导航

使用这些顶级 4 免费软件和软件轻松将 MKV 转换为 Xvid

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 16 日 转换视频

您是否在播放视频剪辑或想要的电影之前安装了许多第三方应用程序?很费时间吧?有了这个,您最好阅读这篇文章,因为我们将为您提供解决问题的方法。例如,您的视频剪辑是 MKV 格式。假设您不想安装许多编解码器或媒体播放器,因为您可以将其转换为 Xvid。有了这个,看看最有前途的 免费的 MKV 到 Xvid 转换器.

MKV 转 XVID

第 1 部分。 如何免费将 MKV 转换为 Xvid

1. 转换

Convertio 是另一个在线 MKV 到 Xvid 转换器,您可以使用它来转换 Internet 上的视频。对于设备存储空间不足的消费者来说,最后的办法是采用这种方法。此 Web 解决方案使您能够转换文件而无需费力。因为是纯转换器,所以界面非常人性化。转换您喜欢的文件不会有任何困难。您只能将此转换器用于适度的文件大小,因为它只能转换小于 100MB 的文件大小。

第1步: 首先,访问在线工具的网站。 MKV 文件是从旁边的菜单中选择的 选择文件 官方网站主页上的按钮,可让您创建一个 时间线 在主页上。

第2步: 正确上传文件后,从屏幕右侧的下拉选项中选择 Xvid 作为新文件格式。

第三步: 最后,从下拉菜单中选择文件类型,然后单击 兑换 按钮完成转换过程。等待您的文件完成。

将 MKV 转换为 XVID Convertio

2.在线视频转换器

Online Video Converter 是一款功能强大的工具,专为移动和 PC 用户开发,用于转换视频剪辑。它允许您将视频文件从一种输出格式转换为另一种。这种基于浏览器的工具是市场上最快、最可靠的在线程序之一。除此之外,它还有一个友好的界面。最终用户面临的唯一挑战是需要稳定的互联网连接。

第1步: 首先是使用浏览器找到在线视频转换器。

第2步: 进入主页面后,点击 转换视频文件 按钮并从您的设备上传 MKV 文件。

第三步: 最后,要完全转换您的文件,请点击 立即转换 下面的按钮并等待您的 MKV 文件转换为 Xvid

将 MKV 转换为 XVID 在线视频转换器

3. AnyConv

Any Conv 是另一种 MKV 到 M4V 转换器,您可以信任它来转换 Internet 上的视频。它是一个非常可调的基于网络的转换器,有很多选项。它与 Windows、Mac OS X 和 Linux 操作系统兼容。它还可以转换视频、图像和音频文件。通过我们的在线应用程序,您可以透明高效地转换文件。作为对立面,它对您可以上传的文件大小进行了限制。

第1步: 导航到 Any Conv 主页并选择 选择文件 主屏幕上的按钮开始转换过程。通过单击该按钮,您将能够从您的 图书馆.

第2步: 然后,在将 MKV 文件上传到主屏幕后,通过点击下方正确的下拉箭头从可用选项列表中选择 Xvid。

第三步: 最后,点击 兑换 按钮完成文件转换为Xvid格式供查看。

将 MKV 转换为 XVID AnyConv

第 2 部分。将 MKV 转换为 Xvid 的最佳程序

因为在线工具有限制,特别是在文件大小方面,您可以使用将您的 MKV 转换为 Xvid Vidmore视频转换器.该程序是一个高度通用的工具,可让您编辑电影并将其转换为各种格式。除此之外,Vidmore Video Converter 可以播放 200 多个音频和视频文件。因此,您可以将它与您碰巧拥有的任何视频格式一起使用。

除了它支持的多种格式外,您还可以更改分辨率和帧速率等视频参数以提高视频质量。即使您以前没有视频转换器的知识,Vidmore 视频转换器也很容易使用。如果您对这个软件感到惊讶,您可以按照这个示例进行操作。

第 1 步:在您的设备上安装视频转换器

在您的设备上安装该应用程序。首先,从正确的选项中选择免费下载。然后您必须等待转换工具完成。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:将 MKV 文件添加到主界面

然后,要开始将视频剪辑添加到程序中,请选择 新增档案 从屏幕左侧浏览并从您的计算机中选择您的 MKV 文件。您还可以使用 符号,将出现在屏幕中央,以扩展您的选项。

添加 MKV Vidmore

第 3 步:单击 Xvid 格式

然后,要开始更改 MKV 文件的视频格式,您必须首先选择视频右侧的箭头键,然后单击 视频 屏幕顶部的选项卡。之后,检查 Xvid 文件格式并通过单击它来选择它。

选择 XVID Vidmore

此外,您可以通过单击 设定值 格式标题栏右侧的按钮。如果您要进行更改,您可以在分辨率、通道和帧速率之间进行选择。对更改感到满意后,单击 创建新的 屏幕右侧的图标。

编辑 XVID Vidmore

第 4 步:将 MKV 转换为 Xvid

完成上述所有操作后,点击 全部转换 图标使您所做的修改生效。

转换 XVID Vidmore

进一步阅读:

适用于Windows,Mac,iPhone和Android的8大XviD播放器

如何将音频添加到 MKV 视频文件:您必须使用的方法列表

第 3 部分。转换器之间的比较

转换 在线视频转换器 AnyConv Vidmore视频转换器

第 4 部分。关于将 MKV 转换为 Xvid 的常见问题解答

什么是 Xvid?

Xvid 是一种视频压缩编解码器,它使用 MPEG-4 Part 2 ASP 样式来压缩视频文件。默认情况下,Xvid 文件将在各种 DVD 和蓝光设备以及 Windows 10 或更高版本上运行。

Xvid 编解码器安全吗?

Xvid 是一款出色的 avi 编解码器,是的,它使用起来非常安全。

x264 和 Xvid 有何不同?

Xvid 和 X264 之间的区别在于 Xvid 是一种符合 MPEG-4 第 2 部分视频编码标准的编解码器。同时,X264 是一种将流视频转换为 H.264 的编码器,也遵循 MPEG-4 part 10 电影代码库。

结论

Vidmore 视频转换器是上述四种视频转换器中最好的。这就是为什么,如果你想 将 MKV 转换为 Xvid,您只需要按照上面提供的程序进行操作即可。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Convert MKV to Xvid Easily With These Top 4 Freeware and Software

Audrey Lee Mar 16, 2022 Convert Video

Have you experienced installing many third-party apps before you can play your video clips or the movies you want? Time-consuming right? With that, you better read this post because we will give you a solution to your problem. For instance, your video clip is in the MKV format. Suppose you don't want to install many codecs or media players because you can convert it to Xvid. With that, take a look at the most promising MKV to Xvid converters for free.

MKV to XVID

Part 1. How to Convert MKV to Xvid for Free

1. Convertio

Convertio is another online MKV to Xvid converter that you may use to convert videos on the internet. The final recourse for consumers who have run out of storage space on their devices is to adopt this method. This web solution enables you to convert your files without going through many bothers. Because it is a pure converter, it has a highly user-friendly interface. You will not have any difficulties converting your favorite files. You can only use this converter for modest file sizes since it can only convert less than 100MB files in size.

Step 1: To begin, go to the website for the online tool. The MKV files are selected from the menu next to the Choose Files button on the official website's homepage, which allows you to create a Timeline on the main page.

Step 2: Once your file has been appropriately uploaded, choose Xvid as the new file format from the drop-down option on the right of the screen.

Step 3: Lastly, choose a file type from the drop-down menu and click on the Convert button to finish the converting process. Wait for your file to be completed.

Convert MKV to XVID Convertio

2. Online Video Converter

Online Video Converter is a powerful tool developed for mobile and PC users to convert video clips. It allows you to convert video files from one output format to another. And this browser-based tool is one of the fastest and most reliable online programs in the market. Aside from that, it also has a friendly interface. The only challenge end-users face is the need for a stable internet connection.

Step 1: The first thing is to find the Online Video Converter using your browser.

Step 2: Once you are on the main page, tap the Convert a Video File button and upload the MKV file from your device.

Step 3: Lastly, to fully convert your file, tap the Convert Now button below and wait for your MKV file to be converted to Xvid

Convert MKV to XVID Online Video Converter

3. AnyConv

Any Conv is another MKV to M4V converter that you can trust to convert your videos on the internet. It is a very adjustable web-based converter with a lot of options. It is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux operating systems. It also can convert video, image, and audio files. With our online application, you may convert documents transparently and efficiently. As a counterpoint, it establishes limitations on the file sizes you may upload.

Step 1: Navigate to the Any Conv home page and select the Choose File button on the main screen to begin the conversion process. By clicking on that button, you will be able to select an MKV clip from your Library.

Step 2: Then, upon uploading the MKV file to the home screen, pick Xvid from the list of available choices by tapping the proper drop-down arrow below.

Step 3: Lastly, tap on the Convert button to complete the conversion of the file to the Xvid format for viewing.

Convert MKV to XVID AnyConv

Part 2. Best Program to Convert MKV to Xvid

Because online tools have limits, particularly in terms of file sizes, you may convert your MKV to Xvid using Vidmore Video Converter. The program is a highly versatile tool that enables you to edit your films and convert them to various formats. Aside from that, the Vidmore Video Converter can playback more than 200 audio and video files. Consequently, you may use it with whatever video format you happen to have.

And apart from the many formats it supports, you may also change the video parameters like resolution and frame rate to improve the video quality. Vidmore Video Converter is easy to use even if you have no previous knowledge of video converters. If you are astounded by this software, you may follow this example.

Step 1: Install the Video Converter on your Device

Install the app on your device. To begin, choose Free Download from the correct option. Then you must wait for the converting tool to finish.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add MKV files to the Main Interface

Then, to begin adding the video clip to the program, choose Add Files from the left-hand side of the screen and browse to and select your MKV file from your computer. You may also use the Plus symbol, which will appear in the center of the screen, to expand your options.

Adding MKV Vidmore

Step 3: Click the Xvid Format

Then, to begin changing the video format of your MKV file, you must first choose the arrow key on the right side of the video and then click the Video tab at the top of the screen. After that, check for the Xvid file format and choose it by clicking on it.

Choose XVID Vidmore

Additionally, you may modify the video settings by clicking on the Settings button on the right side of the format's title bar. If you're going to make changes, you may choose between resolution, channel, and frame rate. Once you are satisfied with the changes, click the Create New icon to the right of the screen.

Edit XVID Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MKV to Xvid

After completing all of the actions listed above, hit the Convert All icon to have the modifications you made take effect.

Convert XVID Vidmore

Further Reading:

Top 8 XviD Players for Windows, Mac, iPhone and Android

How to Add Audio to MKV Video Files: List of Approach You Must Use

Part 3. Comparison Among the Converters

Convertio Online Video Converter AnyConv Vidmore Video Converter

Part 4. FAQs About Converting MKV to Xvid

What is Xvid?

Xvid is a video compression codec that uses the MPEG-4 Part 2 ASP style to compress video files. By default, Xvid files will run on a wide variety of DVD and Blu-ray devices, as well as on Windows 10 or later.

Is the Xvid codec secure?

Xvid is an excellent avi codec, and yes, it is very safe to use.

How are x264 and Xvid different?

The distinction between Xvid and X264 is that Xvid is a codec that adheres to the MPEG-4 part 2 video coding standard. At the same time, X264 is an encoder that converts streaming video to H. 264 and also adheres to the MPEG-4 part 10 movie code base.

Conclusion

The Vidmore Video Converter is the finest of the four video converters described above. That is why, if you want to convert MKV to Xvid, you only need to follow the procedures provided above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews