التنقل

أفضل 8 صناع نغمات iPhone لإخطارات الهاتف

أودري لي 11 أكتوبر 2021 تحرير الصوت

بشكل افتراضي ، يأتي جهازك الذكي ، سواء كان هاتف iPhone أو هاتف Android ، مزودًا بالعديد من نغمات الرنين المجانية التي يمكنك استخدامها لإشعار أي هاتف. ومع ذلك ، ستكون هناك حالات عندما يكون لديك نفس نغمة رنين أصدقائك لا يمكنك التعرف على من يرن هاتفه. يحدث هذا عادةً عندما يكون لديك نفس الأجهزة وهذا أيضًا سبب امتلاكك لنفس مجموعة نغمات الرنين.

لكن عندما تعلم كيف تصنع نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك، لن يكون هذا مرهقًا لك بعد الآن. بعد هذه القفزة ، ستتعلم كيفية إنشاء نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك على أجهزة iPhone و Android بينما نفكر في بعض من أفضل برامج صانع النغمات.

اصنع نغمة لـ iPhone
المحتوى

الجزء 1. أفضل 5 برامج لإنشاء النغمات

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

إذا مللت من نغمة الرنين الافتراضية الخاصة بك ، محول الفيديو فيدمور يمكن أن يساعدك كثيرًا في إنشاء نغمة رنين مخصصة لجهازك. يمكنه الحصول على الصوت من ملف الفيديو الخاص بك بسهولة.

إلى جانب هذه الميزة ، يمكّنك Video Converter by Vidmore من قطع ملفات الصوت لتقصير أو قص مقدمة طويلة على الصوت. كما نعلم ، تعمل نغمات الرنين عادةً في حلقة مدتها 30 ثانية. على هذا النحو ، تحتاج إلى قص الصوت أو قصه لتعيينه كنغمة رنين. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا دمج أغانٍ متعددة في ملف واحد وترتيبها بالترتيب وفقًا لتفضيلاتك. الآن دعنا نتعلم كيفية جعل أغنية نغمة رنين باتباع الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته

بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بتنزيل التطبيق ثم قم بتثبيته بعد ذلك. قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وسترى واجهته قيد التشغيل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد وتحرير المقطع

بعد ذلك ، قم باستيراد مقطع الصوت الذي ترغب في جعل نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك. فقط انقر فوق ملف زائد رمز من الواجهة الرئيسية وحدد المقطع الذي تريده. بمجرد تحميل المقطع في التطبيق ، انقر فوق رمز القص. من لوحة التحرير ، حدد الجزء الذي ترغب في إزالته والاحتفاظ به عن طريق تحريك منزلقات البداية والنهاية. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتائج ، فانقر فوق حفظ زر.

Vidmore Vc تحرير الصوت جعل النغمات للآيفون

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، افتح ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة وحدد تنسيق الإخراج لنغمة الرنين الخاصة بك من الصوت التبويب. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بنفس الطريقة لمعرفة كيفية إنشاء نغمة رنين من مقطع فيديو عن طريق تحديد تنسيق صوتي للفيديو الذي تم تحميله في البرنامج.

Vidmore Vc Select Format Make Ringtone For iPhone. حدد Vidmore Vc Format Make Ringtone For iPhone

الخطوة 4. احفظ النسخة النهائية

بمجرد الانتهاء من جميع التغييرات اللازمة ، حدد موقع الملف وانقر فوق زر "تحويل الكل" لتقديم الملف.

Vidmore Vc Select Output Make Ringtone For iPhone
قراءة متعمقة

2. اون لاين MP3 كتر

إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية إنشاء نغمة رنين مخصصة على iPhone عبر الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تفكر في استخدام Online MP3 Cutter بواسطة 123apps. يأتي تطبيق الويب هذا مع ميزة مفيدة ستمكنك من إنشاء نغمة رنين عالية الجودة. باستخدامه ، يمكنك حفظ ملف الإخراج الخاص بك في تنسيقات متوافقة مع iPhone مثل M4R. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمكن من قص الأغنية لتصبح مدتها 30 أو 40 ثانية وتعيينها كنغمة رنين لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك. في الخطوات التالية ، سنرشدك حول كيفية جعل أغنية نغمة رنين على iPhone.

الخطوة 1. للبدء ، قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الرسمية للبرنامج باستخدام أي متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. انقر على افتح الملف على الواجهة الرئيسية للأداة وحدد الأغنية التي تريد حفظها كنغمة رنين.

الخطوه 3. من هناك ، يمكنك قص الصوت إلى نغمة رنين طويلة مدتها 40 ثانية ، وإضافة تأثيرات مثل التلاشي والتلاشي.

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة لتنسيقات الصوت وحدد m4r وهو التنسيق المقصود لنغمة iPhone. انقر على حفظ زر لتأكيد التغييرات.

قطع الصوت MP3 جعل النغمات لفون

3. نغمات جنون

في أي لحظة تريد الحصول على نغمة رنين مخصصة لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فإن Mad Ringtones من Zedge هو المكان المناسب لك. هناك الكثير من نغمات iOS الجاهزة التي يمكنك تعيينها كنغمة رنين لجهاز iPhone الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار نغمات رنين بسيطة أو المغامرة بأصوات مختلطة ستجعل نغمة الرنين مميزة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، إذا فاتتك نغمة الرنين من إصدارات iPhone القديمة ، فإن الموقع يوفر نغمات رنين من طرازات iOS الأقدم إلى أحدث طرازات iOS. هل تريد أن تعرف كيف تجعل أغنية نغمة رنينك على iPhone من هذا الموقع؟ خذ الدليل التعليمي أدناه كمرجع لك.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى موقع الويب الخاص بـ Mad Ringtones by ZEDGE وسترى مجموعة من نغمات الرنين جاهزة للتنزيل.

الخطوة 2. تصفح واستمع من خلال النغمات على الموقع. للاستماع إلى الأغنية المختارة ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق لعب زر.

نغمات جنون تجعل النغمات للايفون

الخطوه 3. ثم ، انقر فوق عنوان نغمة الرنين متبوعًا بامتداد تحميل زر في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الواجهة لتنزيل نغمة الرنين.

نغمات جنون تنزيل نغمة رنين للايفون

4. ميلوفانيا

Melofonia هو برنامج آخر لصنع نغمات الرنين يتيح لك إنشاء نغمة رنين مخصصة. بشكل أساسي ، تم تجهيزه بأدوات تحرير الموسيقى الأساسية حيث يمكنك قطع أجزاء من الصوت وتصدير الصوت إما بتنسيق صوت M4R أو MP3. من السهل مثل ABC عند إنشاء نغمة رنين باستخدام هذه الأداة ، اكتشف أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل Melofania على متصفح الويب الخاص بك للوصول إلى موقع الويب الرئيسي.

الخطوة 2. انقر على رفع زر واستورد الأغنية التي ترغب في تعيينها كنغمة رنين. اختياريًا ، يمكنك اختيار استخراج الصوت وتحريره من مقاطع فيديو YouTube ومعرفة كيفية تحويل الفيديو إلى نغمة رنين.

الخطوه 3. حدد الجزء الذي تريده عن طريق تحريك أشرطة التمرير واضغط على إنشاء نغمة رنين زر.

Melofonia اصنع نغمة iPhone

5. المسابقة

إذا كنت تبحث عن صانع نغمات iPhone آخر عبر الإنترنت ، فلا يجب أن تبحث عن Ringer. لا يمكنها فقط إنشاء نغمة رنين لـ iPhone ولكن أيضًا لأجهزة Android مما يسمح لك بمعالجة ملفات مثل MP3 و M4A و AAC و FLAC و OGG وغيرها الكثير. يمكنه اقتصاص الصوت عن طريق تحديد المدة بالثواني وكذلك استخدام أشرطة التمرير لراحتك. ستوجهك الخطوات التالية حول كيفية إنشاء نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك.

الخطوة 1. قم بزيارة Ringer باستخدام أي متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. استيراد مقطع صوتي بالنقر فوق تحميل الملفات زر من الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج.

الخطوه 3. بعد تحميل الأغنية ، حدد جزء الصوت الذي تريد الاحتفاظ به وأنشئه كنغمة رنين.

الخطوة 4. حدد بين MP3 و M4R كتنسيق الإخراج. ثم انقر فوق ملف اصنع نغمة رنين زر لتأكيد التغييرات.

قارع الأجراس جعل النغمات للآيفون

الجزء 2. كيفية جعل النغمات على iPhone

1. GarageBand

Garageband هو تطبيق جوال يمكنك استخدامه لمعرفة كيفية إنشاء نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك على iPhone. يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم حديثة واحترافية مليئة بقدرات التسجيل والمزج. باستخدامه ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالكثير من الأصوات والحلقات من مكتبته الكبيرة والتي يمكنك دمجها في تسجيل الموسيقى الخاص بك. توقع أنك ستعرف كيفية إنشاء نغمة رنين في Garageband وأنت تستكشف المزيد من ميزاته.

GarageBand اصنع نغمة لـ iPhone

2. RingTune

يحتوي ZEDGE أيضًا على إصدار محمول لتنزيل نغمات الرنين يسمى RingTune. وبالمثل ، يأتي مزودًا بمجموعة واسعة من نغمات الرنين التي يمكنك الحصول عليها مجانًا دون الحاجة إلى أي عضوية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من بين الفئات وفقًا للنغمات التي تحب سماعها.

Ringtune جعل نغمة الرنين للآيفون

3. محرر الصوت هوكوساي

تطبيق جوال آخر يستحق المحاولة لإنشاء نغمة رنين على iPhone هو Hokusai Audio Editor. هناك مجموعة من الميزات المفيدة لتحرير الأصوات مثل القص والتشذيب والمؤثرات الخاصة والمرشحات. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط مستوى الصوت وكتم الصوت والوصول إلى إيماءات الهاتف المحمول المألوفة. يتضمن ذلك إيماءات القرص والسحب.

Hokusai Audio Make Ringtone For iPhone

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة من Ringtone Maker

كيف تصنع نغمة iPhone بدون iTunes؟

إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص غير راضين عن iTunes لإنشاء نغمات رنين ، فيمكنك التفكير في الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه لإنجاز هذه المهمة. ما عليك سوى اتباع نفس الإجراء لعمل نغمات الرنين.

كيف تجعل الأغنية نغمة رنين على Android؟

هناك تطبيقات محددة يمكنك استخدامها لجهاز Android الخاص بك من أجل جعل أغنية نغمة رنين لجهاز Android الخاص بك. يعد RingDroid أحد الخيارات الشائعة. كما هو الحال مع الحلول المذكورة ، يحتوي هذا على إمكانيات التشذيب والدمج الأساسية لمساعدتك في إنشاء نغمات رنين لجهاز Android الخاص بك.

هل يمكنني تعديل اسم نغمة الرنين الخاصة بي؟

نعم فعلا. من بين الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه ، لا يسمح لك Vidmore بإنشاء نغمة رنين فحسب ، بل يتيح أيضًا للمستخدمين إعادة تسمية نغمة الرنين لجعلها أكثر تخصيصًا.

خاتمة

ربما تكون قد سئمت من استخدام نغمات الرنين نفسها على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مرارًا وتكرارًا. الطرق المذكورة أعلاه على كيف تصنع نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك لأجهزة iPhone تم تطويرها لهذا النوع من الاحتياجات. من خلال هذه ، يمكنك إنشاء أروع نغمة بنفسك دون حتى أن يكون لديك مهارات تقنية.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

8 Best iPhone Ringtone Makers for Phone Notifications

Audrey Lee Oct 11, 2021 Edit Audio

By default, your smart device, be it iPhone or Android phone comes with lots of free ringtones that you can use for any phone notification. However, there will be cases when you have the same ringtone as your friends that you can't recognize whose phone is ringing. This usually occurs when you have the same devices which is also the reason why you have the same set of ringtones.

But when you know how to make your own ringtone, this won't be burdensome to you any longer. After this jump, you will learn how to make your own ringtone on iPhone and Android devices as we contemplate some of the best ringtone maker software.

Make Ringtone For iPhone
Content

Part 1. Top 5 Ringtone Maker Programs

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you've gotten tired of your default ringtone, Vidmore Video Converter can greatly help you make a custom ringtone for your device. It can get audio from your video file with ease.

Besides this feature, Video Converter by Vidmore enables you to cut audio files to shorten or cut a long introduction on the audio. As we know, ringtones typically run in a 30-second loop. As such, you need to trim or cut the audio to set it as your ringtone. On the other hand, you can also merge multiple songs into one single file and arrange them in order according to your preference. Now let's learn how to make a song a ringtone by following the steps below.

Step 1. Download and install the software

First of all, have the app downloaded then install it afterward. Run the program on your computer and you should see its running interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import and edit the clip

Next, import the audio clip that you wish to make your ringtone. Just click the Plus icon from the main interface and select your target clip. Once the clip is loaded into the app, click on the Cut icon. From the editing panel, select the part that you wish to remove and retain by moving the start and ending sliders. If you are satisfied with the results, click the Save button.

Vidmore Vc Edit Audio Make Ringtone For iPhone

Step 3. Select output format

After that, unfold the Profile menu and select an output format for your ringtone from the Audio tab. You can also do the same method to learn how to make a ringtone from a video by selecting an audio format for the video that is loaded into the program.

Vidmore Vc Select Format Make Ringtone For iPhone

Step 4. Save the final version

Once you are done with all the necessary changes, select a file location and click the Convert All button to render the file.

Vidmore Vc Select Output Make Ringtone For iPhone
FURTHER READING

2. Online MP3 Cutter

In case you want to learn how to make a custom ringtone on iPhone online, you should consider using Online MP3 Cutter by 123apps. This web app comes with a useful feature that will enable you to generate a quality ringtone. With it, you can save your output file to iPhone-compatible formats such as M4R. In addition, you will be able to cut the song to make it 30 or 40 seconds long and set it as the ringtone for your iPhone. In the below steps, we will walk you through on how to make a song a ringtone on iPhone.

Step 1. To start, visit the official webpage of the program using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Open file button on the main interface of the tool and select the song that you want to save as your ringtone.

Step 3. From there, you can trim the audio to 40 seconds long ringtone, add effects like fade in and fade out.

Step 4. After that, click the drop-down menu for audio formats and select m4r which is the intended format for the iPhone ringtone. Click the Save button to confirm the changes.

Audio MP3 Cutter Make Ringtone For iPhone

3. Mad Ringtones

At any moment that you want to get a ringtone tailored for your iPhone device, Mad Ringtones by Zedge is the place to be. There are lots of ready-made iOS ringtones that you can set as your iPhone ringtone. You can opt for simple ringtones or venture to mixed audios that will make your ringtone stand out. Aside from that, if you missed the ringtone from old iPhone versions, the website provides ringtones from the older to the latest iOS models. Want to know how to make a song your ringtone on iPhone from this site? Take the instructional guide below for your reference.

Step 1. Go to the website of Mad Ringtones by ZEDGE and you will see a bunch of ringtone ready to download.

Step 2. Browse and listen through the ringtones on the site. To listen to the chosen song, simply click the Play button.

Mad Ringtones Make Ringtone For iPhone

Step 3. Then, click the title of the ringtone followed by the Download button at the upper right side of the interface to get the ringtone downloaded.

Mad Ringtones Download Ringtone Make Ringtone For iPhone

4. Melofania

Melofonia is another ringtone maker program that lets you make a custom ringtone. Essentially, it is equipped with basic music editing tools wherein you can cut parts of audio and export the audio either as M4R or MP3 audio format. It is easy as ABC when making a ringtone using this tool, find out below.

Step 1. Launch Melofania on your web browser to reach the main website.

Step 2. Click the Upload button and import the song that you wish to set as your ringtone. Optionally, you may choose to extract and edit sound from YouTube videos and know how to make a video into a ringtone.

Step 3. Select the part that you need by moving the sliders and hit the Create ringtone button.

Melofonia Make Ringtone For iPhone

5. Ringer

If you are looking for another online iPhone ringtone maker, you should look no further than Ringer. Not only can it create a ringtone for iPhone but also for Android devices allowing you to process files like MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, OGG, and many others. It can crop audio by specifying the duration by seconds as well as using the sliders for your convenience. The below steps will instruct you on how to make your own ringtone.

Step 1. Visit Ringer using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Import an audio clip by clicking the UPLOAD FILES button from the main interface of the program.

Step 3. After uploading the song, mark the part of the audio that you want to keep and create as your ringtone.

Step 4. Select between MP3 and M4R as the output format. Then click the MAKE RINGTONE button to confirm the changes.

Ringer Make Ringtone For iPhone

Part 2. How to Make Ringtone on iPhone

1. GarageBand

Garageband is a mobile app that you can use to learn how to make your own ringtone on an iPhone. It has a modern and professional user interface packed with recording and mixing capabilities. With it, you can enjoy lots of sounds and loops from its large library which you can integrate into your music recording. Expect that you will know how to make a ringtone in Garageband as you explore more of its features.

GarageBand Make Ringtone For iPhone

2. RingTune

ZEDGE also has a mobile version for downloading ringtones which is called RingTune. Similarly, it comes with an extensive collection of ringtones that you can freely get without any membership required. Moreover, you can also choose from the categories according to the ringtones that you like hearing.

Ringtune Make Ringtone For iPhone

3. Hokusai Audio Editor

Another mobile app that is worth trying for making a ringtone on an iPhone is Hokusai Audio Editor. There are a set of features useful for editing sounds like cutting, trimming, special effects, and filters. Aside from that, you can also adjust the volume level, mute, and access familiar mobile gestures. This includes pinch and swipe gestures.

Hokusai Audio Make Ringtone For iPhone

Part 3. FAQs of Ringtone Maker

How to make a ringtone for iPhone without iTunes?

If you are one of those people who are not satisfied with iTunes for making ringtones, you may consider the above tools to accomplish this job. Just follow the same procedure for making ringtones.

How to make a song a ringtone on Android?

There are specific apps that you can use for your Android in order to make a song a ringtone for your Android device. One of the popular choices is RingDroid. Same with the mentioned solutions, this has basic trimming and merging capabilities to help you make ringtones for your Android device.

Can I modify the name of my ringtone?

Yes. Among the tools mentioned above, Vidmore does not only allow you to create a ringtone, but also enables users to rename the ringtone to make it more personalized.

Conclusion

You might have gotten tired of using the same ringtones on your iPhone over and over again. The above-mentioned ways on how to make your own ringtone for iPhone are developed for this kind of need. Through these, you can create the coolest ringtone yourself without even having technical skills.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews