導航

在線和離線將 RAM 文件轉換為 MP3 - 四大應用程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 2 月 21 日 轉換音頻

直到現在,您可能仍然想知道如何在您最喜歡的多媒體播放器上播放您的 RAM 文件。您一直在尋找最合適或最合適的程序來播放此類文件而完全沒有任何問題。 RAM 或 Real Audio Media 文件是一種不常見的音頻數據,可以在您選擇的任何音頻播放器上輕鬆播放。

除非播放器支持這種格式,否則您無法在您選擇的軟件或媒體播放器上播放它。幸運的是,您可以將此類文件轉換為標準音頻格式,如 MP3。通過這種方式,您可以在不同的播放器和設備上播放您的音樂文件。在那張紙條上,我們整理了一份優秀項目的清單,以 將 RAM 文件轉換為 MP3.繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

內存轉 MP3

第 1 部分。將 RAM 轉換為 MP3 的最佳方法

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是適用於 Mac 和 Windows PC 的最佳 RAM 到 MP3 轉換器。它支持幾乎所有的音頻/視頻格式。它具有用戶友好的界面,即使是不精通技術的用戶也可以輕鬆導航。您只需單擊幾下即可獲得轉換後的 RAM 文件。此外,該工具具有超快轉換功能,可在最短的時間內獲取結果。此外,您可以轉換多個文件,對文件大小沒有任何限制。除此之外,該工具還允許您通過旋轉、裁剪、修剪或對視頻應用過濾器來豐富視頻。另一方面,這是使用此轉換器將 RAM 文件轉換為 MP3 的分步過程。

步驟 1. 獲取 RAM 到 MP3 轉換器

首先,通過勾選下方的任何免費下載按鈕來獲取應用程序。按照 Mac 或 Windows PC 上的提示和嚮導進行安裝。之後運行程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 RAM 文件

這一次,點擊 工具界面上的符號以添加文件。找到您要轉換的視頻,然後從出現的文件夾中將其上傳到程序中。或者,它使您可以拖放文件以方便地上傳。該工具應在上傳後提供音頻縮略圖。

Vidmore 導入 RAM 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

接下來,打開 個人資料 菜單選擇輸出格式。導航到 音訊 選項卡並從音頻格式列表中選擇 MP3。然後,您可以根據自己的需要選擇最合適的質量。

Vidmore 選擇格式

步驟 4. 開始轉換

一切就緒後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始轉換過程。快速轉換後,您將從將顯示的文件夾中獲得音頻播放。

Vidmore 轉換音頻

2.RealPlayer

以下 RAM 文件到 MP3 轉換器免費下載,您可以使用 RealPlayer。如果您希望在單個程序中轉換文件、觀看視頻、查看照片或聽音樂,此應用程序是必備工具。此外,您可以通過不同的設備(包括手機)訪問您的 PC 文件。更重要的是,這使您能夠在更大的屏幕上流式傳輸您的文件,從而獲得更身臨其境的視頻觀看。現在,讓我們看一下如何使用 RealPlayer 將 RAM 轉換為 MP3 的演示。

步驟1。 在您最喜歡的網絡瀏覽器上,從其官方頁面下載該程序。安裝並運行程序。

第2步。 選擇要轉換的 RAM 文件,單擊鼠標右鍵並將鼠標懸停在“編輯”選項上。選擇 兌換,首先,任務。

第三步 之後,選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式,然後單擊 開始 按鈕開始轉換。

RealPlayer 轉換為 MP3

第 2 部分。 如何免費將 RAM 轉換為 MP3

1. Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器

如果安裝程序不是您的菜,那麼將 RAM 文件轉換為 MP3 的最佳工具是 Vidmore 免費在線視頻轉換器.該工具提供了便利,因為除了用作啟動器的啟動器之外不需要下載和安裝。它支持多種音頻和視頻格式,包括 RAM、WAV、RA、OGG、AAC、FLAC、MP4 等。此外,它允許您在單個任務中處理多個文件。要將 RAM 文件在線轉換為 MP3,請按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1。 啟動您要使用的瀏覽器並訪問該工具的官方網頁。通過單擊立即安裝該工具的啟動器 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕。

VFVCO 安裝啟動器

第2步。 點擊 添加文件進行轉換 再次按鈕以上傳您要轉換的 RAM 文件。加載文件後,轉到 音樂 選項並選擇輸出格式。在這種情況下,勾選 MP3 格式。

VFVCO 選擇格式

第三步 最後,點擊 兌換 格式下方的按鈕,然後選擇文件目錄以保存輸出。程序完成轉換後,單擊 帶有音頻縮略圖的按鈕來檢查播放。

VFVCO RAM 到 MP3 轉換

2.Convertio.co

另一個幫助您將 RAM 文件在線轉換為 MP3 的程序是 Convertio.co。您可以在不同的平台和設備上訪問該站點,以進行靈活的轉換。更重要的是,該程序使您能夠從 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 等雲存儲服務導入文件。也就是說,請參閱以下指南以直接從網站將 RAM 文件轉換為 MP3。

步驟1。 使用任何瀏覽器訪問該工具的網站。到達頁面後,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕,然後上傳您的目標 RAM 文件。

第2步。 之後,選擇一種文件格式。前往 音訊 選擇和選擇 MP3.

第三步 最後,點擊 兌換 按鈕並通過下載將輸出保存到您的計算機。

Convertioco 轉換為 MP3

進一步閱讀:

高質量和快速將MP4轉換為MP3的5種方法

15最佳MP3播放器應用程序審查和比較

第 3 部分。關於將 RAM 轉換為 MP3 的常見問題解答

什麼是 RAM 文件?

RAM 文件是 RealPlayer 用於流式傳輸 Internet 音頻和視頻文件的一種文件。這種文件格式通常保存在由指向其相應 RA 文件的超鏈接組成的文本中。

如何打開 RAM 文件?

打開 RAM 文件可能會很困難,因為播放器會根據您的用途而有所不同。但是,如果您想觀看流媒體音樂,您可以使用 RealPlayer 或 VLC 媒體播放器。

如何在 Mac 上播放 RAM 文件?

VLC 媒體播放器適用於 Mac 和 Windows PC。此外,它可以讀取 RAM 文件,因此您可以使用它在 Mac 上播放 RAM 文件。

結論

使用所有可用的音頻轉換器,您現在可以 將 RAM 文件轉換為 MP3.您可以離線或在線實現這一點,並在您喜歡的設備上播放它們。只需選擇您喜歡的選項並方便地處理您的 RAM 文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Convert RAM File to MP3 Online and Offline- Four Great Applications

Audrey Lee Feb 21, 2022 Convert Audio

Until now, you might still be wondering how you can play your RAM files on your favorite multimedia player. You kept looking for the best suitable or proper program to play this type of file without having any problem at all. RAM or Real Audio Media file is an uncommon audio data that can easily play on any audio player of your choice.

Unless the player supports this format, you can not play it on your selected software or media player. Luckily, you can convert such files to standard audio formats like MP3. In this manner, you can play your music files across different players and devices. On that note, we sorted out a list of outstanding programs to convert RAM files to MP3. Continue reading to learn more.

RAM To MP3

Part 1. Best Methods to Convert RAM to MP3

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the best RAM to MP3 converter for Mac and Windows PC. It supports almost all audio/video formats. It features a user-friendly interface that even a non-tech-savvy user can navigate easily. You can get the converted RAM file in just a few simple clicks. Furthermore, the tool features ultrafast conversion to fetch the result in the shortest possible time. In addition, you can convert multiple files without any restriction to the file size. Aside from that, the tool lets you enrich videos by rotating, cropping, trimming, or applying filters to the video. On the other hand, here is the step-by-step procedure to convert RAM files to MP3 with this converter.

Step 1. Grab the RAM to MP3 Converter

First off, acquire the application via ticking any of the Free Download buttons beneath. Get it installed by following the prompts and wizard on your Mac or Windows PC. Run the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import a RAM file

This time, click the Plus symbol on the tool's interface to add a file. Find the video you would like to convert and upload it into the program from the folder that will appear. Alternatively, it enables you to drag and drop files to upload conveniently. The tool should provide the audio thumbnail once it is uploaded.

Vidmore Import RAM File

Step 3. Select an output format

Next, open the Profile menu to select an output format. Navigate to the Audio tab and select MP3 from the list of audio formats. Then, you can choose the most suitable quality according to your needs.

Vidmore Select Format

Step 4. Start conversion

Once everything is set, hit the Convert All button to begin the conversion process. After the quick conversion, you will get the audio playback from a folder that will show up.

Vidmore Convert Audio

2. RealPlayer

The following RAM file to MP3 converter free to download you can utilize is RealPlayer. This application is a must-have tool if you wish to convert files, watch videos, view photos, or listen to music in a single program. Moreover, you can access your PC files across different devices, including mobile phones. What is more, this enables you to stream your files on a bigger screen for more immersive video watching. Now, let's look at the demonstration of how to convert RAM to MP3 using RealPlayer.

Step 1. On your favorite web browser, download the program from its official page. Install and run the program.

Step 2. Select the RAM file to convert, right-click and hover your mouse to the Edit option. Choose Convert, to begin with, the task.

Step 3. After that, select the MP3 as the output format and click the Start button to start converting.

RealPlayer Convert To MP3

Part 2. How to Convert RAM to MP3 for Free

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter Online

If installing a program is not your cup of tea, the best tool to convert RAM files to MP3 is Vidmore Free Video Converter Online. The tool offers convenience since there is no need for downloads and installs except the launcher that serves as the starter. It supports many audio and video formats, including RAM, WAV, RA, OGG, AAC, FLAC, MP4, etc. Plus, it lets you process multiple files in a single task. To convert RAM files to MP3 online, follow the steps outlined below.

Step 1. Launch a browser you wish to use and visit the official webpage of the tool. Instantly install the launcher of the tool by clicking the Add files to convert button.

VFVCO Install Launcher

Step 2. Click the Add files to convert button again to upload the RAM file you wish to convert. After loading the file, go to the Music option and select an output format. In this case, tick on the MP3 format.

VFVCO Select Format

Step 3. Finally, click the Convert button below the formats and select a file directory to save the output. Once the program finishes converting, click on the Folder button attached with the audio thumbnail to check the playback.

VFVCO RAM To MP3 Conversion

2. Convertio.co

Another program to help you convert RAM files to MP3 online is Convertio.co. You can access the site on different platforms and devices for flexible conversion. What is more, this program gives you the ability to import files from cloud storage services like Dropbox and Google Drive. That said, refer to the guidelines below to convert RAM files to MP3 directly from the website.

Step 1. Access the tool’s website using any browser. When you reach the page, click on the Choose Files button, then upload your target RAM file.

Step 2. After that, choose a file format. Go to the Audio selection and select MP3.

Step 3. Finally, click the Convert button and save the output to your computer by downloading it.

Convertioco Convert To MP3

Further Reading:

Top 5 Ways to Convert MP4 to MP3 with High Quality and Fast Speed

15 Best MP3 Player Applications Review and Comparison

Part 3. FAQs on Converting RAM to MP3

What is a RAM file?

RAM file is a type of file used by RealPlayer to stream internet audio and video files. This file format is usually saved in text comprised of hyperlinks to its corresponding RA file.

How can I open a RAM file?

Opening a RAM file can be difficult as the player differs depending on your purpose. However, if you want to view it for streaming music, you can use RealPlayer or VLC media player.

How can I play a RAM file on a Mac?

VLC media player is suitable for Mac and Windows PC. Also, it can read RAM files, so you can use it to play RAM files on Mac.

Conclusion

With all the available audio converters, you can now convert RAM files to MP3. You can achieve this either offline or online and play them on your favorite devices. Just choose your preferred option and conveniently process your RAM files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews