導航

了解如何在線和在桌面上將 MOV 轉換為 GIF

奧黛麗李 2021 年 8 月 17 日 轉換視頻

MOV 是一種多媒體容器,可在 Apple 的 Quicktime Player 中播放。這意味著只有 Mac 計算機可以播放這種類型的視頻格式。同時,您想從您觀看的電影中創建 GIF,並希望與您的朋友和家人分享。自從模因文化變得流行以來。互聯網的事情是有無限的可能性。您現在可以轉換一個 MOV 到 GIF 毫不費力。 GIF 的愚蠢效果和過濾器使它們非常適合製作模因。話雖如此,如果您想加入創建模因的潮流,那麼這裡有一個可以幫助您完成工作的工具列表。

轉到gif
內容

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac 和 Windows 上將 MOV 轉換為 GIF

我們擁有的第一個條目是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.此應用程序是將任何格式的視頻轉換為 GIF 的好方法。無論電影有多長,您都可以輕鬆剪切場景並從中創建 GIF。除此之外,您還可以通過自定義幀速率來調整 GIF 的播放。此外,您可以在轉換前編輯剪輯並添加效果、旋轉、裁剪、字幕和水印等細節。無論您的計算機運行的是什麼操作系統,您都可以在 Mac 或 Windows 上將 MOV 轉換為 GIF,沒有任何問題。要了解此工具的工作原理,您可以按照下面概述的詳細指南進行操作。

價錢: 每台電腦 $29.95(有效期為 1 年)

獨具一格的特色: 該軟件帶有快速分割功能,可以從電影中以等分的持續時間翻錄場景。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 1. 安裝並啟動軟件

首先,訪問該工具的網站並下載該軟件。安裝應用程序並啟動它。該工具中有四個選項卡,位於 工具箱選項卡, 點擊 GIF製作工具.

vidmore 視頻轉換器 gif 製造商

步驟 2。 上傳 MOV 文件

這次,上傳要轉換的 MOV 文件。只需單擊 視頻轉GIF 按鈕並添加視頻。

vidmore 視頻轉換器上傳 mov 文件

步驟 3. 剪切視頻

添加視頻後,單擊 按鈕並將時間線欄拖到要轉換為 GIF 的特定部分。然後打 之後。

vidmore 視頻轉換器剪切視頻

步驟 4. 編輯視頻

修剪 MOV 文件後,您現在可以繼續將電影轉換為 GIF。如果有任何機會,您想為 GIF 添加過濾器或水印,請單擊 編輯 按鈕。在這裡,您可以根據需要旋轉視頻、添加水印或字幕。

vidmore 視頻轉換器 編輯視頻

第 5 步。 從 MOV 轉換為 GIF

完成更改後,點擊 生成 GIF 界面右下角的按鈕。很快,視頻播放就可以預覽了。

vidmore 視頻轉換器 mov 到 gif

第 2 部分。如何將 MOV 在線轉換為 GIF

1. Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器

如果您想在享受幾乎相同的功能集的同時獲得上述工具的免費版本, 免費的在線視頻轉換器 Vidmore 是要使用的工具。平均轉換時間通常不到 3 秒,視頻質量保證 100%。

優點:

1. 在線 MOV 到 GIF 轉換器可在所有著名瀏覽器中使用。

2. 無需註冊。

缺點:

1. 無法從視頻中剪切片段

vidmore 視頻轉換器上傳 mov 文件
進一步閱讀

2. 轉換

如果沒有 Convertio,該列表將不完整。這是一個很好的轉換視頻或音頻文件的應用程序,全部在雲中完成。這個工具的另一個好處是它可以通過 URL 轉換為 GIF。

優點:

1. 支持 Dropbox 和 Google Drive。

2. 自定義視頻設置,如寬高比、編解碼器等。

缺點:

1.轉換過程通常需要一些時間

將 mov 轉換為 gif

3.Ezgif

另一個在線 MOV 到 GIF 轉換器,您應該考慮使用的是 Ezgif。這使您不僅可以轉換 MOV 文件,還可以轉換 MP4、AVI、WebM、FLV 和許多其他視頻格式。

優點:

1. 可以從 zip 存檔中提取文件。

2. 縮短或合併現有的 GIF。

缺點:

1.界面不美觀

ezgif mov 轉 gif

4. 扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是另一個出色的基於 Web 的應用程序,可從 MOV 文件中創建 GIF 文件。您可以自由地將視頻、音頻、圖像和文檔文件轉換為多種格式。除了作為 MOV 到 GIF 的轉換器之外,它還可以用作 RAR、EPUB 和 ZIP 轉換器。

優點:

1. 通過 URL 將視頻轉換為 GIF。

2.無限次數的轉換。

缺點:

1.上傳大小限制為50MB。

zamzar mov 到 gif

5.在線轉換器

下一個幫助您轉換 MOV 文件的在線應用程序是 OnlineConvert。同樣,該程序是基於 Web 的,這意味著您無需在計算機上安裝它。您只需要穩定的互聯網連接。此外,這使您能夠立即將 MOV 轉換為透明 GIF。

優點:

1. 支持圖像轉 GIF 轉換器。

2. 將視頻從 MOV 轉換為 MOV。

缺點

1. 不允許轉換加密的視頻文件

在線轉換器 mov 到 gif

6.雲轉換

除了將 MOV 轉換為 GIF,Cloudconvert 還支持幾乎所有的轉換過程。從視頻、音頻、圖像、檔案、電子書、演示文稿、矢量到網站。此外,您有權根據需要調整文件的質量。

優點:

1. 在雲端進行所有轉換。

2. 從 Google Drive 導出矢量圖形。

缺點:

1. 帶寬限制

將 mov 轉換為 gif

第 3 部分。如何在 Photoshop 中將 MOV 更改為 GIF

除了上面提到的解決方案,您還可以使用 Photoshop 從 MOV 保存 GIF 文件。它可以將視頻導入到圖層,允許您從 MOV 文件中生成 GIF 文件。此外,您可以選擇從電影中選擇一個場景或將整個電影轉換為 GIF。但是,這個應用程序對於初學者來說可能有點複雜。在這種情況下,我們為您提供了在 Mac OS 或 Windows PC 上使用 Photoshop 將 MOV 轉換為 GIF 的詳細步驟。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上下載並安裝 Photoshop,然後啟動它。

第2步。 單擊界面最左上角的文件打開 MOV 文件。將光標懸停在導入並選擇視頻幀到圖層。

photoshop 導入 mov 文件

第三步 從可用菜單中選擇。從菜單中,您可以將整個視頻轉換為 GIF。此外,您可以使用修剪控件指定 MOV 視頻的一部分,然後單擊“確定”。屆時,視頻將在 Photoshop 中轉換為幀。此外,您可以刪除每一幀的背景,以將 MOV 轉換為具有透明度的 GIF。

第四步。 要將其保存為 GIF,請導航至 File Export Save for Web 或按計算機鍵盤上的 Alt + Shift + Ctrl + S。確保選擇 GIF 作為導出格式。單擊“保存”按鈕並等待轉換過程完成

photoshop 導出 mov 到 gif

第 4 部分。 MOV 到 GIF 的常見問題解答

我可以在 Windows 10 上播放 MOV 文件嗎?

您需要先安裝 Windows 版本的 Quicktime Player 才能在 Windows 設備上播放 MOV 文件。但藉助 Windows 10 的內置應用電影和電視,您現在可以享受保存和觀看 MOV 視頻的樂趣

是否可以擁有透明的 GIF?

是的。一些工具就像在線轉換器一樣支持此功能。如果您想更進一步,您可以使用 Photoshop 從 GIF 的每一幀中刪除背景。

我可以在 iPhone 上將 MOV 轉換為 GIF 嗎?

如果您的 iPhone 上保存了 MOV 文件,您也可以使用 Zamzar 等基於網絡的工具將它們轉換為 GIF。只需按照相同的程序進行轉換即可。

結論

這篇文章介紹了 8 種方法 在 Mac 上將 MOV 轉換為 GIF 或涵蓋多種方法的 Windows。這包括桌面和在線方式。另一個是使用 Photoshop,這對更了解細節的專業人士很有幫助。另一方面,您可以根據需要選擇最適合您的 GIF 轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Learn How to Convert MOV to GIF Online and on Desktop

Audrey Lee Aug 17, 2021 Convert Video

MOV is a multimedia container that is playable in Apple’s Quicktime Player. That means only Mac computers can play this type of video format. Meanwhile, you thought of creating GIFs from the movie you watched and want to share them with your friends and family. Since meme culture has become popular. The thing with the internet is that there are endless possibilities. You can now convert a MOV to GIF effortlessly. The goofy effects and filters of GIFs make them perfect for making memes. Being that said, if you want to jump into the bandwagon of creating memes, then here is a list of tools that could help you get the job done.

move to gif
Content

Part 1. How to Convert MOV to GIF on Mac and Windows

The first entry that we have is the Vidmore Video Converter. This application is a great way to convert videos of any format into GIFs. No matter how long the movie, you can cut a scene and create a GIF out of it easily. Aside from that, you can also adjust the playback of the GIF by customizing the frame rate. Moreover, you can edit the clip before the conversion and add details such as effects, rotate, crop, subtitle, and watermark. No matter the operating system your computer is running, you can convert MOV to GIF on Mac or Windows without any problem. To see how this tool works, you can follow the detailed guide outlined below.

Price: $29.95 per PC (Valid for 1 year)

Distinctive Feature: The software comes with a Fast Split feature that rips scenes from a movie with equally divided duration.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install and launch the software

First off, visit the website of the tool and download the software. Install the app and launch it. There are four tabs in the tool, under the Toolbox tab, click on GIF Maker.

vidmore video converter gif maker

Step 2. Upload an MOV file

This time, upload the MOV file that you want to convert. Simply click the Video to GIF button and add the video.

vidmore video converter upload mov file

Step 3. Cut the video

Once the video is added, click the Cut button and drag the timeline bar to the specific part that you want to convert to GIF. Then hit Save afterward.

vidmore video converter cut video

Step 4. Edit the video

After trimming the MOV file, you can now proceed to convert the movie to GIF. If by any chance, you want to add filters or watermark to the GIF, click the Edit button. Here you can rotate the video, add a watermark or subtitles as you wish.

vidmore video converter edit video

Step 5. Convert from MOV to GIF

Once done with the changes, hit the Generate GIF button at the right lower-most part of the interface. Shortly, the video playback should be ready for preview.

vidmore video converter mov to gif

Part 2. How to Convert MOV to GIF Online

1. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

If you want a free version of the above tool while enjoying almost the same set of features, Free Online Video Converter by Vidmore is the tool to be used. The average conversion usually takes less than 3 seconds and video quality is 100% guaranteed.

Pros:

1. Online MOV to GIF converter available in all famous browsers.

2. No registration is needed.

Cons:

1. Cannot cut clips from a video

vidmore video converter upload mov file
FURTHER READING

2. Convertio

The list will not be complete without Convertio. This is a good application to convert video or audio files, all done in the cloud. Another great thing about this tool is that it can convert to GIF via URL.

Pros:

1. Supports Dropbox and Google Drive.

2. Customize video settings like aspect ratio, codec, etc.

Cons:

1. The conversion process usually takes some time

convertio mov to gif

3. Ezgif

Another online MOV to GIF converter, you should consider using is Ezgif. This allows you to convert not only MOV files but also MP4, AVI, WebM, FLV, and many other video formats.

Pros:

1. Can extract files from a zip archive.

2. Shorten or merge an existing GIF.

Cons:

1. The interface is not visually appealing

ezgif mov to gif

4. Zamzar

Zamzar is another great web-based app to create GIF files out of a MOV file. You can freely convert video, audio, image, and document files to a wide range of formats. Aside from being a converter MOV to GIF, it also works as a RAR, EPUB, and ZIP converter.

Pros:

1. Convert video to GIF via URL.

2. an Unlimited number of conversions.

Cons:

1. Upload size is limited to 50MB.

zamzar mov to gif

5. OnlineConverter

The next online application to help you convert your MOV files is OnlineConvert. Similarly, this program is web-based which means there’s no need for you to install it on your computer. All you need is a stable internet connection. Also, this gives you the capability to convert MOV to transparent GIF instantly.

Pros:

1. Supports image to GIF converter.

2. Convert video from and to MOV.

Cons

1. Does not allow conversion for encrypted video files

online converter mov to gif

6. Cloudconvert

Aside from converting MOV to GIF, Cloudconvert supports nearly all conversion processes. From video, audio, image, archive, ebook, presentation, vector, to websites. Besides, you are entitled to adjust the quality of the file according to your needs.

Pros:

1. Do all conversions in the cloud.

2. Export vector graphics from Google Drive.

Cons:

1. Bandwidth limitation

cloudconvert mov to gif

Part 3. How to Change MOV to GIF in Photoshop

Aside from the solutions mentioned above, you can also use Photoshop to save GIF files from MOV. It can import videos to layers allowing you to produce a GIF file out of your MOV file. Moreover, you can choose to select a scene from a movie or turn the entire movie into GIF. However, this app can be a bit complex for beginners. In this case, we provided you with detailed steps in using Photoshop to convert MOV to GIF on Mac OS or using Windows PC.

Step 1. Download and install Photoshop on your computer then launch it.

Step 2. Open the MOV file by clicking File at the upper-most left side of the interface. Hover the cursor to Import and select Video Frames to Layers.

photoshop import mov file

Step 3. Choose from the available menu. From the menu, you may convert the entire video to GIF. Also, you can specify a portion of the MOV video using the trim control then click OK. By then, the video is converted as frames in Photoshop. Also, you can remove the background for each frame to turn MOV to GIF with transparency.

Step 4. To save it in GIF, navigate to File Export Save for Web or press Alt + Shift + Ctrl + S on your computer keyboard. Make sure GIF is selected as an export format. Click the Save button and wait for the conversion process to finish

photoshop export mov to gif

Part 4. FAQs of MOV to GIF

Can I play MOV files on Windows 10?

You need to install the Windows version of Quicktime Player to play MOV files on your Windows device first. But with the help of the built-in app Movies and TV by Windows 10, you can now enjoy saving and watching MOV videos

Is it possible to have a transparent GIF?

Yes. Some tools support this feature just like the online converter. If you want to take it further, you may use Photoshop to remove the background from every frame of the GIF.

Can I convert MOV to GIF on iPhone?

If you have MOV files saved on your iPhone, you can convert them into GIFs as well using web-based tools like Zamzar. Just follow the same procedure for the conversion.

Conclusion

The post presents 8 ways on how to convert MOV to GIF on Mac or Windows covering several methods. That includes both desktop and online ways. Another is using Photoshop which is essentially helpful for professionals who are more into details. On the other hand, you can choose the best GIF converter for you according to your needs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews