导航

如何快速轻松地从视频制作 GIF:4 种有效方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换视频

那时和现在的信息交换方式大不相同,因为已经有了很大的进步。现实情况是,当今许多人使用社交媒体与朋友、家人或亲戚交流。如果您的目标是进行有意义而有趣的对话,GIF 肯定会帮助您清楚地表达自己的情感并向某人发送积极的氛围。默认情况下,您可以共享您正在使用的社交网站提供的 GIF 内容。但是,如果您是想要创建 GIF 的人之一,那么您应该考虑学习 如何将视频转换为 GIF.另一方面,这里列出了可用于从视频制作 GIF 的最佳转换器。

视频转 GIF
内容

第 1 部分。如何在计算机上将视频转换为 GIF

以最高质量转换视频并满足每个用户需求的最佳 GIF 制造商之一是 Vidmore视频转换器.无论视频的输入格式如何,您都可以毫无困难地转换它们。它支持移动、桌面和数码相机视频格式。此外,它允许您逐帧修改 GIF 以更正现有的 GIF。有了它,您将能够在需要时删除帧、拆分或进行调整。为了帮助您了解如何将视频转换为 GIF,下面介绍了分步过程。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 1 步。安装 Vidmore GIF Maker 应用程序

首先,在您的计算机上下载并安装此 GIF Maker 应用程序。安装应用程序后,运行该程序并转到 GIF制作工具。点击 工具箱 选项卡后跟 GIF制作工具 菜单。

步骤 2. 上传视频剪辑或素材

现在添加您需要转换为 GIF 的视频文件。打 视频转GIF 界面中央的按钮执行此步骤。

Vidmore VC 加载视频文件

步骤 3. 修剪剪辑

要缩短视频,只需单击 视频预览下方的按钮。有两种方法可以修剪剪辑。您可以移动开始和结束修剪控件以缩短剪辑。或者,设置视频的开始和结束时长并点击 按钮。

Vidmore VC 修剪剪辑

第 4 步。将视频剪辑保存为 GIF

在将剪辑保存为 GIF 之前,您可以为输出设置一些首选项。您可以根据自己的要求自由设置输出大小和帧速率。之后,点击 生成 GIF 按钮最终保存输出。然后将出现一个文件夹,您可以在其中预览 GIF 文件。

Vidmore VC 将视频剪辑保存为 GIF

附加说明: 您还可以使用此程序将 YouTube 或 Twitter 视频转换为 GIF。从这个意义上说,该工具能够从社交媒体平台转换媒体文件。

第 2 部分。 如何使用视频到 GIF 转换器将视频转换为 GIF

1. Vidmore免费在线视频转换器

您还可以利用免费程序来操作视频,特别是将其转换为动画 GIF。 Vidmore免费在线视频转换器 是一个基于在线的视频转换器,具有简单的用户界面。这使您可以在没有陡峭的学习曲线的情况下浏览该工具,包括那些新手用户。此外,它对文件的数量或大小没有限制。或者,您可以将 GIF 转换为您选择的视频格式。

优点

  1. 支持批量转换。
  2. 可以转换音频和视频文件。
  3. 不存储或保存转换后的文件。

缺点

  1. 没有视频编辑选项。
Vidmore 免费在线视频转换器接口
进一步阅读

2. 图像翻转

Imgflip 是另一种在线解决方案,可让您从视频中生成 GIF。除了能够将 GIF 转换为视频之外,它还可以将组合图像制作成 GIF。当您只想下载 GIF 时,您可以通过此程序将其设为私有。另一方面,GIF 输出可以公开以便与您的朋友分享。

优点

  1. 允许搜索特定的 GIF。
  2. 直接在网页上制作图表。
  3. 从网站编辑 GIF。

缺点

  1. 上传和分析视频需要一些时间。
图像翻转边框

3.Ezgif

获得最好的 GIF 制造商之一的实践经验。 Ezgif 提供创建和编辑 GIF 的功能。该工具允许您上传和转换视频,而无需花费太多时间来完成。不到一秒钟,视频就会启动并准备好进行转换。此外,该工具支持 MP4、WebM、FLV 和 AVI 视频格式,将富媒体文件转换为高质量的 GIF。最重要的是,您可以使用此工具编辑 GIF 的每一帧。这包括添加文本和更改 GIF 的背景颜色。

优点

  1. 将 GIF 转换为视频,反之亦然。
  2. 启用编辑视频,如旋转、裁剪、剪切等。
  3. 编辑透明 GIF。

缺点

  1. 限制为 100MB 的视频文件大小。
Ezgif 边框

4. 制作 GIF

您可以在线访问的另一种视频转换工具是制作 GIF。同样,该程序使您能够免费使用不同的自定义。除此之外,您还可以使用此方法转换来自不同视频共享平台的视频。在这方面,您将能够学习如何从 YouTube 视频制作 GIF。使用此在线应用程序,您有权应用过滤器、调整速度并为 GIF 添加字幕。升级到其高级版本将让您享受其所有高级功能。

优点

  1. 使用 URL 转换视频。
  2. 可以将图片转换为 GIF。
  3. 可以使用其 URL 将 YouTube 视频转换为 GIF。

缺点

  1. 包含网站上的广告。
Makeagif 界面

5. 吉菲

Giphy 是另一个免费但功能强大的基于浏览器的 GIF Maker。与同类程序相比,此工具提供了许多编辑选项,例如添加字幕,并允许您添加各种字体样式和动画。

优点

  1. 有趣和愚蠢的贴纸。
  2. 在 GIF 上注释。
  3. 接受视频和图像格式。

缺点

  1. 没有下载 GIF 的选项。
Giphy边框

第 3 部分。如何使用 Photoshop 从视频制作 GIF

我们都知道,在尝试使用高级修饰来增强视频时,Photoshop 是一个令人印象深刻的工具。同样,您可以使用此图形编辑工具将视频转换为动画 GIF。这在学习如何将 GIF 转换为视频时也很有帮助。但在本教程中,我们将向您展示如何使用 Photoshop 从任何视频制作 GIF。

步骤1。 如果您尚未安装该应用程序,请从任何文件源获取一个。安装应用程序并按照设置向导进行操作。安装过程后,打开应用程序并继续上传视频文件。

第2步。 接下来,通过转到添加您需要的视频文件 文件 - 打开 然后选择您想要的视频。或者,您可以单击快捷键 Ctrl + O 打开并上传视频剪辑。

Photoshop 视频转 GIF 打开剪辑

第三步 添加视频后,将视频另存为 GIF。再次点击 文件 按钮。将鼠标光标悬停在 出口t 并选择 保存为 Web.然后会出现一个对话框。从这里,选择 GIF 作为下面的下拉菜单中的输出格式 预设值 选项。此外,您可以调整一些其他设置,如 颜色, 网络快照有损 选项。

第四步。 一旦所有设置击中 按钮并定义要保存输出的位置。

Photoshop 视频转 GIF 保存剪辑

第 4 部分。 如何在 iOS 和 Android 上将视频转换为 GIF

您可能还想知道如何使用移动设备转换视频。如果您与其他用户面临同样的困境,本教程应该可以帮助您。此外,您可以使用本指南获取有关如何在智能手机上舒适地将 GIF 转换为视频的知识。因此,事不宜迟,请阅读以下教程。

1. ImgPlay(适用于 iOS 设备)

这是一个软件,其主要目的是从视频和照片创建 GIF。使用此软件,您还可以将实时照片、连拍照片以及组合的图片或视频转换为 GIF。您会发现自定义功能,例如裁剪 GIF、调整速度控制或播放方向等等。要使用它,请参阅下面的指南。

步骤1。 打开 应用商店 在 iPhone 上搜索 图像播放.

第2步。 点按 下载 图标以将其安装在手机上并启动该程序。

第三步 选择 允许访问所有照片 然后选择 影片.然后,您设备中的视频列表将显示在界面中。选择您的目标视频并将其上传到该工具。

imgplay 安装应用

第四步。 选择您想要的视频并编辑视频。您可以根据自己的喜好裁剪、修剪或添加字幕。

第五步 编辑完视频后,点击 屏幕右上角的按钮。然后您可以通过点击在手机上下载输出 保存到照片 按钮或在您的社交媒体帐户上分享。

Imgplay 编辑并另存为 Gif

2. GIF 制作工具(适用于 Android 设备)

GIF Maker 是一款跨平台的 GIF 创建软件,可在 Android 和 iOS 设备上使用。该工具可让您访问过滤器,从而利用混合过滤器的优势创建有趣且丰富多彩的 GIF。有了它,您可以调整过滤器,包括白平衡、亮度、伽马等。现在让我们知道如何将 GIF 制作成视频,反之亦然。

步骤1。 在 Android 设备的应用商店中,输入 GIF制作工具 在搜索栏上。

第2步。 点按 安装 按钮与应用程序关联并运行软件。

GIF 制作工具下载

第三步 接下来,选择 视频转 GIF 并确保允许访问您的照片库的权限,然后选择一个视频。

第四步。 在另一个窗口中,您可以选择修剪视频。调整修剪控件以获得所需的视频持续时间,然后点击屏幕右上角的检查图标。

第五步 然后将出现另一个窗口,其中显示播放。现在点击 上载 图标并设置正确的输出设置,然后点击 确认 按钮以保存 GIF。

Gif Maker 将视频另存为 GIF

第 5 部分。 视频到 GIF 的常见问题解答

我可以在 GIF 上注释吗?

根据您使用的 GIF 制造商,您可以根据需要在 GIF 上添加标题或绘制内容。例如,GIPHY 支持此功能。

如何将 GIF 保存为视频?

如果您希望将 GIF 导出为视频,您可以使用转换解决方案来实现。我们强烈建议使用上面提到的名为 Vidmore Video Converter 的程序。它接受广泛的输入格式,包括要转换为 MP4 或其他视频格式的 GIF。

是否可以从 YouTube 视频制作 GIF?

好问题!是的。常规方法是下载要转换的 YouTube 视频。然后使用您首选的 GIF 制造商将 YouTube 视频转换为 GIF。此外,您可以使用基于在线的 GIF 制作工具,让您可以通过 URL 直接从网页转换 YouTube 视频。

结论

这些是您可以用于转换的工具 视频转 GIF.使用这些方法,您将能够在您选择的任何平台上执行工作。如果您对任何一种方法都没有任何经验,则可以参考每种方法随附的分步过程。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Make a GIF from a Video Quick and Easy: 4 Efficient Methods

Audrey Lee Aug 24, 2021 Convert Video

The exchange of messages then and now are way different because there has been a lot of advancement. The reality is many individuals today use social media to communicate with friends, family, or relatives. And if you are aiming for a meaningful yet fun conversation, GIFs will surely help you clearly express your emotion and send positive vibes to someone. By default, you can share GIF content provided by the social networking sites you are using. But if you are one of those who want to create your GIF, then you should consider learning how to turn a video into a GIF. On the other hand, here is a list of the best converters you can use to make GIFs from your videos.

Video To GIF
Content

Part 1. How to Convert a Video to GIF on Computer

One of the best GIF makers to convert videos in the highest quality and fits every user's needs is Vidmore Video Converter. No matter the input formats of the video, you can convert them without any difficulty. It supports mobile, desktop, and digital camera video formats. Moreover, it allows you to modify the GIF frame by frame to correct an existing GIF. With it, you will be able to delete frames, split, or make adjustments when needed. To help you learn how to convert video to GIF, the step-by-step procedure is presented below.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install Vidmore GIF Maker App

First of all, download and install this GIF Maker app on your computer. Once the app is installed, run the program and head over to GIF Maker. Click the Toolbox tab followed by the GIF Maker menu.

Step 2. Upload the video clip or footage

Now add the video file that you need to convert to GIF. Hit the Video to GIF button at the center of the interface to perform this step.

Vidmore VC Load Video File

Step 3. Trim the clip

To shorten the video, simply click the Cut button below the video preview. There are two ways to trim a clip. You can move the start and end trim control to shorten the clip. Or, set the start and end duration of the video and hit the Save button.

Vidmore VC Trim Clip

Step 4. Save video clip as a GIF

Before saving the clip as a GIF, you may set some preferences for the output. You have the freedom to set the output size and the frame rate based on your requirements. After that, hit the Generate GIF button to finally save the output. Then a folder will appear where you can preview the GIF file.

Vidmore VC Save Video Clip To GIF

Additional Note: You may also use this program to convert YouTube or Twitter video to GIF. In this sense, the tool is capable of converting media files from social media platforms.

Part 2. How to Convert a Video to GIF with Video to GIF Converters

1. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

You may also take advantage of a free program to manipulate a video particularly turn it into an animated GIF. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is an online-based video converter that features a simple user interface. This lets you navigate the tool without a steep learning curve including those green hand users. Also, it comes with no limit on the number or size of files. Optionally, you can turn GIFs into video formats of your choice.

Pros

  1. Supports batch conversion.
  2. Can convert both audio and video files.
  3. Does not store or save converted files.

Cons

  1. No video editing options.
Vidmore Free Online Video Converter Interface
FURTHER READING

2. Imgflip

Imgflip is another online solution that enables you to generate GIFs out of videos. In addition to its ability to transform GIFs to video, it can also make GIFs out of combined images. When you only want to download the GIF, you can make it private via this program. GIF outputs, on the other hand, can be made public in order to be shared with your friends.

Pros

  1. Allows searching for a specific GIF.
  2. Make a chart on a web page directly.
  3. Edit GIFs from the website.

Cons

  1. Takes some time to upload and analyze a video.
Imgflip Border

3. Ezgif

Get hands-on experience with one of the best GIF makers there is. Ezgif offers functions for creating and editing GIFs. The tool allows you to upload and convert a video without taking too much time to complete. In less than a second, the video will be up and ready to be converted. Besides, the tool supports MP4, WebM, FLV, and AVI video formats, turning rich media files into a high-quality GIF. Above all, you can edit each frame of a GIF using this tool. This includes adding text and changing the background color of a GIF.

Pros

  1. Convert GIF to video and vice versa.
  2. Enables editing video such as rotate, crop, cut, etc.
  3. Edit transparent GIFs.

Cons

  1. Limited to 100MB video file size.
Ezgif Border

4. Make a GIF

Another one of those video converting tools that you can access online is Make a GIF. Likewise, the program gives you the capability to utilize different customization for free. Aside from that, you can also use this method to convert videos from different video-sharing platforms. In this regard, you will be able to learn how to make a GIF from a YouTube video. Using this online application, you are entitled to apply filters, adjust the speed, and add captions to the GIF. Upgrading to its premium version will allow you to enjoy all of its advanced features.

Pros

  1. Convert videos using URLs.
  2. Can convert pictures to GIFs.
  3. Can convert YouTube video to GIF using its URL.

Cons

  1. Contains ads on the website.
Makeagif Interface

5. Giphy

Giphy is another free yet powerful browser-based GIF Maker. Compared to similar programs, this tool offers many editing options such as adding captions, and allows you to add various font styles and animations.

Pros

  1. Funny and goofy stickers.
  2. Annotate on the GIF.
  3. Accepts video and image formats.

Cons

  1. No option for downloading GIFs.
Giphy Border

Part 3. How to Make a GIF from a Video with Photoshop

We all know Photoshop is an impressive tool when trying to enhance a video using advanced touch-ups. In the same way, you can use this graphic editing tool to convert video into an animated GIF. This can also be helpful when learning how to convert GIFs to video. But in this particular tutorial, we will show you how to make GIFs from any video using Photoshop.

Step 1. If you haven't installed the app yet, get one from any file sources. Install the app and follow the setup wizard. After the installation process, open the app and proceed to upload a video file.

Step 2. Next, add a video file that you need by going to File - Open then select your desired video. Alternatively, you can click the shortcut keys Ctrl + O to open and upload a video clip.

Photoshop Video To GIF Open Clip

Step 3. Once the video is added, save the video as GIF. Click once more the File button. Hover your mouse cursor to Export and select Save for Web. Then a dialogue box will appear. From here, select GIF as the output format from the drop-down menu below the Preset option. Additionally, you may adjust some other settings like Colors, Web Snap, and Lossy options.

Step 4. Once all set hit the Save button and define the location where you want to save the output.

Photoshop Video To GIF Save Clip

Part 4. How to Convert Videos to GIF on iOS and Android

You might also be wondering how to convert video using your mobile device. If you share the same predicament as with other users, this tutorial should help you out. Also, you can use this guide to acquire knowledge about how to turn a GIF into a video from the comfort of your smartphone. So without further ado, kindly read the following tutorial.

1. ImgPlay (For iOS Devices)

Here's a software whose primary purpose is to create GIFs from videos and photos. Using this software, you can also turn Live Photos, Burst Photos, and combined pictures or videos into a GIF. You will find customization such as cropping GIFs, adjusting speed control, or playback direction, and so much more. To utilize it, please refer to the guide below.

Step 1. Open the App Store on your iPhone and search for ImgPlay.

Step 2. Tap the Download icons to install it on your phone and launch the program.

Step 3. Select Allow Access to All Photos and choose Videos. Then a list of videos from your device will be shown in the interface. Choose your target video and upload it to the tool.

Imgplay Install App

Step 4. Choose your desired video and edit the video. You may crop, trim, or add captions according to your liking.

Step 5. After editing the video, tap the Save button at the upper right corner of the screen. Then you can download the output on your phone by tapping the Save to Photos button or share it on your social media accounts.

Imgplay Edit And Save As Gif

2. GIF Maker (For Android Devices)

GIF Maker is a cross-platform GIF creating software available in Android and iOS devices. The tool lets you access filters allowing you to create fun and colorful GIFs with the perks of blending filters. With it, you can adjust filters including, white balance, brightness, gamma, etc. Now let's know how to make a GIF into a video or vice versa.

Step 1. On the app store of your Android device, type in GIF Maker on the search bar.

Step 2. Tap the Install button associated with the app and run the software.

GIF Maker Download

Step 3. Next, choose Videos to GIF from the menu and make sure to allow the permissions to access your photo gallery then choose a video.

Step 4. From another window, you will have the option to trim the video. Adjust the trim control to get your desired video duration and tap the Check icon at the top right corner of the screen.

Step 5. Then another window will appear where the playback is shown. Now tap the Upload icon and set the proper output settings then hit the Confirm button to save the GIF.

Gif Maker Save Vid As GIF

Part 5. FAQs of Video to GIF

Can I annotate on the GIF?

Depending on the GIF maker that you are using, you may add captions or draw something on the GIF as you wish. GIPHY for example supports this feature.

How to save a GIF as a video?

If you wish to export a GIF as a video, you can do so using a converting solution. We highly suggest the program mentioned above named Vidmore Video Converter. It accepts widespread input formats including GIF to be converted as MP4 or other video formats.

Is it possible to make a GIF from a YouTube video?

Great question! Yes. The conventional method is to download the YouTube video you want to convert. Then use your preferred GIF maker to turn the YouTube video into GIF. Also, you may utilize an online-based GIF maker that allows you to convert YouTube videos directly from the webpage via URL.

Conclusion

Those are the tools that you may use for converting video to GIF. Using these methods, you will be able to perform the job on any platform of your choice. If you don't have any experience with any of the methods, you can refer to the step-by-step procedure accompanied by each approach.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews