use of high quality built in decoders.

Additional thing which makes it amazing is, it keeps the audio in a great sync with the video. MPEG Streamclip also supports files above 4GB in size without quality loss. This software also has a built-in player which allows you to preview your audio or video files before proceeding in the conversion process. Lastly, it offers some video editing options to help you edit the file or even merge them together.

2. How to Use MPEG Streamclip

Maybe you are wondering how MPEG Streamclip works, well no need to scroll on the internet finding the right way to navigate it. As in this post, we will give you a glimpse how to use this in an instance that you want to convert a file. For a better understanding of how to do this through the help of this program, check out all the above steps below.

Step 1: Acquire the program by downloading it on its official page. Then install and launch it on your device. After that, click the File section and choose the All Files in the dropdown options below the window.

MPEG File

Step 2: If it showed an error message, just hit the Open Anyway tab to proceed. After that, play the file to check if you can see or hear it correctly. If you are already satisfied with the changes of your file, export it by clicking the File section then tick the Export Audio.

MPEG Export

Step 3: On the Audio Exporter, click the top dropdown and select the format that you require then click the OK button. If you are done converting it, name your file and click the Save tab. The conversion process will take within a few minutes.

MPEG Convert

3. Pros and Cons of MPEG Streamclip

We all know that every software has assets and drawbacks. That is why in this part, we will tackle the advantages and disadvantages in navigating the MPEG Streamclip.

First that we will talk about is its assets. The good thing about this software is, it allows users to take control of its setting so that the file's output will turn out as what they desire. Second is, you can acquire it for free. It also has a friendly interface which allows users to accomplish their video and audio conversion easier.

The drawbacks that can be seen in MPEG Streamclip is, users are having a hard time separating audio from their video files and its editor is very limited.

Part 2. Best Alternative

If you are looking for an alternative tool that you can convert or edit your MPEG files, we highly recommend Vidmore Video Converter. This multi-purpose application has a lot of rich features as it allows you to cut, trim, merge your audio or video clips. Aside from that, this application allows you to choose different file formats to convert your most loved files.

What makes it even more amazing is it offers a free trial for you to give it a try before continuing with the subscription. Vidmore also contains a user-friendly feature, so even beginners will be able to navigate it. And to complete the given information about this best alternative, we will show you the list of easy steps below on how to convert your files using this app.

Step 1: Acquire the Application

To begin, download Vidmore with the use of the download buttons below. After that, install and let it run on your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add an MPEG File

Once the program is running, click the Add Files dropdown or the Plus icon located at the main interface of the screen then choose the file you require to convert.

Vidmore Files

Step 3: Choose a Format

After adding your audio or file, click the dropdown arrow located at the lower part of the video's thumbnail and then tick the Audio or the Video section depending on what format you would like to convert it to, then choose the one that you require.

Vidmore Choose

Step 4: Save the File

To successfully apply the changes in your MPEG file, click the Convert All tab to fully convert the audio file into your required action. And that’s all that you have to do.

Vidmore Save File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

This comparison chart is a simple illustration showing the similarities and differences of MPEG Streamclip and Vidmore Video Converter through the given key features of an audio and video converter.

KEY FEATURES MPEG Streamclip Vidmore Video Converter
Web-based and software
Windows and macOS
Fast Conversion
Free to Use
Offers Different Formats
Beginner Friendly Interface

Part 4. FAQs about MPEG Streamclip

Is there a possibility that I can convert my MPEG File without installing another application?

There is another way to convert your most loved Audio or Video file, which is through Vidmore Free Video Converter.

Does MPEG Streamclip work for Mac?

MPEG Streamclip was a great application for video and audio conversion however, it stopped working on Mac. But they offer alternatives.

Does Vidmore support extracting audio from a video file?

Absolutely yes. And that is an amazing thing about Vidmore because you can extract your audio from your video clips without any hassle.

Conclusion

Now that you have an idea what MPEG Streamclip is and how it works, you will never have to wonder how to use and how to download MPEG Streamclip for Windows. But if you require an alternative MPEG Streamclip for Mac, you can try the alternative tool that was mentioned above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews