導航

最佳免費視頻水印去除軟件和在線程序

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 16 日 編輯視頻

在某些情況下,您觀看視頻並看到圖章或水印。視頻水印是嵌入的覆蓋層,構成視頻上的徽標或文本或版權免責聲明。它識別視頻內容並阻止未經授權的用戶訪問或使用它。然而,水印可能會分散觀眾的注意力。因此,用戶將不會欣賞這部電影,因為某些細節被屏蔽了。但好在現在有一些工具可以幫助用戶刪除視頻的水印。這就是這篇文章的計劃。學習 在線視頻水印去除器 和離線。

視頻水印去除劑
內容

第 1 部分。 最佳免費視頻水印去除軟件

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是 Windows 和 Mac 電腦最直接的水印去除。它與一百多種不同的視頻文件類型兼容。結果,文件不會有問題。此外,Vidmore Video Converter 具有高度用戶友好的界面,使您無需培訓即可輕鬆使用它。在刪除電影中的水印時,程序中的工具箱將是您最好的朋友。您必須上傳文件,然後等待程序完成。

它還包括編輯功能,例如裁剪、剪切,以及向視頻文件添加特殊效果和過濾器的功能。此外,您可以輕鬆應用這些效果。如果您有興趣了解如何使用 Vidmore Video Converter 從視頻中刪除水印,您可以在下面找到指南。

第1步: 首先,您必須下載並安裝多功能軟件應用程序。之後,您應該授權啟動器在您的 Windows 或 Mac 計算機上運行。一切就緒後,您就可以開始使用該應用程序了。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 程序啟動後,請參閱以上部分了解更多信息。訪問 工具箱,從下拉菜單中選擇它。選擇好之後 工具箱 選項,它將為您提供更多編輯工具。找到 視頻水印去除劑 應用。

去水印去除虛擬機

第三步: 只要你在 工具箱,屏幕中心會出現一條垂線。通過按屏幕上的垂直線從文件中選擇視頻。

添加視頻

在窗口中提交視頻後,您會看到更多的編輯選項。點擊 添加去水印區域 按鈕以消除屏幕下方的可見區域。之後,你會看到一個長方形。如果您在水印部分找到它會有所幫助。此外,您可以根據自己的喜好自定義水印去除劑的厚度。

刪除 VM 的水印

第4步: 最後,如果您選擇導出視頻而不進行任何更改,請單擊 出口 底部的選項。

導出視頻 Vidmore

2.傲軟

Apowersoft 是一款著名的水印去除器,兼容 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統。它可以去除電影和照片中的水印。有了它,您可以在三種不同的水印去除方法之間進行選擇,並擦除水印符號的某些部分,同時讓徽標的其他部分在您的電影中可見。

Apowersoft 還支持所有主要的視頻格式,允許您拖放電影或將它們從計算機存儲直接導入到程序中。

Apowersoft去水印虛擬機

優點:

  1. 此剪輯水印橡皮擦適用於幾乎所有可用的視頻和圖片格式。
  2. 它生成與原始提交的視頻相同的視頻輸出,同時還將視頻減小到可管理的大小。
  3. 轉換和編輯視頻很簡單,只需幾個基本步驟。因此,Apowersoft 不需要任何專業技能。

缺點:

  1. 編輯選項受到限制。
  2. 該程序不是免費提供的。
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。 在線視頻水印去除器

3. 彈性夾

在線水印去除器 FlexClip 可以幫助您從視頻中去除令人不快的水印。此視頻編輯器使您可以利用組件功能向視頻的水印添加表單或縮小直到水印完全刪除。要使用視頻編輯器,您無需在網站上註冊或在您的設備上下載並運行應用程序。

Flexclip 水印去除劑

優點:

  1. 它使您可以從任何設備使用系統。
  2. 此外,它是最新的並且易於使用。
  3. 您可以使用多種有趣的組件來隱藏視頻徽標。

缺點:

  1. 視頻的輸出時間相對較短。
  2. 免費版對可用功能有限制。

4.SnapTik

SnapTik 是一項互聯網服務,可讓您下載沒有水印的視頻。只需要一個視頻鏈接,該鏈接應粘貼到站點中,然後留給程序進行視頻處理。下載成功後,您可以將視頻保存在您的計算機、移動設備或平板電腦上,無需水印。

SnapTik 水印去除劑

優點:

  1. 它是一個完全免費的互聯網工具。
  2. 因為您的普通瀏覽器就足夠了,所以無需安裝應用程序即可使用它。

缺點:

  1. 儘管它是免費的,但該網站有幾個破壞用戶體驗的廣告。
  2. 您無法從視頻中刪除不需要的對象。

第 3 部分。 視頻水印去除器應用程序

5.刪除和添加水印

Remove & Add Watermark 是一款適用於 Android 的水印去除器,您可以從 Google Play 商店獲得。此外,它有助於在您的品牌上添加水印。該程序使用插值方法從視頻中去除水印。它將周圍的像素與消除水印的區域無縫混合。結果,似乎什麼都沒有。對於帶有水印的視頻,此應用程序將裁剪掉水印。

RemoveAddWatermark 水印去除器

優點:

  1. UI 易於導航。
  2. 提供卓越的客戶幫助,以解決消費者可能遇到的任何問題。

缺點:

  1. 從視頻中刪除水印不如此列表中的其他應用快。

6.水印去除劑,標誌橡皮擦

該工具包括水印去除、慢動作和 MP3 轉換以及編輯。從 Play 商店下載應用程序後,您可以在其中進行購買。它是一個與所有 Android 設備兼容的 Android 兼容應用程序。該程序允許您在將無水印視頻下載到設備存儲之前同時從視頻的不同部分刪除水印。編輯完視頻後,輸出將保持與原始視頻相同的縱橫比和質量。

LogoEraser 水印去除劑

優點:

  1. 用戶界面很直觀,允許同時從同一部電影中刪除許多水印。
  2. 您可以在不犧牲質量的情況下壓縮甚至修剪下載的電影。

缺點:

  1. 標記水印位置的模糊通常是可見的,這表明以前存在某些東西。

7. SaveTok

可以使用 SaveTok 從 iPhone 和其他基於 iOS 的設備上擦除水印。使用此軟件,您可以下載無水印和徽標的視頻,為視頻和人物添加書籤,並與您的社交網絡聯繫人分享。此應用程序與運行 iOS 10.0 及更高版本的 iPhone 兼容。

SaveTok 水印去除器

優點:

  1. 您可以與任何人分享您收藏的電影,即使他們沒有 SaveTok 應用程序。
  2. 它可以慢動作播放 TikTok 視頻。

缺點:

  1. 廣告可能會阻礙存儲下載視頻的過程。

第 4 部分。 關於在線和離線視頻水印去除器的常見問題解答

我們為什麼要使用水印?

您可以使用水印來保護敏感信息並驗證法律文件的合法性。此外,您將為任何用於打擊模仿的紙幣添加水印。

加水印違法嗎?

如果您在任何廣告材料(數字或紙質)中使用帶水印的圖片,而未事先獲得權利所有者的正式批准,則您侵犯了圖片的版權。

水印的一些缺點是什麼?

雖然水印旨在保護您的權利,但它的外觀可能會對您的品牌產生負面影響。為您的所有在線照片提供版權可能會向用戶傳達您更關心防止盜竊而不是按預期展示圖像。

結論

這些是一些 最好的免費視頻水印去除軟件 以及您的個人計算機和移動設備上可用的互聯網應用程序。毫無疑問,它們中的每一個都將幫助您從您喜歡的視頻中刪除水印。但是,如果您正在尋找簡單的水印去除,您可能會依賴 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Best Free Video Watermark Remover Software and Online Program

Fiona Kaufman May 16, 2022 Edit Video

There are instances when you watch a video and see a stamp or a watermark. A video watermark is an embedded overlay constituting a logo or a text on a video or a copyright disclaimer. It identifies the video content and discourages unauthorized users from accessing or using it. However, a watermark may cause a distraction for viewers. So as a result, users will not enjoy the film because some details are being blocked. But the good thing is that there are tools nowadays that will help users remove the watermark of a video. And that is the plan of this post. Learn the video watermark remover online and offline.

Video Watermark Remover
Content

Part 1. Best Free Video Watermark Remover Software

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The Vidmore Video Converter is the most direct watermark removal for Windows and Mac computers. It is compatible with more than a hundred different video file types. As an outcome, there will be no problem concerning the document. Additionally, Vidmore Video Converter has a highly user-friendly interface that allows you to use it without trouble without training. When it comes to erasing the watermark from your movie, the Toolbox in the program will be your best friend. You must upload your file and then wait for the procedure to be completed.

It also includes editing capabilities such as cropping, cutting, and the ability to add special effects and filters to video files. Furthermore, you can apply these effects with ease. If you are interested in learning how to remove the watermark from a video using Vidmore Video Converter, you may find a guide below.

Step 1: First and foremost, you must download and install the multi-functional software application. After that, you should authorize the launcher to work on your Windows or Mac computer. When everything is in order, you may begin using the application.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: See the sections above for further information after the program is launched. To access the Toolbox, choose it from the drop-down menu. After you have selected the Toolbox option, it will present you with more editing tools. Locate the Video Watermark Remover application.

Go to Watermark Remover VM

Step 3: As soon as you tick on the Toolbox, a perpendicular will appear in the screen center. Select the video from the file by pressing the perpendicular line on the screen.

Add Videos Vidmore

After you've submitted your video in the window, you'll see further editing options. Click the Add watermark removing area button to eliminate the area visible below the screen. Following that, you'll see a bit of a rectangular form. It will help if you locate it in the watermark section. Additionally, you may customize the thickness of the watermark remover to your liking.

Remove Watermark for VM

Step 4: Finally, if you choose to export your video without making any changes, click the Export option at the bottom.

Export Videos Vidmore

2. Apowersoft

Apowersoft is a famous watermark remover compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems. It enables the removal of watermarks from movies and photographs. With it, you may choose between three distinct watermark removal methods and erase certain sections of a watermark symbol while leaving other parts of the logo visible in your movie.

Apowersoft also supports all major video formats, allowing you to drag and drop your movies or import them from your computer's storage directly into the program.

Apowersoft Watermark Remover VM

Pros:

  1. This clip watermark eraser is suitable with almost all video and picture formats available.
  2. It generates video output identical to the original submitted video while also reducing the video to a manageable size.
  3. Converting and editing videos is straightforward, with a few basic steps. As a result, Apowersoft does not need any professional skills.

Cons:

  1. The editing options are restricted.
  2. The program is not available for free.
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Video Watermark Remover Online

3. FlexClip

The online watermark remover FlexClip can help you remove that unpleasant watermark from your video. This video editor enables you to utilize the components function to add a form to the video's watermark or zoom out until the watermark is wholly removed. To use the video editor, you do not need to register with the website or download and run an application on your device.

Flexclip Watermark Remover

Pros:

  1. It enables you to use the system from any device.
  2. Moreover, it is up to date and easy to use.
  3. There are a variety of entertaining components that you may use to conceal the video logo.

Cons:

  1. The video's output time is relatively short.
  2. The free edition has a limit on the functionality available.

4. SnapTik

SnapTik is an internet service that allows you to download videos without a watermark. All necessary is a link to the video, which should be pasted into the site and then left to the program to do the video processing. You may save the video on your computer, mobile device, or tablet when you have successfully downloaded it without the watermark.

SnapTik Watermark Remover

Pros:

  1. It is a completely free internet tool to use.
  2. Because your normal browser will suffice, there is no need to install an app to utilize it.

Cons:

  1. Even though it is free, the site has several advertisements that disrupt the user experience.
  2. You cannot remove the undesired object from the video.

Part 3. Video Watermark Remover App

5. Remove & Add Watermark

Remove & Add Watermark is a watermark remover for Android that you can get from the Google Play Store. Additionally, it aids in the addition of a watermark on your brand. The interpolation approach is used in this program to remove watermarks from videos. It mixes the surrounding pixels seamlessly with the region where the watermark is eliminated. As a result, it seems as if nothing was ever there. In the case of videos with watermarks around the corners, this app will crop the watermark out.

RemoveAddWatermark Watermark Remover

Pros:

  1. The UI is simple to navigate.
  2. Provides superior customer assistance to address any concerns consumers may have.

Cons:

  1. Removing watermarks from videos is not as fast as other apps on this list.

6. Watermark Remover, Logo Eraser

This tool includes watermark removal, slow motion, and MP3 conversion, as well as editing. After downloading the app from the play store, you may make purchases inside it. It is an Android-compatible application that is compatible with all Android devices. This program allows you to remove the watermark from different portions of your video simultaneously before downloading a watermark-free video to your device's storage. Once you've edited your video, the output will retain the same aspect ratio and quality as the original.

LogoEraser Watermark Remover

Pros:

  1. The user interface is intuitive, allowing for the simultaneous removal of many watermarks from the same movie.
  2. You may compress and even trim downloaded movies without sacrificing quality.

Cons:

  1. The blur marking the location of the watermark is frequently visible, suggesting that something was formerly there.

7. SaveTok

It is possible to erase watermarks from iPhones and other iOS-based devices with SaveTok. With this software, you may download videos free of watermarks and logos, bookmark videos and personalities, and share them with your social network contacts. This application is compatible with iPhones running iOS editions 10.0 and above.

SaveTok Watermark Remover

Pros:

  1. You can share movies you've bookmarked with anybody, even if they don't have the SaveTok app.
  2. It enables the slow-motion playback of TikTok videos.

Cons:

  1. Ads may obstruct the process of storing the downloaded video.

Part 4. FAQs About Video Watermark Remover Online and Offline

Why do we use watermarks?

You may use a watermark to safeguard sensitive information and verify a legal document's legitimacy. Additionally, you'll watermark any paper banknotes used to combat imitation.

Is watermarking against the law?

If you use a watermarked picture in any advertising material, digital or paper, without first obtaining official approval from the rights holder, you violate the image's copyright.

What are some of the downsides of watermarking?

While a watermark is designed to safeguard your rights, its look may negatively affect your brand. Copyrighting all of your online photographs may convey to users that you are more concerned with preventing theft than with exhibiting the image as intended.

Conclusions

These are some of the best free video watermark remover software and internet apps available on your personal computer and mobile device. Each of them will undoubtedly aid you in removing the watermark from your favorite videos. However, if you're looking for a simple watermark removal, you may depend on Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews