التنقل

كيفية تحويل VOB إلى MKV على نظامي التشغيل Windows / Mac

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 تحويل الفيديو

أنا أبحث في رقمنة مجموعتي من أقراص DVD (معظمها من المسلسلات التلفزيونية) ، حتى أتمكن من حملها معي بسهولة أثناء السفر ، وباعتبارها "تأمينًا" في حالة فقد الأقراص الأصلية أو تلفها. ولكن كيف يمكنني تحويل ملف VOB إلى MKV؟

من الشائع جدًا أن يرغب الكثير من الأشخاص في تحويل أفلام DVD إلى رقمية حتى يتمكنوا من مشاهدة هذه الأفلام على هواتفهم الذكية أو مشغل الوسائط المحمول. نعلم أنه يتم حفظ ملف DVD بتنسيق VOB الذي لا يمكن تشغيله بواسطة الأجهزة الأكثر شيوعًا. هنا يأتي السؤال عن كيفية تحويل VOB إلى تنسيق آخر يمكن تشغيله على الهاتف الذكي أو مشغل الوسائط المحمول. يختار معظم الناس تحويل VOB إلى MKV، لأن MKV هو تنسيق رائع لحاوية الصوت والفيديو.

عند تحويل VOB إلى MKV ، واجه الأشخاص بعض المشكلات. على سبيل المثال ، يصعب التعامل مع بعض المحولات مع ملفات VOB كبيرة الحجم. علاوة على ذلك ، حتى تحويل VOB إلى MKV بنجاح ، تتلف بيانات ملفات VOB أو تُفقد. لحسن الحظ ، ستجد في هذه المقالة طريقة لتحويل ملفات VOB إلى ملفات MKV بدون خسارة. دعنا ننتقل للعثور على الإجابة معًا!

VOB إلى MKV

الجزء 1. أفضل محول لتحويل VOB إلى MKV دون فقدان الجودة

لتحويل ملفات VOB إلى ملفات MKV ، فإن أفضل محول هو Vidmore Video Converter. لا يمكنها فقط تحويل ملفات VOB إلى ملفات MKV بنجاح ، ولكن أيضًا الاحتفاظ بملفات MKV بحجم ملف أصغر دون فقدان الجودة. محول الفيديو فيدمور يدعم تحويل جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من التنسيقات بسرعة 50x أسرع.

ماذا يمكن ان تفعله ايضا لك؟

  1. يمكنه تحويل الفيديو بأمان وسهولة إلى أكثر من 200 تنسيق ، بما في ذلك MOV و WMV و AVI و MP4 وما إلى ذلك.
  2. لديها سرعة تحويل أسرع للفيديو 50x وخوارزميات معالجة الفيديو عالية السرعة.
  3. يمكنه تحويل الفيديو لأي جهاز ، بما في ذلك أحدث طرازات iPhone و iPad و Samsung Galaxy وما إلى ذلك.
  4. إنه مزود بمحرر فيديو مدمج خفيف الوزن لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو مخصصة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

خطوات تحويل VOB إلى MKV

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت Vidmore Video Converter

قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد التثبيت.

الخطوة 2: أضف ملفات VOB إلى البرنامج

انقر إضافة ملفات أو اسحب مقاطع فيديو VOB مباشرة إلى الواجهة الرئيسية. يمكنك إضافة عدة ملفات VOB للتحويل في وقت واحد.

أضف مقاطع فيديو VOB

الخطوه 3: اختر MKV كتنسيق الإخراج

تجد تحويل الكل إلى في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من قائمة الفيديو ، ثم اختر فيديو > مكف كتنسيق الإخراج من القائمة المنسدلة. ثم حدد دقة الفيديو بما في ذلك نفس المصدر, عالية الدقة, 720 بكسل, SD بناءً على احتياجاتك.

تحويل جميع ملفات vob

ملحوظة: عندما تريد تعيين تنسيقات إخراج مختلفة لكل ملف فيديو ، فأنت بحاجة إلى العثور على القائمة المنسدلة لتحديد التنسيق في الجزء الخلفي الأيمن من كل ملف فيديو. ثم اختر فيديو > مكف كتنسيق الإخراج.

تحويل ملفات vob

الخطوة 4: ابدأ في تحويل VOB إلى MKV

بعد تحديد موقع الملفات ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع لبدء تحويل ملفاتك من VOB إلى MKV. قد يستغرق الأمر عدة دقائق وفقًا لطول مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

تحويل VOB إلى MKV

هذا كل ما يتطلبه الأمر. إذا كنت تبحث عن محول مجاني عبر الإنترنت لتلبية احتياجاتك المؤقتة ، فيمكنك أيضًا متابعة القراءة وتجربة المحول المجاني القوي على الإنترنت الموصى به أدناه.

الجزء 2. مجاني على الإنترنت لتحويل VOB إلى MKV يجب أن تجربه

عندما لا ترغب في تنزيل برنامج المحول وتريد فقط حل مشكلات التحويل للاحتياجات المؤقتة ، أعتقد أن Vidmore Free Online Video Converter هو أفضل محول لمساعدتك في تحويل VOB إلى MKV. إنه سهل الاستخدام وخالي من 100%. يمكن لكل من مستخدمي Windows و Mac استخدامه. محول فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore يحول بسهولة جميع مقاطع الفيديو والصوت بما في ذلك VOB و MKV و MOV و WMV و MP4 و AVI و FLV و MP3 و M4A والمزيد. اتبع الخطوات أدناه لإنهاء تحويل VOB إلى MKV.

الخطوة 1. يزور صفحة Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. انقر أضف ملفات للتحويل على الويب. اتبع النصائح لتثبيت Vidmore Launcher. ثم افتح البرنامج عبر الإنترنت.

قم بتثبيت المشغل

الخطوة 2. انقر اضف ملف لإدخال ملفات VOB المصدر وحدد مكف تنسيق كتنسيق الإخراج. يمكنك إضافة عدة ملفات VOB للتحويل في وقت واحد.

أضف ملفات vob

الخطوه 3. انقر فوق علامة الترس على اليمين. يمكنك ضبط إعدادات الفيديو وإعدادات الصوت ، ثم النقر فوق حسنا. ثم اضغط تحويل وحدد الوجهة. سيبدأ العملية تلقائيًا.

حدد الإعدادات

بعد ذلك ، ستحصل على ملف MKV ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك مشاهدة أفلامك المفضلة على هاتفك الذكي كما يحلو لك.

الجزء 3. VOB مقابل MKV

ما هو VOB؟

VOB هو تنسيق ملف تخزين DVD. يمكن أن تحتوي ملفات VOB على واحد أو أكثر من مسارات الفيديو والصوت والعناوين الفرعية وقوائم DVD ، وكلها تتضاعف معًا في شكل دفق واحد. ملف VOB له امتداد .vob ويتم تخزينه في مجلد Video_TS في جذر قرص DVD. عادةً ما يكون حجمه كبيرًا ، مثل 4.7 جيجا بايت لمدة ساعتين من الفيديو.

إيجابيات VOB:

يحتفظ ملف VOB الذي تم نسخه من قرص DVD بالجودة الأصلية مثل DVD.

سلبيات VOB:

تم تطوير VOB لتوزيع DVD وهو غير قادر على البث عبر الإنترنت. ليس من السهل فتح ملف VOB وتشغيله. لا يمكن تشغيله بواسطة الأجهزة الأكثر شيوعًا. يدعم عدد قليل فقط من مشغلات الوسائط تشغيل VOB ، بما في ذلك 5KPlayer و VLC media player و Apple DVD Player.

ما هو MKV؟

ملف MKV هو تنسيق حاوية صوت وفيديو مفتوح المصدر ، وهو تنسيق ينافس تنسيقات AVI و MP4 الشائعة. من خلال نهج التصميم المتقدم ، فإنه يدعم عددًا كبيرًا من تنسيقات ضغط الصوت والفيديو والترجمة. تعد ميزاته الوفيرة أفضل من ميزات ملفات AVI و MP4.

إيجابيات MKV:

تقدم MKV توافقًا قويًا وتجربة بصرية عالية الدقة.

سلبيات MKV:

تميل MKV إلى أن تكون أكبر من معظم تنسيقات الفيديو. لذلك ، من الضروري وجود محرك أقراص ثابت كبير.

الكلمات الأخيرة

نجد أن تحويل مقاطع الفيديو ليس بالأمر الصعب. فقط باستخدام أدوات المحول ، ستحول ملفات VOB إلى ملفات MKV بنجاح. الآن أنت تعرف كيفية تحويل ملفات VOB إلى ملفات MKV بمساعدة Vidmore Video Converter أو Vidmore Free Online Video Converter ، فقط عد مرة أخرى ببضع نقرات وستحصل على ملفات MKV الخاصة بك. بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت تريد ذلك تحويل ملفات VOB إلى MP4 أو غيرها من تنسيقات الفيديو ، سيساعدك هذان النوعان من المحولات على تحقيق ذلك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Convert VOB to MKV on Windows/Mac

Laura Goodwin Nov 07, 2019 Convert Video

I’m looking at digitalizing my collection of DVDs (mostly TV series), so I can carry them with me easily while traveling, and as ‘insurance’ in case the original discs get lost or damaged. But how do I convert a VOB file to an MKV?

It is very common that many people want to make their DVD movies digitalized so that they can watch these movies on their smartphones or portable media player. We know that the DVD file is saved as the VOB format that can't be played by the most popular devices. So here comes the question of how to convert a VOB to another format that can be played on the smartphone or portable media player. Most people choose to convert VOB to MKV, because MKV is a wonderful audio and video container format.

When converting VOB to MKV, people encountered some issues. For example, some converters are hard to deal with large-sized VOB files. Besides, even converting VOB to MKV successfully, VOB files’ data get damaged or lost. Luckily, in this article, you’ll find the way to losslessly convert VOB files to MKV files. Let’s move on to find the answer together!

VOB to MKV

Part 1. Best Converter to Convert VOB to MKV without Quality Loss

To convert VOB files to MKV files, the best converter is Vidmore Video Converter. Not only can it successfully convert VOB files to MKV files, but preserve MKV files as a smaller file size without quality loss. Vidmore Video Converter supports converting all popular video formats into a wide range of formats at 50x faster speed.

What else can it do for you?

  1. It can safely and easily convert video to over 200+ formats, including MOV, WMV, AVI, MP4, etc.
  2. It has 50x faster video conversion speed and high-speed video processing algorithms.
  3. It can convert video for any device, including the latest models of iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, etc.
  4. It is equipped with a built-in lightweight video editor to create your personalized videos.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Steps to convert VOB to MKV

Step 1: Install Vidmore Video Converter

Free download Vidmore Video Converter for Windows or Mac. Launch the program after installation.

Step 2: Add VOB files to the program

Click Add Files or directly drag your VOB videos to the main interface. You can add several VOB files to convert simultaneously.

Add VOB videos

Step 3: Choose MKV as Output Format

Find Convert All to at the top right of the video list, then choose Video > MKV as the output format from the drop-down menu. Then select the video resolutions including Same as source, HD, 720P, SD based on your needs.

Convert all vob files

Note: When you want to set different output formats for each video file, you need to find the format selection drop-down menu at the back right of each video file. Then choose Video > MKV as the output format.

Convert vob files

Step 4: Start to convert VOB to MKV

After selecting the location of files, click Convert All to start converting your files from VOB to MKV. It may take you several minutes according to the length of your videos.

Convert VOB to MKV

That’s all it takes. If you seek for a free online converter for meeting your temporary needs, you may as well continue reading and try the powerful free online converter recommended below.

Part 2. Free Online VOB to MKV Converter You Should Try

When you don’t want to download the converter software and just want to solve your converting issues for temporary needs, I believe, Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is the best converter to help you convert VOB to MKV. It is easy to use and 100% free. Both Windows and Mac users can use it. Vidmore Free Online Video Converter easily converts all video & audio including VOB, MKV, MOV, WMV, MP4, AVI, FLV, MP3, M4A and more. Follow the steps below to finish converting VOB to MKV.

Step 1. Visit Vidmore Free Online Video Converter page. Click Add files to convert on the web. Follow the tips to install Vidmore Launcher. Then open the program online.

Install the launcher

Step 2. Click Add File to input the source VOB files and select MKV format as the output format. You can add several VOB files to convert simultaneously.

Add vob files

Step 3. Click the gear mark on the right. You can set video settings and audio settings, and then click OK. Then click Convert and select the destination. It will start the process automatically.

Select settings

After that, you will get an MKV file, and then you can watch your favorite movies on your smartphone as you wish.

Part 3. VOB vs. MKV

What is VOB?

VOB is a DVD storage file format. VOB files can contain one or several video and audio tracks, subtitles, and DVD menus, all of which are multiplexed together into one stream form. The VOB file has a .vob extension and is stored in the Video_TS folder at the root of a DVD. Usually, its size is large, like 4.7 GB for 2 hours of video.

Pros of VOB:

The VOB file ripped from DVD keeps original quality as DVD.

Cons of VOB:

VOB is developed for DVD distribution and it is not able to stream online. The VOB file is not so easy to open and play. It can't be played by the most popular devices. Only a few media players support VOB playback, including 5KPlayer, VLC media player, Apple DVD Player.

What is MKV?

An MKV file is an open-source audio and video container format, a format that competes to the popular AVI and MP4 formats. With its advanced design approach, it supports a vast number of audio, video and subtitle compression formats. Its abundant features are even better than those of AVI and MP4 files.

Pros of MKV:

MKV offers strong compatibility and high definition visual experience.

Cons of MKV:

MKV tends to be larger than most video formats. Therefore, a large hard drive is necessary.

Final Words

We find that converting videos is not hard. Just using converter tools, you will successfully convert VOB files to MKV files. Now you know how to convert VOB files to MKV files with the help of Vidmore Video Converter or Vidmore Free Online Video Converter, just go back again in a couple of clicks and you will get your MKV files. By the way, if you want to convert VOB files to MP4 or other video formats, these two kinds of converters will help you make it.