[برنامج تعليمي] كيفية التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على نظام Mac باستخدام سطر الأوامر والمزيد من الأدوات

أودري لي 15 مارس 2024 تحرير الصوت

يحتوي الملف الصوتي على بيانات تسمى معدل البت؛ من المهم تحديد المبلغ لأسباب عديدة. ولكن في الأساس، فإن الحصول على معدل بت أعلى يعني جودة صوت أفضل ولكن أيضًا حجم ملف كبير. في هذه الحالة، قد تريد أن تعرف كيفية التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على جهاز Mac الخاص بك، بحيث يمكنك ضبطه وفقًا لذلك والحصول على حجم الملف المثالي. وبالتالي، لا تفوت البرنامج التعليمي هنا وأفضل طريقة لمطابقة معدل البت الصوتي مع طراز الكمبيوتر للحصول على نتيجة ممتازة.

كيفية التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي لنظام ماك

محتوى الصفحة

الجزء 1. لماذا تحتاج إلى التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على نظام Mac

يعد معدل البت الأعلى أفضل لجودة الصوت، ولكنه ليس ضروريًا دائمًا، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار نظام الجهاز. من الأفضل التأكد من أنك تعمل على ملف صوتي بدون معدل بت لا تستطيع أجهزتك التعامل معه. وإلا فإنه سيؤدي في النهاية إلى نتائج غير سارة لمشروعك. علاوة على ذلك، يساعدك التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على جهاز Mac على الانتباه إلى حجم ملف الصوت وسعة التخزين المحدودة للجهاز، إلى جانب المهارات الإضافية لاستكشاف المشكلات البسيطة وإصلاحها في تشغيل الصوت. ومع ذلك، اقرأ المزيد لمعرفة الطرق الموصى بها للتحقق من معدل البت الصوتي.

الجزء 2. كيفية الحصول على معدل البت للملفات الصوتية على نظام Mac عبر أداة سهلة

هناك شيء واحد لموازنة معدل البت الصوتي على نظام Mac وهو استخدامه محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنها أداة احترافية لملفات الوسائط، حيث توفر حلولاً متنوعة لتحريرها وتحويلها وضغطها. وبطبيعة الحال، فهو يدعم تنسيقات الإدخال والإخراج واسعة النطاق، مما يسمح لك بتغيير امتداد الملف دون مشكلة. أداة سطح المكتب هي الطريقة المقترحة للحصول على معدل البت الصوتي أو تحريره بخيارات تتراوح من 64 كيلوبت في الثانية إلى 320 كيلوبت في الثانية. جرب البرنامج الأكثر شمولاً لنظامي التشغيل Windows وMac.

محول الفيديو فيدمور
محول الفيديو فيدمور
  • قم بإنشاء معلومات صوتية دقيقة، بما في ذلك التنسيق ومعدل البت وما إلى ذلك.
  • مناسب لملفات MP3 وAAC وWAV وFLAC وOGG وغيرها من الملفات الصوتية.
  • إعدادات إخراج واسعة النطاق لتحرير معدل العينة والقناة وغيرها.
  • تصدير الملفات الصوتية المحولة دون فقدان الجودة الأصلية.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter على نظام التشغيل macOS أو Windows وقم بتثبيته. عند الانتهاء من التثبيت، قم بتشغيل البرنامج وتحميل الملف الصوتي بالنقر فوق أضف زر. اختياريًا، يمكنك استيراد المزيد من الملفات والحصول بشكل فردي على معدل البت الصوتي من التحميلات. فقط انقر فوق الزر "إضافة مجلد".

Vidmore تنزيل تحميل الملفات

الخطوة 2. ثم افتح قائمة التنسيق في الجزء الأيمن من الملف الذي تم تحميله. اختر التنسيق وأيًا من خيارات الجودة الافتراضية. لإنشاء ملف تعريف جديد، انقر فوق ملف التعريف المخصص أو زر الترس. حدد برنامج التشفير الجديد ومعدل البت والإعدادات الأخرى، ثم انقر فوق الزر "إنشاء جديد" لحفظه.

ملف تعريف Vidmore Video Converter Format المخصص

الخطوه 3. قبل تصدير الملف، انتقل إلى خيار Save To الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الواجهة الرئيسية. تصفح واختر المجلد الذي تريد تصدير الملف إليه. أخيرًا، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل" وانتظر بضع دقائق حتى تنتهي العملية.

برنامج Vidmore Video Converter حفظ لتحويل الكل

الجزء 3. كيفية الحصول على معدل البت للملفات الصوتية على نظام Mac من سطر الأوامر

الطريقة الافتراضية للتحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على نظام Mac هي عبر سطر الأوامر. إذا لم تكن على دراية بهذا، فإن سطر الأوامر أو الوحدة الطرفية يساعد مستخدم Mac على التعامل مع الجهاز باستخدام الأوامر النصية. تتيح لك الأداة الوصول إلى واجهة سطر الأوامر المستندة إلى Unix، حيث يمكنك التنقل في نظام الملفات وتشغيل البرامج النصية وإدارة التطبيقات والإعدادات. في حالة معدل البت الصوتتعد الوحدة الطرفية مثالية، ولكن يجب أن تكون محددًا للحصول على معدل البت الذي تحتاجه. فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها:

الخطوة 1. للبدء، قم بتشغيل تطبيق Terminal من قائمة التطبيقات أو Spotlight أو Utilities. بمجرد وجود الملف الصوتي في الدليل، اكتب afinfo اسم الملف |grep "معدل البت" وسيكشف سطر الأوامر عن المخرجات (على سبيل المثال، معدل بت يبلغ 320000 بت في الثانية)

الخطوة 2. قد يظهر معدل البت على هيئة بتات في الثانية، ولكن بالنسبة للتدوين الكامل، فإن 320000 يساوي 320 كيلوبت في الثانية، في حين أن 192000 سيكون 192 كيلوبت في الثانية، وهكذا.

معدل البت الصوتي في سطر أوامر Mac

الخطوه 3. لتغيير معدل البت الصوتي، استخدم com.afconvert الأمر للحصول على الملف الصوتي بمعدل البت المطلوب. ثم استبدل inputfile.wav مع out.wav. وأخيرًا، استبدل معدل البت المرغوب بالقدر المطلوب من معدل البت. شاهد النتيجة واحفظ التغييرات. وهذه هي كيفية التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على نظام Mac باستخدام سطر الأوامر.

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة حول التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على نظام Mac

هل 192 كيلو هرتز أفضل من 320 كيلو بايت في الثانية؟

192 كيلو هرتز و320 كيلو بايت في الثانية بقياسات مختلفة. يتم قياس معدل العينة 192 كيلو هرتز، وهو معدل أعلى يلتقط المزيد من التفاصيل في شكل موجة الصوت. وفي الوقت نفسه، يقيس 320 كيلوبت في الثانية معدل البت في الثانية. المقارنة بين 192 كيلو هرتز و320 كيلو بايت في الثانية ليست ذات صلة لأنها لا تجتمع معًا.

هل سرعة 320 كيلو بايت في الثانية جيدة؟

تعتبر أفضل جودة لجميع الأغراض الصوتية. إذا حاولت ضغط ملف MP3 بمقدار معدل البت، فسيكون التخفيض أقل وضوحًا، حتى إذا قمت بمقارنته بالبيانات الأصلية. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تحقيق أقصى قدر من استخدام معدل البت من خلال النظر في المادة المصدر، وبيئة الاستماع، ومساحة التخزين.

هل معدل البت الصوتي 128 جيد؟

يعتبر 128 كيلوبت في الثانية معدل بت مناسبًا للاستماع الصوتي ومحتوى الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. يعتمد ذلك على الاستخدام، لكن التطبيقات الأخرى تتطلب معدل بت صوتي مختلف. على سبيل المثال، تستخدم خدمات بث الموسيقى مثل Spotify معدلات بت أعلى للأغاني. وحتى في النسخة التجريبية المجانية، يبلغ الحد الأدنى لمعدل البت الصوتي 160 كيلوبت في الثانية.

كيفية التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على نظام التشغيل Windows؟

يُنصح بالحصول على تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية لعرض معدل البت الصوتي على نظام التشغيل Windows. يمكنك الحصول على أداة مجانية مثل Pazera Free Audio Extractor لعرض تفاصيل الملفات الصوتية مثل MP3 وWAV وما إلى ذلك. ولكن بما أن الأداة لا يمكنها تحرير معدل البت الصوتي، يوصى باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter على نظام التشغيل Windows. الى جانب ذلك، يمكن للمحول أيضا أن يساعد في ضبط ضغط معدل البت معدل لملفات الفيديو والصوت.

خاتمة

إنه سريع التعلم كيفية التحقق من معدل البت الصوتي على ماك، ولكن العملية يمكن أن تكون صعبة مع سطر الأوامر. كما تعلم، فإن سطر الأوامر أو الوحدة الطرفية ليس سهل الاستخدام لأنه يجب أن تكون محددًا لعرض معدل البت الصوتي أو تغييره. لحسن الحظ، Vidmore Video Converter هو البديل المقترح لتغيير معدل البت بطريقة احترافية وسهلة. علاوة على ذلك، تسمح لك أداة سطح المكتب هذه بتحرير المخرجات الأخرى، مثل التنسيق ومعدل العينة والقناة. انقر فوق "تنزيل" لتجربة الإصدار المجاني الآن.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

أغلق البوب

[Tutorial] How to Check Audio Bitrate on Mac Using Command Line and More Tools

Audrey Lee Mar 15, 2024 Edit Audio

An audio file has data called bitrate; it is important to determine the amount for many reasons. But mainly, having a higher bitrate means better sound quality but also a large file size. In this case, you might want to know how to check audio bitrate on your Mac, so that you can adjust it accordingly and get an ideal file size. Thus, don’t miss out on the tutorial here and the best way to match the audio bitrate with the computer model to produce an excellent outcome.

How to Check Audio Bitrate Mac

PAGE CONTENT

Part 1. Why Do You Need to Check the Audio Bitrate on Mac

A higher bitrate is better for sound quality, but it is not always necessary, considering the device system. It is better to make sure that you are working on an audio file without a bitrate that your equipment can’t handle. Otherwise, it will eventually lead your project to unpleasant results. Furthermore, checking the audio bitrate on Mac helps you to be mindful of the sound file size and the device's limited storage, along with extra skills to troubleshoot minor issues on the audio playback. With that said, read further to see the recommended methods for checking the audio bitrate.

Part 2. How to Get Bitrate of Audio Files on Mac via An Easy Tool

One thing to balance the audio bitrate on Mac is to use Vidmore Video Converter. It is a professional tool for media files, providing various solutions to edit, convert, and compress them. Of course, it supports extensive input and output formats, allowing you to change the file extension without trouble. The desktop tool is the suggested method to get or edit audio bitrate with options from 64kbps to 320kbps. Try the most comprehensive software for Windows and Mac.

Vidmore Video Converter
Vidmore Video Converter
  • Generate exact audio information, including the format, bitrate, etc.
  • Suitable for MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC, OGG, and other audio files.
  • Extensive output settings to edit the sample rate, channel, and others.
  • Export converted audio files without losing the original quality.

Step 1. Download the Vidmore Video Converter on macOS or Windows and install it. When the installation is done, launch the software and upload the audio file by clicking the Add button. Optionally, you can import more files and individually get the audio bitrate from the uploads. Just click the Add Folder button.

Vidmore Download Upload Files

Step 2. Then, open the Format menu at the right part of the uploaded file. Choose the format and any of the default quality options. To create a new one, click the Custom Profile or cog button. Select the new encoder, bitrate, and other settings, then click the Create New button to save it.

Vidmore Video Converter Format Custom Profile

Step 3. Before exporting the file, navigate to the Save To option at the bottom part of the main interface. Browse and choose a folder to which you want to export the file. At last, click the Convert All button and wait for a few moments until the process is done.

Vidmore Video Converter Save to Convert All

Part 3. How to Get Bitrate of Audio Files on Mac from Command Line

The default method to check the audio bitrate on Mac is via the command line. If you are unfamiliar with this, the command line or Terminal helps the Mac user engage with the device using text-based commands. The tool allows you to access the Unix-based command line interface, where you can navigate the file system, run scripts, and manage the applications and settings. In the case of audio bitrate, Terminal is ideal, but you need to be specific to get the bitrate you need. Here are the steps to follow:

Step 1. To start, launch the Terminal app from the Applications, Spotlight, or Utilities menu. Once the audio file is in the directory, type afinfo filename |grep "bit rate" and the command line will reveal the output (e.g., a bit rate of 320000 bits per second)

Step 2. The bitrate may appear as bits per second, but for full notation, 320000 is equal to 320kbps, while 192000 will be 192kbps, and so on.

Mac Command Line Audio Bitrate

Step 3. To change the audio bitrate, use the afconvert command to get the audio file with the desired bitrate. Then, replace the inputfile.wav with output.wav. Lastly, replace the desired_bitrate with the desired amount of bitrate. See the result and save the changes. And that’s how to check audio bitrate on Mac using the command line.

Part 4. FAQS about Checking the Audio Bitrate on Mac

Is 192khz better than 320kbps?

192khz and 320kbps are in different measurements. 192khz is on sample rate measurement, a higher rate that captures more details in the audio waveform. Meanwhile, 320kbps is measuring the bit rate per second. The comparison between 192khz and 320kbps is irrelevant since they do not strike together.

Is 320kbps good quality?

It is considered the best quality for all audio purposes. If you try to compress an MP3 with the amount of bitrate, the reduction is less noticeable, even if you compare it to the original data. However, you can maximize the usage of bitrate by considering the source material, listening environment, and storage space.

Is 128 audio bitrate good?

128kbps is considered a decent bitrate for causal audio listening and online video content. It depends on the usage, but other applications require a different audio bitrate. For example, music streaming services like Spotify use higher bitrates for songs. And even on its free trial, the minimum audio bitrate is at 160kbps.

How to check audio bitrate on Windows?

Getting a third-party app to view audio bitrate on Windows is advisable. You can get a free tool such as Pazera Free Audio Extractor to view details on audio files like MP3, WAV, etc. But since the tool cannot edit audio bitrate, Vidmore Video Converter is recommended for use on Windows. Besides, the converter can also help adjust the bitrate compression rate for video and audio files.

Conclusion

It is quick to learn how to check audio bitrate on Mac, but the process can be challenging with the command line. As you may know, the command line or Terminal is not user-friendly because you have to be specific to view or change the audio bitrate. Luckily, Vidmore Video Converter is the alternative suggested for a professional and easy bitrate change. Besides, this desktop tool allows you to edit other outputs, such as the format, sample rate, and channel. Click Download to try the free version now.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews

Close Pop