导航

您应该考虑使用的 Photobucket 水印去除程序

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑图像

让您最喜欢的照片嵌入水印是非常令人沮丧的。那时,Photobucket 是一个免费的图像托管网站,直到 2017 年。现在,您需要付费订阅才能托管任何无水印的图像。不要花钱,因为我们将推出解决方法,让您免费摆脱 Photobucket 水印。

实际上,您可以在 Internet 上找到许多程序,但并非所有程序都能提供有效的结果。在这一点上,我们将分享可靠的程序来帮助您度过这种情况。详细了解这些 Photobucket 水印去除器 并查看比较表以进一步了解推荐的方法。

Photobucket水印去除剂
内容

第 1 部分。如何使用付款删除 Photobucket 水印

Photobucket 无疑是一个出色的图片和视频托管网站。它可以用于个人和商业目的。但是,免费用户有限制,其中之一就是照片上的水印。此外,您只能享受 21 天的优惠。试用期结束后,您必须购买计划才能继续使用该程序。

也许您想使用 Photobucket 定期托管图像。在这种情况下,删除 Photobucket 中水印的最简单快捷的方法是购买计划或订阅他们的计划。看看下面,了解如何使用付款删除 Photobucket 水印。

第1步:首先,在您的计算机上打开您想要的浏览器,然后在地址栏输入程序的链接。之后,您将进入程序的主页。

第2步:在主页面会显示计费周期。向下滚动站点,您将看到选项 每月 要么 每年.每个计划都带有您可以参考的特定存储空间。从计划中选择并单击 购买 您选择的计划上的按钮。

计费周期选项

第三步: 之后,网站将要求您登录一个帐户,并显示您将支付的订单详细信息。

登录帐户

第4步: 登录后会询问您的信用卡号码信息。填写完空格后,点击 提交付款 按钮。届时,您可以使用 Photobucket 并托管没有水印的媒体文件。

填写信用卡详细信息

第 2 部分。 如何免费从 Photobucket 中删除水印

如果您正在寻找可以帮助您从 Photobucket 图片中删除水印的方法,您可以选择水印去除器。使用这些工具,您不必花大价钱去除水印。通过阅读以下内容了解可帮助您删除 Photobucket 水印的工具。

1.免费在线水印去除器

在线免费水印去除器 是一个专门的程序,用于从照片中删除各种水印。该工具是一款出色的 Photobucket 去除器,具有高度直观的界面和易于操作的选择工具。您可以使用其多边形、套索和画笔选择工具轻松突出水印。此外,它还允许您上传各种类型的照片,包括 JPG、JPEG、TIFF、PNG、BMP 等。

除此之外,您可以一次从图片中选择多个水印。可以使用此程序删除所有不需要的对象和水印。与其他类似程序不同,它保持了画面的原始质量。另一方面,您可以参考以下步骤来了解如何免费使用 Photobucket 的替代品,并且没有水印。

步骤 1. 启动网络应用程序

通过使用计算机上的任何浏览器访问该程序开始。在地址栏输入工具的链接,进入其主页。

步骤 2. 添加 Photobucket 图片

之后,将 Photobucket 直接拖放到程序的上传区域以导入您的目标照片。此外,您还可以点击 上传图片 按钮打开您计算机的文件夹。然后,双击要导入的目标照片。

上传图片文件

步骤 3. 突出显示水印并将其删除

现在,选择您喜欢使用的选择,然后突出显示水印。接下来,单击 消除 按钮并等待水印去除过程完成。继续执行该操作,直到获得所需的输出。

去除水印

步骤 4. 保存输出

如果您已经对 Photobucket 图片结果感到满意,请单击 保存 程序右下角的按钮。或者,您可以通过单击调整图片大小 裁剪并保存 按钮。

保存编辑的照片

2. InPaint

如果所有 Photobucket 图片都加了水印,并且您正在寻找具有高效结果的工具,您可以依赖 InPaint。同样,该工具允许您使用浏览器免费删除照片中的所有水印或对象。此外,您可以使用多种选择工具,例如标记工具、套索工具和多边形套索工具。您还可以使用该工具的放大和缩小功能来删除复杂的水印。这是使用 InPaint 删除 Photobucket 水印的方法。

第1步:打开您想要的网络浏览器,然后转到 InPaint 的官方页面。

第2步: 当你到达主页时,粉碎 上传图片 按钮并导入您选择的照片进行编辑。

第三步:突出显示带有 Photobucket 水印的照片并点击 擦除 界面左上角的按钮。

第4步:最后,点击 下载 右上角的按钮以获取输出。

InPaint 界面

3. Bitwar 水印专家

使用 Bitwar Watermark Expert 润饰您的照片。除了删除 Photobucket 水印外,您还可以使用它来删除不需要的元素,例如人物、文本、日期戳等等。按照以下步骤删除 Photobucket 水印。

第1步: 下载并安装 Bitwar Watermark Expert。

第2步:启动程序并选择 照片水印 卸妆选项。

第三步:导入图像文件并使用矩形选择突出显示水印。最后,点击应用按钮删除水印。

Bitwar 水印专家界面
进一步阅读

Part 3. 推荐程序对比图

也许您仍然不确定要使用哪个工具。我们准备了我们讨论过的这些程序的比较图表,以了解它们的优缺点。

工具类 选择多个水印 选择工具 无质量损失的输出 用户友好的界面
在线免费水印去除器 支持的 多边形、套索和画笔工具。
油漆 支持的 标记、套索和多边形工具
Bitwar 水印专家 支持的 只有矩形选择工具

第 4 部分。关于 Photobucket 水印的常见问题解答

我可以删除照片上的重复水印吗?

是的。您可以使用程序的多项选择功能来消除照片上的重复水印。

如何去除照片中间的 Photobucket 水印?

您可以删除照片中间的 Photobucket 水印,但它可能会留下一些模糊残留物,尤其是在图片具有复杂背景的情况下。

如何去除照片上的痕迹或残留物?

他的案例将要求您使用一些高级程序(例如 Photoshop)来几乎完美地编辑照片而不会留下任何痕迹。

结论

这些是您可以使用的行之有效的方法 删除 Photobucket 水印 从您珍贵的照片中。 Free Watermark Remover Online 提供了所讨论程序的出色结果,并且易于使用。

Navigation

Photobucket Watermark Removal Programs You Should Consider Using

Fiona Kaufman Jun 13, 2022 Edit Image

It is quite frustrating to get your favorite photo embedded with a watermark. Back then, Photobucket was a cost-free image hosting website until 2017. Now, you need to pay for a subscription to host any image watermark-free. Do not shell out money yet because we will unveil workarounds that will allow you to get rid of the Photobucket watermark for free.

Indeed, you can find many programs on the internet, but not all of them provide efficient results. On that note, we will share reliable programs to help you get through this situation. Learn more about these Photobucket watermark removers and see the comparison chart for your further scrutiny of the recommended ways.

Photobucket Watermark Remover
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Photobucket Watermark With Payment

Photobucket is undoubtedly an excellent hosting website for your images and videos. It can be used for personal and business purposes. However, free users have limitations, and one of those is the watermark on the photos. Also, you can only enjoy its benefits for 21 days. After the trial period, you have to purchase a plan to use the program continuously.

Perhaps you want to use Photobucket for hosting images regularly. In this case, the easiest and quickest way to remove the watermark in Photobucket is by purchasing a plan or subscribing to their plans. Take a look below to learn how to remove a Photobucket watermark with payment.

Step 1: First, open your desired browser on your computer and enter the program's link on the address bar. After that, you will enter the main page of the program.

Step 2: From the main page, the billing cycle will be displayed. Scroll down the site, and you will see options either MONTHLY or YEARLY. Each plan comes with specific storage that you can refer to. Choose from the plans and click on the PURCHASE button on your chosen plan.

Billing Cycle Options

Step 3: After that, the website will ask you to log in for an account and will show your order details which you will pay.

Log in Account

Step 4: After logging on, it will ask for information about your credit card number. Once you fill out the blank spaces, hit the SUBMIT PAYMENT button. By then, you can use the Photobucket and host media files without a watermark.

Fill Out Credit Card Details

Part 2. How to Remove Watermark From Photobucket For Free

If you are looking for methods that will assist you in erasing watermarks from your Photobucket pictures, you may opt for watermark removers. You do not have to spend a hefty buck to remove watermarks using these tools. Learn the tools that will help you remove the Photobucket watermark by reading below.

1. Free Watermark Remover Online

Free Watermark Remover Online is a dedicated program for erasing various watermarks from photos. The tool is an excellent Photobucket remover with a highly-intuitive interface and easy-to-operate selection tools. You can use its polygonal, lasso, and brush selection tools to highlight watermarks with great ease. Moreover, it lets you upload various kinds of photos, including JPG, JPEG, TIFF, PNG, BMP, etc.

Aside from that, you can select multiple watermarks from a picture all at once. All unwanted objects and watermarks can be removed using this program. Unlike other similar programs, it maintains the original quality of the picture. On the other hand, you can refer to the steps below to learn how to use the alternative to Photobucket for free with no watermark.

Step 1. Launch the web app

Get started by accessing the program using any browser on your computer. Type the link of the tool on the address bar and enter its main page.

Step 2. Add a Photobucket picture

After that, drop the Photobucket directly to the upload area of the program to import your target photo. Also, you may click the Upload Image button to open your computer’s file folder. Then, double-click on the target photo to import.

Upload Image File

Step 3. Highlight the watermark and remove it

Now, choose a selection you prefer using, and highlight the watermark. Next, click the Remove button and wait for the process of watermark removal to finish. Keep doing the action until you get your desired output.

Remove Watermark

Step 4. Save the output

If you are already satisfied with the Photobucket picture results, click the Save button at the bottom right corner of the program. Alternatively, you can resize the picture by clicking on the Crop & Save button.

Save Edited Photo

2. InPaint

If all Photobucket pics are watermarked, and you are looking for a tool with efficient results, you can depend upon InPaint. Likewise, the tool allows you to remove all watermarks or objects from a photo for free using a browser. In addition, you can use several selection tools, such as the marker tool, lasso tool, and polygonal lasso tool. You can also use the tool’s zoom-in and zoom-out feature to remove complicated watermarks. Here is how to remove the Photobucket watermark using InPaint.

Step 1: Open a web browser you want and go to the official page of InPaint.

Step 2: When you reach the homepage, smash the Upload Image button and import your chosen photo to edit.

Step 3: Highlight the photo with a Photobucket watermark and hit the Erase button on the top left of the interface.

Step 4: Finally, click the Download button on the top right corner to get the output.

InPaint Interface

3. Bitwar Watermark Expert

Retouch your photos without a trace using Bitwar Watermark Expert. Aside from removing Photobucket watermarks, you can use it to erase unwanted elements like people, texts, date stamps, and many more. Follow the procedure below to remove the Photobucket watermark.

Step 1: Download and install Bitwar Watermark Expert.

Step 2: Launch the program and select the Photo Watermark Remover Option.

Step 3: Import an image file and highlight the watermark using the rectangle selection. Lastly, hit the Apply button to remove the watermark.

Bitwar Watermark Expert Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart of Recommended Programs

Perhaps you are still not sure which tool to use. We prepared a comparison chart of these programs we discussed to learn their merits and demerits.

Tools Select Multiple Watermarks Selection Tools Outputs Without Quality Loss User-friendly Interface
Free Watermark Remover Online Supported Polygonal, lasso, and brush tools.
InPaint Supported Marker, lasso, and polygonal tools
Bitwar Watermark Expert Supported Only rectangle selection tool

Part 4. FAQs About Photobucket Watermark

Can I remove the repeated watermark on a photo?

Yes. You may use the multiple selection feature of the program to get rid of the repeated watermark on your photos.

How can I remove the Photobucket watermark in the middle of the photo?

You can remove the Photobucket watermark in the middle of the photo but it may leave some blur residue, especially if the picture has a complex background.

How to get rid of the marks or residue from the photo?

his case will require you to use some advanced programs like Photoshop to edit photos almost perfectly without any trace.

Conclusion

These are the proven ways you can use to remove the Photobucket watermark from your precious photos. Free Watermark Remover Online delivers great results of the discussed programs, and it is easy to use.