導航

MP4到WebM – Windows和Mac上排名前5的WebM視頻轉換器

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 13 日 轉換視頻

WebM 是一種流行的視頻格式。開源視頻格式由 Google 為 HTML5 開發和發布。當您想從 iPhone 或其他設備在線上傳視頻時,您可以將 MP4 轉換為 WebM。

因為WebM在Internet上比其他視頻格式更好地工作,並提供更好的壓縮和視頻質量。大多數主要的網絡瀏覽器都與WebM兼容,包括Chrome,Firefox,Opera,Safari等。將文件轉碼為WebM視頻的最佳MP4到WebM轉換器是什麼?只需立即查看本文中的解決方案。

11 Mov為Mp4

第1部分:如何使用Vidmore Video Converter將MP4轉換為WebM

當您每天必須處理在線視頻網站的大量視頻時,使用專業的 MP4 到 WebM 轉換器是必不可少的。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是具有高級硬件加速和批處理轉換的理想WebM轉換器。此外,當您在線上傳視頻時,它還使您能夠獲得高質量的WebM視頻。

  1. 在MP4和WebM以及其他300種視頻格式之間轉換視頻。
  2. 使用不同的參數調整視頻和音頻設置以及編解碼器。
  3. 批處理可將多個MP4視頻同時轉換為WebM。
  4. 通過高端分辨率,視頻去抖等功能增強視頻。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步: 導入多個MP4視頻

下載並安裝Vidmore Video Converter之後,您可以啟動該程序並單擊“添加文件”以同時導入多個MP4視頻。您可以簡單地將多個視頻拖放到程序中。

導入視頻

第2步: 選擇WebM作為輸出格式

單擊“配置文件”菜單,然後選擇“ WebM”作為輸出格式,還可以選擇HD或4K WebM視頻。您可以單擊“設置”來調整視頻編碼器,幀速率,分辨率和更多其他參數。

Webm個人資料

第三步: 增強輸出WebM的質量

如果從iPhone或Android手機獲得MP4視頻,建議您單擊“增強”選項以提高分辨率,優化亮度和對比度或消除視頻噪聲以提高視頻質量。

視頻增強

第4步: 批量將MP4轉換為WebM

當您選擇所有 MP4 視頻時,您可以單擊“轉換”按鈕將 MP4 視頻批量轉換為 WebM。之後,您可以將視頻上傳到在線視頻網站。

第2部分:如何通過CloudConvert在線將MP4轉換為WebM

CloudConvert 是流行的在線MP4到WebM轉換器。您可以轉換具有無限文件大小的視頻文件,一次處理多個視頻,以及多個輸入和輸出源。但是,將大型MP4文件轉換為WebM時,應注意凍結和崩潰問題。

第1步: 輸入CloudConvert的URL地址並轉到網站。

第2步: 按下“選擇文件”按鈕旁邊的向下圖標,然後從計算機,URL或其他來源中選擇MP4文件。例如,單擊“從我的計算機中選擇”選項,然後上載MP4文件。

第三步: 然後確保從下拉列表中選擇“ WebM”選項。如果要更改自定義選項,請單擊“工具箱”圖標以打開“選項”對話框。設置後,單擊“確定”按鈕進行確認。

第4步: 最後,單擊“開始轉換”按鈕以在線將MP4轉換為WebM。當下載頁面彈出時,將WebM視頻下載到計算機上。

小費: 要將WebM視頻發送到您的雲帳戶,請選中“將文件保存到我的計算機”旁邊的複選框,然後選擇服務提供商並刪除您的帳戶。

雲轉換

第3部分:如何通過Media.io將MP4視頻更改為WebM

Media.io 是另一個在線MP4到WebM轉換器,它允許您將視頻文件拖放到網站上並輕鬆開始轉換。它具有基本的轉換和壓縮功能,但缺乏精通技術的高級功能。這是將MP4文件轉換為WebM格式的詳細過程。

第1步: 在瀏覽器中訪問Media.io網站,然後單擊“加號”圖標從計算機上載MP4視頻。

第2步: 從下拉菜單中選擇“ WebM”選項,然後單擊“轉換”按鈕以啟動將MP4轉換為WebM。一次只能處理最大50MB的視頻文件。

第三步: 轉換WebM文件可能需要一些時間,具體取決於Internet連接和您的硬件。然後將輸出的WebM文件下載到硬盤上。

注意: 它總是要求您下載桌面軟件以轉換視頻文件。而且,它不提供任何自定義選項,例如比特率,分辨率和更多其他參數。

媒體

第4部分:如何使用Aconvert將MP4轉換為WebM

Aconvert 是一個多合一的在線WebM轉換器,它支持多種視頻格式,例如WebM。只需從您的計算機,URL,Google雲端硬盤或Dropbox導入最大200MB的視頻文件即可。將MP4轉換為WebM格式時,可以修改縱橫比,視頻大小,比特率,幀頻和其他更多參數。

第1步: 在線輸入MP4到WebM轉換器時,從左側欄中選擇“視頻”選項。單擊“瀏覽”按鈕,上傳要轉換的MP4視頻。為了從另一個來源導入MP4,請選擇相應的標籤。

第2步: 按下並展開“目標格式”下拉列表,然後選擇“ WebM”作為輸出格式。從“選項”下拉列表中選擇“更改大小”,“比特率”或“幀速率”以修改不同的參數。

第三步: 之後,單擊右下角的“立即轉換”按鈕以觸發MP4到WebM的轉換過程。現在,單擊“輸出文件”下的鏈接,然後右鍵單擊該文件以將WebM視頻下載到您的計算機。

注意: 如果轉換失敗,您將在“輸出文件”下找到錯誤消息,尤其是對於大型MP4視頻。請嘗試再次嘗試一下是否可行。

Aconvert

第5部分:如何通過Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器將MP4轉換為WebM

Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 提供音頻和視頻轉換解決方案,包括在線將MP4視頻轉換為WebM。它使您可以轉換1080P視頻,來自iPhone,Android手機,PSP,PS3或PS4設備的視頻。此外,您還可以調整視頻設置和音頻設置。

第1步: 在地址欄中輸入https://www.vidmore.com,然後按Enter鍵以打開主頁。然後單擊“添加要轉換的文件”按鈕,以從您的計算機導入MP4視頻。

第2步: 選擇“ WebM”作為輸出格式。單擊“分辨率”旁邊的箭頭以選擇所需的視頻質量,調整視頻設置和音頻設置。

第三步: 如果您對WebM的輸出感到滿意,則可以單擊“轉換”按鈕,然後選擇目標文件夾以在幾秒鐘內將MP4轉換為WebM。

MP4轉Webm

結論

本文分享了有關如何將MP4轉換為WebM的5種最佳方法。對於在線MP4到WebM轉換器,您可以使用它們而無需安裝其他程序。如果您需要預覽WebM文件,提高視頻質量,應用視頻效果以及更多其他功能,則Vidmore Video Converter應該是您必須考慮的最終解決方案。如果您有更多查詢,可以在評論中共享更多詳細信息。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

MP4 to WebM – Top 5 WebM Video Converters for Windows and Mac

Laura Goodwin Oct 22, 2019 Convert Video

WebM is a popular video format on YouTube and other online streaming. The open-source video format was developed and released by Google for HTML5. When you want to upload videos from an iPhone or other devices online, you can convert MP4 to WebM instead.

Because WebM works better on the Internet than other video formats and offers better compression and video quality. Most of the major web browsers are compatible with WebM, including Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Safari and more. What are the best MP4 to WebM converters to transcode files to WebM videos? Just check out the solutions from the article now.

11 Mov to Mp4

Part 1: How to convert MP4 to WebM with Vidmore Video Converter

When you have to deal with a large amount of videos for online streaming sites every day, it is essential to have professional MP4 to WebM converter instead. Vidmore Video Converter is the desired WebM converter with advanced hardware acceleration and batch conversion. Moreover, it also enables you to have high quality WebM videos when you upload video online.

  1. Convert video between MP4 and WebM, as well as other 300 video formats.
  2. Adjust the video and audio settings and codecs with different parameters.
  3. Batch process to convert multiple MP4 videos to WebM at the same time.
  4. Enhance the videos with upscale resolution, video de-shaking and more.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Import multiple MP4 videos

Once you download and install Vidmore Video Converter, you can launch the program and click the "Add Files" to import multiple MP4 videos at the same time. You can simply drag-n-drop multiple videos to the program.

Import Video

Step 2: Choose WebM as output format

Click the "Profile" menu and select the "WebM" as the output format, you can also select HD or 4K WebM videos. You can click the "Settings" to adjust video encoder, frame rate, resolution and more other parameters.

Webm Profile

Step 3: Enhance the output WebM quality

If you get MP4 videos from an iPhone or Android phone, it is recommended that you can click the "Enhance" option to upscale resolution, optimize brightness and contrast or remove video noise to enhance video quality.

video-enhance

Step 4: Convert MP4 to WebM in batch

When you select all the MP4 videos, you can click the "Convert" button to convert MP4 videos to WebM in a batch process. After that you can upload the videos to online streaming sites.

Part 2: How to turn MP4 to WebM online through CloudConvert

CloudConvert is a popular online MP4 to WebM converter. You can convert video files with unlimited file size, processing multiple videos at once, and multiple input and output sources. However, you should pay attention to the freezing and crash issues when converting large MP4 files to WebM.

Step 1: Enter the URL address of CloudConvert and go to the website.

Step 2: Press the downward icon next to the "Select Files" button and select MP4 files from the computer, URL or other sources. For example, click the "Select from my computer" option and then upload your MP4 files.

Step 3: Then make sure to select the "WebM" option from the dropdown list. And if you want to change custom options, click the "Toolbox" icon to open the "Options" dialog. After setting, click "Okay" button to confirm.

Step 4: Finally, click the "Start Conversion" button to convert MP4 to WebM online. When the download page pops up, get the WebM videos to your computer.

Tip: To send the WebM videos to your cloud account, tick the checkbox next to “Save file to my computer” and select your service provider and drop your account.

Cloudconvert

Part 3: How to change MP4 videos to WebM by Media.io

Media.io is another online MP4 to WebM converter, which allows you to drag and drop a video file to the website and start converting with ease. It has the basic convert and compress features, which lack of advanced features for tech savvy. Here is the detailed process to convert MP4 files to WebM format.

Step 1: Visit the Media.io website in your browser and click the "Plus" icon to upload MP4 video from your computer.

Step 2: Select the "WebM" option from the dropdown menu and click the “Convert” button to initiate converting MP4 to WebM. It only processes video files up to 50MB at one time.

Step 3: It may take a while to convert WebM files, which depends on the Internet connection and your hardware. Then download the output WebM files to your hard drive.

Note: It keeps asking you to download the desktop software to convert video files. Moreover, it does not offer any custom options, such as bitrate, resolution and more other parameters.

Media

Part 4: How to convert MP4 to WebM using Aconvert

Aconvert is an all-in-one online WebM converter, which supports extensive video formats, like WebM. Just import a video file up to 200MB from your computer, URL, Google Drive or Dropbox. When you convert MP4 to WebM format, you can modify aspect, video size, bit-rate, frame rate and more other parameters.

Step 1: Select the "Video" option from the left sidebar when you enter the MP4 to WebM converter online. Click the “Browse” button to upload the MP4 video you intend to convert. In order to import MP4 from another source, select the corresponding tab.

Step 2: Press and expand the "Target format" dropdown list and choose the "WebM" as output format. Select the "Change Size", "Bitrate" or "Frame Rate" from the "Options" dropdown list to modify different parameters.

Step 3: After that, click the "Convert Now" button at bottom right corner to trigger the MP4 to WebM conversion process. Now click the link under "Output File" and right-click on the file to download the WebM video to your computer.

Note: If the conversion fails, you will find the error message under the Output File, especially for the large MP4 video. Just have another try to find whether it works.

Aconvert

Part 5: How to turn MP4 to WebM via Vidmore Free Online Video Converter

Vidmore Free Online Video Converter provides both audio and video converting solutions, includes convert MP4 videos to WebM online. It enables you convert 1080P videos, videos from iPhone, Android phone, PSP, PS3 or PS4 devices. Moreover, you can also adjust the video settings and audio settings.

Step 1: Enter the https://www.vidmore.com into the address bar and hit the Enter key to open the home page. Then click the "Add files to convert" button to import MP4 videos from your computer.

Step 2: Choose the "WebM" as the output format. Click the arrow next to "Resolution" to choose the desired video quality, adjust the video settings and audio settings.

Step 3: If you are satisfied WebM output, you can click the "Convert" button and choose the destination folder to convert MP4 to WebM online within few seconds.

Mp4 to Webm

Conclusion

The article shares 5 best methods about how to convert MP4 to WebM. As for the online MP4 to WebM converters, you can use them without installing extra programs. If you need to preview the WebM files, enhance the video quality, apply the video effects and more others, Vidmore Video Converter should be the ultimate solution you have to take into consideration. If you have more queries, you can share more detailed information in the comments.