التنقل

أضف الصوت إلى ملف MKV باستخدام 3 أدوات رائدة عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

أودري لي 01 أبريل 2022 تحرير الصوت

هناك أوقات نريد أن نكون مبدعين في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا. لهذا السبب نحن إضافة الصوت إلى MKV فيديو. في الوقت الحاضر ، نعتز بكل تجمع ولحظة لدينا. لا عجب أننا نلتقط مقطع فيديو على كل جزء منه. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك جعل فيديو MKV الخاص بك أكثر جاذبية وتسلية عن طريق إضافة صوت في الخلفية. وإذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية إضافة مسارات صوتية إلى ملفات فيديو MKV ، فستحتاج إلى قراءة هذا المنشور. ألقِ نظرة على البيانات المكتوبة أدناه واطلع على الأدوات الموثوقة التي يمكنك استخدامها.

أضف الصوت إلى MKV

الجزء 1. كيفية إضافة الصوت إلى ملف MKV

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

أفضل أداة يمكنك استخدامها لإضافة صوت إلى ملف MKV هي من خلال محول الفيديو فيدمور. يعد تحرير الصوت وتحرير الفيديو وحتى تحرير الصور ممكنًا باستخدام هذا البرنامج متعدد الوظائف. تخيل أن تكون قادرًا على تحرير أكثر صورك عزيزة في غضون ثوانٍ ببضع نقرات فقط لأنها سهلة الاستخدام والفهم. لن تجد صعوبة في تعلم كيفية إضافة الصوت إلى ملفات MKV لأن Vidmore Video Converter لديه واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، توجد هذه الأداة أيضًا في أعلى القائمة فيما يتعلق بالوظائف. لا فرق إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز Windows أو Mac. سوف يعمل بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة على كليهما!

ميزة أخرى لهذا التطبيق الاحترافي والتي تبرز أنه يمكنك تضمين أكبر عدد ممكن من الصور والموسيقى كما تريد لأنه يتم التحويل دون قيود زمنية. هذا يبدو لا يصدق. فيما يلي ملخص أساسي لإضافة الصوت إلى مقاطع فيديو MKV باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter ، والذي يمكنك الرجوع إليه لمزيد من المعلومات.

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت محرر MKV

للبدء ، انقر فوق تحميل زر لبدء تنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد تنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته بشكل صحيح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، تكون طريقة تشغيله على جهازك سريعة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بإضافة ملف MKV

بمجرد تشغيل محرر MKV ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوقه للوصول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. اضغط على MV القائمة الموجودة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة. ثم ، انقر فوق زائد في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية من الشاشة واختر ملف MKV الذي تريده.

إضافة ملفات MKV فيدمور

الخطوة 3: اختر Theme for Your Video

بعد إضافة جميع مقاطع الفيديو ، ستحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى الجانب الأيسر من الصور واختيار أحد السمات من القائمة المنسدلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك خيار قص الطول إذا أردت.

اختر موضوع فيدمور

ثم ، عن طريق تحديد ضبط بجانب سمة، يمكنك البدء في إضافة الأصوات. حدد المسار الصوتي الذي ترغب في تضمينه في ملفات MKV الخاصة بك عن طريق النقر فوق زائد واختياره من القائمة المنسدلة.

أضف الصوت إلى MKV Vidmore

الخطوة 4: تصدير ملفات MKV

بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن جودة الصوت لملفات MKV الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق تصدير الخيار الموجود على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة لحفظ التغييرات التي أجريتها على الصوت. بعد ذلك ، ستظهر نافذة جديدة تسمح لك باختيار التنسيق الذي تريده قبل النقر فوق ابدأ التصدير زر وانتظار تصدير ملفك.

تصدير ملف MKV Vidmore

2. Kapwing

يعد استخدام Kapwing لإضافة صوت إلى ملف MKV خيارًا جيدًا إذا كان بإمكانك استخدامه عبر الإنترنت. تحرير الصوت والفيديو والصور. سيحب المحررون ذوو الخبرة الكبيرة هذه الأداة. تعد الطبقات والنصوص والكائنات والمناظر والمزيد فقط بعضًا من خيارات التحرير المتاحة. يمكنك متابعة عرض أكثر إيجازًا مدرج أدناه.

الخطوة 1: ابحث عن Kapwing باستخدام شريط البحث في متصفحك ، وسيتم إرسالك إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. ثم ، في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة ، حدد أضف الوسائط واستعرض ملفات MKV وحددها.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، حدد ملف الصوت اضغط على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة لإضافة ملفات MKV التي تريدها. ثم حدد ملف انقر لتحميل الصوت الخيار وحدد المسارات الصوتية التي ترغب في تضمينها.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، بمجرد الانتهاء من إضافة الصوت إلى صورتك ، انقر فوق تصدير علامة التبويب الموجودة في الزاوية اليمنى العلوية من النافذة الرئيسية.

أضف الصوت إلى MKV Kapwing

3. مشغل الميديا VLC

VLC Media Player هو مشغل وسائط متعددة ومكيف ومجهز بمجموعة واسعة من الميزات والوظائف. إنه متوافق مع معظم تنسيقات الوسائط المتعددة ، مما يتيح لك الاستماع إلى تسجيلات الصوت والفيديو المفضلة لديك ومشاهدتها دون انقطاع. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يأتي مع أدوات التحرير أيضًا. تتمثل إحدى ميزاته العديدة في إضافة الصوت إلى ملفات الفيديو ، والتي تعد واحدة فقط من إمكانياتها العديدة. يجعل البرنامج من السهل تضمين المسارات الصوتية في ملفات MKV الخاصة بك. إنه غير معقد ومباشر لإكماله.

فيما يلي شرح بسيط لكيفية استخدام هذا البرنامج لإضافة صوت إلى ملفات MKV إذا كان هذا هو ما تفضله.

الخطوة 1: تحديد وسائل الإعلام وثم ملفات متعددة. ستظهر نافذة ثانية. انقر أضف. بعد تحميل الفيديو الهدف ، تحقق عرض المزيد من الخيارات وتشغيل وسائط أخرى في نفس الوقت. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق تصفح لإحضار نافذة جديدة.

الخطوة 2: ثم في الثانية افتح الوسائط مربع ، انقر فوق + أضف زر واختيار الملفات الصوتية التي تعمل مع الفيديو المختار بالفعل. ثم من ناحية أخرى افتح الوسائط نافذة ، انقر تحديدوفي الأول افتح الوسائط نافذة ، انقر لعب.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، انتقل إلى الصوت، تحديد مقطع صوتي، و تأكد المسار 2. بعد ذلك ، ستقوم بتضمين الملفات الصوتية في الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إعادة تسجيل الصوت الأصلي أو إعادة تشغيله. كرر الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لدمج الصوت والفيديو في VLC.

أضف الصوت إلى مشغل الوسائط MKV VLC
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 2. مقارنة الرسم البياني بين الأدوات

ستجد هنا قائمة بالبرامج التي قد تساعدك في إضافة صوت إلى ملف MKV. ستتمكن من فحص أوجه التشابه والاختلاف بينهما على هذا الرسم البياني. ستتمكن على الفور من معرفة ما إذا كان أحدها أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام.

محول الفيديو فيدمور كابوينغ مشغل الميديا VLC

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول إضافة الصوت إلى ملف MKV

ما هي عيوب استخدام VLC Media Player في إضافة الصوت إلى ملف MKV؟

يمكن أن يساعد في إضافة الصوت إلى الفيديو ، لكنه لا يمكنه الاحتفاظ بالفيديو وإخراجه لأغراض أخرى. قد تحدث أيضًا صعوبات مثل نقص الصوت وصعوبات الترجمة من وقت لآخر.

هل تنسيق فيديو MKV ضعيف؟

عيب MKV هو أن تطبيقات وأجهزة معينة لا تدعم هذا مثل تنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى.

ما هو ملف MKV؟

حاوية Matroska Multimedia Container (MKV) تحتوي على ملفات وسائط متعددة. إنه تنسيق يمكن الوصول إليه مفتوح المعيار ، مما يعني أنه في أي مكان يمكنه استخدامه دون قيود.

خاتمة

الآن يمكنك جعل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك أكثر تسلية من خلال إضافة مسارات صوتية إلى MKV الخاص بك ملف. الأدوات المشار إليها أعلاه هي أكثر الأدوات الموصى بها لمساعدتك في تخفيف الحمل. على الجانب الآخر ، إذا كنت تريد برنامجًا يعمل بشكل احترافي بلمسة من الواجهة البديهية ، فإن Vidmore Video Converter هو البرنامج!

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Add Audio to MKV File With 3 Leading Online and Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Edit Audio

There are times when we want to be creative in our video clips. That is why we add audio to the MKV video. Nowadays, we treasure every gathering and moment we have. No wonder we take a video on every bit of it. However, you can make your MKV video more appealing and entertaining by adding background audio. And if you want to learn how to add audio tracks to MKV video files, you will need to read this post. Take a glance at the written data below and see the reliable tools you can use.

Add Audio To MKV

Part 1. How to Add Audio to MKV File

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The best tool you can use to add audio to an MKV file is through Vidmore Video Converter. Audio editing, video editing, and even picture editing are all possible with this multifunctional program. Imagine being able to edit your most treasured photographs in a matter of seconds with only a few clicks since it is so simple to use and comprehend. You will not have difficulty learning how to add audio to MKV files because Vidmore Video Converter has a highly user-friendly interface. Aside from that, this tool is also at the top of the list regarding functionality. It makes no difference if you use a Windows or a Mac device. It will perform flawlessly on both!

Another feature of this professional application that stands out is that you may include as many photographs and as much music as you like because it converts without a time restriction. That sounds incredible. Here is a basic summary of adding audio to MKV videos using Vidmore Video Converter, which you may refer to for more information.

Step 1: Install the MKV Editor

To get started, tap the Download button to initiate the download and installation of the application on your computer. After downloading and installing the application properly on your computer, the method for running it on your device is quick.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the MKV File

Once the MKV editor is up and running, double-click on it to the main interface. Click on the MV menu, which is found in the top right-hand corner of the screen. Then, click the Plus symbol in the lower left-hand corner of the screen and choose the MKV file you require.

Add MKV Files Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the Theme For Your Video

After you've added all of the videos, you'll need, go to the left-hand side of the photos and pick one of the themes from the drop-down menu. Additionally, you have the option of trimming the length if you like.

Choose Theme Vidmore

Then, by selecting the Setting button next to the Theme, you may begin adding sounds. Select the audio track you wish to include in your MKV files by clicking the Plus button and choosing it from the drop-down menu.

Add Audio To MKV Vidmore

Step 4: Export the MKV Files

Once you are pleased with the audio quality of your MKV files, click the Export option on the left side of the screen to save the changes you have made to the audio. After that, a new window will appear, allowing you to pick the format you desire before clicking on the Start Export button and waiting for your file to be exported.

Export MKV File Vidmore

2. Kapwing

Using Kapwing to add audio to an MKV file is a good option if you can utilize it online. Editing audio, video, and images. Editors with a lot of experience will love this tool. Layers, text, objects, sceneries, and more are just some of the editing options available. You may follow along with a more concise demonstration listed below.

Step 1: Search for the Kapwing using your browser's search bar, and you'll be sent to the main interface. Then, in the top left-hand corner of the screen, select Add Media and browse to and select your MKV files.

Step 2: After that, select the Audio tab on the left-hand side of the screen to add the MKV files you desire. Then, select the Click to Upload Audio option and select the audio tracks you wish to include.

Step 3: Finally, once you have finished adding audio to your photo, click on the Export tab located in the upper right corner of the main window.

Add Audio To MKV Kapwing

3. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a multimedia and adaptive media player equipped with a wide range of features and functionality. It is compatible with most multimedia formats, allowing you to listen to and watch your favorite audio and video recordings without interruption. Aside from that, it comes with editing tools as well. One of its many features is adding audio to video files, which is only one of its many capabilities. The program makes it simple to include audio tracks in your MKV files. It is uncomplicated and straightforward to complete.

The following is a simple demonstration of how to use this program to add audio to your MKV files if that is your preference.

Step 1: Select Media and then Multiple Files. A second window will appear. Click Add. After loading the target video, check Show more options and simultaneously play another media. Following that, click Browse to bring up a new window.

Step 2: Then, on the second Open Media box, click the + Add button and choose the audio files that work with the video already chosen. Then, on the other Open Media window, click Select, and on the first Open Media window, click Play.

Step 3: Finally, go to Audio, select Audio track, and check Track 2. Following that, you will include the audio files in the video. Additionally, you may re-record or replay the original audio. Repeat the steps above to integrate audio and video in VLC.

Add Audio To MKV VLC Media Player
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart Among The Tools

Here, you'll find a list of programs that may help you add audio to an MKV file. You'll be able to examine their similarities and differences on this graph. You'll be able to tell right away whether one is more user-friendly.

Vidmore Video Converter Kapwing VLC Media Player

Part 3. FAQs About Adding Audio to MKV File

What are the disadvantages of using VLC Media Player in adding audio to an MKV file?

It can assist in adding sound to a video, but it cannot preserve and output the video for other purposes. Difficulties such as a lack of sound and subtitle difficulties might also occur from time to time.

Is the MKV video format poor?

The disadvantage of MKV is that specific apps and devices don't support this as other video formats.

What is an MKV file?

The Matroska Multimedia Container (MKV) contains multimedia files. It is an open-standard accessible format, which implies that anywhere may use it without restriction.

Conclusion

Now you can make your video clips more entertaining by adding audio tracks to your MKV file. The indicated tools above are the most recommended tools to help you lighten your load. On the other side, if you want software that works professionally with a touch of an intuitive interface, Vidmore Video Converter is the one!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews