التنقل

5 طرق لتحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام الإنترنت والبرامج

فيونا كوفمان 20 سبتمبر 2022 تحويل الصوت

لنفترض أن جهازك لا يقبل تنسيق ملف OGG ؛ يمكنك تغيير ملف OGG الخاص بك إلى تنسيق آخر مثل AVI. هل هذا ممكن؟ قد يقول البعض الآخر إنه مستحيل ، لكنه ليس كذلك. بعد قراءة مقال HowTo هذا ، ستتعلم كيفية القيام بذلك تحويل ملفات OGG إلى مقاطع فيديو AVI والعديد من التنسيقات باستخدام هذه الأدوات والبرامج الشائعة. يمكنك البدء في القراءة الآن!

OGG إلى AVI
المحتوى

الجزء 1: كيفية تحويل OGG إلى AVI عبر الإنترنت

هناك العديد من الطرق لتحويل تنسيقات الملفات ، مثل OGG إلى AVI. لهذا السبب ، هل توصلت أيضًا إلى السؤال ، مثل كيف يمكنني تحويل OGG إلى AVI دون متاعب؟ من الجيد أن هناك العديد من أدوات التحويل عبر الإنترنت التي يمكنك استخدامها لتحويل ملفاتك. سيوضح هذا الجزء طرق التحويل عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أداتين من أدوات التحويل عبر الإنترنت.

كيفية تحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

محول الفيديو المجاني من Vidmore عبر الإنترنت هو محول OGG إلى AVI مجاني ويمكن الوصول إليه عبر الإنترنت. سيوفر لك تحويلًا سريعًا وسلسًا ، وعلى الرغم من أنه مجاني ، ستستمتع بتحويل الدُفعات. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تحويل OGG إلى AVI وتنسيقات الملفات الأخرى. فيما يلي خطوات تحويلها باستخدام هذه الأداة ؛ أراهم الآن!

الخطوة 1: من متصفحك ، قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي لـ Vidmore Free Video Converter. بعد ذلك ، ستلاحظ وجود ملف أضف ملفات للتحويل زر وحدده.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI Vidmore محول الفيديو تحويل الكل

الخطوة 2: ستظهر لوحة صندوقية صغيرة. سيطلب منك Vidmore Free Video Converter Online التنزيل قاذفة فيدمور وانقر فوق تحميل زر.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI Vidmore تنزيل

الخطوه 3: قم بإعداد ملف قاذفة فيدمور وانتظر حتى تنتهي. بعد ذلك ، ستلاحظ أن لوحة الصندوق الصغيرة يتم تحديثها. لا تنقر فوق أي شيء وانتظر حتى ينتهي 100%.

تحويل OGG إلى تحديث AVI Vidmore

الخطوة الرابعة: اضغط على إضافة ملفات ، وبعد ذلك ، سيقوم Vidmore Free Video Converter تلقائيًا بتشغيل ملف مستكشف الملفات. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد ملف OGG لتحويله إلى AVI.

الخطوة الخامسة: بعد إضافة ملف OGG الخاص بك ، يجب عليك المتابعة إلى الواجهة عبر الإنترنت لتغيير ملف OGG إلى تنسيق AVI. تحت ملف OGG ، ستلاحظ جميع تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت المتاحة. على ال فيديو، أعثر على AVI التنسيق وتحديده.

تحويل OGG إلى لوحة AVI Vidmore على الإنترنت

الخطوة السادسة: لتحويل ملفك باستمرار ، انقر فوق تحويل الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من اللوحة. بعد ذلك ، سيفتح Vidmore Free Video Converter Online جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مستكشف الملفات وتسمح لك بتحديد مجلد ترغب في حفظ ملف الإخراج فيه.

الخطوة السابعة: ستبدأ عملية التنزيل بعد اختيار ملف مجلد الإخراج. بعد ذلك ، يكون جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مستكشف الملفات سيظهر ، وسيكون لديك الآن ملف OGG المحول إلى تنسيق AVI.

تحويل OGG إلى مجلد الإخراج AVI Vidmore إنهاء

الآن بعد أن عرفت كيف يمكننا تحويل التنسيقات باستخدام Vidmore Free Video Converter ، يمكنك تجربتها الآن. علاوة على ذلك ، نقترح أنه يمكنك إضافة ملفات OGG متعددة لتحويلها إلى دفعات أثناء استخدام أداة التحويل عبر الإنترنت هذه. كما أنه سريع وآمن ومجاني!

كيفية تحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام برنامج AnyMP4 Free Video Converter عبر الإنترنت

قم بتحويل OGG إلى AVI عبر الإنترنت باستخدام AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. إنه مثالي للمستخدمين الجدد وأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أداة تحويل مجانية عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يدعم العديد من تنسيقات الملفات ، مثل تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت. هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكن بسهولة تحويل OGG إلى AVI. نحن نقدم تقنية ونستخدمها كدليل بمجرد أن يقوم جهازك بتحويل التنسيقات.

الخطوة 1: قم بزيارة الصفحة الرسمية لبرنامج AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online وقم بتحميل ملف OGG الخاص بك عند النقر على ملف رفع ملف زر على الجانب الأيمن أو في الجزء الأوسط من الواجهة.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI AnyMP4 تحميل ملف

الخطوة 2: بمجرد الانتهاء من تحميل ملف OGG الخاص بك ، ستنتقل إلى لوحة أخرى من AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. بصرف النظر عن تحميل الملفات ، يمكنك أيضًا إسقاط ملفات OGG وسحبها منها مستكشف الملفات.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI AnyMP4 لوحة أخرى

الخطوه 3: حدد تنسيق الإخراج في الزاوية اليمنى من اللوحة. نظرًا لأنك تقوم بتحويل ملف OGG إلى AVI ، انقر فوق ملف فيديو واختيار AVI صيغة. قبل عملية التحويل ، يتيح لك برنامج AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online تغيير ملف الدقة ، معدل الإطار، إلخ.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI AnyMP4 حدد تنسيق AVI

الخطوة الرابعة: يمكنك الآن النقر فوق حفظ زر تحت الخيارات. بعد ذلك ، ستبدأ عملية التحميل أو التحويل. يرجى الانتظار حتى يتم ذلك ؛ سيكون لديك الآن تنسيق ملف AVI المحول.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI AnyMP4 Save

كما ترى ، في أربع خطوات فقط ، سيتم تحويل OGG إلى AVI الخاص بك دون أي متاعب لأننا نستخدم AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم أكثر من 300 تنسيق ، والشيء الجيد أنه يتيح لك ضبط ملفك قبل تحويله لإنتاج مخرجات ممتازة!

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل OGG إلى AVI على سطح المكتب

ذكرنا أعلاه أنه يمكن استخدام أدوات التحويل عبر الإنترنت دون أي متاعب. هذا صحيح. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام برنامج المحول له العديد من المزايا. في أي طريق؟ يوفر برنامج محول سطح المكتب العديد من الميزات ، مثل تحرير ملفاتك أو تعديلها أو تخصيصها. يهدف هذا الجزء إلى إظهار محولات البرامج التي يمكنك استخدامها بعد قراءة الخطوات.

كيفية تحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter

قم بتنزيل محول OGG إلى AVI الذي يسمى محول الفيديو فيدمور. يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم ممتازة ، ويمكن التحكم فيه للاستخدام. سيظهر المحول و MV و Collage و Toolbox في الواجهة الرئيسية. لكننا سنركز على محوله. الآن ، خذ وقتك في قراءة جميع الخطوات التي نقدمها أدناه:

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ Vidmore Video Converter ، وستلاحظ تلقائيًا ملف تنزيل مجاني وانقر فوقه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: الآن ، سترى علامة الزائد في الجزء الأوسط من الواجهة الرئيسية. انقر فوق ذلك وحدد ملف OGG من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مستكشف الملفات. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الآن تغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى AVI في الزاوية اليمنى من اللوحة. ثم ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع وضعت في الركن الأيمن السفلي.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI Vidmore محول الفيديو تحويل الكل

بشكل عام ، شهدنا مدى سهولة تحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام برنامج Vidmore Video Converter. إنه سريع التنزيل والتثبيت. أيضًا ، لا يستهلك سوى مساحة صغيرة على سطح المكتب الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الآن البدء في التحويل باستخدام برنامج المحول هذا.

كيفية تحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

يمكننا أن نوصي AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج آخر. يوفر تنزيلًا مجانيًا ويتمتع بتجربة مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام جميع الميزات التي يوفرها برنامج AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate ، فيمكنك شرائه ، ويبدأ السعر من $26.96 شهريًا.

الخطوة 1: عند زيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية لبرنامج AnyMP4 Video Converter ، انقر فوق تنزيل مجاني زر. ثم ابدأ في تثبيته. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك الآن فتحه على سطح المكتب الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: حدد ملف إضافة ملفات، الموجود على الجانب الأيسر ، ثم قم بإضافة ملف OGG الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى AVI صيغة. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن ملف تحويل في الجزء السفلي الأيمن من الواجهة واضغط عليه لتحويل ملفك إلى تنسيق AVI.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI AnyMP4 Video Converter Convert

كيفية تحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام برنامج Aiseesoft Free Video Converter

قم بتحويل OGG إلى AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter

يعد محول الفيديو المجاني أحد أفضل المشاعر للمستخدم. هنا برنامج Aiseesoft Free Video Converter ؛ وهو متوافق مع Windows و Mac. أيضًا ، يدعم العديد من التنسيقات مجانًا أيضًا! لا تفوت استخدام برنامج المحول هذا ، جربه الآن!

الخطوة 1: بعد تنزيل برنامج Aiseesoft Free Video Converter وتثبيته على سطح المكتب ، يمكنك تشغيله وإضافة ملفات عن طريق النقر فوق ملف إضافة ملفات زر في الجزء الأوسط من الواجهة.

قم بتحويل OGG إلى AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter أضف ملفات

الخطوة 2: بمجرد إضافة ملف OGG الخاص بك من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مستكشف الملفات، يمكنك البدء في تغيير تنسيق الإخراج في الزاوية السفلية من الواجهة. ولكن قبل عملية التحويل ، يمكنك تخصيص ملفك قليلاً في تنسيق إعدادات.

قم بتحويل OGG إلى AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter Settings

الخطوه 3: الآن ، لتحويل ملف OGG إلى تنسيق AVI ، انقر فوق ملف تحويل الزر الموجود في الجزء الأيمن السفلي من الواجهة. بعد عملية التحويل ، يمكنك الآن تشغيل الملف المحول بنجاح.

تحويل OGG إلى AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter Convert

الجزء 3: أسئلة وأجوبة من OGG إلى AVI

ما هي عيوب تنسيق AVI؟

يمكن أن يكون تنسيق AVI أكبر بكثير ، على عكس تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى. لذلك ، سوف تشغل مساحة كبيرة على سطح المكتب الخاص بك.

ماذا سيحدث إذا قررت ضغط تنسيق ملف AVI؟

لنفترض أنك ستقوم بضغط تنسيق ملف AVI بما يتجاوز حدوده ، فإن الاتجاه هو أن الجودة ستنخفض. أيضًا ، لن تتمكن من مشاهدتها بدقة Ultra HD و HD و 4K وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، عندما لا يتم ضغطها ، فإنها ستشغل مساحة كبيرة بسبب حجمها الكبير.

لماذا يعد OGG أحد التنسيقات الشائعة؟

سبب شعبيته هو أنه مجاني. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تشغيل تنسيق ملف OGG بسهولة على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية.

خاتمة:

من الأسهل تحويل OGG إلى AVI باستخدام الأدوات والبرامج المذكورة في مقالة HowTo هذه ، أليس كذلك؟ نحن على ثقة من أن جميع الأدلة التي نقدمها مفيدة لك. مع ذلك كثيرًا ، نتوقع رؤيتك في مقالاتنا التالية حول HowTo ؛ أرك لاحقًا!

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

5 Methods to Convert OGG to AVI using Online and Software

Fiona Kaufman Sep 20, 2022 Convert Audio

Let us say that your device is not accepting an OGG file format; you can change your OGG file into another format like AVI. Is that possible? Others may say it is impossible, but it is not. After reading this HowTo article, you will learn how to convert OGG files into AVI videos and many formats using these popular tools and software. You can start reading now!

OGG to AVI
Content

Part 1: How to Convert OGG to AVI Online

There are many ways to convert file formats, such as OGG to AVI. For that reason, did you also come up with the question, like how can I convert OGG to AVI without a hassle? Good thing that there are many online converter tools you can use to convert your files. This part will show methods to convert online using two online converter tools.

How to Convert OGG to AVI with Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

Vidmore Free Video Converter Online is an OGG to AVI converter free and accessible online. It will provide you with a fast and smooth conversion, and even though it is free, you will enjoy batch conversion. This means you can convert OGG to AVI and other file formats. Below are the steps to convert them using this tool; see them now!

Step 1: On your browser, visit Vidmore Free Video Converter official website. Then, you will notice the Add Files to Convert button and select it.

Convert OGG to AVI Vidmore Video Converter Convert All

Step 2: A small box panel will pop up. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online will require you to download Vidmore Launcher and click the Download button.

Convert OGG to AVI Vidmore Download

Step 3: Set up the Vidmore Launcher and wait until it is finished. Then, you will notice that the small box panel is updating. Do not click anything and wait until it is 100% finished.

Convert OGG to AVI Vidmore Updating

Step 4: Tap the Add Files button, and after that, Vidmore Free Video Converter will automatically launch your File Explorer. Next, you need to select an OGG file to convert into AVI.

Step 5: After adding your OGG file, you must proceed to the online interface to change the OGG file into AVI format. Under the OGG file, you will notice all the available video and audio formats. On the Video, find the AVI format and select it.

Convert OGG to AVI Vidmore Online Panel

Step 6: To continually convert your file, click the Convert button, which is located in the lower right corner of the panel. Next, Vidmore Free Video Converter Online will open your computer’s File Explorer and allow you to select a folder where you desire to save your output file.

Step 7: The downloading process will start after choosing the Output Folder. Afterward, your computer’s File Explorer will appear, and you will now have your converted OGG file into AVI format.

Convert OGG to AVI Vidmore Output Folder Finish

Now that you know how we can convert formats using Vidmore Free Video Converter, you can try it now. Moreover, we suggest that you can add multiple OGG files to convert them into batches while using this online converter tool. Also, it is fast, safe, and free!

How to Convert OGG to AVI with AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online

Convert OGG to AVI online using AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. It is perfect for new users and those seeking a free online converter tool. In addition, it supports numerous file formats, such as video and audio formats. This is why it can easily convert OGG to AVI. We provide a technique and use it as a guide once your device converts formats.

Step 1: Visit the official page of AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online and upload your OGG file upon tapping the Upload File button on the right side or in the center part of the interface.

Convert OGG to AVI AnyMP4 Upload File

Step 2: Once you are done uploading your OGG file, you will go to another panel of AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. Aside from uploading files, you can also drop and drag OGG files from File Explorer.

Convert OGG to AVI AnyMP4 Another Panel

Step 3: Select an output format in the right corner of the panel. Since you are converting the OGG file into AVI, click the Video and choose the AVI format. Before the conversion process, AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online lets you change the Resolution, Frame Rate, etc.

Convert OGG to AVI AnyMP4 Select AVI Format

Step 4: You can now click the Save button under the Options. Then, the uploading or converting process will start. Please wait until it is done; you will now have your converted AVI file format.

Convert OGG to AVI AnyMP4 Save

As you can see, in just four steps, your OGG to AVI will be converter without any hassle since we use AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. Moreover, it supports more than 300 formats, and the good thing is it lets you adjust your file before converting it to produce an excellent output!

Part 2: How to Convert OGG to AVI on Desktop

We mentioned above that online converter tools can be used without any hassles. That is true. Nonetheless, using converter software has many advantages. In what way? Desktop converter software provides many features, such as editing, adjusting, or customizing your files. This part aims to show you software converters you can use after reading the steps.

How to Convert OGG to AVI with Vidmore Video Converter

Download this OGG to AVI converter called Vidmore Video Converter. It has an excellent user interface, and it is manageable to use. The Converter, MV, Collage, and Toolbox will be seen in the main interface. But, we will focus on its converter. Now, take time to read all the steps we provide below:

Step 1: Go to the official website of Vidmore Video Converter, and you will automatically notice the Free Download and click it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Now, you will see the Plus sign on the center part of the main interface. Click that and select an OGG file from your computer’s File Explorer. After that, you can now change the output format into AVI on the right corner of the panel. Then, click the Convert All placed on the bottom right corner.

Convert OGG to AVI Vidmore Video Converter Convert All

Overall, we witnessed how easy to convert OGG to AVI using this Vidmore Video Converter software. It is fast to download and install. Also, it only consumes a little space on your desktop. Furthermore, you can now start converting using this converter software.

How to Convert OGG to AVI with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

We can recommend AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate if you are seeking another software. It offers a free download and enjoys its free trial for 30 days. Nevertheless, if you desire to use all the features that AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate offers, you can purchase it, and the price starts at $26.96 a month.

Step 1: Upon visiting the official webpage of AnyMP4 Video Converter, tap the Free Download button. Then, start installing it. Once it is finished, you can now open it on your desktop.

Step 2: Select the Add Files, which is located o the left side, and then add your OGG file. Next, you must change the output format to AVI format. Afterward, find the Convert button on the bottom right of the interface and tap it to convert your file into AVI format.

Convert OGG to AVI AnyMP4 Video Converter Convert

How to Convert OGG to AVI with Aiseesoft Free Video Converter

Convert OGG to AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter

A free video converter is one of the best feelings for a user. Here’s Aiseesoft Free Video Converter; it is compatible with Windows and Mac. Also, it supports numerous formats for free also! Do not miss on using this converter software, try it now!

Step 1: After downloading and installing Aiseesoft Free Video Converter on your desktop, you can launch it and add files by tapping the Add Files button on the center part of the interface.

Convert OGG to AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter Add Files

Step 2: Once you add your OGG file from your computer’s File Explorer, you can start changing the output format on the bottom corner of the interface. But before the conversion process, you can customize your file a little bit in the Settings.

Convert OGG to AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter Settings

Step 3: Now, to convert the OGG file to AVI format, click the Convert button on the lower right part of the interface. After the conversion process, you can now play your converted file successfully.

Convert OGG to AVI Aiseesoft Free Video Converter Convert

Part 3: FAQs of OGG to AVI

What are the disadvantages of the AVI format?

AVI format can be much larger, unlike other popular video file formats. Therefore, it will take up too much space on your desktop.

What will happen if you decide to compress an AVI file format?

Supposing that you will compress an AVI file format beyond its limitation, the tendency is the quality will decrease. Also, you will not be able to watch it in Ultra HD, HD, 4K, etc. However, when it is not compressed, it will take up too much space because of its large size.

Why is OGG one of the popular formats?

The reason why it is popular is that it is free. Furthermore, OGG file format playback easily be on all platforms.

Conclusion:

It is easier to convert OGG to AVI using the mentioned tools and software in this HowTo article, right? We are confident that all the guides we provide are helpful to you. So much with that, we are expecting to see you in our next HowTo articles; see you!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews