التنقل

قم بإجراء عملية معدل نقل بيانات ضغط الفيديو وتقليص حجم الفيديو بسرعة

لورا جودوين 18 أبريل 2022 تحرير الفيديو

الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية بجودة عالية ، مثل دقة 8K و 4 K ، تشغل مساحة كبيرة من الذاكرة. يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، خاصة عندما يملأ جهاز التخزين الخاص بك. بمجرد أن يصل قرص الذاكرة إلى الحد الأقصى ، ستشعر أن أداء الكمبيوتر يتعثر ، وهو أمر مزعج.

أحد الحلول الموصى بها هو تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو. سواء كنت ترغب في توفير مساحة على القرص أو مشاركته مع البريد الإلكتروني أو الويب ، فستكون هذه العملية مفيدة للغاية. توضح هذه المقالة الإرشادات الخاصة بكيفية أداء 8K أو ضغط معدل نقل بيانات الفيديو 4K عملية لتقليص حجم الوسائط.

ضغط معدل البت

الجزء 1. ما هو معدل نقل بيانات الفيديو وكيف يؤثر على الجودة

هناك طرق مختلفة لتقليل حجم وسائط الفيديو. واحد من هذه عن طريق تعديل معدل البت. يشير معدل البت إلى مقدار البيانات أو وحدات البت المستخدمة في تشفير مقطع فيديو أو صوت. يُقاس عادةً بالميغابت في الثانية الواحدة والكيلوبت في الثانية. واحد ميغابت في الثانية يعادل 1000 كيلوبت / ثانية وواحد كيلوبت في الثانية يعادل 1000 بت في الثانية.

في دفق الفيديو ، يعد معدل البت هو العامل المحدد الأكبر لجودة الفيديو وحجمه. بمعنى آخر ، إنه أساس كيف سيبدو الفيديو الخاص بك ومقدار المساحة التي سيشغلها. كلما زاد معدل البت أو البيانات التي تسمح بها ، كانت جودة الفيديو أفضل. من ناحية أخرى ، عندما تقلل معدل البت أو البيانات التي تسمح بمرورها ، ستنخفض جودة الفيديو. وبالتالي ، قد تتأثر الجودة عند فقد البيانات بعد إجراء ضغط معدل البت.

الجزء 2. ما معدل البت الذي يجب أن أستخدمه عند ضغط مقطع فيديو

قد يختلف مقدار معدل بت الفيديو اعتمادًا على وسيط التخزين المحدد أو المكان الذي ستستخدمه فيه. يمكنك تحسين معدل بت الفيديو للبث أو التحميل على نظام أساسي معين لمشاركة الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، إليك بعض معدلات البت الموصى بها لدفق الفيديو. معدل بت الفيديو الموصى به لمقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل إطارات قياسي هو 35 ميجابت في الثانية إلى 45 ميجابت في الثانية. يمكن أن تستغرق مقاطع الفيديو 2K 16 ميجابت في الثانية ، و 4 ميجابت في الثانية إلى 6 ميجابت في الثانية لـ 1080 بكسل ، و 2 ميجابت في الثانية إلى 4 ميجابت في الثانية لـ 720 بكسل ، و 1 ميجابت في الثانية إلى 2 ميجابت في الثانية لـ 480 بكسل ، و 400 كيلو بت في الثانية إلى 1.5 ميجابت في الثانية لـ 360 بكسل. يختلف معدل البت لمقاطع الفيديو ذات معدل الإطارات العالي. أيضًا ، لا تحتوي كل منصة على نفس الإعداد المسبق للبيانات المسموح بنقلها.

الجزء 3. كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو عن طريق ضبط معدل البت

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو ضاغط فيديو مناسب مع مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الإخراج. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، يمكن أن يساعدك في ضغط مقاطع الفيديو مثل MP4 و MOV و AVI و WMV و MKV وغيرها الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تحسين مقاطع الفيديو المضغوطة لأجهزة مختلفة ومشغلات محمولة مثل iPad و iPhone و HTC و Samsung. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يساعدك على ضغط ملفات الفيديو الكبيرة إلى أحجام وسائط أصغر 50 مرة بشكل أسرع مع جودة بلا خسارة لأنها تعتمد تقنية Blu-Hyper.

أفضل ما في هذا البرنامج هو أنه يسمح للمستخدمين بتخصيص دقة الفيديو ومعدل البت وتنسيق الإخراج مع الاحتفاظ بجودته الأصلية. بصرف النظر عن الميزات المذكورة ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامها لتعديل الدقة على نطاق واسع أو إزالة الضوضاء أو كتم الصوت لتقليص حجم ملف الفيديو بشكل أكبر. فيما يلي الميزات الإضافية والإرشادات التفصيلية حول أداء معدل نقل بيانات ضغط الفيديو بدقة 4K باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

أفضل برنامج لضبط معدل نقل بيانات الفيديوأفضل برنامج لضبط معدل نقل بيانات الفيديو

  • يتم دعم ضغط الدُفعات من ملفات الصوت والفيديو.
  • وهو يدعم أي تنسيقات إدخال ، مثل MP4 و MKV و MOV وما إلى ذلك.
  • يأتي مع خيارات تحرير الفيديو القوية.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين تعديل حجم الضغط والدقة وتنسيق الإخراج.
  • شارك الفيديو المضغوط على حسابات اجتماعية مختلفة.
أفضل برنامج لضبط معدل نقل بيانات الفيديو

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter وتثبيته

بادئ ذي بدء ، احصل على البرنامج بالنقر فوق أحد ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار أعلاه. تأكد من الحصول على المثبت الصحيح لنظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد التنزيل ، اتبع معالج الإعداد لتثبيته. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد ذلك. تعرف على الملاحة والوظائف عند إطلاق البرنامج.

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملف فيديو

إلى الخطوة التالية ، قم باستيراد الفيديو الذي ترغب في ضغطه باستخدام البرنامج. اذهب إلى صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب والوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو اختيار. من النافذة المنبثقة التي ستظهر ، حدد زائد زر تسجيل لفتح مجلد جهازك. تصفح ملف الفيديو الذي تريده وحدده لتحميله في البرنامج.

قم بالوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو

الخطوة 3. ضغط الفيديو الذي تم تحميله

يجب أن تظهر لوحة الضغط عند تحميل الفيديو في الأداة. يتم منحك خيارات لتعديل تنسيق ملف الضغط من هذه النافذة. لضبط معدل البت ، ما عليك سوى تحريك شريط تمرير الضغط. كرر العملية حتى يتم تحقيق معدل البت للضغط المطلوب. يمكنك ضبط حجم ملف الفيديو ودقته وتنسيقه. يمكنك النقر فوق معاينة زر لرؤية الملف الناتج. بمجرد تعيين كل شيء ، انقر فوق ضغط زر لتأكيد العملية.

تأكيد العملية

الخطوة 4. معاينة الفيديو

بعد انتهاء البرنامج من ضغط الفيديو ، سيظهر مجلد الإخراج. بعد ذلك ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الفيديو الناتج لمعاينة التشغيل. يمكنك أيضًا النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الفيديو والانتقال إلى ملف الخصائص لمعرفة حجم الملف الفعلي للفيديو بعد عملية الضغط.

معاينة إخراج الفيديو
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول ضغط معدل البت

لماذا نقوم بضغط ملفات الفيديو؟

أحد أسباب ضغط ملفات الفيديو هو جعل الفيديو يستهلك مساحة تخزين أقل عن طريق تقليل حجم الملف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام الضغط لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو على الويب أو البريد الإلكتروني من خلال تغيير حجم الفيديو.

لماذا بالضبط يكون معدل البت الأعلى بجودة أفضل؟

عند الحديث عن الآليات الكامنة وراء معدل البت الأعلى ، فإن الأمر يتعلق بمعدل البت الذي تسمح به. يتم تحقيق جودة أفضل من خلال السماح للبكسل بتحديد وتمثيل كل صورة بمزيد من التفاصيل والمعلومات. وبالتالي ، يتم تقديم معلومات أقل عند ضغط الفيديو ، ومع ذلك يتم اختراق الجودة.

كيفية ضغط الملفات الكبيرة على الإنترنت مجانًا؟

يمكنك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار البرامج المستندة إلى الويب. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك تلك الأدوات عبر الإنترنت التي تطلب بياناتك السرية أو الشخصية. الأفضل من ذلك ، استخدم أدوات مثل برنامج Vidmore Video Compressor عبر الإنترنت.

خاتمة

في هذا المنشور ، صادفت تعريف ضغط معدل البت وكان لديه نظرة عامة متعمقة. لذلك ، نأمل أن نكون قد رتبنا الأمور بشكل جيد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا أداة توصية لمساعدتك على ضغط ملفات الفيديو بإخراج بدون فقد. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، يمكنك ضغط وتقليل حجم الفيديو دون عناء.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Perform Video Compression Bitrate Operation and Shrink Video Size Quickly

Laura Goodwin Apr 18, 2022 Edit Video

Movies, videos, and music videos with high quality, like 8K and 4K resolutions, take up too much memory space. It could inflict problems on your computer, especially when they almost fill up your storage device. Once your memory disk maxes out, you will feel that your computer falters in performance, which is annoying.

One of the recommended solutions is to reduce the video file size. Whether you want to save disk space, share for email or web, this operation would be of great help. This article outlined the guidelines on how you can perform 8K or 4K video bitrate compression operation to constrict media size.

Bitrate Compression

Part 1. What is Video Bitrate and How Does it Affect Quality

There are different ways to reduce the media size of a video. One of these is by adjusting the bitrate. Bitrate refers to the amount of data or bits used to encode a video or audio. It is commonly measured megabits in a single second and kilobits per second. One megabit per second is equivalent to 1000 kbit/s and one kilobit per second is equivalent to 1000 bits per second.

In video streaming, bitrate is the biggest determining factor for the quality and size of the video. In other words, it is the basis of how your video would look and how much space it would take. The higher the bitrate or data you allow, the better the quality of the video. On the other hand, when you reduce the bitrate or data you allow through, the lower the video quality will be. Thus, the quality may be affected when losing data after performing bitrate compression.

Part 2. What Bitrate Should I Use When Compressing a Video

The amount of video bitrate may vary depending on the given storage medium or where you will use it. You can optimize the video bitrate for streaming or uploading on a specific video-sharing platform. Nevertheless, here are some of the recommended bitrates for video streaming. The recommended video bitrate for 4K videos with a standard frame rate is 35Mbps to 45Mbps. 2K videos can take 16 Mbps, 4Mbps to 6Mbps for 1080p, 2Mbps to 4Mbps for 720p, 1Mbps to 2Mbps for 480p, and 400kbps to 1.5Mbps for 360p. The bitrate is different for high frame rate videos. Also, not every platform has the same preset for the allowed data to be transferred.

Part 3. How to Compress Videos by Adjusting Bitrate

Vidmore Video Converter is a convenient video compressor with a wide range of output formats. To name some, it can help you compress videos such as MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, MKV, and many more. Furthermore, compressed videos can be optimized for different devices and portable players like iPad, iPhone, HTC, and Samsung. More so, it helps you compress large video files into smaller media sizes 50x faster with lossless quality as it adopts Blu-Hyper technology.

What is best about this program is it allows users to customize video resolution, bitrate, and output format while retaining its original quality. Aside from mentioned features, you may also use it to modify the up-scale resolution, remove noise, or mute audio to shrink the video file size further. Below are the additional features and detailed walkthroughs on performing 4K video compression bitrate using this program.

Best Program to Adjust Video BitrateBest Program to Adjust Video Bitrate

  • Batch compression of audio and video files is supported.
  • It supports any input formats, such as MP4, MKV, MOV, etc.
  • It comes with powerful video editing options.
  • Users can modify the compression size, resolution, and output format.
  • Share the compressed video to different social accounts.
Best Program to Adjust Video Bitrate

Step 1. Download and Install Vidmore Video Converter

First of all, grab the program by clicking one of the Free Download buttons above. Ensure to get the correct installer for your computer operating system. Once downloaded, follow the setup wizard to have it installed. Run the program afterward. Get to know the navigation and functionalities upon launching the program.

Step 2. Import a video file

On to the next step, import the video you wish to compress using the program. Go to the Toolbox tab and access the Video Compressor option. From the pop-up window that will appear, tick the Plus sign button to open up your device’s folder. Browse your desired video file and select it to upload into the software.

Access the Video Compressor

Step 3. Compress the uploaded video

The compressing panel should appear when the video is loaded into the tool. You are given options for modifying the compression file format from this window. To set the bitrate, simply move the compression slider bar. Repeat the process until the desired compression bitrate is achieved. You can set the video's file size, resolution, and format. You may click the Preview button to see the resulting file. Once all is set, click the Compress button to confirm the operation.

Confirm Operation

Step 4. Preview the video

After the program finishes compressing the video, the output folder will show up. Next, double-click on the resulting video to preview the playback. You may also right-click on the video and go to the Properties tab to see the actual file size of the video after the compression process.

Preview Output Video
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Compressing Bitrate

Why do we compress video files?

One of the reasons to compress video files is to make the video consume less space storage by reducing the file size. In addition, compression is used for uploading videos for the web or email through resizing the video.

Why exactly does higher bitrate have better quality?

Talking about the mechanisms behind higher bitrate, it has something to do with the bitrate you allow through. Better quality is achieved by allowing pixels to specify and represent every image with more details and information. Thus, less information is presented when you compress the video, yet the quality is compromised.

How to compress large files online for free?

You may take into account web-based programs. However, be mindful of those online tools that ask for your confidential or personal data. Better yet, go with tools like Vidmore Video Compressor Online.

Conclusion

In this post, you have come across the definition of bitrate compression and had an in-depth overview. So, we hope we sorted things out nicely. Meanwhile, we have a tool recommendation to help you compress video files with lossless output. By then, you can compress and reduce video size effortlessly.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews