導航

您應該掌握的 8 個在線和離線頂級背景橡皮擦

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 23 日 編輯圖像

您想刪除主題背景上不需要的對象嗎?或者,您可能想要創建一個透明背景並將其合併到另一個背景中。通過這種方式,您可以輸入新的設計,將您的主題放在另一個地方或一個全新的環境中。為此,一個可靠的 照片背景橡皮擦 有必要的。

您不需要任何照片編輯技術或專業知識即可完成這項工作。此外,它與您的照片編輯技能無關。您可以通過去除背景在圖片中自由表達和釋放您的創造力。在這裡,我們創建了一個推薦選項列表,您可以立即將其用於背景刪除。

背景橡皮擦

第 1 部分。 在線背景橡皮擦

假設您需要從圖像中刪除背景但沒有時間下載程序,您可以在線完成。當下載程序不是你的一杯茶時也是如此。我們將向您展示這些背景或背景照片切割器是合適的程序。下面列出了一些在線刪除圖片背景的最佳選項。

1. Vidmore 背景卸妝在線

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 可能是簡單而有效的背景去除的最佳解決方案。它是一個基於 Web 的服務工具,允許您使用手動背景刪除來刪除圖片的任何部分。此外,它還配備了人工智能技術,只需點擊一下即可自動檢測圖片的主題並將前景與背景分開。此外,您可以根據需要將照片背景更改為透明、白色、黑色或任何其他純色。最重要的是,它具有翻轉功能,可幫助您創建照片的鏡像效果。請參閱下面的指南以使用這個免費的照片背景去除器。

步驟 1. 啟動網站服務

首先,在您的計算機上打開瀏覽器並轉到該程序的官方網頁。

Step 2. 上傳照片進行修改

接下來,點擊藍色 上傳肖像 按鈕或將圖像文件拖放到指定區域以上傳圖片。

兄弟上傳照片

步驟 3. 編輯上傳的照片

由於這款在線背景橡皮擦採用了人工智能技術,在將上傳的圖片導入到程序後,它會自動刪除上傳圖片的背景。您可以在編輯選項卡上將圖片的背景更改為純色圖像,或根據需要裁剪圖像。您還可以訪問下方的旋轉和翻轉功能 移動 標籤。

兄弟編輯照片

步驟 4. 保存編輯後的照片

照片編輯後,您可以將其保存到本地驅動器。為此,只需單擊 下載 預覽下方的按鈕。或者,通過單擊重新開始 新圖片 按鈕。這就是使用此在線照片背景去除器去除背景的簡單和快速。

Vidmore Bro 保存照片

優點

  1. 完全免費的基於網絡的服務。
  2. 上傳 PNG 或 JPEG 格式的圖像文件。
  3. 選擇畫筆可調整大小。
  4. 翻轉和旋轉圖片。

缺點

  1. 每天只允許十次交易。

2. 美圖

以下免費在線背景橡皮擦工具是 PicsArt。同樣,該程序會自動檢測背景主題並立即將其刪除。屆時,您可以將背景替換為純色。此外,這款照片編輯器和背景去除器使您能夠裁剪、旋轉和調整圖像大小。

對於效果,提供了幾個類別,即藝術、紙張效果和簡單的顏色校正。此外,您可以從一系列定制背景中進行選擇。除此之外,您還可以在不同的社交網站上分享您的作品。

優點

  1. 簡單易用的界面。
  2. 時尚的背景模板可供選擇。
  3. 自動背景去除器。

缺點

  1. 輸出帶有水印。
PICSART 網頁界面

3. 像素

您應該考慮使用的另一個照片背景橡皮擦是 Pixlr。它與其他背景去除器的不同之處在於它帶有各種圖像編輯工具。您可以上傳您想要的圖像。無論是自拍還是產品照片,該工具都可以為您解決。去除圖片的背景後,您可以使用該工具提供的剪切工具對圖片進行微調。在可用性方面,您可以期待一個乾淨直接的界面。此外,還可以選擇不同的切割工具。這包括形狀、套索、魔術和拖動。最重要的是,它完全免費使用。

優點

  1. 該工具注入了各種切割工具。
  2. 使用形狀刪除圖片的某些部分。
  3. 魔術橡皮擦,可輕鬆去除背景

缺點

  1. 它不帶有撤消功能。
PIXLR 網頁界面

4.刪除.bg

如果您正在尋找自動背景去除器來幫助您在線完成它,您也可以使用 Remove.bg。有了它,您可以通過圖像鏈接上傳或從計算機的本地驅動器上傳。這個背景刻錄機是最喜歡的去除器應用程序之一,可以有效地將前景與背景分開。無論圖片是圖形、動物、汽車還是產品,使用此工具去除背景都是小菜一碟。

優點

  1. 添加不同的背景。
  2. 自動和手動刪除工具。
  3. 下載高清輸出。

缺點

  1. 除了更改背景之外,沒有照片編輯工具。
Removebg 接口

第 2 部分。 適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的背景卸妝軟件

某些工具或應用程序不能滿足所有用戶的需要和要求。同時,一些用戶更喜歡離線刪除圖片的背景。如果您所在位置的互聯網連接不可用或穩定,則尤其如此。或者,您只想在沒有任何互聯網中斷的情況下完成任務。在這裡,我們將了解適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的背景移除軟件。了解有關這些程序的更多信息。

1.照片剪刀

市場上最好的背景去除劑之一是 PhotoScirrors。該工具提供綠色和紅色製作工具來識別圖像文件中的主題和背景。屆時,您可以快速更換產品、人、動物、汽車等的背景。即使是頭髮等複雜物體也可以通過這個程序處理成透明的照片。

不用說,如果您希望將主題與背景從簡單到復雜的背景圖片中分離出來,PhotoScissors 應該在您的選項列表中。同時,如果您需要刪除 Amazon、eBay 和 Etsy 等列表的背景,PhotoScissors 是您的完美工具。使用此程序時無需獲得照片編輯的技術技能。

優點

  1. 支持圖形格式,包括 JPG 和 PNG。
  2. 從一組圖片創建拼貼畫。
  3. 輕鬆交換背景。

缺點

  1. 可能會遇到偶爾的錯誤。
光剪接口

2.照片混合

PhotoMix 是一款免費的圖像背景橡皮擦,專為快速去除背景而設計。該程序支持著名的圖像文件格式,例如 GIF、BMP、TIFF、JPEG 和 PNG。同樣,該工具可讓您創建具有多種佈局的數字拼貼畫,用於您打算製作的不同目的和場合。

為了進行有效的照片編輯,該工具注入了顏色橡皮擦功能,可刪除圖片中不需要的部分。該程序也非常適合剪貼簿,其中包含許多可下載的內容和您可以使用的過濾器。您可以利用許多有用的菜單選項卡來處理照片的背景、前景和合成圖像。

優點

  1. 允許用戶應用過濾器進行照片編輯。
  2. 支持廣泛使用的圖像文件格式。
  3. 簡單易上手的用戶界面。

缺點

  1. 僅適用於 Windows PC。
  2. 在安裝過程中下載不必要的應用程序。
Photomix 背景卸妝

3.GIMP

GIMP 是大多數專業人士選擇的另一種最佳背景去除劑。該程序為背景刪除提供了許多有價值的功能。除了去除背景外,它還配備了一套繪畫工具,如噴槍、克隆、鉛筆、畫筆等。除此之外,您還可以使用它的漸變編輯器和混合工具,讓您可以注入各種顏色以用於不同目的的網格化。另一方面,混合工具允許您混合兩張圖像,而不會影響每張照片的自然外觀。

優點

  1. 圓角矩形、橢圓和自由選擇工具。
  2. 它可以加載 JPEG、PCX、PNG、SVG、TIFF、TGA 和 XMP 文件格式。
  3. 自定義畫筆和圖案。

缺點

  1. 它不能以 CMYK 格式保存文件。
  2. 應用程序文件太大。
GIMP 接口

4. 墨景

如果您正在尋找一個多平台程序來有效地為照片添加背景,那麼 Inscape 就是您的最佳選擇。它配備了所有必要的背景去除工具,並具有類似於 Photoshop 的功能。使用這個程序,您可以訪問 Trace Bitmap、Node 編輯、Difference、Intersection 等。最終,它具有剪裁功能,旨在處理圖像的反射、高光和陰影。它提供了先進和直接的照片豐富和背景去除功能。

優點

  1. 它提供對 Windows 和 Mac 的支持。
  2. 免費訪問其所有功能。
  3. 有用的背景去除和照片增強工具。

缺點

  1. 在其 Mac 版本上可能會遇到問題。
InkScape 界面

進一步閱讀:

Windows Media Player屏幕截圖的具體指南

使用在線將 WebP 保存為 GIF 的 5 種最佳方法

第 3 部分。背景橡皮擦常見問題解答

使用 AI 技術的最佳背景去除器是什麼?

各種程序都配備了人工智能技術。因此,背景去除任務很快完成。然而,並非大多數人都能完美地工作。有時這些程序無法成功地將主題與背景隔離開來。因此,在尋找具有 AI 技術的最佳背景去除劑時,這是一個反複試驗的問題。

我可以從 JPEG 圖像文件中刪除背景嗎?

是的。事實上,您可以從任何圖像文件格式中刪除背景。但是,要保存具有透明背景的圖像,則需要將其保存為 PNG 格式。

JPEG可以有透明背景嗎?

不可以。除非您刪除背景並將圖像文件另存為 PNG 文件,否則您不能擁有具有透明背景的 JPEG。

結論

這些是一些最好的 適用於 Windows 10 的後台橡皮擦應用程序、Mac 和在線將前景與背景分開。不過,您更喜歡使用哪一個取決於您,因為您需要根據自己的需要和要求進行選擇。同時,當您沒有穩定的互聯網連接時,請使用 PC 的背景橡皮擦下載。但是,如果您的互聯網連接沒有任何問題,並且下載程序不是您的事,那麼請使用在線程序。

Navigation

8 Top Background Eraser Online and Offline You Should Master

Audrey Lee Mar 23, 2022 Edit Image

Do you wish to remove the unwanted objects on the background of your subject? Or, you may want to create a transparent background and incorporate it into another background. In this way, you can input new designs put your subject in another place or a completely new environment. To this end, a reliable photo background eraser is necessary.

You do not need any technical or expertise in photo editing to get this job done. Also, it does not have to do with your photo editing skills. You can freely express and unleash your creativity in pictures by removing the background. Here we created a list of recommended options you can use immediately for background removal.

Background Eraser

Part 1. Background Eraser Online

Suppose you need to remove background from an image yet do not have time to download programs, you may do it online. The same goes when downloading programs is not your cup of tea. We are about to show you these background or backdrop photo cutters are suitable programs. Laid out below are some of the best options to remove the background of a picture online.

1. Vidmore Background Remover Online

Vidmore Background Remover Online is probably the best solution for simple yet effective background removal. It is a web-based service tool that allows you to delete any part of a picture using manual background removal. Moreover, it comes with AI technology that automatically detects the subject of a picture and separates the foreground from the background in just a click. Besides, you can change the photo background to transparent, white, black, or any other solids colors as you please. On top of that, it is infused with a flip feature that will help you create a mirroring effect of a photo. Please see the guide below to use this free photo background remover.

Step 1. Launch the website service

First things first, open a browser on your computer and go to the official webpage of the program.

Step 2. Upload a photo to modify

Next, click the blue Upload Portrait button or drop the image file into the designated area to upload a picture.

Bro Upload Photos

Step 3. Edit the uploaded photo

Since this background eraser online is equipped with AI technology, it will automatically remove the background of the uploaded picture right after importing it to the program. You can change the picture's background to a solid color image on the Edit tab or crop the image as you like. You can also access the rotate and flip features under the Move tab.

Bro Edit Photos

Step 4. Save the edited photo

After photo editing, you can save it to your local drive. To do this, simply click the Download button below the preview. Or, start over by clicking the New Image button. That's how easy and fast is the removal of a background using this online photo background remover.

Vidmore Bro Save Photo

Pros

  1. Completely free web-based service.
  2. Upload PNG or JPEG format image files.
  3. The selecting brush is resizable.
  4. Flip and rotate pictures.

Cons

  1. Only ten transaction is allowed per day.

2. PicsArt

The following background eraser tool online for free is PicsArt. Similarly, this program automatically detects the background subject and deletes it immediately. By then, you can replace the background with solid colors. In addition, this photo editor and background remover give you the ability to crop, rotate, and resize an image.

For effects, several categories, namely, Artistic, Paper effects, and simple color corrections are provided. Besides, you can choose from a range of customized backdrops. Over and above, you can share your work on different social networking sites.

Pros

  1. Simple and easy-to-use interface.
  2. Stylish backdrop templates to choose from.
  3. Automatic background remover.

Cons

  1. The output comes with a watermark.
PICSART Web Interface

3. Pixlr

Another photo background eraser you should consider using is Pixlr. What makes it different from other background removers is it comes with various image editing tools. You can upload your desired image. Be it a selfie or a product shot, the tool can work it out for you. After removing the picture's background, you can fine-tune the picture using the cutout tools offered by the tool. In terms of usability, you can expect a clean and straightforward interface. Also, a different selection of cutting tools is available. This includes shape, lasso, magic, and drag. Best of all is, it is entirely free to use.

Pros

  1. The tool is infused with various cutout tools.
  2. Remove parts of a picture using shapes.
  3. Magic eraser for easy background removal

Cons

  1. It does not come with undo function.
PIXLR Web Interface

4. Remove.bg

You can also use Remove.bg if you are looking for an auto background remover to help you accomplish it online. With it, you can upload via the image link or upload from your computer's local drive. This background burner is one of the favorite remover apps to separate the foreground from the background effectively. Whether the picture is graphics, animals, cars, or products, removing their background using this tool is a piece of cake.

Pros

  1. Add different backdrops.
  2. Automatica and manual removal tools.
  3. Download output in HD.

Cons

  1. No photo editing tools apart from changing the backdrop.
Removebg Interfaces

Part 2. Background Remover Software for Windows & Mac

Some tools or apps do not fit all user's needs and requirements. Meanwhile, some users prefer to remove the background of a picture offline. That is especially true if the internet connection is unavailable or stable in your place. Or, you merely want to accomplish things without any internet interruption. Here we will geek out on background remover software for Windows and Mac. Learn more about these programs.

1. PhotoScissors

One of the best background removers available in the market is PhotoScirrors. The tool provides green and red maker tools to identify the subjects and background from an image file. By then, you can quickly replace the background of products, people, animals, cars, etc. Even complex objects like hair can be handled by this program turning into a transparent photo.

Needless to say, if you wish to isolate your subject from the background from easy to complex background pictures, PhotoScissors should be on your list of options. Meanwhile, if you need to remove background for listings like Amazon, eBay, and Etsy, PhotoScissors is a perfect tool for you. No need to acquire technical skills in photo editing when using this program.

Pros

  1. Supports graphic formats, including JPG and PNG.
  2. Create a collage from a set of pictures.
  3. Easily swap background.

Cons

  1. Occasional bugs may be experienced.
Photoscissors Interface

2. PhotoMix

PhotoMix is a freeware image background eraser designed for background removal quickly. This program supports renowned image file formats such as GIF, BMP, TIFF, JPEG, and PNG. Likewise, the tool lets you create digital collages with many layouts for different purposes and occasions you intend to make.

For effective photo editing, the tool is infused with a Color Eraser feature to remove unwanted parts in the picture. This program is also perfect for scrapbooking with lots of downloadable contents and filters you can use. There are just many helpful menu tabs that you can take advantage of to manipulate your photos' backdrop, foreground, and composite images.

Pros

  1. Allows users to apply filters for photo editing.
  2. Widely used image file formats are supported.
  3. Simple and easy to get started user interface.

Cons

  1. Available for Windows PC only.
  2. Downloads unnecessary apps in the installation process.
Photomix Background Remover

3. GIMP

GIMP is another best background remover chosen by most professionals. The program offers a lot of valuable features for background removal. Aside from removing the background, it comes with a suite of painting tools like an Airbrush, Clone, Pencil, Brush, and so on. Alongside this, you can also utilize its gradient editor and blend tool, allowing you to infuse various colors to mesh up for different purposes. On the other hand, the blend tool allows you to blend two images without disturbing the natural appearance of each photo.

Pros

  1. Rounded rectangle, ellipse, and free selection tools.
  2. It can load JPEG, PCX, PNG, SVG, TIFF, TGA, and XMP file formats.
  3. Customize brushes and patterns.

Cons

  1. It cannot save files in CMYK format.
  2. Too large app file size.
GIMP Interface

4. Inkscape

If you are looking for a multi-platform program to background a photo effectively, look no further than Inscape. It comes with all the necessary background removal tools and has functions similar to Photoshop. Using this program, you can access Trace Bitmap, Node editing, Difference, Intersection, and many others. Ultimately, it features the Clipping function designed to work on an image's reflections, highlights, and shadows. It offers both advanced and straightforward photo enrichment and background removal functions.

Pros

  1. It offers support to Windows and Mac.
  2. Access all its features free of charge.
  3. Useful background removal and photo enhancement tools.

Cons

  1. Issues may be encountered on its Mac version.
InkScape Interface

Further Reading:

A Concrete Guide to Take Windows Media Player Screenshots

5 Optimal Ways to Save WebP to GIF using Online

Part 3. FAQs on Background Eraser

What is the best background remover with AI technology?

Various programs are equipped with AI technology. Hence, the background removal task is done quickly. Yet, not most of them work flawlessly. There are times when these programs cannot successfully isolate the subject from the background. Therefore, it is a matter of trial and error when looking for the best background remover with AI technology.

Can I remove the background from a JPEG image file?

Yes. In fact, you can remove the background from any image file format. However, to save the image with transparent background, it is necessary to save it in PNG format.

Can a JPEG have a transparent background?

No. Unless you remove the background and save the image file as a PNG file, you cannot have a JPEG with a transparent background.

Conclusion

These are some of the best background eraser apps for Windows 10, Mac, and online to separate the foreground from the background. Still, it is up to you which among them you prefer using because you need to choose according to your needs and requirements. Meanwhile, go with a background eraser for PC to download when you have no stable internet connection. Yet, if you do not have any problems with internet connection and downloading programs is not your thing, then go with online programs.