導航

最有效的在線和離線 AC3 到 AVI 視頻轉換器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 9 日 轉換音頻

DVD 視頻和音頻格式對環繞聲音頻文件使用 AC3 文件擴展名。杜比實驗室為 DVD、藍光等數字視頻格式上的杜比數字音頻開發了 AC3 文件格式。另一方面,如果您想在您的計算機上欣賞視聽材料,您有時可能需要 AC3 到 AVI 轉換器的幫助。想要播放他們的 AC3 文件的人正在將它們轉換為視頻格式,以便他們可以這樣做。 AVI 就是其中之一。本文的議程是回顧一些最有效的 AC3 到 AVI 視頻轉換器 您可以使用。

AC3 轉 AVI
內容

第 1 部分。桌面上的頂級 AC3 到 AVI 轉換器

本節顯示了可以在運行 Windows 的設備或運行 Mac OS X 的設備上使用的從 AC3 到 AVI 的轉換器列表。檢查所有機會並選擇最適合您的機會。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

假設您想在不損失質量的情況下將 AC3 轉換為 AVI 或任何其他視頻格式。在這種情況下, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是最先進的桌面工具。您理解它不會有任何困難,並且您將能夠將 AC3 編碼為 AVI 和其他視頻格式。 Vidmore Video Converter 使您能夠在轉換之前以多種方式修改您的 AC3 文件,包括組合、修剪和更改音量的能力。該程序可以播放各種音頻文件,包括 AC3、MP3、WAV、OGG 和 M4A。

使用 Vidmore 視頻轉換器可以轉換總共 200 種不同的音頻和視頻文件類型。您可以通過從程序的主菜單中選擇它來訪問此部分。用戶還可以更改文件的幀速率、頻率和比特率,以更好地適應他們正在處理的項目的規格。他們可以在不以任何方式影響質量的情況下實現這一目標。

AC3 到 AVI 轉換器 Vidmore

Vidmore 視頻轉換器的優點:

  1. 它支持超過兩百種不同的視頻和音頻格式
  2. 它能夠批量處理轉換。
  3. 它帶有一個工具包,可讓您訪問其他編輯選項。
  4. 它可以很快地進行轉換。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器的缺點:

  1. 界面很簡單。

2. Freemake 視頻轉換器

Freemake Video Converter 作為軟件供應商而享有盛譽,該軟件不僅功能強大,而且易於使用。該產品是免費提供給用戶的。 Freemake Video Converter 也不例外,它延續了公司已經建立的令人印象深刻的記錄。免費的視頻轉換器不僅可以將已經存儲在硬盤上的文件格式更改為幾乎任何其他格式。但是,您也可以使用它來下載和轉換在線託管並通過您的社交媒體帳戶訪問的視頻。

Freemake Video Converter 能夠處理您所有的日常轉換需求。它包括為您提供簡單的編輯工具以刪除不必要的內容、添加字幕的能力以及與 DVD 相互轉換的能力。

AC3 到 AVI 轉換器 Freemake

Freemake 視頻轉換器的優點:

  1. 它與多種格式兼容。
  2. 它帶有內置的編輯工具。

Freemake 視頻轉換器的缺點:

  1. 您需要升級到更昂貴的計劃才能訪問其他功能。

第 2 部分。 最佳在線 AC3 在線 AVI 轉換器

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是一個基於 Web 的應用程序,可以使用用戶首選的 Web 瀏覽器來使用。在他們的網站上,可以在運行 Mac OS X 和 Windows 的計算機上訪問它,而無需付費或訂閱。此應用程序的在線版本僅支持有限數量的音頻和視頻文件類型。 AVI、WMV、FLV、VOB、MPG、WAV、WMA、AAC 和 MP3 文件格式就是其中的幾個例子。它適用於那些唯一目標是在不進行任何更改的情況下轉換文件的人。

Vidmore Free Video Converter 使消費者能夠產生高質量的結果。您可以使用此工具上傳的文件的最大大小不受任何限制。在上傳和轉碼您的音頻時,您不受任何方式、形狀或形式的約束。

AC3 到 AVI 轉換器在線 Vidmore

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器的優點:

  1. 為平台用戶提供免費訪問。
  2. 您無需付費或註冊訂閱即可訪問各種文件類型。
  3. 用戶界面很簡單。
  4. 它能夠批量轉換。

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器的缺點:

  1. 它只不過是一個視頻和音頻轉換器。

2. FreeFileConvert

FreeFileConvert 程序可以將 AC3 文件從 Internet 下載後轉換為 AVI 文件。它是可以在網絡瀏覽器中使用的最著名的程序之一,並且可以在互聯網上免費使用。並且有相當多的人使用它。當涉及到做它應該做的事情時,可以依賴這個應用程序。

在多種文件格式之間轉換的靈活性和您可以使用的便利性是該程序最顯著的兩個特點。另一方面,使用此基於瀏覽器的程序可以轉換的最大文件大小限制為 300 兆字節。

AC3 到 AVI 轉換器 FreeFile

FreeFileConvert 的優點:

  1. 可以批量轉換。
  2. 當您使用它時,它不會給您帶來任何問題。

FreeFileConvert 的缺點:

  1. 它根本不提供任何編輯功能。

3. 媒體.io

Media.io 被廣泛認為是任何具有互聯網連接的設備上可用的最好的在線 AC3 到 AVI 轉換器。這是因為它可以將 AC3 轉換為幾乎任何視頻格式。此外,它還支持常見和不常見的音樂格式,包括 MP3、AAC、M4P 等。正如預期的那樣,用戶可以修改編碼器、質量、縱橫比和多通道等視頻參數。不幸的是,您可以轉換的文件大小限制設置為 100 MB。

AC3 到 AVI 轉換器媒體 IO

Media.io 的優點:

  1. 它是一個在線工具這一事實並沒有改變它可以支持數百種音頻和視頻類型的事實。
  2. 它提供了多種編輯選項。

Media.io 的缺點:

  1. 您可以轉換的最大空間量為 100 MB。
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於 AC3 到 AVI 轉換器的常見問題解答

AC3 文件的格式是有損還是無損?

杜比數字和 AC3 是環繞聲有損壓縮格式的示例。

AC3 格式最常用在哪裡?

其他應用程序,例如 HDTV 電視、CD、藍光光盤和視頻遊戲機,開始包括對 AC3 格式的支持。

使用AC3合理嗎?

如果您想欣賞帶有環繞聲的 DVD 或藍光電影,AC3 是最佳選擇。

結論

您可以使用 AC3 到 AVI 轉換器 文中提到。如果您想擁有您的軟件,您可以在您的設備上安裝離線應用程序。如果您想在瀏覽器中工作,請選擇在線工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Most Effective AC3 to AVI Video Converters Online and Offline

Fiona Kaufman Sep 09, 2022 Convert Audio

The DVD video and audio format use the AC3 file extension for the surround sound audio files. Dolby Laboratories developed the AC3 file format for Dolby Digital audio on digital video formats such as DVD, Blu-ray, and others. On the other side, if you want to enjoy audiovisual material on your computer, you may require the assistance of an AC3 to AVI converter at some point. And people who want to play their AC3 files are converting them to a video format so they may do so. AVI is an example of one of them. This article's agenda is to review some of the most effective AC3 to AVI video converters you can use.

AC3 to AVI
Content

Part 1. Top AC3 to AVI Converters on Desktop

The list of converters from AC3 to AVI that you can use on a device running Windows or a device running Mac OS X is shown in this section. Check all the chances and choose the one that best suits you.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Suppose you want to convert AC3 to AVI or any other video format without losing quality. In that case, Vidmore Video Converter is the most advanced desktop tool. You won't have any trouble understanding it, and you'll be able to encode AC3 into AVI and other video formats. Vidmore Video Converter gives you the ability to modify your AC3 file in a variety of ways before converting it, including the ability to combine, trim, and alter the volume. This program can play various audio files, including AC3, MP3, WAV, OGG, and M4A.

A total of two hundred distinct audio and video file types may be converted with the Vidmore Video Converter. You may access this section by selecting it from the program's primary menu. Users also can change the frame rate, frequency, and bit rate of their files to better suit the specifications of the projects they are working on. They can achieve this goal without compromising quality in any manner.

AC3 to AVI Converter Vidmore

Pros of Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. More than two hundred different video and audio formats are supported by it
  2. It is capable of handling conversion in batches.
  3. It comes with a toolkit that lets you access additional editing options.
  4. It does the conversion quite quickly.

Cons of Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. The interface is straightforward.

2. Freemake Video Converter

Freemake Video Converter has established a reputation for itself as a provider of software that is not only powerful but also intuitive to use. That product is offered without a cost to users. Freemake Video Converter is not an exception and continues the impressive track record that the firm has established. The free video converter can not only change the format of files already stored on your hard drive to practically any other format. However, you can also use it to download and convert videos hosted online and accessed via your social media accounts.

Freemake Video Converter is equipped to handle all of your daily conversion requirements. It included providing you with straightforward editing tools to remove unnecessary content, the capacity to add subtitles, and the capability to convert to and from DVD.

AC3 to AVI Converter Freemake

Pros of Freemake Video Converter:

  1. It is compatible with a variety of formats.
  2. It comes with its editing tools built right in.

Cons of Freemake Video Converter:

  1. You are required to upgrade to a more expensive plan to access additional features.

Part 2. Best Online AC3 to AVI Converters Online

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore Free Video Converter is a web-based application that may be used using the user's preferred web browser. On their website, it may be accessed on computers running Mac OS X and Windows without the need to pay or subscribe. This online version of the application only supports a limited number of audio and video file types. The AVI, WMV, FLV, VOB, MPG, WAV, WMA, AAC, and MP3 file formats are a few examples of many more. It works well for those whose only goal is to convert their files without making any changes.

Vidmore Free Video Converter makes it possible for consumers to produce high-quality results. You are not restricted in any way regarding the maximum size of the files you can upload by using this facility. When it comes to uploading and transcoding your audio, you are not bound in any way, shape, or form.

AC3 to AVI Converter Online Vidmore

Pros of Vidmore Free Video Converter:

  1. Free access is provided to users of the platform.
  2. You do not need to make a payment or sign up for a subscription to access the various file types.
  3. The user interface is simple.
  4. It is capable of batch conversion.

Cons of Vidmore Free Video Converter:

  1. It is nothing more than a video and audio converter.

2. FreeFileConvert

The FreeFileConvert program can convert AC3 files to AVI files after downloading them from the internet. It is among the most well-known programs that can be used in a web browser and are available for free usage on the internet. And a significant number of people make use of it. When it comes to doing what it's supposed to, this application can be relied upon.

The flexibility to convert between a wide variety of file formats and the convenience with which you may use are two of the most distinguishing features of this program. On the other hand, the maximum file size that may be converted using this browser-based program is limited to 300 megabytes.

AC3 to AVI Converter FreeFile

Pros of FreeFileConvert:

  1. It is possible to convert in batches.
  2. It won't cause you any issues when you put it to use.

Cons of FreeFileConvert:

  1. It does not provide any editing functions at all.

3. Media.io

Media.io is widely considered the finest online AC3 to AVI converter available on any device with an internet connection. It is because it can convert AC3 to almost any video format. Also, it supports common and unusual music formats, including MP3, AAC, M4P, and more. Video parameters like encoder, quality, aspect ratio, and multichannel may be modified by the user, as anticipated. Unfortunately, the limit on the size of files that you may convert is set at 100 MB.

AC3 to AVI Converter Media IO

Pros of Media.io:

  1. The fact that it is an online tool does not change the fact that it can support hundreds of audio and video types.
  2. It offers a variety of editing options.

Cons of Media.io:

  1. The maximum amount of space that you may convert is 100 MB.
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About AC3 to AVI Converters

Is the format of an AC3 file lossy or lossless?

Dolby Digital and AC3 are examples of lossy compression formats for surround sound.

Where are AC3 formats most often used?

Other applications, such as HDTV television, Cds, Blu-ray Discs, and video game consoles, are beginning to include support for the AC3 format.

Is it reasonable to use AC3?

AC3 is the superior option if you want to enjoy viewing movies on DVDs or Blu-rays with surround sound.

Conclusions

You can successfully convert your audio tracks into a video format by using the AC3 to AVI converters mentioned in this text. You can install an offline application on your device if you want to have your software. Choose the online tool instead if you'd instead work inside your browser.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews