導航

適用於 Android 和 iPhone 的照片背景編輯器應用程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 30 日 編輯圖像

如今,在社交媒體網站上發布自拍照很普遍。人們,尤其是今天的幾代人,在使他們的圖像完美無瑕和有吸引力方面非常親力親為。但是你有沒有經歷過一張不好看的照片?這確實是不可避免的,尤其是如果您不是熟練的攝影師。但是由於現在創建的應用程序,仍然有機會將一張不吸引人的照片變成一張有吸引力的照片。有了這個,我們回顧了一些 用於在 Android 和 iPhone 上編輯照片背景的應用程序.

照片背景編輯器

第 1 部分。適用於 Android 和 iOS 的照片背景編輯器應用程序

要找到用於編輯照片背景的最佳應用程序,您可能需要查看每個應用程序的功能、優勢和劣勢。

1.疊加背景橡皮擦

在 iPhone 上編輯照片的背景方面,最可靠的應用程序之一是疊加背景橡皮擦,現在可以在 iPhone 設備上安裝它。在 Superimpose 的幫助下,您可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆編輯任何圖片的背景,甚至只需輕觸屏幕即可使其無縫化。其他功能包括簡單的圖像編輯技能,可幫助您改進照片,例如裁剪、更改效果和濾鏡,甚至為圖像添加新背景。

照片背景編輯器疊加

疊加的優點:

  1. 即使您是初學者也可以訪問它。
  2. 它有一個直觀的界面。
  3. 它提供了其他編輯工具來提高圖像質量。

疊加的缺點:

  1. 它產生低質量的輸出。
  2. 它包含一些廣告。

2.魔術橡皮擦背景編輯器

Magic Eraser Background Editor 是一款 Android 和 iOS 應用程序。該程序使您能夠快速編輯任何圖像的背景。人們會發現編輯他們不想要的圖像部分要快得多。如果他們有魔杖的幫助,請用更有想像力的東西代替它們。該工具還提供了一個用戶友好的界面,幫助用戶控制他們的圖像。與社交媒體上的其他照片編輯器不同,Magic Eraser 支持使用高分辨率下載圖像。

照片背景編輯器 MagicEraser

魔術橡皮擦的優點:

  1. 該界面經過精心設計,以最大限度地提高性能和有效性。
  2. 它允許用戶剪掉圖片、標籤和貼紙。

魔術橡皮擦的缺點:

  1. 有必要在自動刪除過程開始之前選擇位置。
  2. 如果您僅使用免費試用版,則這些工具是有限的。

3. Facetune

Facetune 是一個圖片背景編輯器應用程序,提供各種修改選項。目前僅可在 iPhone 設備上下載。 Facetune 讓您可以完全控制背景的編輯和修飾,從而製作出精美的照片。除了編輯背景之外,您還可以應用效果和濾鏡。但是,與程序的其他編輯工具一樣,您必須先付費才能訪問它們。該界面易於使用和理解,非常適合初學者。

照片背景編輯器 Facetune

Facetune 的優點:

  1. 它具有易於使用的圖像編輯工具。
  2. 它可以清除照片上的所有污垢。

Facetune 的缺點:

  1. 它包含很多廣告。

4.簡單的背景更換器

Simple Background Changer被廣泛認為是Android最重要的背景編輯應用程序之一。它的用戶可以通過選擇程序內可訪問的背景主題之一來編輯照片的背景。或者,您可以使用設備中的圖片創建新背景。此外,它還具有許多基本功能,例如各種畫筆和柔化效果。

照片背景編輯器簡單的背景更換器

簡單背景更換器的優點:

  1. 它包括大量用於圖片處理的畫筆。
  2. 它為您的圖像提供免費背景。

簡單背景更換器的缺點:

  1. 編輯後的圖像有水印。

第 2 部分。 最佳在線背景編輯器

大多數用戶都在尋找他們可以使用的方便的照片編輯器。而最適合他們的是在線工具。 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是一個背景照片編輯器,您可以在線修改您的圖像。這意味著無需在您的設備上獲取另一個應用程序。這款照片編輯器與其他編輯器的不同之處在於它在所有設備上的可用性,例如 Windows、Mac、Android 和 iPhone。

它還可以立即刪除圖像的背景。感謝被編程到這個應用程序中的人工智能!這樣,您將不會很難編輯圖像的背景。這是有關如何編輯圖像背景的指南。

第1步: 在您的 URL 欄中,鍵入並導航到 Vidmore Background Remover Online。點擊 上傳肖像 圖標在屏幕中央,然後轉到您想要使用的圖像。

下載安裝程序 VM 背景卸妝

第2步: 將您的圖片發送到 AI 後,它會立即移除背景。所以你現在就可以開始工作了。要繼續,請單擊 編輯 屏幕右上角的按鈕。

預覽 VM 背景卸妝

第三步: 繼評選出 編輯 按鈕,將顯示一個新屏幕,其中包含更多編輯選項。您為圖像頂部選擇的顏色將作為圖像構建以下階段的指南。另外,您可以將背景圖片合併到圖像中。

編輯虛擬機背景移除器

一定程度的調整大小是可能的 作物 工具。它使您可以從屏幕上的下拉列表中選擇合適的圖片尺寸。

裁剪 VM 背景卸妝

您可以通過將滑塊拖動到所需位置來對圖片進行必要的調整。選擇 移動 下拉菜單中的選項。通過點擊 三角形 符號,位於圖像框的一側,您可以將照片翻轉過來。您可以通過修改計算機上的比例值來更改圖片在屏幕上的位置。

翻轉虛擬機背景卸妝

第4步: 您可以隨時通過選擇 下載 編輯完圖片後,從屏幕底部的選項中的按鈕。

下載背景卸妝虛擬機

進一步閱讀:

如何使用油漆使您的圖像背景透明

使用 Inkscape 刪除圖像背景(即時且免費)

第 3 部分。 關於用於編輯照片背景的應用程序的常見問題解答

Facetune 是免費應用程序嗎?

Facetune 可完全免費下載並在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上使用。您可以使用 Facetune 中的免費工具或購買 VIP 訪問權限,這使您可以完全訪問軟件中提供的所有修飾工具。

橡皮擦工具的用途是什麼?它與魔術橡皮擦工具有什麼區別?

魔術橡皮擦工具會刪除所有顏色。相當於揮動魔杖按Delete。您無需使用此工具進行拖動。只需單擊一次。背景橡皮擦工具使您能夠從圖片或元素的背景中完全刪除顏色。

疊加應用程序是免費的嗎?

Superimpose 適用於 iOS 設備上的 $1.99 和 Android 智能手機上的 99 美分。

結論

這些是一些最棒的 照片背景編輯器應用.所有這些都簡單易用。假設您對帶有分散注意力的背景圖像感到厭煩或擔心。在這種情況下,您可以嘗試使用 Vidmore Background Remover Online 來編輯照片的背景。該應用程序專為 Android 和 iOS 設備創建,簡單易用,是目前可用的任何專業圖片編輯程序的最可接受的替代品。

Navigation

Photo Background Editor Apps for Android and iPhone

Audrey Lee Mar 30, 2022 Edit Image

Posting selfies on social media sites is widespread nowadays. People, especially today's generations, are very hands-on in making their images flawless and attractive. But have you experienced having a picture that is not good in the eye? It is indeed unavoidable, especially if you are not a skilled photographer. But thanks to apps that are created nowadays, there is still a chance to turn an unattractive photo into an attractive one. With that, we reviewed some of the apps for editing photo backgrounds on Android and iPhone.

Photo Background Editor

Part 1. Photo Background Editor App for Android and iOS

To find the best apps for editing a photo's background, you may need to watch each app's features, strengths, and weaknesses.

1. Superimpose Background Eraser

In terms of editing the background of a photo on an iPhone, one of the most dependable applications is the Superimpose Background Eraser, which is now accessible for installation for your iPhone device. With the assistance of Superimpose, you can easily edit the background of any picture in a couple of moments and even make it seamless with a single touch of the screen. Additional features include easy image editing skills to assist you in improving your photographs, such as cropping, altering effects and filters, and even bringing a new background to your images.

Photo Background Editor Superimpose

Pros of Superimpose:

  1. You can access it even if you are a beginner.
  2. It has an intuitive interface.
  3. It offers other editing tools to enhance the image quality.

Cons of Superimpose:

  1. It produces poor-quality output.
  2. It contains some ads.

2. Magic Eraser Background Editor

Magic Eraser Background Editor is an Android and iOS application. This program enables you to edit the background of any image quickly. People will find it much quicker to edit the image parts that they don't want. And replace them with something more imaginative if they have the assistance of the magic wand. This tool also offers a user-friendly interface that helps users control their images. Unlike other photo editors on social media, the Magic Eraser supports image downloading using a high resolution.

Photo Background Editor MagicEraser

Pros of Magic Eraser:

  1. The interface has been carefully designed to maximize performance and effectiveness.
  2. It allows users to clip off pictures, labels, and stickers.

Cons of Magic Eraser:

  1. It is necessary to pick the spot before the auto removal process can begin.
  2. The tools are limited if you only avail of the free trial.

3. Facetune

Facetune is a picture background editor application that offers various modifying options. It is only available for download on iPhone devices at this time. Facetune allows you complete control over the editing and retouching of the background, allowing you to produce beautiful photographs. In addition to editing the backgrounds, you can apply effects and filters. However, like with the rest of the program's editing tools, you must first pay to access them. This interface is simple to use and comprehend, making it appropriate for first-time learners.

Photo Background Editor Facetune

Pros of Facetune:

  1. It has simple-to-use image-editing tools.
  2. It cleans all of the dirt off of the photographs.

Cons of Facetune:

  1. It contains a lot of ads.

4. Simple Background Changer

Simple Background Changer is widely regarded as one of the most significant background editing applications for Android. Its users may edit the background of their photos by selecting one of the background themes accessible inside the program. Alternatively, you may create a new background using a picture from your device. Furthermore, it also has plenty of essential functions, such as various brush kinds and softening effects.

Photo Background Editor Simple Background Changer

Pros of Simple Background Changer:

  1. It includes a large number of brushes for picture manipulation.
  2. It offers free backgrounds for your images.

Cons of Simple Background Changer:

  1. There is a watermark for the edited image.

Part 2. The Best Background Editor Online

Most users are looking for a convenient photo editor they can use. And the most suitable for them is an online tool. Vidmore Background Remover Online is a background photo editor that you can modify your images online. It means there is no need to acquire another application on your device. What makes this photo editor different from others is its availability on all devices such as Windows, Mac, Android, and iPhone.

It also immediately removes the background of your images in a snap. Thanks to the artificial intelligence that was programmed into this app! With that, you will not have a hard time editing the background of your images. Here is a guide on how it edits the background of an image.

Step 1: In your URL bar, type and navigate to Vidmore Background Remover Online. Click the Upload Portrait icon in the center of screen and go to the image you desire to be used.

Download Installer VM Background Remover

Step 2: After sending your picture to AI, it will instantly remove the background. So you may start working on it right now. To continue, click the Edit button in the screen's upper-right corner.

Preview VM Background Remover

Step 3: Following the selection of the Edit button, a new screen displays, which has more editing options. The colors you choose for your image's top portion will act as a guide for the following phases of image building. Plus, you can incorporate a background picture into your image.

Edit VM Background Remover

A certain degree of resizing is possible with the Crop tool. It lets you choose the proper picture size from an onscreen drop-down list.

Crop VM Background Remover

You can make the necessary adjustments to your picture by dragging the slider to the desired position. Choose the Move option from the drop-down menu. By tapping on the Triangle symbol, which is positioned to the side of the image frame, you may turn the photo around. You may change the picture's location on the screen by modifying the scale value on your computer.

Flip VM Background Remover

Step 4: You may save your edited image to your device at any time by choosing the Download button from the option at the bottom of the screen after you are through editing the picture.

Download the Background Remover VM

Further Reading:

How to Use Paint to Make Your Images Background Transparent

Remove Your Image Background Using Inkscape (Instant & Free)

Part 3. FAQs About Apps for Editing Photo Background

Is Facetune a free application?

Facetune is entirely free to download and use on Windows and Mac computers. You may use the free tools in Facetune or buy VIP access, which gives you complete access to all of the retouching tools available in the software.

What is the purpose of an eraser tool? What distinguishes it from the Magic Eraser tool?

The magic eraser tool deletes all colors. It is equivalent to waving the magic wand and pressing Delete. You do not need to drag with this tool. Only click once. The background eraser tool enables you to altogether remove the color from the background of a picture or element.

Is the superimpose app free?

Superimpose is available for $1.99 on iOS devices and 99 cents on Android smartphones, respectively.

Conclusion

These are some of the most awesome photo background editor apps. All of them are simple and easy to use. Suppose you are bored of or concerned about images with distracting backgrounds. In that case, you may try using Vidmore Background Remover Online to edit the backgrounds from the photos. Created for Android and iOS devices, this app is simple and the most acceptable substitute for any professional picture editing program currently available.