導航

如何在iPhone上拍攝電影的好方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 4 月 30 日 編輯視頻

如今,Apple設備因其獨特的功能而進入市場。值得購買的是它具有有用的內置應用程序。可以說,它的默認應用程序之一是iMovie應用程序⁠,這是一個免費的電影編輯工具,適用於iPhone和iPad,尤其適用於您在2013年9月1日或之後購買的設備或使用iOS 8的設備。視頻編輯工具,它還提供了基本的編輯功能,無論您是要添加標題,音樂還是效果,此工具都可以,並且可以將輸出保存為4K。同時,讓本文對您有所幫助 如何在iPhone上拍電影。這樣,您就可以像專業人士一樣進行編輯,並學習如何使用手機方便地添加特殊效果,音軌和濾鏡。

如何在iPhone上拍電影
內容

第1部分。如何在iPhone和iPad上的iMovie中製作電影

第1步: 打開應用程序並啟動它。打開後,您將看到您的視頻庫。在這裡您將導出視頻。

第三步: 插入要包含在輸出中的所有文件(例如視頻,圖像,音頻甚至文本)後,您現在可以通過點擊 更改主題等 屏幕右側的按鈕。

第4步: 接下來,您還可以添加過渡。為此,您將在每個剪輯之間看到一個按鈕。點擊後,您將可以選擇所需的視頻轉換。同時,如果要更改視頻的速度,音量,插入文本,請轉到屏幕底部的編輯工具圖標。

步驟5: 完成更改和添加視頻元素後,請點擊 完成了 以保存您的舉動。或在Facebook,YouTube甚至電子郵件中共享它。此外,您還可以使用 iMovie劇院 在Mac或Apple TV上查看。

在iPhone iPad上製作電影

進一步閱讀

·如何在iPhone上增亮視頻

·適用於PC / MAC,iPhone / Android和免費在線的10項最佳視頻合併

第2部分。適用於iPhone和iPad的前3個電影製作應用程序

如果您搜索 適用於iPhone的最佳電影製作者應用,這部分將為您列出適用於Apple設備(如iPhone或iPad)的前三部電影製作器應用程序。現在,請進一步閱讀以檢查這些應用。

1.地平線相機

通常,對於要捕獲的更廣闊的區域,攝像師在捕獲任何場景時都會使用風景模式。如果您以人像模式錄製視頻,那麼肯定會有很多人向您抬起眉頭。為避免這種情況,請立即開始使用Horizon Camera進行錄製。此應用程序可在iPhone和iPad上使用,因為它的獨特功能可以在橫向模式下自動捕獲視頻。它也可以用作穩定器,而無論您是在縱向模式下錄製還是在移動時,錄製內容都將保持橫向模式。那有多棒,對嗎?除此之外,它還具有60和120FPS慢動作功能,您的輸出為2K。

地平線相機
2. Adobe Premiere Rush視頻

也許您現在閱讀Adobe一詞時會感到膽怯,對嗎?但是您不用擔心,因為alt-儘管我們都知道Adobe的應用程序是多麼的出色。該應用可以免費成為您的首選視頻編輯器。如果您想學習如何用iPhone上的圖片製作電影,則此應用程序結合了視頻和圖像,以創建高質量的輸出。使它易於使用的應用程序是將文件從本地存儲導入應用程序界面時的拖放功能。此外,除了iPhone和iPad,該應用程序還可以適應Android手機。

Adobe首映視頻搶購
3.從Instagram的Hyperlapse

您喜歡在Instagram上發布視頻嗎?然後,Hyperlapse必須是您必須在Apple設備上安裝的工具。即使沒有三腳架,它也可讓您錄製延時影像並保持視頻穩定性。這樣一來,您在錄製時就不必擔心搖晃的手臂或崎⁠不平的道路,這對於走路和跑步的視頻來說是完美的選擇。

Instagram的hyperlapse

第3部分。如何與專業電影製作人一起製作電影

提到使用手機編輯視頻的幾種方法之後,本部分將為您提供幫助,以幫助您選擇要使用PC來編輯視頻的工具,以及如何使用它。 Vidmore視頻轉換器。儘管您可能會對它作為轉換器的功能感到困惑(因為它可以將一個媒體文件轉換成不同的格式),但該工具也可以是您的編輯軟件。您可以添加多個片段以將其合併,使用其編輯功能(如修剪,旋轉,裁剪或添加效果和濾鏡,水印,音頻和字幕)。是的,該轉換器也是一款出色的視頻編輯工具。要使用此功能,請查看下面的步驟指南。

步驟1:下載並啟動工具

要使用此工具開始編輯視頻,請單擊下面提供的下載按鈕。獲取適合您的OS的下載程序,並按照指示進行安裝。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟2:匯入檔案

在應用界面上,點擊 MV 標籤以瀏覽其編輯功能。點擊 +添加 按鈕從本地存儲導入文件。從中選擇 文件管理器 然後點擊 打開 包括視頻。您可以添加任意數量的視頻或圖像。

在MV中添加視頻

步驟3:編輯影片

您會在此處看到類似的按鈕 主題,而您可以設置整個視頻的氣氛。您可以在“幸福”,“浪漫”,“旅行”,“婚禮”等之間進行選擇。之後,在播放視頻的右下角選擇視頻比例。如果要編輯視頻或插入的剪輯,可以單擊 編輯 按鈕。在這裡,您可以在視頻上旋轉,裁剪,添加效果,過濾器,水印,音頻或字幕。滿意後,請點擊 保存所有更改。同時,要縮短或刪除不必要的剪輯,請點擊 修剪.

編輯視頻

步驟4:導出文件

在對視頻進行所有所需的更改並添加了要合併的剪輯之後,就該導出視頻了。為此,請轉到 出口 標籤並完成您想要從視頻中獲得的所有設置。最後,點擊 開始導出 然後等到完成為止。

導出視頻

步驟4:播放您的輸出

導出視頻後,您將看到“文件”文件夾突出顯示。打開該文件夾,您將立即看到視頻。通過雙擊或右鍵單擊來播放它,然後選擇 .

播放視頻

這些都是為了在計算機上製作自己的電影。想了解如何製作出色的YouTube視頻,請繼續閱讀 最佳YouTube電影製作人.

第4部分。在iPhone上製作電影的常見問題解答

1. iPhone是否適合電影製作?

這取決於您使用的iPhone版本。但是最新版本非常適合捕獲視頻。他們可以錄製高質量的視頻-清晰度,色彩鮮豔以及令人印象深刻的慢動作。另外,它具有iMovie作為其內置電影編輯器。但是,就電池而言,您必須考慮使用比iPhone使用壽命更長的錄像機。

2.什麼iPhone最適合電影拍攝?

如果您擁有Apple iPhone 12 Pro,那麼您會很幸運。該設備可以錄製出色的素材,從而為您提供高質量的電影。另外,它已被標記為多次重新拍攝中最好的照相手機之一。

3.如何在Mac上製作電影?

要在Mac上將視頻轉換成電影,可以嘗試Vidmore Video Converter。它為您提供瀏覽,合併,編輯剪輯的快速方法,並創建類似專業的預告片和令人驚嘆的4K分辨率電影。

結論

這就是在iPhone上拍攝電影的全部內容。如果您正在尋找一個免費的應用程序來將視頻轉換為電影膠片,那麼iMovie是iOS設備的不錯選擇。如果您想在Mac或Windows PC上進行進一步的編輯和製作好萊塢風格的電影, Vidmore視頻轉換器 可以幫助您輕鬆完成電影製作任務。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Great Ways on How to Make a Movie on iPhone

Fiona Kaufman Apr 30, 2021 Edit Video

Apple devices nowadays have been hitting the market because of their unique features. And what makes it worth buying is that it has useful built-in apps. Speaking of, one of its default apps is the iMovie app⁠, a free movie-editing tool for iPhone and iPad, especially for those units that you purchased on or after September 1, 2013, or to devices with iOS 8. Like with usual video editing tools, it also offers the basic editing features, whether you want to add titles, music, and effects, this tool has that, and you can save your output in 4K. Meanwhile, let this article help you how to make a movie on iPhone. With this, you will be able to edit like a pro and learn how to add special effects, soundtracks, and filters conveniently using your mobile phone.

how to make a movie on iphone
Content

Part 1. How to Make a Film in iMovie on iPhone and iPad

Step 1: Open the app and launch it. Upon opening it, you will see your video library. It is where you will export your videos.

Step 3: After inserting all the files you want to include on your output, like video, image, audio, and even text, you can now adjust the filters of your entire video by tapping the Change themes and more button at the right side of the screen.

Step 4: Next, you can also add transitions. To do so, you'll see a button between each clip. Once you tapped that, you will have a choice to pick the video transition that you need. Meanwhile, if you want to change the video's speed, audio volume, insert text, go to the editing tool icon at the bottom of the screen.

Step 5: Once done changing and adding elements for your video, tap Done to save your move. Or share it on Facebook, YouTube, and even in email. Additionally, you can also use iMovie Theater to view it on Mac or Apple TV.

Make a Movie on iPhone iPad

FURTHER READING

· How To Brighten a Video on iPhone

· 10 Best Video Mergers for PC/MAC, iPhone/Android and Free Online

Part 2. Top 3 Movie-Making Apps for iPhone and iPad

If you search for the best movie maker app for iPhone, this part will give you a list of the top three movie-maker apps for your Apple devices like iPhone or iPad. Check these apps now by reading further.

1. Horizon Camera

Typically for a broader area to capture, videographers use landscape mode when capturing whatever the scenes will be. If you recorded your video in portrait mode, many would surely raise their brows at you. To avoid that, start recording now with Horizon Camera. This app is available on iPhone and iPad, where-as its unique features are automatically capturing video in landscape mode. It acts as a stabilizer, too, whereas whether you are recording in portrait mode or moving, your recording will remain in landscape mode. How great is that, right? Aside from that, it also has 60 and 120FPS slow-motion features, and your output is in 2K.

horizon camera
2. Adobe Premiere Rush for Video

Maybe you feel intimidated upon reading the word Adobe now, right? But don't you worry because alt-hough we all know how great apps from Adobe are. This app can be your go-to video editor for free. If you want to learn how to make a movie from pictures on an iPhone, this app combines video and imag-es to create quality output. And what makes it an easy-to-use app is its drag-and-drop function when im-porting files from your local storage to the app's interface. Furthermore, besides iPhone and iPad, this app also can adapt to Android mobile phones.

adobe premiere rush for video
3. Hyperlapse from Instagram

Do you love posting videos on Instagram? Then Hyperlapse must be the tool you have to install on your Apple device. It lets you record time-lapse while maintaining the video stability even without a tripod. With this, you don't have to worry about your shaky arms or bumpy road when recording⁠— which is perfect for walking and running video.

hyperlapse from Instagram

Part 3. How to Make a Movie with a Professional Movie Maker

After mentioning several options for editing video using your mobile phones, this part will help you with what tool to use when you want to use your PC to edit videos and how to use it, and I'm talking about Vidmore Video Converter. Although you might get confused with its function as a converter (as it can convert one media file to different formats), this tool can also be your editing software. You can add multiple clips to merge it, use its editing features like trim, rotate, crop, or add effects and filters, water-mark, audio, and subtitles. Yes, this converter is a great video editing tool too. To use this, check the steps guide below.

Step 1: Download and Launch the Tool

To start editing videos using this tool, click the download button provided below. Get the suitable down-loader for your OS, and follow the installation step as directed.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Import files

On the app's interface, click the MV tab to navigate on its editing feature. Click the + Add button to im-port files from your local storage. Choose from the File Explorer and click Open to include the video. You can add videos or images as many as you want.

add videos in mv

Step 3: Edit the Video

You will see buttons here like Theme, whereas you can set the mood of your entire video. You can choose between Happy, Romantic, Travel, Wedding, etc. After that, select your video ratio at the bottom-right corner of the playback video. If you want to edit your video or the inserted clip, you can click Edit button. Here, you can rotate, crop, add effects, filter, watermarks, audio, or subtitles on your video. Once satisfied, click OK to save all the changes. Meanwhile, to shorten or remove unnecessary clips, hit Trim.

edit video

Step 4: Export the File

After putting all your desired changes on your video and adding clips you want to merge, it's about time to export the video. To do so, go to Export tab and finalize all the settings you want from your video. Finally, click Start Export and wait until it finishes.

export video

Step 4: Play Your Output

After exporting the video, you will see that your File folder is highlight. Open that folder, and you will in-stantly see the video. Play it by double-clicking or through right-click and select Play.

play video

That’s all for making your own movie on your computer. Want to know about how to make amazing YouTube videos, read on Best YouTube Movie Maker.

Part 4. FAQs of Making a Movie on iPhone

1. Is the iPhone great for movie-making?

It depends on the iPhone version you have. But the latest versions are great in capturing video. They can record video with quality⁠— sharpness, good colors, and impressive slow-motion. Plus, it has iMovie as its built-in movie editor. However, battery-wise, you must consider using a video recorder that can last longer than iPhone.

2. What iPhone is best for filmmaking?

You're lucky if you own an Apple iPhone 12 Pro. This device can record great footage that can give you quality movies. Plus, it has been tagged as one of the best camera phones for filming in several re-views.

3. How do I create a movie on Mac?

To turn your video into movie on your Mac, you can try Vidmore Video Converter. It provides you the quick way to browse, merge, edit your clips, and creates professional-like trailers and stunning 4K-resolution movies.

Conclusion

That’s all for making a movie on iPhone. If you are looking for a free app to turn videos into a cinematic film, iMovie is a good choice for iOS devices. If you want to go further editing and creating Hollywood-style movies on your Mac or Windows PC, Vidmore Video Converter can help you accomplish the moviemaking task easily.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews