導航

如何將 FLAC 轉換為 AVI:3 在線和離線可用

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 9 月 9 日 轉換音頻

免費無損音頻編解碼器是 FLAC 的縮寫。它在不犧牲質量的情況下壓縮音樂。它還可以生成大小合理的文件。這種格式採用了一種新的數據壓縮和再現方法。 FLAC 擅長基於虛擬的、基於雲的存儲平台,如流媒體服務器和傳統的離線存儲媒體,如硬盤和閃存驅動器。儘管有許多缺點,FLAC 音頻格式仍被廣泛使用。音頻被壓縮,導致文件與某些播放器不兼容。轉換自 FLAC 轉 AVI 在這種情況下是最可接受的選擇。

FLAC 轉 AVI
內容

第 1 部分。 如何在線將 FLAC 轉換為 AVI

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

在將 FLAC 文件轉換為 AVI 格式時,您會發現 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 對你有幫助。即使它是一個在線工具,它也不能與它可以在轉換後保持文件質量的事實相矛盾。在 Mac 和基於 Windows 的計算機上,都可以找到並使用 Vidmore Free Video Converter。

它兼容各種視頻和音頻文件類型,包括 MP4、MKV、FLV、WMV、WEBM、VOB、MP3、AAC、AC3 等。此外,使用此程序可以上傳的最大文件大小不受限制。您在上傳或轉換音頻方面不受任何限制。按照以下步驟,您可以成功使用在線 FLAC 到 AVI 轉換器。

第1步: Vidmore Free Video Converter 的網站有啟動器。選擇轉換本地文件的選項。安裝開瓶器後訪問在線應用程序。

第2步: 您需要在 添加文件進行轉換 框,然後您可以選擇一個 FLAC 文件作為您的源。

添加 FLAC 在線視頻

第三步: 之後,選擇 電影 通過選擇屏幕側邊欄上的相應按鈕來菜單。您可以使用多種不同類型的視頻文件格式。確保 AVI 從右側的可用選項列表中選擇。

選擇 AVI Online Vidmore

使用音頻旁邊的設置圖標來調整視頻的比特率和響度。如果您想通過單擊關閉對話框 , 你現在可以這樣做了。

在線編輯 AVI Vidmore

第4步: 選擇 兌換 從主菜單中選擇一個位置來保存轉換後的文件。在 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的幫助下,您可以毫不費力地將 MP3 庫轉換為 AVI 視頻。

轉換 AVI 在線 Vidmore

2. FreeConvert.com

FreeConvert.com 是另一個值得信賴的免費、基於 Web 的軟件,可用於在多種格式之間進行轉換。此實用程序允許轉換各種媒體和文檔類型。此在線實用程序支持各種文件類型,包括打開文件所需的文件類型。如果您需要轉換許多文件,使用此工具將節省您很多時間,因為它的轉換過程很快。由於它的發展,消費者現在可以使用更有用的工具。儘管如此,用戶可以上傳的最大文件大小受到限制。它首先需要您在他們的網站上註冊才能訪問他們網站上更大的文件。

第1步: 在 FreeConvert 的主頁上,選擇 選擇文件 將 FLAC 文件保存到您的瀏覽器、Google Drive 或 Dropbox。

第2步: 之後,使用位於旁邊的下拉菜單 輸出量 從當前可訪問的視頻格式列表中選擇 AVI 的選項。

第三步: 單擊標記為的按鈕後 轉換為 AVI,您必須等待該過程正確完成。

Flac 轉 AVI FreeConvert

第 2 部分。 如何將 FLAC 轉換為 AVI 離線

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是音頻和視頻轉換速度和準確性的行業標準。該程序可以輕鬆快速地將 FLAC 文件轉換為 AVI 格式。借助該程序的廣泛功能集,您可以下載、傳輸和執行各種其他任務,其中包含許多獨特的選項。這個一流的軟件程序具有簡單的安裝過程,並且與 Macintosh 系統兼容。

您可以在幾秒鐘內借助 Vidmore Video Converter 在各種格式之間轉換文件。並且轉換後的視頻質量不會因轉換而受到任何影響。找到可以將 FLAC 文件轉換為 AVI 格式的轉換器具有挑戰性,主要是在所討論的設備是 Mac 的情況下。另一方面,Vidmore Video Converter 完全兼容 Mac 和 Windows 操作系統。此外,對於整個程序的執行,它甚至不會產生一個值得關注的問題。要有效地將 FLAC 轉換為 AVI,請按照以下所示的簡單步驟進行操作。將 Vidmore Free Video Converter 下載到您的計算機上是您進入下一階段之前必須完成的第一步。

第1步: 單擊指示可以免費下載的按鈕以完成設置。現在啟動 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 該軟件在首次啟動時會顯示一組選項卡和按鈕。選擇 新增檔案 或者 簽名以將 FLAC 文件添加到您的收藏中。

上傳 FLAC Vidmore

第三步: FLAC 文件上傳成功後,您可以選擇新的格式。這 個人資料 火車上的箭頭使到達那裡更容易。隨後的部分將遵循它。一旦你去 視頻 菜單,您將能夠以原始格式查看視頻。如果您已經在那裡,您可能會尋找 AVI。

選擇 AVI Vidmore

要修改最終產品的質量,請單擊屏幕右上角的 AVI 框並選擇 設定值.幀率、比特率和分辨率都是可調的。當您準備好繼續時,選擇 創建新的 選項。

編輯 AVI Vidmore

第4步: 要結束操作,請轉到顯示屏界面的底部,您將在其中看到一個標題為 全部轉換.單擊該圖標。如果以這種方式進行,它會將 FLAC 文件永久轉換為 AVI 格式。

轉換為 AVI
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 FLAC 轉換為 AVI 的常見問題解答

為什麼人們選擇使用 flac 文件?

FLAC 文件最顯著的好處是提高了整體音質。您可以以最原始的形式體驗該文件,就像它打算播放以及它是如何製作的一樣。 FLAC 不包括任何導致 MP3 文件音質下降的壓縮。

AVI格式的缺點是什麼?

與其他文件格式相比,未壓縮的 AVI 文件的大小可能比其他格式大得多。

哪些媒體播放器支持 FLAC 文件?

便攜式音頻設備,Windows、Android 和 Blackberry,只是一些與 FLAC 兼容的操作系統和移動平台。

結論

我們不能否認 FLAC 是音頻格式的絕佳選擇。另一方面,有些人在其他設備上播放此文件時遇到問題,這可能令人沮喪。因此,強烈建議將其轉換為 AVI 文件格式。你可以 將 FLAC 文件轉換為 AVI 使用本段中提到的軟件和共享軟件進行格式化。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert FLAC to AVI: 3 Online and Offline Available

Fiona Kaufman Sep 09, 2022 Convert Audio

Free Lossless Audio Codec abbreviates FLAC. It compresses music without sacrificing quality. And it also produces reasonably sized files. This format employs a novel method of data compression and reproduction. FLAC excels at virtual, cloud-based storage platforms like streaming servers and traditional, offline storage media like hard disks and flash drives. The FLAC audio format is widely used despite its numerous drawbacks. The audio is compressed, rendering the file incompatible with certain players. Converting from FLAC to AVI is the most acceptable option in such a situation.

FLAC to AVI
Content

Part 1. How to Convert FLAC to AVI Online

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

When converting FLAC files to AVI format, you could discover that Vidmore Free Video Converter is of assistance to you. Even though it is an online tool, it cannot contradict the fact that it can maintain the quality of your file after it has been converted. On both Mac and Windows-based computers, Vidmore Free Video Converter may be located and used.

It is compatible with various video and audio file types, including MP4, MKV, FLV, WMV, WEBM, VOB, MP3, AAC, AC3, and many others. In addition, the maximum file size that may be uploaded using this program is unrestricted. You are not limited in any way in terms of uploading or converting your audio. Following the procedures below, you may successfully use the online FLAC to AVI converter.

Step 1: Vidmore Free Video Converter's website has the launcher. Choose the option to convert local files. Access the online app after installing the opener.

Step 2: You will need to make two clicks in the Add Files to Convert box before you can pick a FLAC file to use as your source.

Add FLAC Online Vidmore

Step 3: After that, choose the Movie menu by selecting the corresponding button on the screen's sidebar. You can work with many different kinds of video file formats. Make sure that AVI is selected from the list of available choices on the right.

Choose the AVI Online Vidmore

Use the settings icon that is located next to the audio to make adjustments to the video's bitrate and loudness. If you wish to close the dialog box by clicking OK, you can do so now.

Edit AVI the Online Vidmore

Step 4: Select Convert from the main menu and choose a location to save the converted file. With the help of Vidmore Free Video Converter, you can effortlessly convert your MP3 library into an AVI video.

Convert the AVI Online Vidmore

2. FreeConvert.com

Another trustworthy piece of free, web-based software that you may use to convert between many formats is FreeConvert.com. This utility allows for converting a wide range of media and document types. This online utility supports various file types, including the one you need to open your file. If you need to convert many files, using this tool will save you much time due to its quick conversion process. Consumers now have access to an even more helpful instrument because of its evolution. Despite this, a limit is placed on the maximum file size the user may upload. It will first need you to register on their website to access files on their website that are of a more substantial size.

Step 1: On FreeConvert's home page, select Choose Files to save the FLAC file to your browser, Google Drive, or Dropbox.

Step 2: After that, use the dropdown menu that is located next to the Output option to choose AVI from the list of video formats that are currently accessible.

Step 3: After clicking the button labeled Convert to AVI, you must wait for the process to be correctly finished.

Flac to AVI FreeConvert

Part 2. How to Convert FLAC to AVI Offline

Vidmore Video Converter is the industry standard for speed and accuracy in audio and video conversion. Easily and quickly converting FLAC files to AVI format is made possible by the program. You can download, transfer, and carry out various other tasks thanks to the program's extensive feature set, which is jam-packed with unique options. This top-notch software program has a straightforward installation process and is compatible with Macintosh systems.

You may convert files between various formats with the assistance of Vidmore Video Converter in a matter of seconds. And the converted video quality will not suffer in any way due to the conversion. It is challenging to find converters that can transform FLAC files into AVI format, mainly if the device in question is a Mac. On the other hand, Vidmore Video Converter is completely compatible with both Mac and Windows operating systems. In addition, for the whole of the program's execution, it does not produce even a single issue of concern. To effectively convert FLAC to AVI, follow the easy procedures shown below. Downloading Vidmore Free Video Converter onto your computer is the first step you must complete before going on to the next phase in the process.

Step 1: Click the button indicating that a free download is available to finish the setup. Now launch Vidmore Video Converter.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: The software presents a set of tabs and buttons on the first launch. Select Add files or the Plus sign to add FLAC files to your collection.

Upload FLAC Vidmore

Step 3: After the FLAC file has been successfully uploaded, you may choose a new format. The Profile arrow on the train makes it easier to get there. Subsequent sections follow it. Once you go to the Video menu, you'll be able to see the video in its native format. If you're already there, you may look for AVI.

Choose the AVI Vidmore

To modify the quality of the final product, click the AVI box in the upper right corner of the screen and choose Settings. Frame rate, bitrate, and resolution are all adjustable. When you are ready to proceed, choose the Create New option.

Edit the AVI Vidmore

Step 4: To end the operation, proceed to the bottom of the display's interface, where you will see a button titled Convert All. Click on that icon. If you proceed this way, it will permanently convert the FLAC file into an AVI format.

Convert to AVI
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting FLAC to AVI

Why do people choose to use flac files?

The FLAC file's most significant benefit is an overall sound quality improvement. You can experience the file in its most unaltered form, just as it was intended to be played and how it is made. FLAC does not include any of the compression responsible for the degraded sound quality of MP3 files.

What is the disadvantage of the AVI format?

Compared to the other file formats, the size of uncompressed AVI files might be much larger than that of the other formats.

Which media players support FLAC files?

Portable audio devices, Windows, Android, and Blackberry, are just some operating systems and mobile platforms compatible with FLAC.

Conclusions

We cannot deny that FLAC is an excellent choice for an audio format. On the other side, some people are experiencing trouble playing this file on other devices, which may be frustrating. With that, converting it to an AVI file format is strongly recommended. You can convert FLAC files to AVI format using the software and shareware mentioned in this paragraph.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews