导航

8 款用于手机通知的最佳 iPhone 铃声制作工具

奥黛丽李 2021 年 10 月 11 日 编辑音频

默认情况下,您的智能设备(无论是 iPhone 还是 Android 手机)都带有许多免费铃声,您可以将其用于任何电话通知。但是,有时您和朋友的铃声相同,您无法识别谁的电话在响铃。这通常发生在您拥有相同设备时,这也是您拥有相同铃声集的原因。

但是当你知道 如何制作自己的铃声,这将不再是你的负担。在此跳跃之后,您将学习如何在 iPhone 和 Android 设备上制作自己的铃声,因为我们会考虑一些最好的铃声制作软件。

为 iPhone 制作铃声
内容

第 1 部分。 前 5 名铃声制作程序

1. Vidmore视频转换器

如果您厌倦了默认铃声, Vidmore视频转换器 可以极大地帮助您为您的设备制作自定义铃声。它可以轻松地从您的视频文件中获取音频。

除了此功能外,Vidmore 的 Video Converter 使您可以剪切音频文件以缩短或剪切音频的长介绍。众所周知,铃声通常以 30 秒的循环运行。因此,您需要修剪或剪切音频以将其设置为铃声。另一方面,您还可以将多首歌曲合并到一个文件中,并根据您的喜好将它们按顺序排列。现在让我们按照以下步骤学习如何将歌曲制作为铃声。

步骤 1. 下载并安装软件

首先,下载应用程序,然后安装它。在您的计算机上运行该程序,您应该会看到它的运行界面。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 导入和编辑剪辑

接下来,导入要制作铃声的音频剪辑。只需点击 图标从主界面选择您的目标剪辑。将剪辑加载到应用程序后,单击“剪切”图标。从编辑面板中,通过移动开始和结束滑块来选择要删除和保留的部分。如果您对结果满意,请单击 按钮。

Vidmore Vc 编辑音频为 iPhone 制作铃声

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

之后,展开 个人资料 菜单并从 音讯 标签。您还可以通过为加载到程序中的视频选择音频格式来执行相同的方法来学习如何从视频制作铃声。

Vidmore Vc 选择格式为 iPhone 制作铃声

步骤 4. 保存最终版本

完成所有必要的更改后,选择一个文件位置并单击 全部转换按钮 渲染文件。

Vidmore Vc 选择输出为 iPhone 制作铃声
进一步阅读

2. 在线 MP3 切割机

如果您想在线学习如何在 iPhone 上制作自定义铃声,您应该考虑使用 123apps 的 Online MP3 Cutter。这个网络应用程序带有一个有用的功能,可以让您生成高质量的铃声。有了它,您可以将输出文件保存为与 iPhone 兼容的格式,例如 M4R。此外,您还可以将歌曲剪辑为 30 或 40 秒长,并将其设置为 iPhone 的铃声。在以下步骤中,我们将带您了解如何在 iPhone 上将歌曲设为铃声。

步骤1。 首先,使用计算机上的任何浏览器访问该程序的官方网页。

第2步。 点击 打开文件 工具主界面上的按钮,然后选择要保存为铃声的歌曲。

第三步 从那里,您可以将音频修剪为 40 秒长的铃声,添加淡入和淡出等效果。

第四步。 之后,单击音频格式的下拉菜单并选择 m4r,这是 iPhone 铃声的预期格式。点击 按钮确认更改。

音频 MP3 切割器为 iPhone 制作铃声

3. 疯狂铃声

在您想要为您的 iPhone 设备定制铃声的任何时候,Zedge 的 Mad Ringtones 都是您的最佳选择。有许多现成的 iOS 铃声可以设置为 iPhone 铃声。您可以选择简单的铃声或尝试混合音频,让您的铃声脱颖而出。除此之外,如果您错过了旧 iPhone 版本的铃声,该网站会提供从旧版到最新版 iOS 机型的铃声。想知道如何通过本网站在 iPhone 上制作一首歌曲作为铃声吗?请参阅下面的指导指南供您参考。

步骤1。 转到 ZEDGE 的 Mad Ringtones 网站,您会看到一堆可供下载的铃声。

第2步。 浏览和收听网站上的铃声。要收听所选歌曲,只需单击 按钮。

Mad Ringtones 为 iPhone 制作铃声

第三步 然后,单击铃声的标题,然后单击 下载 界面右上方的按钮,下载铃声。

Mad Ringtones 下载铃声 为 iPhone 制作铃声

4. 梅洛法尼亚

Melofonia 是另一个铃声制作程序,可让您制作自定义铃声。本质上,它配备了基本的音乐编辑工具,您可以在其中剪切部分音频并将音频导出为 M4R 或 MP3 音频格式。使用此工具制作铃声时就像 ABC 一样简单,请在下面找到。

步骤1。 在您的网络浏览器上启动 Melofania 以访问主网站。

第2步。 点击 上载 按钮并导入要设置为铃声的歌曲。或者,您可以选择从 YouTube 视频中提取和编辑声音,并知道如何将视频制作成铃声。

第三步 通过移动滑块选择您需要的部分并点击 创建铃声 按钮。

Melofonia 为 iPhone 制作铃声

5. 林格

如果您正在寻找另一家在线 iPhone 铃声制造商,那么林格就是您的最佳选择。它不仅可以为 iPhone 创建铃声,还可以为 Android 设备创建铃声,允许您处理 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、OGG 等文件。它可以通过按秒指定持续时间以及使用滑块为您提供方便来裁剪音频。以下步骤将指导您如何制作自己的铃声。

步骤1。 使用计算机上的任何浏览器访问 Ringer。

第2步。 通过单击导入音频剪辑 上传文件 按钮从程序的主界面。

第三步 上传歌曲后,将要保留的音频部分标记为铃声。

第四步。 在 MP3 和 M4R 之间选择作为输出格式。然后点击 制作铃声 按钮确认更改。

铃声为 iPhone 制作铃声

第 2 部分。 如何在 iPhone 上制作铃声

1.车库乐队

Garageband 是一款移动应用程序,您可以使用它来学习如何在 iPhone 上制作自己的铃声。它具有现代专业的用户界面,其中包含录音和混音功能。有了它,您可以从其庞大的库中欣赏大量声音和循环,您可以将它们集成到您的音乐录音中。当您探索 Garageband 的更多功能时,预计您会知道如何在 Garageband 中制作铃声。

GarageBand 为 iPhone 制作铃声

2.铃声

ZEDGE 还有一个手机版下载铃声,叫做 RingTune。同样,它带有大量铃声,您无需任何会员资格即可免费获得。此外,您还可以根据您喜欢听的铃声从类别中进行选择。

Ringtune 为 iPhone 制作铃声

3. Hokusai 音频编辑器

另一个值得尝试在 iPhone 上制作铃声的移动应用程序是 Hokusai Audio Editor。有一组可用于编辑声音的功能,例如剪切、修剪、特殊效果和过滤器。除此之外,您还可以调整音量、静音和访问熟悉的移动手势。这包括捏合和滑动手势。

Hokusai Audio 为 iPhone 制作铃声

第 3 部分。 铃声制作器的常见问题

如何在没有 iTunes 的情况下为 iPhone 制作铃声?

如果您是对 iTunes 制作铃声不满意的人之一,您可以考虑使用上述工具来完成这项工作。只需按照相同的程序制作铃声即可。

如何在 Android 上将歌曲设为铃声?

您可以在 Android 上使用特定的应用程序,以便将歌曲作为 Android 设备的铃声。流行的选择之一是 RingDroid。与上述解决方案相同,它具有基本的修剪和合并功能,可帮助您为 Android 设备制作铃声。

我可以修改我的铃声名称吗?

是的。在上面提到的工具中,Vidmore 不仅可以让您创建铃声,还可以让用户重命名铃声,使其更加个性化。

结论

您可能已经厌倦了在 iPhone 上一遍又一遍地使用相同的铃声。上述方式对 如何制作自己的铃声 iPhone 就是为这种需求而开发的。通过这些,您甚至可以在没有技术技能的情况下自己制作最酷的铃声。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

8 Best iPhone Ringtone Makers for Phone Notifications

Audrey Lee Oct 11, 2021 Edit Audio

By default, your smart device, be it iPhone or Android phone comes with lots of free ringtones that you can use for any phone notification. However, there will be cases when you have the same ringtone as your friends that you can't recognize whose phone is ringing. This usually occurs when you have the same devices which is also the reason why you have the same set of ringtones.

But when you know how to make your own ringtone, this won't be burdensome to you any longer. After this jump, you will learn how to make your own ringtone on iPhone and Android devices as we contemplate some of the best ringtone maker software.

Make Ringtone For iPhone
Content

Part 1. Top 5 Ringtone Maker Programs

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you've gotten tired of your default ringtone, Vidmore Video Converter can greatly help you make a custom ringtone for your device. It can get audio from your video file with ease.

Besides this feature, Video Converter by Vidmore enables you to cut audio files to shorten or cut a long introduction on the audio. As we know, ringtones typically run in a 30-second loop. As such, you need to trim or cut the audio to set it as your ringtone. On the other hand, you can also merge multiple songs into one single file and arrange them in order according to your preference. Now let's learn how to make a song a ringtone by following the steps below.

Step 1. Download and install the software

First of all, have the app downloaded then install it afterward. Run the program on your computer and you should see its running interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import and edit the clip

Next, import the audio clip that you wish to make your ringtone. Just click the Plus icon from the main interface and select your target clip. Once the clip is loaded into the app, click on the Cut icon. From the editing panel, select the part that you wish to remove and retain by moving the start and ending sliders. If you are satisfied with the results, click the Save button.

Vidmore Vc Edit Audio Make Ringtone For iPhone

Step 3. Select output format

After that, unfold the Profile menu and select an output format for your ringtone from the Audio tab. You can also do the same method to learn how to make a ringtone from a video by selecting an audio format for the video that is loaded into the program.

Vidmore Vc Select Format Make Ringtone For iPhone

Step 4. Save the final version

Once you are done with all the necessary changes, select a file location and click the Convert All button to render the file.

Vidmore Vc Select Output Make Ringtone For iPhone
FURTHER READING

2. Online MP3 Cutter

In case you want to learn how to make a custom ringtone on iPhone online, you should consider using Online MP3 Cutter by 123apps. This web app comes with a useful feature that will enable you to generate a quality ringtone. With it, you can save your output file to iPhone-compatible formats such as M4R. In addition, you will be able to cut the song to make it 30 or 40 seconds long and set it as the ringtone for your iPhone. In the below steps, we will walk you through on how to make a song a ringtone on iPhone.

Step 1. To start, visit the official webpage of the program using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Open file button on the main interface of the tool and select the song that you want to save as your ringtone.

Step 3. From there, you can trim the audio to 40 seconds long ringtone, add effects like fade in and fade out.

Step 4. After that, click the drop-down menu for audio formats and select m4r which is the intended format for the iPhone ringtone. Click the Save button to confirm the changes.

Audio MP3 Cutter Make Ringtone For iPhone

3. Mad Ringtones

At any moment that you want to get a ringtone tailored for your iPhone device, Mad Ringtones by Zedge is the place to be. There are lots of ready-made iOS ringtones that you can set as your iPhone ringtone. You can opt for simple ringtones or venture to mixed audios that will make your ringtone stand out. Aside from that, if you missed the ringtone from old iPhone versions, the website provides ringtones from the older to the latest iOS models. Want to know how to make a song your ringtone on iPhone from this site? Take the instructional guide below for your reference.

Step 1. Go to the website of Mad Ringtones by ZEDGE and you will see a bunch of ringtone ready to download.

Step 2. Browse and listen through the ringtones on the site. To listen to the chosen song, simply click the Play button.

Mad Ringtones Make Ringtone For iPhone

Step 3. Then, click the title of the ringtone followed by the Download button at the upper right side of the interface to get the ringtone downloaded.

Mad Ringtones Download Ringtone Make Ringtone For iPhone

4. Melofania

Melofonia is another ringtone maker program that lets you make a custom ringtone. Essentially, it is equipped with basic music editing tools wherein you can cut parts of audio and export the audio either as M4R or MP3 audio format. It is easy as ABC when making a ringtone using this tool, find out below.

Step 1. Launch Melofania on your web browser to reach the main website.

Step 2. Click the Upload button and import the song that you wish to set as your ringtone. Optionally, you may choose to extract and edit sound from YouTube videos and know how to make a video into a ringtone.

Step 3. Select the part that you need by moving the sliders and hit the Create ringtone button.

Melofonia Make Ringtone For iPhone

5. Ringer

If you are looking for another online iPhone ringtone maker, you should look no further than Ringer. Not only can it create a ringtone for iPhone but also for Android devices allowing you to process files like MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, OGG, and many others. It can crop audio by specifying the duration by seconds as well as using the sliders for your convenience. The below steps will instruct you on how to make your own ringtone.

Step 1. Visit Ringer using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Import an audio clip by clicking the UPLOAD FILES button from the main interface of the program.

Step 3. After uploading the song, mark the part of the audio that you want to keep and create as your ringtone.

Step 4. Select between MP3 and M4R as the output format. Then click the MAKE RINGTONE button to confirm the changes.

Ringer Make Ringtone For iPhone

Part 2. How to Make Ringtone on iPhone

1. GarageBand

Garageband is a mobile app that you can use to learn how to make your own ringtone on an iPhone. It has a modern and professional user interface packed with recording and mixing capabilities. With it, you can enjoy lots of sounds and loops from its large library which you can integrate into your music recording. Expect that you will know how to make a ringtone in Garageband as you explore more of its features.

GarageBand Make Ringtone For iPhone

2. RingTune

ZEDGE also has a mobile version for downloading ringtones which is called RingTune. Similarly, it comes with an extensive collection of ringtones that you can freely get without any membership required. Moreover, you can also choose from the categories according to the ringtones that you like hearing.

Ringtune Make Ringtone For iPhone

3. Hokusai Audio Editor

Another mobile app that is worth trying for making a ringtone on an iPhone is Hokusai Audio Editor. There are a set of features useful for editing sounds like cutting, trimming, special effects, and filters. Aside from that, you can also adjust the volume level, mute, and access familiar mobile gestures. This includes pinch and swipe gestures.

Hokusai Audio Make Ringtone For iPhone

Part 3. FAQs of Ringtone Maker

How to make a ringtone for iPhone without iTunes?

If you are one of those people who are not satisfied with iTunes for making ringtones, you may consider the above tools to accomplish this job. Just follow the same procedure for making ringtones.

How to make a song a ringtone on Android?

There are specific apps that you can use for your Android in order to make a song a ringtone for your Android device. One of the popular choices is RingDroid. Same with the mentioned solutions, this has basic trimming and merging capabilities to help you make ringtones for your Android device.

Can I modify the name of my ringtone?

Yes. Among the tools mentioned above, Vidmore does not only allow you to create a ringtone, but also enables users to rename the ringtone to make it more personalized.

Conclusion

You might have gotten tired of using the same ringtones on your iPhone over and over again. The above-mentioned ways on how to make your own ringtone for iPhone are developed for this kind of need. Through these, you can create the coolest ringtone yourself without even having technical skills.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews