導航
F

Canva Background Remover 演練和回顧偉大的替代品

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 30 日 編輯圖像

您可能遇到過使用 Photoshop 刪除照片背景但最終感到沮喪的情況?大多數初學者都認為在 Photoshop、PowerPoint、Word 中刪除背景很複雜。換句話說,許多用戶發現這些編輯器不是刪除照片背景的直接方法。最糟糕的情況是,在花費數小時導航和嘗試學習編輯器之後,結果變得一團糟。

另一方面,使用 Canva 的背景功能可以輕鬆去除背景。它提供了出色的工具來設計和編輯圖片,讓您可以使用圖片的背景。我們建議不要嘗試使用 Photoshop 或 Word 刪除背景 Canva 從圖像中刪除背景.查看下面的指南。

在 Canva 中刪除背景

第 1 部分。如何在 Canva 中刪除背景

Canva 使從圖像中刪除背景變得非常容易。無論您是否需要在另一個背景上疊加徽標,您都可以獲得專業的輸出。它提供了無數的工具來專業地設計和編輯照片。該工具是用於演示、產品推廣、縮略圖創建等的廣受歡迎的程序。

最終,它使用戶只需單擊即可消除照片的背景。除此之外,您還可以上傳自己的圖片並將其作為照片的背景。或者,Canva 提供了許多藝術背景,您可以將它們應用到您的攝影中。無需進一步討論,這裡是如何從 Canva 中的圖片中刪除背景。

第 1 步:登錄您的 Canva 帳戶

使用瀏覽器訪問 Canva 的官方網站。如果您沒有帳戶,則必須先註冊。

Canva 登錄帳戶

步驟 2. 自定義畫布大小

然後,您將被重定向到模板庫。從這裡,單擊 創建設計 右上角的按鈕並設置畫布的大小。然後,它將以您設置的大小打開主畫布。

畫布創建畫布

步驟 3. 將圖像添加到 Canva

之後,上傳您要編輯的照片。選擇左側工具欄上的上傳選項,然後單擊 上傳媒體 從本地驅動器導入。或者,單擊三個點圖標以選擇要從中導入的存儲。

Canva 上傳照片

步驟 4. 刪除圖像的背景

在主畫布上單擊上傳的照片,然後單擊 編輯圖片 左上方界面中的選項。然後,界面左側會出現一組功能。現在要清除 Canva 中的背景,單擊 背景去除劑 選項。該工具將自動將前景與背景分開。

Canva 移除背景

步驟 5. 增強和保存圖形

屆時,您可以開始編輯圖形。您可以調整大小、翻轉、移動它並將其疊加到純色背景或圖像上。要保存編輯的圖形,請單擊 下載 按鈕,然後選擇文件類型。最後點擊紫色 下載 按鈕獲取輸出。這就是如何在 Canva 中擦除背景。

Canva 保存輸出

第 2 部分。Canva 的可靠替代品

假設您正在尋找不需要註冊的可靠替代方案。在這種情況下,您應該使用 Vidmore Background Remover Online。只需單擊一下,您就可以直接從網頁中刪除照片的背景,就像在 Canva 中刪除背景一樣。它將讓您完全控製圖片,允許您調整大小、移動到任何地方、翻轉和旋轉它。除此之外,您還可以選擇純色作為新背景。

或者,您可以使其透明或將其與另一張圖片重疊作為其新背景。最重要的是,該工具是免費的 100%。您只需要一個網絡連接和一個瀏覽器即可使用其全部服務。了解如何使用以下步驟在此 Canva 替代方案中移除背景。

步驟 1. 訪問網站工具

首先,使用瀏覽器在您的計算機上啟動 Vidmore Background Remover Online。在瀏覽器地址欄輸入工具名稱,進入主頁面。

Step 2. 上傳圖片進行修改

接下來,點擊 上傳肖像 從主頁。它將打開您的文件夾。然後,您可以搜索目標照片並立即上傳。同時,您可以將要編輯的照片拖放到指定區域,方便上傳圖片。

VBRO 添加圖片

步驟 3. 編輯照片

上傳照片後,該工具將自動刪除將主體與其背景分開的背景。您可以將背景更改為純色或使其透明。選擇可用的顏色或單擊三個點圖標以探索其他顏色。您可以在“移動”選項卡上旋轉主題或相應地調整其大小。

VBRO 編輯照片

步驟 4. 保存編輯後的照片

完成配置後,保存照片的輸出。點擊 下載 預覽下方的按鈕。要打開照片的最終版本,請單擊瀏覽器底部的結果。另一方面,您可以通過單擊 新圖片 按鈕。只需執行相同的程序即可使用此 Canva 背景去除器替代品。

VBRO 保存照片

進一步閱讀:

在HTC上截屏的3種方式

使用在線將 WebP 保存為 GIF 的 5 種最佳方法

第 3 部分。在 Canva 中刪除背景的常見問題解答

如何在 Canva 中創建自定義形狀?

Canva 允許您在圖像或視頻上添加或創建自定義形狀。在編輯器面板中,單擊元素選項。然後,尋找線條和形狀部分。從這裡,選擇您要添加的形狀。您還可以根據需要更改其顏色來編輯形狀。

如何在 Canva 中製作圖片?

要在 Canva 中製作圖片,請轉到編輯器側面板上的元素選項卡。然後,向下滾動以查看“框架”部分。現在,從框架中選擇一個圓圈。之後,將圖片拖到框架中。它應該把圖片轉過來。屆時,您可以調整圖片的大小以適合框架。

是否可以在 Canva 中製作透明背景?

是的。刪除圖片的背景後,您應該將圖片保存為 PNG 格式或勾選透明背景選項。這些通常嵌套在下載部分。因此,如果您想學習 Canva 如何去除白色背景,您也可以應用此方法。

結論

那是 如何在 Canva 中去除背景.您不必滿足於復雜的照片編輯應用程序(如 Photoshop)或流程不簡單的工具。但是,您必須擁有 Canva 的專業帳戶才能使用該工具的背景功能。另一方面,您可以選擇完全免費的工具 Vidmore Background Remover Online 作為替代方案。

Navigation
f

Canva Background Remover Walkthrough and Review of Great Alternative

Audrey Lee Mar 30, 2022 Edit Image

You may have gone through a scenario where you remove the background of a photo using Photoshop but end up frustrated? Most beginners share the same sentiment that removing background in Photoshop, PowerPoint, Word is complicated. In other words, many users find these editors, not straightforward methods to remove a background of a photo. Worst case, it turned out a mess after spending hours of navigating and trying to learn the editor.

On the other hand, easy background removal can be realized using the background feature of Canva. It offers excellent tools to design and edit pictures allowing you to work with the background of your pictures. Instead of attempting to remove the background using Photoshop or Word, we recommend Canva to remove the background from an image. Check out the guide below.

Remove Background in Canva

Part 1. How to Remove Background in Canva

Canva makes it utterly easy to remove the background from an image. You can have a professional output, whether you need to layer a logo over another background. It offers myriads of tools to design and edit photos professionally. This tool is a sought-after program for presentations, product promotion, thumbnail creation, and so much more.

Ultimately, it enables users to eliminate the background of a photo in just a click. In addition to that, you may upload your own graphic and make it the background of your photo. Alternatively, Canva offers numerous artistic backdrops that you can apply to your photography. Without further discussion, here is how to remove the background from a picture in Canva.

Step 1. Log in to your Canva account

Go to the official website of Canva using a browser. If you do not have an account, you must register first.

Canva Login to Account

Step 2. Customize the canvas size

Then, you will be redirected to the template library. From here, click the Create a design button at the upper right corner and set the size of the canvas. Then, it will open the main canvas with the size you set.

Canva Create Canvas

Step 3. Add an image to Canva

After that, upload a photo you want to edit. Select the Upload option on the left side toolbar and click the Upload media to import from your local drive. Or, click the three dots icon to select storage where you wish to import from.

Canva Upload Photos

Step 4. Remove the background of the image

Click the uploaded photo on the main canvas, and click the Edit image option in the upper left side interface. Then, a set of functions will appear on the left side of the interface. Now to clear the background in Canva, click the Background Remover option. The tool will automatically separate the foreground from the background.

Canva Remove Background

Step 5. Enhance and save the graphic

By then, you can begin editing the graphic. You can resize, flip, move it around and overlay it to a solid background or an image. To save the edited graphic, click the Download button at the upper right corner and select a file type. Finally, click the purple Download button to get the output. That is how to erase backgrounds in Canva.

Canva Save Output

Part 2. Reliable Alternative to Canva

Suppose you are looking for a reliable alternative that does not need registration. In that case, you should go with Vidmore Background Remover Online. In just a click away, you can remove the background of your photo from the web page directly, just like how you remove the background in Canva. It will give you complete control of the picture, allowing you to resize, move anywhere, flip, and rotate it. Apart from that, you can choose from solid colors as the new backdrop.

Optionally, you can make it transparent or overlay it with another picture as its new background. Above all, the tool is 100% free. You only need a cyber connection and a browser to utilize its full service. Learn how to remove background in this Canva alternative using the steps below.

Step 1. Access the website tool

First off, launch the Vidmore Background Remover Online on your computer using a browser. Type the tool's name on the browser's address bar and enter the main page.

Step 2. Upload the image to modify

Next, click the Upload Portrait from the main page. It will open up your File Folder. Then, you can search for your target photo and upload it immediately. Meanwhile, you can drop the photo to be edited on the designated area to upload an image conveniently.

VBRO Add Image

Step 3. Edit the photo

After uploading the photo, the tool will automatically remove the background separating the subject from its background. You can change the background to solid colors or make it transparent. Select the available colors or click the three dots icon to explore other colors. You can rotate the subject on the Move tab or resize it accordingly.

VBRO Edit Photos

Step 4. Save the edited photo

Once done with the configurations, save the output of the photo. Click the Download button below the preview. To open the final version of your photo, click on the result at the bottom of your browser. On the other hand, you can process another photo by clicking the New Image button. Just do the same procedure to use this Canva background remover alternative.

VBRO Save Photo

Further Reading:

3 Ways to Take Screenshots on HTC

5 Optimal Ways to Save WebP to GIF using Online

Part 3. FAQs on Removing Background in Canva

How do I create a custom shape in Canva?

Canva allows you to add or create a custom shape onto an image or video. From the editor panel, click on the Elements option. Then, look for the Lines & Shapes section. From here, select the shape that you wish to add. You may also edit the shape by changing its color as you like.

How can I make a picture round in Canva?

To make a picture round in Canva, go to the Elements tab on the editor side panel. Then, scroll down to see the Frames section. Now, select a circle from the frames. After that, drag the picture to the frame. It should turn the picture round. By then, you may adjust the size of the picture to fit the frame.

Is it possible to make a transparent background in Canva?

Yes. After you remove the picture's background, you should save the picture in PNG format or tick on the Transparent background option. These are usually nested in the Download section. Hence, if you want to learn Canva how to get rid of white background, you can also apply this method.

Conclusion

That is how to remove the background in Canva. You do not have to settle for complicated photo editing apps like Photoshop or tools with not straightforward processes. However, you must have a pro account of Canva to utilize the background feature of the tool. On the other hand, you can opt for a completely free tool, Vidmore Background Remover Online, as an alternative.