導航

將媒體文件轉換為 GIF:如何將視頻轉換為 GIF 的有用方法

奧黛麗李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 轉換影像

GIF 提供了一種通過動畫圖像傳達大量信息的絕佳途徑,尤其是當您在社交媒體網站上分享視頻時。今天,人們更喜歡看一些有趣的東西,而不是長視頻或圖片列表。無論您的視頻多麼有意義,如果觀看者覺得它普通或乏味,它的觀看次數很可能會減少。因此,如果您的目標是為更多用戶提供簡短而有意義的視覺信息,最好將您的視頻轉換為 GIF。因此,我們研究了最佳解決方案 將 WEBM 轉換為 GIF 和其他媒體文件,並將它們保存為 GIF。

gif轉換器
內容

第 1 部分。 適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 GIF 轉換器

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

首先是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這是一個視頻和音頻轉換器,可讓您將視頻轉換為 GIF。這是在該工具的 GIF Maker 功能的幫助下實現的。通過它,您可以立即將短視頻剪輯或長視頻轉換為 GIF。 Vidmore Video Converter 不僅僅是您通常會看到的視頻和音頻轉換器。它還帶有視頻增強器,可為您提供急需的編輯功能。這包括修剪和分割視頻,改變視覺效果,如亮度、色調、飽和度、對比度等。要使用 Vidmore Video Converter 將 MOV 轉換為 GIF 和其他媒體格式,請參閱下面的詳細指南。

價錢: 每台電腦 $29.95(持續一年)

操作系統兼容性: 該工具支持 Windows 7 及更高版本的 Windows 計算機。對於 Mac 用戶,它兼容 macOS Sierra 及更高版本。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 1 步:下載並安裝 Video Converter

在您的計算機上下載並安裝該程序。安裝後,啟動應用程序並轉到 工具箱 標籤。從選項中選擇 GIF Maker,然後上傳視頻。

vidmore vc 打開 gif 製造商

第 2 步:上傳視頻文件

現在點擊 視頻轉GIF 按鈕並從本地文件夾中選擇需要轉換為 GIF 的視頻。屆時,您應該會在另一個面板中看到加載的視頻。

vidmore vc上傳視頻文件

第 3 步:修剪視頻

如果視頻很長並且您需要修剪它,只需單擊 按鈕並從視頻中選擇一部分。您可以拖動時間線欄或手動設置視頻的開始和結束時間。完成後,點擊 應用更改。

vidmore 修剪視頻

第 4 步:將視頻轉換為 GIF

這次設置要保存 GIF 的位置文件夾,然後單擊 生成 GIF 按鈕,只需幾秒鐘,您就應該準備好轉換後的視頻並進行預覽。

vidmore vc 生成gif

2. 免費在線視頻轉 GIF 轉換器

對於免費選項, 免費在線視頻轉 GIF 轉換器 Vidmore 可能是適合您的應用程序。它使您能夠將 WEBM 轉換為 GIF 和其他視頻和音頻格式,提供對許多輸出格式的支持。此外,您可以設置 GIF 的參數,允許您調整您選擇的幀速率。您可以根據需要選擇 6、7 和 8 fps。為了更好地了解此工具的工作原理,請按照給出的簡單說明進行操作。

步驟1。 下載並安裝該工具的啟動器。

第2步.安裝啟動器後,網絡應用程序會立即詢問您要轉換的視頻。

第三步 現在選擇 GIF 從視頻格式列表中。在轉換過程之前,您可以單擊齒輪圖標來更改 幀率 您嘗試轉換的視頻。

第4步.完成後,只需點擊 兌換, 選擇一個文件位置,它會在幾秒鐘內完成。

免費在線視頻 gif 轉換器對話界面

3.電影轉GIF

您可能正在尋找一款可用於將您喜愛的電影中的場景轉換為 GIF 的應用程序。在這種情況下,Movie to GIF 非常適合您。它與其他工具的區別在於界面的簡單性。您對 GIF 處理的所有需求都已經在主界面中組織好了。同樣,它為您提供了剪切剪輯、調整速度、幀數、循環等等的選項。按照以下指南了解此 GIF 轉換器的工作原理。

電影轉 gif 將場景轉換為 gif

4. 任何 GIF 動畫師

您應該考慮使用的另一個程序是 Any GIF Animator。這是一個非常適合將視頻或圖像轉換為 GIF 的桌面程序。無論您是處理靜態圖像還是動畫圖像,該工具都可以為您服務。此外,它使用戶可以不受任何限制地享受製作 GIF 的樂趣,並可以從不同的在線資源進行創作。

任何 gif 動畫師都可以創建 gif

第 2 部分。 適用於 iOS 和 Android 的最佳 GIF 轉換器應用程序

1. 動圖

如果您想使用移動設備將圖像和視頻文件轉換為 GIF,那麼 Gifx 就是您的最佳選擇。它適用於 iPhone 和 iPad,具有一系列強大的 GIF 自定義選項。有了它,您可以向 GIF 添加音樂或通過添加蒙版效果使其獨一無二。最好的部分是你可以 從圖像製作 GIF 通過直接從您的 iPhone 上傳。此外,您可以使用該工具為其用戶提供的過濾器、漸變、背景和貼紙來發揮創意。

gifx 移動 gif 轉換器

2. 吉弗

如果您想從 iPhone 欣賞高質量的照片並將它們變成有趣的動畫圖像,Giffer 就是為這種需求而開發的。您可以使用超過 25 個過濾器來製作令人印象深刻的精美 GIF。為了使您的 GIF 更加個性化,您還可以使用該工具支持的一些字體樣式添加文本。無論您是想製作個性化還是專業的 GIF,Giffer 都是絕佳的選擇。

giffer 移動 gif 轉換器

3. Giphy 相機

另一個將 PNG 轉換為 GIF 甚至將視頻轉換為創意動畫 GIF 的移動應用程序是 Giphy Cam。該工具非常適用於 Android 設備。同樣,它有一些愚蠢和有趣的編輯效果,人們喜歡用於 GIF 處理。這個應用程序很酷的一點是它不進行任何應用程序內購買。因此,您可以完全免費使用該工具的功能。

giphy cam 移動 gif 轉換器

第 3 部分。 最佳 GIF 轉換器網站

解決方案特徵轉換速度付費或免費
GIFS.com1. 時尚且易於導航的界面
2.添加一層GIF到另一個
可以在不到 1 秒的時間內轉換視頻免費有限制。付費版本允許去除水印
吉菲1. 將 YouTube 或 Vimeo 視頻轉換為 GIF。
2.為字幕提供不同的動畫和样式
處理GIF需要3秒以上免費但需要註冊才能完全訪問
雲轉換1.允許轉換WEBP GIF。
2. 支持視頻、音頻、文檔、CAD、矢量等。
不到3秒完成轉換免費轉換視頻和音頻文件
扎姆扎爾1. 最好作為 WEBP 到 GIF 轉換器
2. 廣泛的格式支持,包括壓縮和視頻預設
轉換視頻需要 5 秒以上免費有限制。專業版提供更快的轉換速度
轉換1.可以從本地和雲存儲上傳文件
2. 將視頻轉換為 GIF 使用網址
不到 3 秒即可轉換視頻 GIF免費有限制。它自帶輕量、基本和無限版本指定的優勢。
表情包1.多功能GIF製作器
2. 可以從動畫 GIF 中去除白色或黑色背景。
在不到 1 秒內完成轉換完全免費的 GIF 製作工具

第 4 部分。 GIF 轉換器的常見問題解答

PNG或JPG轉GIF有什麼用?

轉換 PNG 或 JPG 通常用於創建按鈕、徽標、橫幅和標題。因此,如果您正在開發網站並希望將 GIF 合併到這些網站對像中,最好使用 GIF 轉換器。

壓縮值是否會影響圖像或視頻的質量?

是的。過度壓縮圖像或視頻會顯著影響圖像質量——壓縮值越低,圖像或視頻的質量越清晰。

結論

將圖像或視頻轉換為 GIF 並不復雜。這就是為什麼我們為您提供輕鬆完成工作的方法。此外,文章還針對不同類型的用戶介紹了幾種解決方案。無論您是要在桌面、移動設備還是在線轉換,您都不會用完選擇。

Navigation

Convert Media Files to GIF: Useful Methods on How to Convert Video to GIF

Audrey Lee Oct 13, 2021 Convert Image

GIFs provide a great avenue to convey a vast amount of information through animated images, especially if you share videos on social media sites. Today, people are more hooked on watching something interesting than a long video or an image list. No matter how meaningful your video is, if watchers find it ordinary or dull, chances are it will have fewer views. So if your goal is to accommodate more users with short and meaningful visual information, better convert your videos to GIFs. Thus, we researched the best solutions to convert WEBM to GIF and other media files and save them as GIFs.

gif converter
Content

Part 1. Best GIF Converters for Windows & Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First up is the Vidmore Video Converter. This is a video and audio converter that enables you to turn your videos into GIFs. This is made possible with the help of the tool’s GIF Maker feature. Through it, you can convert short video clips or long ones to GIFs in no time. Vidmore Video Converter is not just a video and audio converter you would generally see. It also comes with a Video Enhancer granting you much-needed editing features. This includes trimming and splitting the video, changing visuals such as brightness, hue, saturation, contrast, and many others. To convert MOV to GIF and other media formats using Vidmore Video Converter, see the detailed guide below.

Price: $29.95 per PC (Lasts for a year)

OS Compatibility: The tool supports Windows computers with version Windows 7 and later. For Mac users, it is compatible with macOS Sierra and later versions.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: Download and install Video Converter

Download and install the program on your computer. Once installed, launch the app and go to the Toolbox tab. Choose GIF Maker from the option, then upload a video.

vidmore vc open gif maker

Step 2: Upload a video file

Now click the Video to GIF button and select a video from your local folder that you need to convert to GIF. By then, you should see the video loaded in another panel.

vidmore vc upload video file

Step 3: Trim the video

If the video is long and you need to trim it, just click the Cut button and select a portion from the video. You may drag the timeline bar or manually set the start and end times of the video. When you are done, hit Save to apply the changes.

vidmore trim video

Step 4: Convert Video to GIF

This time set the location folder where you want to save the GIF and click the Generate GIF button and in just a few seconds, you should get the converted video ready and up for preview.

vidmore vc generate gif

2. Free Online Video to GIF Converter

For a free option, Free Online Video to GIF Converter by Vidmore is probably the app for you. It enables you to convert WEBM to GIF and other video and audio formats offering support to lots of output formats. Moreover, you can set the parameters for GIF, allowing you to adjust the frame rate of your choice. You may choose from 6, 7, and 8 fps, depending on your needs. To better understand how this tool works, follow the simple instructions given.

Step 1. Download and install the launcher of the tool.

Step 2. Right away, when the launcher is installed, the web-app will ask for the video you want to convert.

Step 3. Now select GIF from the list of video formats. Prior to the conversion process, you may click the gear icon to change the Frame Rate of the video you are trying to convert.

Step 4. Once done, simply hit Convert, select a file location and it shall be done within seconds.

free online video gif converter conversation interface

3. Movie to GIF

You might be looking for an app that can be used for converting scenes from your favorite movies to GIFs. In this case, Movie to GIF is the right fit for you. What sets it apart from the other tools is the simplicity of the interface. All your needs for GIF processing are already organized right from the main interface. Likewise, it gives you the option to cut the clip, adjust the speed, frame count, loop, and a lot more. Find out how this GIF converter works by following the guide below.

movie to gif convert scenes to gif

4. Any GIF Animator

Another program you should consider using is Any GIF Animator. This is a desktop program that is great for converting videos or images to GIFs. Whether you are processing static or animated images, the tool can make it work for you. Moreover, it enables users to enjoy making GIFs without any limitation and create from different online sources.

any gif animator create gif

Part 2. Best GIF Converter Apps for iOS and Android

1. Gifx

If you want to use your mobile device to convert image and video files to GIF, then look no other than Gifx. It is available for iPhones and iPads with a bunch of powerful GIF customization options. With it, you can add music to the GIF or make it unique by adding mask effects. The best part is you can make GIFs from images by directly uploading from your iPhone. In addition, you can be creative with the filters, gradients, backgrounds, and stickers that the tool offers its users.

gifx mobile gif converter

2. Giffer

If you want to enjoy your quality photos from your iPhone and turn them into interesting animated images, Giffer is developed for this kind of need. You can access over 25 filters to make impressive and beautiful GIFs. To make your GIF more personalized, you may also add text with a handful of font styles supported by the tool. Whether you want to make a personalized or professional GIF, Giffer is an excellent choice.

giffer mobile gif converter

3. Giphy Cam

Another mobile app to convert PNG to GIF and even videos to a creative animated GIF is Giphy Cam. This tool perfectly works for Android devices. Similarly, it’s got some goofy and playful editing effects one would love to use for GIF processing. The cool thing about this app is that it does not make any in-app purchases. Therefore, you can access the tool’s features totally free of charge.

giphy cam mobile gif converter

Part 3. Best GIF Converter Websites

SolutionFeaturesConversion SpeedPaid or Free
GIFS.com1. Stylish and easy-to-navigate interface
2. Add a layer of GIF to another
Can convert videos in less than 1 secondFree with limitations. The paid version allows removing the watermark
Giphy1. Turn YouTube or Vimeo videos to GIF.
2. Offers different animations and styles for captions
It takes more than 3 seconds to process the GIFFree yet requires registration for full access
Cloud convert1. Allows to convert WEBP GIF.
2. Supports video, audio, document, CAD, vector, etc.
Less than 3 seconds to finish the conversionConvert videos and audio files for free
Zamzar1. Best as WEBP to GIF converter
2. Extensive format support, including compressed and video presets
It takes more than 5 seconds to convert a videoFree with limitations. Pro version provides faster conversion speed
Convertio1. Can upload files from local and cloud storage
2. Convert videos to GIF using URL
Less than 3 seconds to convert videos GIFFree with limitations. It comes light, basic and unlimited versions specified advantages.
Ezgif1. Multi-functional GIF maker
2. Can remove white or black background from an animated GIF.
Finish converting in less than 1 secondTotally free GIF maker

Part 4. FAQs of GIF Converter

What is the use of converting PNG or JPG to GIF?

Converting PNG or JPG is usually done to create buttons, logos, banners, and headings. Hence, if you are developing websites and want to incorporate GIFs to these website objects, better yet, use a GIF converter.

Does the compression value affect the quality of an image or video?

Yes. Compressing an image or video too much can significantly affect the image quality — the lower the compression value, the clearer the quality of an image or video.

Conclusion

Converting an image or video to GIF doesn’t have to be complicated. That’s why we provided you with painless ways to get the job done. Moreover, the article introduces several solutions for different types of users. Whether you want to convert on desktop, mobile, or online, you won’t run out of options.