导航

您可以在线和离线使用的最佳 4 MPEG 到 MP3 文件转换器

奥黛丽李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 转换音频

在某些情况下,您需要将 MPEG 文件转换为 MP3。如果您从 MPEG 视频中发现有趣的声音效果并希望将它们集成到您正在处理的其他视频中,则尤其如此。在这种情况下,您可以 将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 从视频中提取音频。为了完成这项工作,我们将分享一些从视频中提取音频的最佳方法。

MPEG 转 MP3

第 1 部分。 如何在线将 MPEG 转换为 MP3

1. Vidmore 免费在线音频转换器

为您的转换需求提供便利的最佳工具之一是 Vidmore免费在线音频转换器.它带有预设,您可以在其中修改比特率以压缩音频文件。通过这种方式,您可以将 MPEG 文件作为 MP3 保存在需要较少存储空间的压缩文件中。此外,此在线程序支持多种音频,包括但不限于 MP3、M4A、WMA、WAV、FLAC 等。只要您能访问互联网,就可以轻松地将 MPEG 转换为 MP3。要了解有关此 MPEG 到 MP3 文件转换器的更多信息,请参阅以下步骤。

步骤1。 使用浏览器启动 Vidmore 免费在线音频转换器,然后单击 将文件添加到转换 按钮下载并安装启动器。

第2步。 在您的系统中安装启动器后,上传您要转换的 MPEG 文件。您也可以选择通过此过程将 MPEG 4 转换为 MP3。

第三步 选择 MP3.如果你想压缩文件,只需点击 齿轮 图标并根据需要修改比特率。点击 确认更改。

Vidmore Foac 将输出 MPEG 修改为 MP3

第四步。 最后,点击 兑换 按钮激活转换并通过设置一个您可以轻松找到它的文件位置来保存文件。

Vidmore Foac 将 MPEG MPEG 转换为 MP3

2.云转换

Cloud Convert 是一个易于使用的在线应用程序,可以有效地转换您的视频/音频文件。同样,它在稳定的互联网连接下以快速有效的方式呈现该过程。该程序的显着特点之一是您将能够使用 MPEG 文件的 URL 导入文件。因此,如果您需要从您最喜欢的 MPEG 文件所在的视频托管站点转换 MPEG,Cloud Convert 是一个实用的解决方案。话虽如此,以下是将 MPEG 4 作为音频文件免费转换为 MP3 的方法。

步骤1。 在浏览器地址栏输入链接地址 https://cloudconvert.com/ 访问该工具的网站以访问主页。

第2步。 现在点击 选择文件 按钮从本地文件夹上传文件。例如,如果您想从您选择的视频共享站点上传您的 MPEG 文件,您可以通过将其链接粘贴到程序上来实现。

云转换加载 MPEG MPEG 到 MP3

第三步 点击下拉菜单 个人资料 并从这里选择 MP3 作为输出格式。

C;oud 转换选择输出 MPEG 到 MP3

第四步。 最后,击中 兑换 用于工具开始该过程的按钮。瞬间,您的 MPEG 将转换为 MP3。然后您可以将其下载为 MP3 并将其保存到您的本地计算机驱动器。

3. AnyConv: MPEG 到 MP3 转换器

AnyConv 也是最佳在线免费 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器软件列表的重要补充。就像上面的工具一样,这使您无需安装额外的软件即可将 MPEG 转换为 MP3。因此,无论何时您需要从 MPEG 文件中提取声音效果或音乐,您都可以依赖 AnyConv。除此之外,它还可以用作文档和图像转换器。因此,对于您的媒体和文档转换需求,此在线工具非常有帮助。下面我们将引导您完成如何使用此工具将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 的过程。

步骤1。 使用您的网络浏览器访问 AnyConv 的官方网页。

第2步。 从工具的主界面或页面,您应该看到一个按钮,上面写着 选择文件.单击它并上传您需要转换的 MPEG 文件。

AnyConv 上传 MPEG MPEG 到 MP3

第三步 从下拉菜单中向下滚动并选择 MP3 然后单击蓝色的转换按钮以初始化该过程。

AnyConv 将文件 MPEG 转换为 MP3

第 2 部分。将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 的专业软件将 MPEG 转换为 MP3

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款专业的多功能程序,可用于将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 或其他音频格式。同样,您可以根据需要将视频文件转换为其他格式。有了它,您可以批量或一次操作一个。因此,如果您需要同时从多个 MPEG 文件中获取声音效果,Vidmore 应该会派上用场。此外,这也可用作文件压缩器,因为它使您有机会调整比特率和采样率以满足每个用户的需求。要了解此程序的诱人功能,您可以参考以下步骤。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1。 下载 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器

要获取该应用程序,请使用 免费下载 上面提供的按钮。然后按照安装向导安装程序。

步骤 2. 加载 MPEG 文件

安装完成后,将您的 MPEG 文件上传到程序中。上传文件有多种方法。您可以单击 从主界面签名图标或拖放界面。只需选择您方便的方式即可。

Vidmore Vc 添加 MPEG 文件 MPEG 到 MP3

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

之后,通过转到 个人资料 标签。为此,请单击下拉菜单 个人资料, 选择 音讯 然后选择 MP3.现在从预设的 MP3 输出中进行选择。

Vidmore Vc 选择预设 MPEG 到 MP3

步骤 4。 将 MPEG 转换为 MP3

完成所有配置后,返回 转换器 标签并点击 全部转换 按钮以激活该过程。等待它完成,转换后的文件将出现在您的计算机文件夹之一中。从那里您可以播放音频文件。

Vidmore Vc 转换为 MP3 MPEG 到 MP3

第 3 部分。 MPEG VS MP3

您可能熟悉这两种格式。然而,许多人仍然对它们之间的区别感到困惑。话虽如此,这里将确定它们的 3 个主要区别。

1. MPEG 处理音频和视频,而 MP3 仅用于音频流。此外,MPEG 可以是音频或视频文件。

2. 比 MPEG 文件更多的便携和硬件播放器支持 MP3。

3. MP3 只是 MPEG 标准的一部分或 MPEG-1 音频层的缩短版本。

第 4 部分。 MPEG 到 MP3 的常见问题解答

我可以在 iTunes 上将 MPEG 更改为 MP3 吗?

是的。 iTunes 带有转换功能,其中包括 MPEG 到 MP3 的转换。有趣的事实是,您可以在 Windows PC 或 Mac 上执行此操作,将 Apple MPEG 转换为 MP3。

我可以从 MP4 中提取 MP3 吗?

直接从 MP4 中提取它可能是一项具有挑战性的任务。建议你 将 MP4 文件转换为 MP3.上面像 Vidmore 这样的工具可以帮助你。这个免费的 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器软件可以快速下载和安装。

哪种格式比 MP3 小?

AAC、FLAC 和 WMA 等格式比 MP3 小。但是,MP3 比这些格式具有更高的兼容性。

结论

使用免费实用 MPEG 转 MP3 转换器,您将能够在您选择的音频数字播放器上播放您的 MPEG 文件。但是对于有经验的转换器用户来说,为了安全起见,最好使用桌面转换器。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best 4 MPEG to MP3 File Converters You can use Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Sep 14, 2021 Convert Audio

There will be cases when you need to convert MPEG files to MP3. This is especially true if you find interesting sound effects from a MPEG video and want to integrate them into other videos that you are working on. In this case, you can convert MPEG to MP3 to extract the audio from the video. To get this job done, we will share some of the best approaches to extract audio from a video.

MPEG To MP3

Part 1. How to Convert MPEG to MP3 Online

1. Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter

One of the best tools that offer convenience for your converting needs is Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter. It comes with presets where you can modify the bitrate to compress your audio files. In this manner, you can save your MPEG files as MP3 on a compressed file requiring less storage space. Additionally, this online program supports multiple audios including but not limited to MP3, M4A, WMA, WAV, FLAC, etc. As long as you have internet access, you will be able to convert MPEG to MP3 without any hassle. To know more about this MPEG to MP3 file converter, see the steps below.

Step 1. Launch Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter using your browser and click the Add file to Convert button to download and install the launcher.

Step 2. Once the launcher is installed in your system, upload the MPEG file that you wish to convert. You may also choose to convert MPEG 4 to MP3 through this process.

Step 3. Select MP3. If you wish to compress the file, simply hit the Gear icon and modify the bitrate according to your needs. Click OK to confirm the changes.

Vidmore Foac Modify Output MPEG To MP3

Step 4. Finally, click the Convert button to activate the conversion and save the file by setting a file location where you can easily locate it.

Vidmore Foac Convert MPEG MPEG To MP3

2. Cloud Convert

Cloud Convert is an easy-to-use online application that works effectively for converting your video/audio files. Likewise, it renders the process in a fast and efficient manner under a stable internet connection. One of the notable features of this program is that you will be able to import files using the URL of the MPEG file. Therefore, if you need to convert MPEG from your favorite video hosting sites where your MPEG files are located, Cloud Convert is a practical solution. That being said, here's how you can convert MPEG 4 as an audio file to MP3 for free.

Step 1. On the address bar of your browser, type in the link address https://cloudconvert.com/ of the tool's website to reach the main page.

Step 2. Now click on the Select File button to upload a file from your local folder. For instance, if you want to upload your MPEG files from the video sharing sites of your choice, you can do so by pasting its link onto the program.

Cloud Convert Load MPEG MPEG To MP3

Step 3. Click the drop-down menu of the Profile and from here choose MP3 as the output format.

C;oud Convert Select Output MPEG To MP3

Step 4. Finally, hit the Convert button for the tool to commence the process. In an instant, your MPEG will be converted to MP3. Then you can download it as MP3 and save it to your local computer drive.

3. AnyConv: MPEG to MP3 Converter

AnyConv is also a great addition to the list of best online free MPEG to MP3 converter software. Just like the above tools, this enables you to convert MPEG to MP3 without installing extra software. Thus, whenever you need to extract sound effects or music from your MPEG files, you can always rely on AnyConv. Apart from that, it also works as a document and image converter. So for your media and document converting needs, this online tool is of great help. Below we will walk you through the process of how you can convert MPEG to MP3 by using this tool.

Step 1. Visit the official webpage of AnyConv using your web browser.

Step 2. From the main interface or page of the tool, you should see a button that says CHOOSE FILE. Click on it and upload the MPEG file that you need to convert.

AnyConv Upload MPEG MPEG To MP3

Step 3. From the drop-down menu scroll down and choose MP3 and then click the blue Convert button to initialize the process.

AnyConv Convert File MPEG To MP3

Part 2. Professional Software to Convert MPEG to MP3 Convert MPEG to MP3

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional and multifunctional program that you can use to convert MPEG to MP3 or other audio formats. In the same way, you can convert video files to other formats according to your requirements. With it, you can operate by batch or one at a time. So in cases, like you need to get sound effects from multiple MPEG files all at once, Vidmore should come in handy. Furthermore, this also works as a file compressor since it gives you the opportunity to adjust the bitrate as well as the sample rate to cater to every user's needs. To know about the enticing features of this program, you may refer to the steps stated below.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Download the MPEG to MP3 Converter

To get the app, download its installer using the Free Download buttons provided above. Then install the program by following the setup wizard.

Step 2. Load MPEG file

Once the installation is done, upload your MPEG files into the program. There are several methods for uploading files. You can either click the Plus sign icon from the main interface or drag and drop the interface. Just select which way is convenient for you.

Vidmore Vc Add MPEG File MPEG To MP3

Step 3. Select the output format

After that, select an output format by going to the Profile tab. To do this, click the drop-down menu for the Profile, select Audio and choose MP3. Now select from the preset MP3 output.

Vidmore Vc Select Preset MPEG To MP3

Step 4. Convert MPEG to MP3

Once all configuration is done, go back to the Converter tab and hit the Convert All button to activate the process. Wait for it to finish and the converted file shall appear in one of your computer folders. From there you can play the audio file.

Vidmore Vc Convert To MP3 MPEG To MP3

Part 3. MPEG VS MP3

You might be familiar with these two formats. However, many are still puzzled by how they differ from each other. That being said, here will identify 3 of their main differences.

1. MPEG deals with both audio and video whereas MP3 is only intended for audio streaming. Moreover, MPEG can be an audio or video file.

2. More portable and hardware players support MP3 than MPEG files.

3. MP3 is just a portion of the MPEG standard or the shortened version of MPEG- 1 Audio Layer.

Part 4. FAQs of MPEG to MP3

Can I change MPEG to MP3 on iTunes?

Yes. iTunes comes with a converting feature and that includes MPEG to MP3 conversion. The interesting fact is you can do this on Windows PC or Mac to convert Apple MPEG to MP3.

Can I extract MP3 from MP4?

Extracting it directly from MP4 may be a challenging task. It is suggested that you convert MP4 files to MP3. Tools above like Vidmore can help you out. This free MPEG to MP3 Converter software is quick to download and install.

Which format is smaller than MP3?

Formats like AAC, FLAC, and WMA are smaller than MP3. However, MP3 has higher compatibility than these formats.

Conclusion

Using the free and practical MPEG to MP3 converters mentioned above, you will be able to play your MPEG files onto the audio digital players of your choice. But speaking from an experienced user of converters, it's best to use desktop converters for security purposes.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews