导航

使用非常有用的背景编辑器更改图片背景

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 30 日 编辑图像

如果您喜欢在您的社交媒体帐户上编辑和发布图片,那么图片的背景也可能是您的烦恼之一。如果背景不适合主题的主题,则尤其如此。或者,有照片轰炸机毁了整张照片。为此,您要删除背景中不需要的对象。

考虑到这一点,您必须真正注意照片的背景。众所周知,背景在整体构图中起着重要作用。此后,我们列出了您可以使用的最有用的工具 更改图像背景 容易地。继续阅读以了解更多信息。

更改照片背景

第 1 部分。 如何在线更改图片的背景

使用 Vidmore 背景卸妆在线,您可以自动消除背景或减少人工干预。该工具与有助于区分主体和背景的 AI(人工智能)集成。然后,它会立即通过精确切割去除背景。另一方面,您可以使用该程序的手动背景去除,特别是对于动物皮毛和人发等复杂背景。更不用说,您可以调整画笔大小以满足您的要求并轻松跟踪主题。

最好的部分是它提供了纯色背景色来用纯色替换背景。此外,它还允许用户上传自己的背景并访问基本的照片编辑功能来修改图片。有关此照片背景更改在线工具的详细指南,您可以参考以下步骤。

步骤 1. 启动 Web 服务程序

首先,使用计算机上的浏览器访问 Vidmore Background Remover Online 的官方网站。只需在地址栏上输入其名称并点击 输入 在你的电脑键盘上。然后,您应该到达程序的主页。

步骤 2. 上传图片文件

之后,点击 上传肖像 从工具的主界面。或者,您可以使用该工具的拖放功能方便地上传。为此,请打开一个文件夹并将图像文件从您的文件夹拖放到指定的上传区域。

VBRO 添加图片

步骤 3. 替换照片的背景

一旦图像文件被加载到程序中,主题将自动与其背景分离。同时,您上传的照片的背景会被移除或删除。您可以通过细化边缘来进一步清理背景的切割。

VBRO 背景去除

现在您可以选择将背景更改为透明,将其替换为新的背景颜色,或者将其更改为您自己的图形背景。这是如何做:

将背景更改为透明(可选)

如果您希望以透明背景保存照片,请选择 清除背景 从背景选择。这是第一个看起来像停止符号的选项。

VBRO 透明 BG

更改背景颜色(可选)

您还可以从选区显示的颜色中进行选择。或者,单击三个点以获得所需的颜色。另一方面,您可以编辑 RGB 代码并获得准确的颜色。

VBRO 更改 BG 颜色

更改背景图形(可选)

要将背景更改为您自己的图形,只需单击颜色选择旁边的图像按钮。点击 符号按钮。然后,从本地驱动器浏览并选择目标图形背景。上传后,选择它以将其设置为照片背景。

VBRO 背景图形

附加提示: 您可以将主题移动到图片中的任何位置。您还可以根据需要调整大小、翻转和旋转。

步骤 4. 保存修改后的照片

更改背景照片后,您可以保存它的最终版本。只需点击 下载 按钮并查看浏览器的下载页面进行预览。同时,您可以通过单击 新图片 按钮。这就是使用此程序替换背景照片的简单快捷方式。

VBRO 下载照片

第 2 部分。更改照片背景的注意事项

您可能无法使图片看起来不错或增强它们。我们有时会拍照并删除背景以插入并替换为另一个背景。然而,也会有输出不令人满意的情况。这就是为什么我们准备了一个提示和技巧列表,您可以查看这些提示和技巧来更改照片的图片背景,并取得很好的效果。请注意,这些只是一个快速的失败。你练习它们的时间对于你提高是必要的。

提示 1:微调选择

当您正在编辑的图片具有复杂的背景时,手动背景去除是您最好的朋友。除此之外,您还需要调整选择以快速将前景与背景隔离开来。在这方面,您可能需要修改画笔大小并放大图像,以帮助您轻松追踪最微小的细节。

提示2:选择合适的背景

选择背景时,它必须融合或匹配主题的焦点。除了使您的主题在新背景下看起来很棒之外,它还应该为整张照片提供正确的色调和氛围。假设您捕获了一个人或动物作为您的主题。最好插入模糊的自然背景以突出主体的面部表情或特征。

提示 3:调整背景

如果您希望插入与主题不匹配的所需背景,您可以进行一些基本调整。您可以使用高光、对比度和饱和度等设置。

提示 4:应用效果和滤镜

根据您要实现的主题,在替换照片背景后应用滤镜和效果。此技巧与技巧 3 和 4 相关,因为应用滤镜和效果会影响图像的整体情绪。一旦掌握了要应用的正确效果和滤镜,就可以避免沉闷的摄影。

技巧 5:最大化模糊和锐化功能

有时在尝试删除背景时,某些部分仍然存在。为此,您可以锐化前景并在背景中应用更多模糊。通过这种方式,背景去除器可以轻松区分图像的焦点并将背景与前景隔离开来。

进一步阅读:

使用VLC Media Player截屏的具体指南

8 个最佳 GIF 到 JPG 图像转换器程序:免费和使用 Photoshop

第 3 部分。更改照片背景的常见问题解答

如何在手机上更改我的背景图片?

当然,并非所有人都擅长编辑照片,尤其是在去除图像背景方面。而且,如果您是希望学习如何在智能手机上删除图片背景的人之一,那么有几种移动编辑工具可以帮助您完成这项工作。此外,它们是用户友好的,因此您不需要任何技术技能。考虑一下 App Store 和 Google Play Store 上提供的 Simple Background Changer 和 Background Eraser 之类的东西。

如何在 Photoshop 中更改图片的背景?

坦率地说,Adobe 让删除照片的背景变得相对容易。也许您想使用 Photoshop 删除照片中不必要或不需要的部分,尤其是背景。 Photoshop 附带各种剪切工具,包括快速选择、套索工具和钢笔工具。然而,Photoshop 最流行的背景去除工具被称为应用程序属性中快速操作下的去除背景。有了它,您只需单击一下即可删除背景。

如何使照片的背景全黑?

一样的钻。最初,您需要将前景与照片的背景隔离开来。通过去除一些锋利的边缘并改变背景来进行干净的切割。现在设置一个纯色背景或插入主题,这是原始照片中的剩余部分。然后,将其插入到另一张除了黑色之外没有任何细节的照片中。您可以使用 Vidmore Background Remover Online 快速实现此目的。您可以使用它更改 PNG 背景颜色或任何其他图像文件格式。

结论

学习 如何更改图片的背景 不必很复杂。事实上,它很容易掌握。此外,当您拥有合适的工具来去除背景时,这个过程并不费力。另一方面,您可以按照以下指南来实现 PNG 或 JPG 背景更改,而无需下载应用程序。为了进一步增强照片并为您的照片生成出色的效果,您可以参考一些去除背景的提示和技巧。

Navigation

Change Picture Background with an Incredibly Helpful Background Editor

Audrey Lee Mar 30, 2022 Edit Image

If you are fond of editing and posting pictures on your social media account, the background of a picture may also be one of your pet peeves. This is especially true if the background does not fit the theme of the subject. Or, there are photo bombers that ruin the entire picture. To this end, you want to remove the unwanted objects in the background.

With this in mind, you have to really pay attention to the background of your photo. As we know, background plays a huge part in the overall composition. Henceforth, we listed the most helpful tools you can use to change image background easily. Keep reading to learn more.

Change Photo Background

Part 1. How to Change the Background of a Picture Online

Using Vidmore Background Remover Online, you can get rid of background automatically or with less human intervention. The tool is integrated with AI (artificial intelligence) that helps to distinguish the subject from the background. Then, it will instantly remove the background with a precise cut. On the other hand, you may use the program’s manual background removal, especially for complex backgrounds like animal fur and human hair. Not to mention, you can adjust the brush size to fit your requirements and trace the subject with ease.

The best part is it offers solid background colors to replace the background with solid colors. Also, it allows users to upload their own background and access basic photo editing features to modify the picture. For detailed guidelines of this photo background change online tool, you can refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Launch the web service program

First and foremost, visit the Vidmore Background Remover Online’s official website using a browser on your computer. Simply type its name on the address bar and hit Enter on your computer keyboard. Then, you should reach the main page of the program.

Step 2. Upload an image file

After that, click on the Upload Portrait from the tool's main interface. Alternatively, you may use the drag-and-drop feature of the tool to upload conveniently. To do it, open a folder and drop the image file from your folder to the designated upload area.

VBRO Add Picture

Step 3. Replace the background of the photo

Once the image file is loaded into the program, the subject will be automatically separated from its background. At the same time, the backdrop of the photo you uploaded is removed or deleted. You can clean the cutting of the background further by refining the edges.

VBRO Background Removal

Now you can choose to change the background to transparent, replace it with a new background color, or change it with your own graphic background. Here’s how:

Change background to transparent (Optional)

If you wish to save the photo with a transparent background, select Clear BG from the background selection. It is the first option that looks like a stop symbol.

VBRO Transparent BG

Change the background color (Optional)

You can also choose from the colors shown on the selection. Optionally, click on the three dots to get your desired color. On the other hand, you may edit the RGB code and get the exact color.

VBRO Change BG Color

Change the background graphic (Optional)

To change the background into your own graphic, simply click on the Image button next to the color selection. Click the Plus symbol button. Then, browse and select your target graphics backdrop from your local drive. Once uploaded, select it to set it as the photo background.

VBRO Background Graphic

Additional tip: You can move the subject anywhere in the picture. You can also resize, flip, and rotate according to your requirements.

Step 4. Save the modified photo

After changing the background photo, you may save the final version of it. Just click the Download button and look into your browser's download page to preview. Meanwhile, you can process another photo by clicking the New Image button. That is how easy and fast to replace a background photo using this program.

VBRO Download Photo

Part 2. Notes on Changing Background of a Photo

You may have trouble making your pictures look good or enhancing them. We sometimes take photos and remove the background to insert and replace it with another background. Yet, there will be cases that the output is not satisfactory. That is why we prepared a list of tips and tricks you may look into to change the picture background of your photographs with great results. Be reminded that these are just a quick run-down. Your time in practicing them is necessary for you to improve.

Tip 1: Fine-Tune selection

When the picture you are editing has a complex background, the manual background removal is your best friend. In addition to that, you need to adjust the selection to quickly isolate the foreground from the background. On that note, you may need to modify the brush size and zoom into the image to help you easily trace even the tiniest details.

Tip 2: Choose the appropriate background

When choosing a background, it is essential that it blends or matches the focus of your subject. Aside from making your subject look great with the new background, it should also give the right tone and mood for the entire picture. Say you captured a person or animal as your subject. It is good to insert blurred natural background to highlight the facial expressions or features of the subject.

Tip 3: Adjust the background

If you wish to insert your desired background that does not match the subject, you can bank on to some basic adjustments. You can play with the settings like highlights, contrast, and saturation.

Tip 4: Apply effects and filters

Depending on the theme you want to achieve, apply filters and effects after replacing the background of a photo. This tip is relevant to tips number 3 and 4 because applying filters and effects will affect the entire mood of the image. You can avoid dull photography once you grasp the right effects and filters to apply.

Tip 5: Maximize the Blur and Sharpen functions

Sometimes when trying to delete a background, some parts remain. For this, you can sharpen the foreground and apply more blur in the background. In this manner, background removers can easily distinguish the focus of the image and isolate the background from the foreground.

Further Reading:

A Concrete Guide to Take Screenshots with VLC Media Player

8 Best GIF to JPG Image Converter Programs: Free and Using Photoshop

Part 3. FAQs on Changing the Background of a Photo

How can I change my background picture on mobile?

Surely, not all people are good at editing photos, especially in removing the background of an image. And, if you are one of those people who wish to learn how to remove the background of a picture on a smartphone, there are several mobile editing tools to help you get this job done. Moreover, they are user-friendly, so you won’t need any technical skills. Consider the likes of Simple Background Changer and Background Eraser available on the App Store and Google Play Store.

How to change the background of a picture in Photoshop?

Frankly, Adobe made it relatively easy to remove the background of a photo. Perhaps you want to remove the unnecessary or unwanted parts in the photo, especially the background, using Photoshop. Photoshop comes with various cutout tools, including Quick Selection, Lasso Tool, and Pen Tool. Yet, the most popular background removal tool of Photoshop is called Remove Background under the Quick Actions in the Properties of the app. With it, you can remove the background with just a click.

How can I make the background of my photo fully black?

The same drill. Initially, you need to isolate the foreground from the background of the photo. Make a clean cut by removing some sharp edges and changing the background. Now set a solid background or insert the subject, which is the remaining part in the original photo. Then, insert it into another photo with no details except the black color. You can quickly achieve this using Vidmore Background Remover Online. You can change PNG background colors or any other image file format with it.

Conclusion

Learning how to change the background of a picture does not have to be complicated. In fact, it is easy to master. Moreover, the process is no sweat when you have the right tool for removing the background. On the other hand, you can follow the guidelines below to achieve the PNG or JPG background change without downloading an app. For further photo enhancement and to generate great results for your photos, there are tips and tricks for removing the background you can refer to.