导航

4 视频加入者合并 MPEG 文件

奥黛丽李 2021 年 7 月 20 日 编辑视频

合并是视频编辑时的一种常见需求。您是否正在寻找一种快速 将 MPEG 文件连接在一起 无需任何重新编码即可转换为完整的视频?

MPEG格式, 代表 运动图像专家组, 是一种流行的多媒体容器格式标准,作为 MPEG-4 的一部分。它的文件扩展名通常是 .mpg 或 .mpeg。 MPEG 被广泛使用,您可以轻松访问和获取许多 MPEG 文件。

合并MPEG

这篇文章将引导你 合并MPEG文件 同时保持原始图像和音质。你可以得到 4 MPEG 连接器 使视频合并的工具。

第 1 部分。 无限制地将多个 MPEG 文件连接在一起的最佳工具

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款功能齐全的视频编辑和转换工具,带有合并功能。作为 MPEG 合并,它可以将两个或多个 MPEG 文件合并为一个而不会损失质量。支持任何分辨率、比特率、帧率等的视频。它具有最新的加速技术,可确保您流畅地加入高达 4K 的高分辨率 MPEG 文件。

除了合并功能,它还提供了许多其他有用的编辑功能,包括剪切、裁剪、旋转、压缩、调整大小、自定义效果、增强质量、2D 到 3D、水印等。此外,它还可以轻松处理各种视频和音频转换。您可以转换 MP4 和 MOV 转 MPEG.

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步.此视频连接器允许您在 Mac 和 Windows 10/8/7 PC 上合并 MPEG。您可以下载正确的版本并免费安装。输入时,您可以单击大+图标或 新增档案 导入要合并的所有 MPEG 文件。

除了 MPEG-4、MPEG-2、MPEG-1,它还支持其他常用的视频和音频格式,如 MOV、FLV、AVI、MKV、MP3、AAC、M4A、FLAC 等。

新增档案

第2步.当您的所有 MPEG 文件都在此处列出时,您可以自由拖动它们以放置正确的视频顺序。在 MPEG 合并之前,您还可以编辑视频并调整输出效果。

第三步.从中选择合适的输出格式 全部转换为.检查框 合并成一个文件,然后单击 全部转换 按钮开始视频合并。

合并MPEG

第 2 部分。 在线和免费合并 MPEG 文件的前 3 种简单方法

要将 MPEG 文件与免费软件合并,您可以依靠一些在线视频合并。在这一部分,我们想向您介绍 3 个很棒的免费在线 MPEG 连接器。

在线免费视频合并器

在线免费视频合并器 是一种流行且易于使用的在线视频合并工具,可以将多个 MPEG 文件合并为一个文件。与其他在线工具相比,它没有文件大小限制和注册/登录要求。您可以导航到其站点并直接开始 MPEG 合并。

第1步.如果您想免费在线加入 MPEG 文件,您可以在任何网络浏览器(如 Chrome、IE、Safari 或 Firefox)上访问此 Free Video Joiner Online 页面。点击 添加文件加入 按钮以安装用于视频组合的启动器。

免费 MPEG 连接器在线

第2步.屏幕上会出现一个弹出窗口供您浏览和上传您的 MPEG 文件。如果没有,您可以点击 添加文件加入 再次加载您的视频剪辑。然后就可以轻松点击 立即合并 按钮开始加入 MPEG 文件。

加入MPEG

使用 Clideo 加入 MPEG 文件

克里多 是一款多合一的在线视频编辑工具,具有许多编辑功能,如合并、剪切、裁剪、旋转、压缩、调整大小、Meme 等。当您需要合并 MPEG、MP4、MOV、FLV 或 AVI 格式的视频时,您可以导航到其官方网站并选择 合并 特征。之后,您可以轻松地将您的 MPEG 文件组合在一起。

Clideo 免费在线工具

Kapwing 蒙太奇制造商

Kapwing 蒙太奇制造商 提供了一种将图像、视频和 GIF 组合在一起的快捷方式。与上面推荐的 2 个视频连接器类似,它与大多数网络浏览器兼容,并支持许多流行的视频格式,包括 MPEG。作为免费的在线 MPEG 合并,它没有广告、水印和垃圾邮件。相对而言,它为您提供了更多的编辑功能。

Kapwing 蒙太奇制造商

当您进入 Kapwing Montage Maker 页面时,单击 开始使用 要么 上传文件 按钮开始视频合并过程。您可以通过 URL 添加文件。您将被引导到 工作室编辑 单击按钮后的页面。

加入MPEG

在下面 媒体 选项卡,您可以自由地向此在线工具添加更多 MPEG 文件。您可以自由编辑这些剪辑并更改视频顺序。完成所有编辑操作后,您可以单击 导出视频 右上角的按钮将您的所有 MPEG 文件保存到一个视频中。请注意,输出格式仅限于 MP4、MP3、GIF 和图像。

第 3 部分。 MPEG 文件加入的常见问题解答

问题 1. 如何在 Windows 7 中合并 MPEG 文件?

如果您想使用 Windows 7 合并多个 MPEG 文件以创建一个视频,您可以依靠 Windows Live Movie maker。只需将所有 MPEG 剪辑添加到其中,然后选择“保存电影”选项。合并后的视频将被转换并保存为 WMV 格式。如果你不想要 WMV 格式,你可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 来转换 WMV 转 AVI.

问题 2. 如何在 Mac 上合并多个 MPEG 文件?

要在 Mac 上编辑和加入 MPEG 文件,您可以依赖其默认的视频编辑器 iMovie。您可以将所有 MPEG 文件添加到 iMovie,然后将它们导出为一个文件。

问题 3. 我可以免费将 MP4 转换为 MPEG 吗?

是的。您可以轻松地将文件扩展名从 .mp4 更改为 .mpeg 以进行转换。此外,您可以依靠第三方转换器来免费 将MP4转换为MPEG.

结论

你可以从这篇文章中获得 4 个易于使用的视频加入者 合并MPEG.当你想对MPEG、MP4、MOV、AVI、FLV等格式的视频进行拼接时,你可以使用其中的任何一种进行拼接。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

4 Video Joiners to Merge MPEG Files

Audrey Lee Jul 20, 2021 Edit Video

Merging is one kind of common need while video editing. Are you looking for a way to quickly join MPEG files together into a complete video without any re-encoding?

MPEG, which stands for Moving Picture Experts Group, is a popular multimedia container format standard specified, as a part of MPEG-4. Its filename extension is usually an .mpg or .mpeg. MPEG is widely used, and you can easily access and get many MPEG files.

Merge MPEG

This post will guide you to merge MPEG files while keeping the original image and sound quality. You can get 4 MPEG joiner tools to make the video merging.

Part 1. Best Tool to Join Multiple MPEG Files Together Without Limitations

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-featured video editing and converting tool which carries the Merge function. As a MPEG merger, it can combine two or more MPEG files into one without quality loss. Videos in any resolution, bitrate, frame rate, etc. are supported. It has the latest accelerated technology to ensure you join high-resolution MPEG files even up to 4K smoothly.

Besides the merging feature, it also offers many other useful editing features including cut, crop, rotate, compress, resize, custom effects, enhance quality, 2D to 3D, watermark, and more. In addition, it can easily deal with various video and audio conversions. You can convert MP4 and MOV to MPEG.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. This video joiner allows you to merge MPEG on both Mac and Windows 10/8/7 PC. You can download the right version and free install it. When you enter it, you can click the big + icon or Add Files to import all MPEG files you want to merge.

Besides MPEG-4, MPEG-2, MPEG-1, it also supports other frequently-used video and audio formats like MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, and more.

Add files

Step 2. When all your MPEG files are listed there, you can freely drag them to place a right video order. Before the MPEG merging, you can also edit the video and adjust the output effects.

Step 3. Select a suitable output format from Convert All to. Check the box of Merge into one file, and then click Convert All button to start the video merging.

Merge MPEG

Part 2. Top 3 Easy Ways to Merge MPEG Files Online and Free

To join MPEG files with freeware, you can rely on some online video merger. Here in this part, we like to introduce you to 3 great free online MPEG joiners.

Free Video Joiner Online

Free Video Joiner Online is a popular and easy-to-use online video merging tool that can combine multiple MPEG files together into one single file. Compared with other online tools, it has no file size limit and sign-up/in requirement. You can navigate to its site and directly start the MPEG merging.

Step 1. When you want to join MPEG files online free, you can go to this Free Video Joiner Online page on any web browser like Chrome, IE, Safari, or Firefox. Click the Add Files to Join button to install a launcher for the video combining.

Free MPEG Joiner Online

Step 2. There will be a pop-up window appears on the screen for you to browse and upload your MPEG files. If not, you can click Add Files to Join again to load your video clips. Then you can easily click Merge Now button to start joining MPEG files.

Join MPEG

Join MPEG files with Clideo

Clideo is an all-in-one online video editing tool that carries many editing features like Merge, Cut, Crop, Rotate, Compress, Resize, Meme, and more. When you need to merge videos in MPEG, MP4, MOV, FLV, or AVI, you can navigate to its official site and choose the Merge feature. After that, you can easily combine your MPEG files together.

Clideo Free Online Tools

Kapwing Montage Maker

Kapwing Montage Maker offers a fast and convenient way to combine images, videos, and GIFs together. Similar to recommended 2 video joiners above, it is compatible with most web browsers and supports many popular video formats including MPEG. As a free online MPEG merger, it has no ads, watermark, and spam. Relatively speaking, it provides more editing features for you.

Kapwing montage maker

When you enter the Kapwing Montage Maker page, click Get Started or Upload File button to start the video merging process. You are allowed to add files through URL. You will be guided to the Studio Editor page after clicking the button.

Join MPEG

Under the Media tab, you can freely add more MPEG files to this online tool. You can freely edit these clips and change the video order. After all editing operations, you can click the Export Video button in the top-right corner to save all your MPEG files into one video. Note that, the output formats are limited to MP4, MP3, GIF, and Image.

Part 3. FAQs of MPEG Files Joining

Question 1. How to merge MPEG files in Windows 7?

If you want to merge several MPEG files to create one single video using windows 7, you can rely on the Windows Live Movie maker. Just add all the MPEG clips to it, and then choose the Save Movie option. The merged video will be converted and saved in WMV format. If you don’t want the WMV format, you can use Vidmore Video Converter to convert WMV to AVI.

Question 2. How do I combine several MPEG files on a Mac?

To edit and join MPEG files on Mac, you can rely on its default video editor, iMovie. You can add all your MPEG files to iMovie and then export them as one single file.

Question 3. Can I convert MP4 to MPEG free?

Yes. You can easily change the file extension from .mp4 to .mpeg to make the conversion. Also, you can rely on third-party converters to free convert MP4 to MPEG.

Conclusion

You can get 4 easy-to-use video joiners from this post to merge MPEG. When you want to combine videos in MPEG, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, etc., you can use any one of them to splice them.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews