导航

使用 3 种领先的在线和离线工具将音频添加到 MKV 文件

奥黛丽李 2022 年 4 月 1 日 编辑音频

有时我们想在视频剪辑中发挥创意。这就是为什么我们 将音频添加到 MKV 视频。如今,我们珍惜我们拥有的每一次聚会和每一刻。难怪我们对它的每一点都拍了一段视频。但是,您可以通过添加背景音频使您的 MKV 视频更具吸引力和娱乐性。如果您想了解如何将音轨添加到 MKV 视频文件,则需要阅读这篇文章。看看下面的书面数据,看看你可以使用哪些可靠的工具。

将音频添加到 MKV

第 1 部分。 如何将音频添加到 MKV 文件

1. Vidmore视频转换器

可用于将音频添加到 MKV 文件的最佳工具是通过 Vidmore视频转换器.这个多功能程序可以进行音频编辑、视频编辑,甚至图片编辑。想象一下,只需单击几下即可在几秒钟内编辑您最珍贵的照片,因为它使用和理解非常简单。由于 Vidmore Video Converter 具有高度用户友好的界面,因此您不会很难学习如何将音频添加到 MKV 文件。除此之外,该工具在功能方面也位居榜首。如果您使用 Windows 或 Mac 设备,则没有区别。它将在两者上完美运行!

这个专业应用程序的另一个突出特点是您可以包含任意数量的照片和任意数量的音乐,因为它可以在没有时间限制的情况下进行转换。这听起来不可思议。以下是使用 Vidmore Video Converter 向 MKV 视频添加音频的基本摘要,您可以参考以获取更多信息。

第 1 步:安装 MKV 编辑器

要开始,请点击 下载 按钮开始在您的计算机上下载和安装应用程序。在您的计算机上正确下载并安装应用程序后,在您的设备上运行它的方法很快。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加 MKV 文件

MKV 编辑器启动并运行后,双击它进入主界面。点击 MV 菜单,位于屏幕的右上角。然后,单击 屏幕左下角的符号,然后选择您需要的 MKV 文件。

添加 MKV 文件

第 3 步:为您的视频选择主题

添加完所有视频后,您需要转到照片的左侧,然后从下拉菜单中选择一个主题。此外,如果您愿意,您可以选择修剪长度。

选择主题 Vidmore

然后,通过选择 设置 旁边的按钮 主题,您可以开始添加声音。通过单击选择要包含在 MKV 文件中的音轨 按钮并从下拉菜单中选择它。

将音频添加到 MKV Vidmore

第 4 步:导出 MKV 文件

一旦您对 MKV 文件的音频质量感到满意,请单击 出口 屏幕左侧的选项以保存您对音频所做的更改。之后,将出现一个新窗口,允许您选择所需的格式,然后单击 开始导出 按钮并等待您的文件被导出。

导出 MKV 文件 Vidmore

2.木瓜

如果您可以在线使用,使用 Kapwing 将音频添加到 MKV 文件是一个不错的选择。编辑音频、视频和图像。经验丰富的编辑会喜欢这个工具。图层、文本、对象、风景等只是可用的一些编辑选项。您可以跟随下面列出的更简洁的演示。

第1步: 使用浏览器的搜索栏搜索 Kapwing,您将被转到主界面。然后,在屏幕的左上角,选择 添加媒体 并浏览并选择您的 MKV 文件。

第2步: 之后,选择 音讯 屏幕左侧的选项卡以添加所需的 MKV 文件。然后,选择 点击上传音频 选项并选择您想要包含的音轨。

第三步: 最后,在您完成向照片添加音频后,单击 出口 选项卡位于主窗口的右上角。

将音频添加到 MKV Kapwing

3. VLC 媒体播放器

VLC 媒体播放器是一种多媒体和自适应媒体播放器,具有广泛的特性和功能。它与大多数多媒体格式兼容,让您可以不间断地收听和观看您喜欢的音频和视频记录。除此之外,它还带有编辑工具。它的众多功能之一是将音频添加到视频文件中,这只是其众多功能之一。该程序使在您的 MKV 文件中包含音轨变得简单。它不复杂且易于完成。

以下是如何使用此程序将音频添加到您的 MKV 文件的简单演示,如果这是您的偏好。

第1步: 选择 媒体 然后 多个文件.将出现第二个窗口。点击 .加载目标视频后,检查 显示更多选项 并同时播放另一个媒体。之后,单击 浏览 打开一个新窗口。

第2步: 然后,在第二 开放媒体 框,单击 +添加 按钮并选择适用于已选择视频的音频文件。然后,另一方面 开放媒体 窗口,单击 选择,并且在第一个 开放媒体 窗口,单击 .

第三步: 最后,前往 音讯, 选择 音轨, 并检查 轨道 2.之后,您将在视频中包含音频文件。此外,您可以重新录制或重播原始音频。重复上述步骤,将音频和视频集成到 VLC 中。

将音频添加到 MKV VLC 媒体播放器
进一步阅读

第 2 部分。工具之间的比较表

在这里,您会找到可以帮助您将音频添加到 MKV 文件的程序列表。您将能够在此图表上检查它们的异同。您将能够立即判断一个是否更用户友好。

Vidmore视频转换器 木筏 VLC媒体播放器

第 3 部分。关于将音频添加到 MKV 文件的常见问题解答

使用 VLC 媒体播放器将音频添加到 MKV 文件有哪些缺点?

它可以帮助为视频添加声音,但不能为其他目的保存和输出视频。诸如缺少声音和字幕困难之类的困难也可能不时发生。

MKV 视频格式差吗?

MKV 的缺点是特定应用程序和设备不支持此视频格式。

什么是一 .mkv 文件?

Matroska 多媒体容器 (MKV) 包含多媒体文件。它是一种开放标准的可访问格式,这意味着任何地方都可以不受限制地使用它。

结论

现在,您可以通过以下方式使您的视频剪辑更有趣 将音轨添加到您的 MKV 文件。上述工具是最推荐的工具,可帮助您减轻负担。另一方面,如果您想要一款具有直观界面的专业软件,Vidmore Video Converter 就是其中之一!

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Add Audio to MKV File With 3 Leading Online and Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Edit Audio

There are times when we want to be creative in our video clips. That is why we add audio to the MKV video. Nowadays, we treasure every gathering and moment we have. No wonder we take a video on every bit of it. However, you can make your MKV video more appealing and entertaining by adding background audio. And if you want to learn how to add audio tracks to MKV video files, you will need to read this post. Take a glance at the written data below and see the reliable tools you can use.

Add Audio To MKV

Part 1. How to Add Audio to MKV File

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The best tool you can use to add audio to an MKV file is through Vidmore Video Converter. Audio editing, video editing, and even picture editing are all possible with this multifunctional program. Imagine being able to edit your most treasured photographs in a matter of seconds with only a few clicks since it is so simple to use and comprehend. You will not have difficulty learning how to add audio to MKV files because Vidmore Video Converter has a highly user-friendly interface. Aside from that, this tool is also at the top of the list regarding functionality. It makes no difference if you use a Windows or a Mac device. It will perform flawlessly on both!

Another feature of this professional application that stands out is that you may include as many photographs and as much music as you like because it converts without a time restriction. That sounds incredible. Here is a basic summary of adding audio to MKV videos using Vidmore Video Converter, which you may refer to for more information.

Step 1: Install the MKV Editor

To get started, tap the Download button to initiate the download and installation of the application on your computer. After downloading and installing the application properly on your computer, the method for running it on your device is quick.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the MKV File

Once the MKV editor is up and running, double-click on it to the main interface. Click on the MV menu, which is found in the top right-hand corner of the screen. Then, click the Plus symbol in the lower left-hand corner of the screen and choose the MKV file you require.

Add MKV Files Vidmore

Step 3: Choose the Theme For Your Video

After you've added all of the videos, you'll need, go to the left-hand side of the photos and pick one of the themes from the drop-down menu. Additionally, you have the option of trimming the length if you like.

Choose Theme Vidmore

Then, by selecting the Setting button next to the Theme, you may begin adding sounds. Select the audio track you wish to include in your MKV files by clicking the Plus button and choosing it from the drop-down menu.

Add Audio To MKV Vidmore

Step 4: Export the MKV Files

Once you are pleased with the audio quality of your MKV files, click the Export option on the left side of the screen to save the changes you have made to the audio. After that, a new window will appear, allowing you to pick the format you desire before clicking on the Start Export button and waiting for your file to be exported.

Export MKV File Vidmore

2. Kapwing

Using Kapwing to add audio to an MKV file is a good option if you can utilize it online. Editing audio, video, and images. Editors with a lot of experience will love this tool. Layers, text, objects, sceneries, and more are just some of the editing options available. You may follow along with a more concise demonstration listed below.

Step 1: Search for the Kapwing using your browser's search bar, and you'll be sent to the main interface. Then, in the top left-hand corner of the screen, select Add Media and browse to and select your MKV files.

Step 2: After that, select the Audio tab on the left-hand side of the screen to add the MKV files you desire. Then, select the Click to Upload Audio option and select the audio tracks you wish to include.

Step 3: Finally, once you have finished adding audio to your photo, click on the Export tab located in the upper right corner of the main window.

Add Audio To MKV Kapwing

3. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a multimedia and adaptive media player equipped with a wide range of features and functionality. It is compatible with most multimedia formats, allowing you to listen to and watch your favorite audio and video recordings without interruption. Aside from that, it comes with editing tools as well. One of its many features is adding audio to video files, which is only one of its many capabilities. The program makes it simple to include audio tracks in your MKV files. It is uncomplicated and straightforward to complete.

The following is a simple demonstration of how to use this program to add audio to your MKV files if that is your preference.

Step 1: Select Media and then Multiple Files. A second window will appear. Click Add. After loading the target video, check Show more options and simultaneously play another media. Following that, click Browse to bring up a new window.

Step 2: Then, on the second Open Media box, click the + Add button and choose the audio files that work with the video already chosen. Then, on the other Open Media window, click Select, and on the first Open Media window, click Play.

Step 3: Finally, go to Audio, select Audio track, and check Track 2. Following that, you will include the audio files in the video. Additionally, you may re-record or replay the original audio. Repeat the steps above to integrate audio and video in VLC.

Add Audio To MKV VLC Media Player
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart Among The Tools

Here, you'll find a list of programs that may help you add audio to an MKV file. You'll be able to examine their similarities and differences on this graph. You'll be able to tell right away whether one is more user-friendly.

Vidmore Video Converter Kapwing VLC Media Player

Part 3. FAQs About Adding Audio to MKV File

What are the disadvantages of using VLC Media Player in adding audio to an MKV file?

It can assist in adding sound to a video, but it cannot preserve and output the video for other purposes. Difficulties such as a lack of sound and subtitle difficulties might also occur from time to time.

Is the MKV video format poor?

The disadvantage of MKV is that specific apps and devices don't support this as other video formats.

What is an MKV file?

The Matroska Multimedia Container (MKV) contains multimedia files. It is an open-standard accessible format, which implies that anywhere may use it without restriction.

Conclusion

Now you can make your video clips more entertaining by adding audio tracks to your MKV file. The indicated tools above are the most recommended tools to help you lighten your load. On the other side, if you want software that works professionally with a touch of an intuitive interface, Vidmore Video Converter is the one!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews