التنقل

4 أدوات ضم الفيديو لدمج ملفات MPEG

أودري لي 20 يوليو 2021 تحرير الفيديو

الدمج هو نوع واحد من الاحتياجات الشائعة أثناء تحرير الفيديو. هل تبحث عن طريقة بسرعة ربط ملفات MPEG معًا في فيديو كامل دون أي إعادة ترميز؟

MPEG، و التي تعني مجموعة خبراء الصور المتحركة، هو معيار تنسيق حاوية وسائط متعددة شائع محدد ، كجزء من MPEG-4. عادة ما يكون امتداد اسم الملف الخاص به هو .mpg أو .mpeg. يتم استخدام MPEG على نطاق واسع ، ويمكنك الوصول بسهولة والحصول على العديد من ملفات MPEG.

دمج MPEG

هذا المنشور سيرشدك إلى دمج ملفات MPEG مع الاحتفاظ بالصورة الأصلية وجودة الصوت. يمكنك الحصول 4 نجار MPEG أدوات لإجراء دمج الفيديو.

الجزء 1. أفضل أداة لضم عدة ملفات MPEG معًا بدون قيود

محول الفيديو فيدمور هي أداة تحرير وتحويل مقاطع فيديو شاملة الميزات وتحمل وظيفة الدمج. بصفته عملية دمج MPEG ، يمكنه دمج ملفين MPEG أو أكثر في ملف واحد دون فقدان الجودة. يتم دعم مقاطع الفيديو بأي دقة أو معدل بت أو معدل إطارات وما إلى ذلك. يحتوي على أحدث التقنيات المتسارعة لضمان انضمامك إلى ملفات MPEG عالية الدقة حتى 4K بسلاسة.

إلى جانب ميزة الدمج ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا العديد من ميزات التحرير المفيدة الأخرى بما في ذلك القص ، والاقتصاص ، والتدوير ، والضغط ، وتغيير الحجم ، والتأثيرات المخصصة ، وتحسين الجودة ، و 2D إلى 3D ، والعلامة المائية ، والمزيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنه التعامل بسهولة مع تحويلات الفيديو والصوت المختلفة. يمكنك تحويل ملفات MP4 و MOV إلى MPEG.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 1. يسمح لك برنامج دمج الفيديو هذا بدمج MPEG على كل من Mac و Windows 10/8/7 PC. يمكنك تنزيل الإصدار الصحيح وتثبيته مجانًا. عند إدخاله ، يمكنك النقر فوق رمز + الكبير أو إضافة ملفات لاستيراد جميع ملفات MPEG التي تريد دمجها.

إلى جانب MPEG-4 و MPEG-2 و MPEG-1 ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت الأخرى المستخدمة بشكل متكرر مثل MOV و FLV و AVI و MKV و MP3 و AAC و M4A و FLAC والمزيد.

إضافة ملفات

الخطوة 2. عندما يتم سرد جميع ملفات MPEG الخاصة بك هناك ، يمكنك سحبها بحرية لوضع ترتيب الفيديو الصحيح. قبل دمج MPEG ، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير الفيديو وضبط تأثيرات الإخراج.

الخطوه 3. حدد تنسيق إخراج مناسبًا من تحويل الكل إلى. ضع علامة في المربع دمج في ملف واحد، ثم انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر لبدء دمج الفيديو.

دمج MPEG

الجزء 2. أفضل 3 طرق سهلة لدمج ملفات MPEG عبر الإنترنت ومجانيًا

للانضمام إلى ملفات MPEG باستخدام برامج مجانية ، يمكنك الاعتماد على بعض عمليات دمج الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. هنا في هذا الجزء ، نود أن نقدم لك 3 أدوات ربط MPEG مجانية عبر الإنترنت.

فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت

فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت هي أداة دمج فيديو عبر الإنترنت شائعة وسهلة الاستخدام يمكنها دمج ملفات MPEG متعددة معًا في ملف واحد. بالمقارنة مع الأدوات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ، لا يوجد حد لحجم الملف ومتطلبات التسجيل / الدخول. يمكنك الانتقال إلى موقعه وبدء دمج MPEG مباشرة.

الخطوة 1. عندما تريد الانضمام إلى ملفات MPEG عبر الإنترنت مجانًا ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى صفحة Free Video Joiner Online هذه على أي متصفح ويب مثل Chrome أو IE أو Safari أو Firefox. انقر على أضف ملفات للانضمام زر لتثبيت مشغل للجمع بين الفيديو.

MPEG Joiner مجاني على الإنترنت

الخطوة 2. ستظهر نافذة منبثقة على الشاشة لتصفح وتحميل ملفات MPEG. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق أضف ملفات للانضمام مرة أخرى لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. ثم يمكنك النقر بسهولة ادمج الآن زر لبدء الانضمام إلى ملفات MPEG.

انضم إلى MPEG

انضم إلى ملفات MPEG باستخدام Clideo

كليديو هي أداة تحرير فيديو شاملة عبر الإنترنت تحتوي على العديد من ميزات التحرير مثل الدمج والقص والقص والتدوير والضغط وتغيير الحجم و Meme والمزيد. عندما تحتاج إلى دمج مقاطع الفيديو في MPEG أو MP4 أو MOV أو FLV أو AVI ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى موقعها الرسمي واختيار دمج خاصية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة دمج ملفات MPEG معًا.

أدوات Clideo المجانية على الإنترنت

Kapwing مونتاج ميكر

Kapwing مونتاج ميكر يوفر طريقة سريعة ومريحة لدمج الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وملفات GIF معًا. على غرار برنامجي دمج الفيديو الموصى بهما أعلاه ، فهو متوافق مع معظم متصفحات الويب ويدعم العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة بما في ذلك MPEG. بصفته برنامج دمج MPEG مجاني عبر الإنترنت ، فإنه لا يحتوي على إعلانات وعلامة مائية وبريد عشوائي. من الناحية النسبية ، فإنه يوفر لك المزيد من ميزات التحرير.

صانع مونتاج كابوينغ

عند الدخول إلى صفحة Kapwing Montage Maker ، انقر فوق البدء أو رفع ملف زر لبدء عملية دمج الفيديو. يُسمح لك بإضافة الملفات من خلال URL. سيتم إرشادك إلى محرر الاستوديو الصفحة بعد النقر فوق الزر.

انضم إلى MPEG

تحت وسائل الإعلام علامة التبويب ، يمكنك إضافة المزيد من ملفات MPEG إلى هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت بحرية. يمكنك تحرير هذه المقاطع بحرية وتغيير ترتيب الفيديو. بعد كل عمليات التحرير ، يمكنك النقر فوق تصدير الفيديو في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى لحفظ جميع ملفات MPEG في فيديو واحد. لاحظ أن تنسيقات الإخراج تقتصر على MP4 و MP3 و GIF و Image.

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول انضمام ملفات MPEG

السؤال 1. كيفية دمج ملفات MPEG في نظام التشغيل Windows 7؟

إذا كنت ترغب في دمج عدة ملفات MPEG لإنشاء فيديو واحد باستخدام Windows 7 ، يمكنك الاعتماد على Windows Live Movie Maker. ما عليك سوى إضافة جميع مقاطع MPEG إليها ، ثم اختيار خيار حفظ الفيلم. سيتم تحويل الفيديو المدمج وحفظه بتنسيق WMV. إذا كنت لا تريد تنسيق WMV ، فيمكنك استخدام Vidmore Video Converter للتحويل WMV إلى AVI.

السؤال 2. كيف يمكنني دمج عدة ملفات MPEG على جهاز Mac؟

لتحرير ملفات MPEG والانضمام إليها على نظام Mac ، يمكنك الاعتماد على محرر الفيديو الافتراضي ، iMovie. يمكنك إضافة جميع ملفات MPEG الخاصة بك إلى iMovie ثم تصديرها كملف واحد.

السؤال 3. هل يمكنني تحويل MP4 إلى MPEG مجانًا؟

نعم. يمكنك بسهولة تغيير امتداد الملف من .mp4 إلى .mpeg لإجراء التحويل. أيضًا ، يمكنك الاعتماد على محولات الجهات الخارجية مجانًا تحويل MP4 إلى MPEG.

خاتمة

يمكنك الحصول على 4 ملحقات فيديو سهلة الاستخدام من هذا المنشور إلى دمج MPEG. عندما تريد دمج مقاطع الفيديو في MPEG ، MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، FLV ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أي منها لتوصيلها.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

4 Video Joiners to Merge MPEG Files

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

Merging is one kind of common need while video editing. Are you looking for a way to quickly join MPEG files together into a complete video without any re-encoding?

MPEG, which stands for Moving Picture Experts Group, is a popular multimedia container format standard specified, as a part of MPEG-4. Its filename extension is usually an .mpg or .mpeg. MPEG is widely used, and you can easily access and get many MPEG files.

Merge MPEG

This post will guide you to merge MPEG files while keeping the original image and sound quality. You can get 4 MPEG joiner tools to make the video merging.

Part 1. Best Tool to Join Multiple MPEG Files Together Without Limitations

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-featured video editing and converting tool which carries the Merge function. As a MPEG merger, it can combine two or more MPEG files into one without quality loss. Videos in any resolution, bitrate, frame rate, etc. are supported. It has the latest accelerated technology to ensure you join high-resolution MPEG files even up to 4K smoothly.

Besides the merging feature, it also offers many other useful editing features including cut, crop, rotate, compress, resize, custom effects, enhance quality, 2D to 3D, watermark, and more. In addition, it can easily deal with various video and audio conversions. You can convert MP4 and MOV to MPEG.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. This video joiner allows you to merge MPEG on both Mac and Windows 10/8/7 PC. You can download the right version and free install it. When you enter it, you can click the big + icon or Add Files to import all MPEG files you want to merge.

Besides MPEG-4, MPEG-2, MPEG-1, it also supports other frequently-used video and audio formats like MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, and more.

Add files

Step 2. When all your MPEG files are listed there, you can freely drag them to place a right video order. Before the MPEG merging, you can also edit the video and adjust the output effects.

Step 3. Select a suitable output format from Convert All to. Check the box of Merge into one file, and then click Convert All button to start the video merging.

Merge MPEG

Part 2. Top 3 Easy Ways to Merge MPEG Files Online and Free

To join MPEG files with freeware, you can rely on some online video merger. Here in this part, we like to introduce you to 3 great free online MPEG joiners.

Free Video Joiner Online

Free Video Joiner Online is a popular and easy-to-use online video merging tool that can combine multiple MPEG files together into one single file. Compared with other online tools, it has no file size limit and sign-up/in requirement. You can navigate to its site and directly start the MPEG merging.

Step 1. When you want to join MPEG files online free, you can go to this Free Video Joiner Online page on any web browser like Chrome, IE, Safari, or Firefox. Click the Add Files to Join button to install a launcher for the video combining.

Free MPEG Joiner Online

Step 2. There will be a pop-up window appears on the screen for you to browse and upload your MPEG files. If not, you can click Add Files to Join again to load your video clips. Then you can easily click Merge Now button to start joining MPEG files.

Join MPEG

Join MPEG files with Clideo

Clideo is an all-in-one online video editing tool that carries many editing features like Merge, Cut, Crop, Rotate, Compress, Resize, Meme, and more. When you need to merge videos in MPEG, MP4, MOV, FLV, or AVI, you can navigate to its official site and choose the Merge feature. After that, you can easily combine your MPEG files together.

Clideo Free Online Tools

Kapwing Montage Maker

Kapwing Montage Maker offers a fast and convenient way to combine images, videos, and GIFs together. Similar to recommended 2 video joiners above, it is compatible with most web browsers and supports many popular video formats including MPEG. As a free online MPEG merger, it has no ads, watermark, and spam. Relatively speaking, it provides more editing features for you.

Kapwing montage maker

When you enter the Kapwing Montage Maker page, click Get Started or Upload File button to start the video merging process. You are allowed to add files through URL. You will be guided to the Studio Editor page after clicking the button.

Join MPEG

Under the Media tab, you can freely add more MPEG files to this online tool. You can freely edit these clips and change the video order. After all editing operations, you can click the Export Video button in the top-right corner to save all your MPEG files into one video. Note that, the output formats are limited to MP4, MP3, GIF, and Image.

Part 3. FAQs of MPEG Files Joining

Question 1. How to merge MPEG files in Windows 7?

If you want to merge several MPEG files to create one single video using windows 7, you can rely on the Windows Live Movie maker. Just add all the MPEG clips to it, and then choose the Save Movie option. The merged video will be converted and saved in WMV format. If you don’t want the WMV format, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to convert WMV to AVI.

Question 2. How do I combine several MPEG files on a Mac?

To edit and join MPEG files on Mac, you can rely on its default video editor, iMovie. You can add all your MPEG files to iMovie and then export them as one single file.

Question 3. Can I convert MP4 to MPEG free?

Yes. You can easily change the file extension from .mp4 to .mpeg to make the conversion. Also, you can rely on third-party converters to free convert MP4 to MPEG.

Conclusion

You can get 4 easy-to-use video joiners from this post to merge MPEG. When you want to combine videos in MPEG, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, etc., you can use any one of them to splice them.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews