導航

TikTok(桌面和移動)的頂級水印去除器評論

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 16 日 編輯視頻

TikTok是世界著名的社交媒體應用程序,允許人們上傳視頻。有各種用於娛樂和教育目的的視頻。事實上,它有數十億用戶在積極上傳和觀看這個節目。由於其獨特的功能,您可以製作富有創意且引人注目的視頻。

同時,一些用戶希望在 Instagram 和 Facebook 等社交媒體平台上分享他們的 TikTok 視頻。然而,他們希望刪除 TikTok 水印以隱藏他們的用戶名以及水印本身。如果您希望在不留下任何水印的情況下分享您的 TikTok 視頻,我們在此處列出 適用於 iPhone 的 TikTok 水印去除器、Android、Windows 和 Mac 設備。跳轉後了解更多信息。

TikTok水印去除劑
內容

第 1 部分。 最佳 TikTok 水印去除軟件

您可以在網上找到的可靠 ol 之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.此 TikTok 水印刪除應用程序不會在您處理的視頻上留下水印痕跡。使用此應用程序,可以刪除視頻中的徽標、文本或任何不需要的對象。您可以添加多個水印來刪除該區域。因此,如果您想刪除水印或刪除一些不需要的對象,您可以使用此程序來完成。

此外,您可以在導出文件之前編輯輸出設置。有視頻和音頻設置允許您調整格式、分辨率、幀速率、音頻比特率、採樣率等。以下是操作此 TikTok 無水印應用程序的步驟。

步驟 1. 獲取 TikTok 水印去除器

要去除 TikTok 中的水印,請先點擊下載水印去除器 免費下載 下方的按鈕。之後安裝並啟動該程序。然後,環遊該工具以熟悉界面和功能。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 訪問視頻水印去除器

現在,導航到 工具箱 標籤。從這裡,您將看到該程序提供的各種功能和特性。然後,打開 視頻水印去除劑 選項並通過單擊立即添加視頻 簽名按鈕。

訪問視頻水印去除器

Step 3. 添加去水印區域

上傳後預覽視頻並找到水印。現在,點擊 添加去水印區域 按鈕在左下側界面。接下來,請將其放置在水印區域。您可以調整大小和位置以覆蓋不需要的水印。然後,它應該會像魔法一樣自動消失。

添加水印去除劑

步驟 4. 導出處理後的視頻

順便說一句,您可以添加更多水印去除區域,並調整它們的生效時間。編輯完視頻後,轉到 輸出量 選項並配置必要的選項。最後,點擊 出口 按鈕來處理您的視頻,它會自動保存您的設備上沒有水印的視頻。

導出編輯的視頻

第 2 部分。 TikTok 水印去除器應用程序

在這裡,您將了解如何刪除移動設備上的 TikTok 水印。我們將討論一些很棒的 TikTok 水印去除器,可免費在您的移動設備上下載應用程序。去看一下。

1.刪除和添加水印

刪除和添加水印是一款適用於安卓手機的應用程序,可幫助用戶刪除水印。該應用程序使您可以使用其套索和矩形選擇工具選擇水印區域,以幫助您準確地追踪水印。它會自動將所選區域替換為覆蓋視頻不需要的區域的像素。另一方面,您也可以使用該工具為您的視頻添加水印並使其個性化。

優點:

  1. 它提供套索和矩形工具來去除水印。
  2. 它允許您裁剪徽標或水印。

缺點:

  1. 安卓用戶專屬。
去水印接口

2.從視頻中刪除徽標

您可以依賴的另一個 Android TikTok 視頻水印去除器是 Remove Logo From Video。正如標題所示,它旨在幫助用戶從視頻中刪除徽標,該視頻也適用於從 TikTok 視頻中刪除水印。這使您可以移動和縮放視頻中的徽標或水印。

優點:

  1. 從圖庫中導入視頻。
  2. 更改水印的持續時間。

缺點:

  1. 應用程序偶爾崩潰。
從視頻中刪除徽標

3. 視頻橡皮擦 – 卸妝標誌

Video Eraser 是適用於 iOS 用戶的免費 TikTok 水印。它可以幫助您有效地從 TikTok 視頻中刪除水印,而不會注意到它。該工具帶有一個直觀的界面。即使是不精通技術的人也可以立即從視頻中刪除水印。

優點:

  1. 非常簡單易用。
  2. 清除視頻中的水印。

缺點:

  1. 該界面加載了討厭的廣告。
  2. 有時它可能反應遲鈍。
視頻橡皮擦刪除徽標

第 3 部分。 獎金:在線 TikTok 屏幕截圖水印去除器

如果您想使用 TikTok 屏幕截圖作為縮略圖但上面有水印,您可以考慮使用 在線水印去除器 通過維德莫爾。它可以在線工作,並允許您從屏幕截圖中刪除不需要的對象、文本或徽標。最好的部分是該工具注入了人工智能技術,可準確自動刪除水印。要使用此屏幕截圖 TikTok 水印去除器網站,請按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1。 首先,使用您計算機上的任何瀏覽器訪問 Watermark Remover Online 的官方頁面。

第2步。 點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕並瀏覽您要編輯的 TikTok 屏幕截圖。雙擊它進行上傳。

上傳圖片

第三步 該工具應自動刪除徽標。如果您想刪除其他對象,您可以使用程序的套索或多邊形工具。選擇放置水印的區域並點擊 消除 按鈕。

去除圖像水印

第四步。 您也可以根據需要裁剪屏幕截圖。完成編輯後,點擊 按鈕完成該過程。您可以將此工具用作在線 TikTok 水印去除器,以供您將來使用縮略圖。

保存編輯的圖像
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 TikTok 水印去除器的常見問題解答

從視頻中刪除水印是否違法?

除非是供個人使用,否則您不能從視頻中刪除水印。例如,您要刪除覆蓋視頻更多部分的不需要的水印。

我可以使用 iMovie 刪除視頻上的水印嗎?

是的。但是,您將需要使用裁剪解決方法。這意味著如果水印就在視頻的角落,您可以使用 iMovie 的裁剪選項將其刪除。

是否可以從視頻中刪除徽標而不使其模糊?

一般來說,去除水印涉及模糊所選區域。這很明顯,尤其是當視頻具有動態色彩時。另一方面,可以通過將其替換為另一個對象來不模糊該部分。

結論

這些都是經過驗證的 TikTok水印去除劑 可用於從 TikTok 視頻中刪除水印的應用程序。這篇文章分享了適用於所有設備的應用程序。無論您使用的是台式機還是移動設備,您都可以從 TikTok 視頻中刪除水印。除此之外,還提供了屏幕截圖水印去除器,以幫助您從您喜歡用作縮略圖的圖像中刪除不需要的徽標。試試看,親眼看看!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Review of Top Watermark Removers for TikTok (Desktop & Mobile)

Fiona Kaufman May 16, 2022 Edit Video

TikTok is a world-famous social media application that allows people to upload videos. There are various kinds of videos for entertainment and educational purposes. In fact, it has billions of users actively uploading and watching this program. Due to its unique features, you can produce creative and eye-catching videos.

Meanwhile, some users want to share their TikTok videos on social media platforms like Instagram and Facebook. Yet they want the TikTok watermark to be removed to hide their username along with the watermark per se. If you wish to share your TikTok videos without leaving any watermark, we listed here TikTok watermark removers for iPhone, Android, Windows, and Mac devices. Learn more after the jump.

TikTok Watermark Remover
Content

Part 1. Best TikTok Watermark Remover Software

One of the reliable ols you can find online is Vidmore Video Converter. This TikTok watermark remove app leaves no trace of the watermark on the video you processed. Using this app, removing logos, texts, or any undesired objects in the video is possible. You can add multiple watermarks removing the area. Therefore, if you wish to remove a watermark or remove some unwanted objects, you can do so using this program.

Furthermore, you can edit the output settings before exporting the file. There are video and audio settings allowing you to tweak the format, resolution, frame rate, audio bitrate, sample rate, etc. Here are the steps to operate this TikTok no watermark app.

Step 1. Get the TikTok watermark remover

To remove the watermark in TikTok, first download the watermark remover by clicking the Free Download button beneath. Install and launch the program afterward. Then, circumnavigate the tool to familiarize yourself with the interface and functionalities.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Access the Video Watermark Remover

Now, navigate to the Toolbox tab. From here, you will see various functions and features offered by the program. Then, open the Video Watermark Remover option and immediately add a video by clicking the Plus sign button.

Access Video Watermark Remover

Step 3. Add a watermark removing area

Preview the video after uploading it and locate the watermark. Now, click on the Add watermark removing area button at the lower left side interface. Next, please place it in the area of the watermark. You can adjust the size and position to cover the unwanted watermark. Then, it should disappear automatically like magic.

Add Watermark Remover

Step 4. Export the processed video

By the way, you can add more watermarks removing areas, and adjust the duration they will take effect. After editing the video, go to the Output option and configure the necessary options. Finally, hit the Export button to process your video, and it will automatically save your video without a watermark on your device.

Export Edited Video

Part 2. TikTok Watermark Remover Apps

Here, you will know how to remove TikTok watermarks on your mobile device. We will discuss some great TikTok watermark removers free to download apps on your mobile devices. Check them out.

1. Remove & Add Watermark

Remove & Add Watermark is an application for Android phones that helps users to remove watermarks. This app enables you to select the watermark area using its lasso and rectangle selection tool to help you accurately trace the watermark. It will automatically replace the selected area with pixels covering the unwanted area of the video. On the other hand, you may also use the tool to add watermarks to your videos and make them personalized.

Pros:

  1. It offers lasso and rectangle tools to remove watermarks.
  2. It allows you to crop out the logo or watermark.

Cons:

  1. Exclusive for Android users.
Remove Watermark Interface

2. Remove Logo From Video

Another Android TikTok video watermark remover you can rely on is Remove Logo From Video. As the title suggests, it is designed to help users delete logos from a video which also works for removing watermarks from TikTok videos. This enables you to move and scale to the logo or watermark from the video.

Pros:

  1. Import video from the gallery.
  2. Change the duration of the watermark.

Cons:

  1. The occasional crashing of the application.
Remove Logo from Video

3. Video Eraser – Remover Logo

Video Eraser is a free TikTok watermark for iOS users. It can help you effectively delete watermarks from TikTok videos without noticing it. The tool comes with an intuitive interface. Even non-tech-savvy people can remove watermarks from a video in no time.

Pros:

  1. Very straightforward and easy to use.
  2. Clean removal of watermarks in a video.

Cons:

  1. The interface is loaded with pesky ads.
  2. At times it can be unresponsive.
Video Eraser Remove Logo

Part 3. Bonus: TikTok Screenshot Watermark Remover Online

In case you want to use a TikTok screenshot as a thumbnail but have a watermark on it, you may consider using the Watermark Remover Online by Vidmore. It works online and allows you to remove unwanted objects, texts, or logos from a screenshot. The best part is the tool is infused with AI technology for accurate and automatic deletion of a watermark. To use this screenshot TikTok watermark remover website, follow the steps below.

Step 1. First off, visit the official page of Watermark Remover Online using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Upload Image button and browse the TikTok screenshot you want to edit. Double-click on it to upload.

Upload Image

Step 3. The tool should remove the logo automatically. If you wish to remove other objects, you may use the lasso or polygonal tool of the program. Select the areas where the watermark is placed and hit the Remove button.

Remove Image Watermark

Step 4. You may also crop the screenshot as you like. Once you are done editing, hit the Save button to finish the process. You can use this tool as a TikTok watermark remover online for your future thumbnails.

Save Edited Image
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on TikTok Watermark Remover

Is it illegal to remove a watermark from a video?

You cannot remove a watermark from a video unless it is for personal use. Say, for example, you are removing an unwanted watermark that covers more portions of the video.

Can I remove the watermark on a video using iMovie?

Yes. However, you will need to use the cropping workaround. That means if the watermark is just around the corner of the video, you can remove it using the crop option of iMovie.

Is it possible to remove a logo from a video without blurring it?

Generally speaking, removing watermarks involves blurring the area selected. It is noticeable, especially when the video has dynamic colors. On the other hand, it is possible not to blur the part by replacing it with another object.

Conclusion

These are the proven TikTok watermark remover apps you can use to delete a watermark from your TikTok videos. This post shares apps for all devices. Whatever you are using, whether a desktop or mobile device, you will be able to remove the watermark from a TikTok video. Aside from this, a screenshot watermark remover is provided to help you delete unwanted logos from your images that you like to use as your thumbnail. Try them out and see for yourself!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews