導航

提高圖像質量的 3 大最佳照片清晰度應用程序

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 16 日 編輯圖像

由於特定情況,並非總是可以避免照片模糊。此外,它可能是一個煩惱的來源,主要是如果您無法重新拍攝照片。即使您剛開始攝影,也可以使用多種技術來增強或修飾您的照片。您可以通過各種技術提高圖片的質量。其他人則依賴第三方圖片增強器,而其他人則花錢請攝影專家協助改善照片的整體外觀。學 如何編輯照片以保持清晰 在一些最好的在線和離線照片增強器的幫助下。

編輯和提高照片清晰度
內容

第 1 部分。如何提高和增強計算機上的照片清晰度

1. Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級

Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級 是提高圖像照片質量的最容易獲得的方法。如果您想更改照片,它是您可以在互聯網上找到的應用程序之一。即使您的照片是古老的,也無需驚慌。它將幫助您恢復和提高其原始質量。

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 由人工智能驅動,使過程更簡單,效果更佳。與其他需要大量導航以恢復圖像質量的圖片增強器不同,這款基於 Web 的應用程序簡單且不復雜。需要將您的圖片添加到程序的界面中,一切都會得到解決。此外,您可以使用此在線工具將圖片放大至八倍。最後,Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 允許用戶提交各種格式的圖像。並且他們在圖片上傳方面不會受到限制。

第1步: 您應該做的第一件事是在 Mac 或 Windows 設備上打開瀏覽器,然後在線搜索名為 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler 的程序。要上傳照片,請單擊上傳照片按鈕。之後,您將需要獲取要恢復的先前圖像。

上傳圖片

第2步: 當人工智能完成圖像處理後,它將顯示原始版本和改進版本供您比較。如果您對秤不滿意,您可以選擇不同的 放大 從位於上面的列表中。

放大圖像 Vidmore

第三步: 選擇所需的放大倍數後,您可以通過點擊 圖片下方的按鈕。

保存圖像 Vidmore

2.讓我們增強

Let's Enhance 是 Photoshop 提高圖片分辨率的最有效替代品之一。該圖像放大鏡採用經過訓練的 AI 來正確填寫圖像中的信息。 Let's Enhance 優雅地提高了圖像的質量,讓您可以毫不費力地放大圖像。此外,還有一點學習曲線,因此即使是非技術人員也可以使用此工具。您可以使用以下步驟作為指導。

第1步: 訪問 Let's Enhance 網站並選擇 免費試用 一旦你在那裡的選擇。之後,註冊一個新帳戶或使用您現有的 Facebook 或 Google 帳戶登錄。

第2步: 您可以將設備中的圖片直接上傳到編輯器中,也可以將圖片拖放到位。

第三步: 最後,使用右側的工具對圖片進行必要的調整。然後,單擊標記為的按鈕 開始處理 在屏幕的右下角。

改善照片讓我們增強

3. 像素

Pixlr 是一個互聯網平台,可為您提供所有必要的人工智能工具,以便在短時間內快速、專業地編輯您的照片。 Pixlr 的免費網絡編輯器也提供 Photoshop 中的大部分可用功能。然而,相比之下,它的使用再簡單不過了。使用此應用程序時,您可以快速修改圖像的顏色以及銳度、模糊和漸暈。使用此自動照片編輯器時,您可以訪問許多編輯選項,例如對亮度、照明和陰影進行個性化編輯和預設的能力。

以下是使用此在線圖片清晰度工具的簡單說明。

第1步: 使用您喜歡的搜索引擎訪問 Pixlr 的網站,然後選擇 像素 X 從可用選項中。

第2步: 之後,選擇 打開圖片 從菜單中上傳您要使用的圖片。之後,將出現另一個屏幕,要求您調整剛剛上傳的圖片大小。

第三步: 您可以在稱為編輯器的程序部分下改進或修飾您的圖片並添加效果。點擊 進行更改時的按鈕。

改善照片 PIXLR

第 2 部分。如何提高移動設備上的照片清晰度

PicsArt 是您可以使用的最出色的圖片清晰度應用程序之一,如果您有智能手機並希望提高圖像質量。它是適用於 iOS 和 Android 的跨平台圖像編輯器。 PicsArt 支持全面增強,使您的照片具有專業的外觀。您可以生成微型行星照片、添加疊加層、更改背景、添加文本、創建模因以及對照片進行切片。毫不奇怪,它還可以提高照片的質量。

如果您想知道如何為清晰起見編輯照片,請參閱下面提供的步驟列表。

第1步: 要修改和提高照片質量,請觸摸相機膠卷上的圖像。當編輯窗口出現時,屏幕底部的工具欄會提供多種選擇。然後,選擇 工具類 訪問允許您裁剪、拉伸、增強、修改、調整大小、旋轉和更改照片視點的功能。

第2步: 要更改縱橫比,請選擇屏幕底部的選項之一。當您選擇理想的框架時,按 應用 在右上角。

第三步: 進行更改時,點擊 應用 按鈕來保存它們。

改進照片 PicsArt
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於提高照片清晰度的常見問題解答。

是什麼讓圖片更清晰?

您可以通過調整曝光和對比度設置來改善照片的外觀和質量。最有用的方法是使用照片的清晰度和亮度設置。通過為照片添加顆粒或褪色,您可以為其賦予風格外觀或過濾外觀,以幫助照片看起來不那麼明顯。

為什麼我的照片質量很差?

如果您從 Internet 獲取照片、使用較舊的手機或相機拍攝,或者您的手機或相機上的設置配置為以降低的分辨率存儲圖像,您的照片可能會太小。如果您的照片太小,您可以使用 Vidmore Free Online Image Upscaler 擴展它們。

為什麼我的圖像看起來有顆粒感?

您所指的顆粒感稱為噪點,由高 ISO 產生。

結論

拍一張漂亮的照片比看起來要復雜得多。獲得正確的圖像是製作具有社交媒體價值的帖子的第一步。由於在某些情況下畫質劣質的必然性,您可能會依賴一些 照片清晰度製造商 以上。他們將使您的照片值得社交提要。

Navigation

Top 3 Best Photo Clarity Apps to Improve Image Quality

Fiona Kaufman Jun 16, 2022 Edit Image

Due to specific situations, it is not always possible to avoid having blurry photos. Additionally, it may be a source of annoyance, mainly if you cannot retake the photograph. Even if you are starting in photography, there are a variety of techniques you may use to enhance or retouch your photographs. You may improve the quality of a picture through various techniques. Others rely on third-party picture enhancers, while others pay for the assistance of photography experts to improve the overall appearance of their photographs. Learn how to edit photos for clarity with the help of some of the best photo enhancers online and offline.

Edit and Improve Photo Clarity
Content

Part 1. How to Improve and Enhance Photo Clarity on Computer

1. Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is the most accessible method for improving the photo quality of an image. It is one of the apps you can find on the internet if you want to change your photographs. Even if your photograph is ancient, there is no need for alarm. It will assist you in restoring and enhancing its original quality.

The Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is driven by artificial intelligence, making the process simpler and superior results. Unlike other picture enhancers needing extensive navigation to restore image quality, this web-based application is simple and uncomplicated. Adding your picture to the program's interface is required, and everything will be resolved. Additionally, you may magnify your picture up to eight times using this online tool. Lastly, Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online allows users to submit images in various formats. And they will not be restricted in terms of picture uploads.

Step 1: The first thing you should do is open the browser on your Mac or Windows device and then search online for a program called Vidmore Free Image Upscaler. To upload a photo, click the Upload Photo button. After that, you will need to obtain the previous image you wish to restore.

Upload Image Vidmore

Step 2: When the artificial intelligence has finished processing the image, it will display both the original and the improved version for you to compare. If you are unhappy with the scale, you can select a different Magnification from the list that is located above.

Magnifying Images Vidmore

Step 3: After selecting the amount of magnification you want, you can then save the image by tapping the Save button below the picture.

Saving Images Vidmore

2. Let's Enhance

Let's Enhance is one of the most efficient alternatives to Photoshop for boosting the resolution of a picture. This image magnifier employs AI trained to correctly fill in the info in your images. Let's Enhance gracefully enhances an image's quality and allows you to scale it up effortlessly. Additionally, there is a little learning curve, so even non-tech-savvy persons will be able to utilize this tool. You may use the following steps as a guide.

Step 1: Visit the Let's Enhance website and choose the Try for free option once you're there. Afterward, either sign up for a new account or use your existing Facebook or Google account to sign in.

Step 2: You can upload a picture from your device directly into the editor or drag and drop the image into place.

Step 3: Lastly, make any necessary adjustments to your picture by using the tools on the right. Then, click the button labeled Start Processing in the bottom-right corner of the screen.

Improve Photo Lets Enhance

3. Pixlr

Pixlr is an internet platform that provides you with all of the AI-powered tools necessary to quickly and professionally edit your photographs in a short amount of time. Most of the available capabilities in Photoshop are also available in Pixlr's free web editor. However, its use couldn't be more straightforward in comparison. You can make quick modifications to the colors of your images and the sharpness, blurring, and vignetting when you use this application. You have access to many editing choices when you use this automated photo editor, such as the ability to make personalized edits and presets for brightness, lighting, and shadows.

The following is a straightforward explanation of using this online picture clarity tool.

Step 1: Visit the website of Pixlr using your preferred search engine, then choose Pixlr X from the available options.

Step 2: After that, choose Open Image from the menu and upload the picture you want to use. After that, another screen will appear, asking you to adjust the picture size that is just uploaded.

Step 3: You may improve or retouch your picture and add effects under the portion of the program called the editor. Click the Save button when you are making changes.

Improve Photo PIXLR

Part 2. How to Improve Photo Clarity on Mobile Devices

PicsArt is one of the most fantastic pictures clarity applications you can use if you have a smartphone and want to increase your image quality. It is a cross-platform image editor for iOS and Android. PicsArt enables comprehensive enhancement to give your photographs a professional appearance. You can generate miniature planet photographs, add overlays, alter backdrops, add text, create memes, and slice your photos. No surprise, it may also increase the quality of photographs.

And if you would want to know how to edit photographs for clarity, please refer to the list of steps provided below.

Step 1: To modify and improve the quality of your photograph, touch the image on the camera roll. When the editing window appears, the toolbar at the bottom of the screen will provide a variety of choices. Then, choose Tools to access capabilities that allow you to crop, stretch, enhance, modify, resize, rotate, and alter the photo's viewpoint.

Step 2: To change the aspect ratio, choose one of the options at the bottom of the screen. When you choose the ideal frame, press Apply in the upper-right corner.

Step 3: When making changes, hit the Apply button to save them.

Improve Photo PicsArt
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Improving Photo Clarity.

What makes a picture clearer?

You may improve the appearance and quality of your photograph by adjusting the exposure and contrast settings. The most helpful way you can do this is to play with the photo's clarity and brightness settings. By adding grain or fade to a photograph, you can give it a styled appearance or a filtered appearance that helps the out photograph seem less visible.

Why are my photos poor in quality?

Your photographs might be too tiny if you obtained them from the internet, took them with an older phone or camera, or if the settings on your phone or camera are configured to store images at a reduced resolution. If your photographs are too tiny, you may expand them using the Vidmore Free Online Image Upscaler.

Why do my images appear grainy?

The graininess you are referring to is known as noise, created by a high ISO.

Conclusions

Taking a nice picture is more complicated than it seems. Obtaining the right image is the first step in crafting a social media-worthy post. Due to the inevitability of inferior picture quality in some circumstances, you may rely on some photo clarity makers above. And they will make your picture worthy of social feeds.