适用于在线、离线和移动用户的顶级视频宽高比转换器

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2023 年 1 月 05 日 编辑视频

除了一两个视频外,所有视频的宽高比都是在纵向模式下拍摄的。最坏的情况是,需要方向正确的视频是整个视频的亮点。许多这样熟悉的情况发生在你我身上。所以,我们知道这有多令人沮丧。这就是为什么许多用户正在寻找解决方案,特别是 视频纵横比变换器.

考虑到这一点,我们研究了适用于移动、在线和离线用户的最佳纵横比转换器。无需进一步解释,以下是最佳宽高比更改程序的列表。

最佳宽高比转换器

页面内容

在写作之前,我们如何测试帖子的软件:

免责声明:我们网站上的所有内容均由我们的编辑团队撰写。在撰写之前,我们会对该主题进行深入研究。然后,我们会花 1-2 天的时间来选择和测试工具。我们会从设备和系统要求、功能、使用体验等方面测试软件。为了使我们的测试更加全面,我们还会查看评论网站,如 G2、Trustpilot 等,以收集真实用户的体验以供参考。

第 1 部分。理想的在线纵横比转换器

对于免费且高效的视频裁剪转换器,您应该选择 CloudConvert。该工具主要用于将视频文件直接从网页转换为其他格式。除此之外,它还配备了视频编辑工具,允许您修改视频文件的纵横比。无论您使用的是 Chrome、Edge、Safari 还是 Mozilla Firefox,它都能胜任。此外,用户可以从不同的在线资源(如 Dropbox、OneDrive 和 Google Drive)或通过视频的 URL 上传。最重要的是,初学者和高级用户都可以轻松浏览此在线视频宽高比转换器。

优点

  1. 无需安装应用程序即可使用调整大小在线转换器。
  2. 从本地驱动器和在线资源上传视频。
  3. 更改分辨率、视频编解码器等。

缺点

  1. 使用该程序需要互联网。
  2. 您需要转换视频以获得处理后的文件。
云转换接口

第 2 部分。最佳纵横比转换器离线

Vidmore视频转换,您可以更改视频文件的纵横比。它是一个桌面应用程序,使您能够在有或没有互联网连接的情况下编辑视频。该程序将作为您的专业替代品,因为它为您提供优质的感觉和编辑视频的选项。该工具带有宽高比预设,包括 16:9、4:3、1:1 等等。

此外,您可以调整宽高比框架,帮助您将视频聚焦在主要主题上。每次更改后,您将立即通过预览面板看到结果或更改。是的,该工具还带有一个编辑和结果面板。如需进一步检查并了解如何使用此纵横比转换器应用程序更改纵横比,请阅读下文。

优点

  1. 有很多纵横比预设可供选择。
  2. 它提供缩放模式,如平移和扫描、完整和信箱。
  3. 只需单击一下,即可使视频的焦点居中。

缺点

  1. 需要升级到高级帐户才能访问更多选项。
  2. 视频转换是获得处理后的视频所必需的。

以下是学习如何使用此宽高比转换器应采取的步骤列表:

步骤 1. 下载并安装程序

首先,您需要通过勾选 免费下载 按钮。该工具可在 Windows 和 Mac 计算机上使用,因此您可以选择适合您计算机操作系统的工具。之后,安装并启动该工具。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 将视频上传到程序

在程序主界面,点击 标志图标将视频文件添加到程序中。然后,您的文件资源管理器将弹出。现在,选择要编辑纵横比的视频。上传成功后,您将看到视频的属性。

访问媒体编辑器

步骤 3. 访问视频编辑器

现在,勾选 编辑 位于视频缩略图旁边的看起来像魔杖的图标。之后,您将进入程序的实际编辑界面。

访问媒体编辑器

第 4 步。更改纵横比

默认情况下,您最初会被定向到 旋转和裁剪,宽高比转换器所在的位置。在界面的底部,您可以看到宽高比部分。勾选下拉菜单并选择所需的纵横比显示。完成后,点击 .然后,转换视频以获得修改后视频的副本。

编辑纵横比

第 3 部分。移动设备上的宽高比转换器应用程序

您还可以在移动设备上更改视频的纵横比。在这里,我们将看看照片应用程序以及它如何用作您的纵横比转换器。如果您的 iPhone 运行的是 iOS 13 及更高版本,则可以使用视频编辑功能,尤其是更改纵横比。从它的视频编辑窗口中,您会看到很多可以使用的选项。您可以选择纵向和横向模式。

此外,该工具还提供自由形式、方形、墙纸和更多纵横比预设。它确实是一个有用的工具,可以帮助您在移动设备上更改视频的纵横比。如果你想添加效果、旋转和翻转视频,你也可以使用这个程序来完成。同时,这里有一些您需要注意的优点和缺点。

优点

  1. 针对特定平台或宽高比调整裁剪视频的大小。
  2. 它提供纵向、横向和方形选项模式。
  3. 在裁剪区域内平移或缩放视频。

缺点

  1. 它仅适用于 iPhone 和 iPad。
  2. 系统必须更新到iOS 13及以上版本。
编辑宽高比照片应用
进一步阅读

第 4 部分。纵横比转换器常见问题解答

更改视频纵横比后质量会下降吗?

这取决于。使用正确的宽高比,视频将显得完美无瑕。另一方面,不正确的宽高比会导致显示失真。

理想的纵横比是多少?

考虑到 16:9 可以处理几乎所有设备上的最高分辨率,它被认为是最佳纵横比。

16:9 还是 16:10 哪个更好?

选择可能因观察表面和材料的格式而异。游戏和电影内容往往在 16:9 的纵横比下效果更好,而 16:10 在平板电脑和个人电脑上效果更好。

结论

你现在知道不同 宽高比转换器 针对不同的平台和设备。因此,无论您打算使用哪种设备,都有一个程序可以完成编辑纵横比的工作。您可以校正视频的显示并创建完美的卷轴、视频集锦等。亲自尝试并选择最适合您需要的工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Top Video Aspect Ratio Converters for Online, Offline, and Mobile Users

Laura Goodwin Jan 05, 2023 Edit Video

All the aspect ratios of your videos are taken in portrait mode except for a video or two. Worst case, the video that needs to be in the right orientation is the highlight of the entire video. Many such familiar situations happen to you and me. So, we know how frustrating it can be. That is why many users are looking for solutions, specifically a video aspect ratio changer.

Taking this into consideration, we researched the best aspect ratio changer for mobile, online, and offline users. Without further explanation, below is a list of the best aspect ratio changer programs.

Best Aspect Ratio Converters

PAGE CONTENT

Before writing, how we test software for posts:

Disclaimer: All the content on our website is written by humans in our editorial team. Before writing, we do deep research about the topic. Then, it takes us 1-2 days to select and test tools. We test software from device and system requirements, functions, use experience, etc. To make our test more comprehensive, we also view review websites, like G2, Trustpilot, etc., to gather real users' experiences for reference.

Part 1. Ideal Online Aspect Ratio Converter

For a free and efficient video crop converter, you should pick CloudConvert. The tool is primarily developed for converting video files to other formats directly from the webpage. Besides that, it is equipped with video editing tools, allowing you to modify the aspect ratio of your video files. Whether you are using Chrome, Edge, Safari, or Mozilla Firefox, it does the job well. What is more, users may upload from different online sources, like Dropbox, OneDrive, and Google Drive, or via the URL of the video. On top of that, beginners and advanced users can easily navigate this online video aspect ratio converter.

Pros

  1. Use resize online converter without app installation.
  2. Upload videos from local drives and online sources.
  3. Change resolution, video codec, etc.

Cons

  1. The Internet is required to use the program.
  2. You need to convert the video to get the processed file.
Cloud Convert Interface

Part 2. Best Aspect Ratio Converter Offline

With Vidmore Video Converter, you can change the aspect ratio of your video files. It is a desktop application that enables you to edit videos with or without an internet connection. This program will serve as your professional alternative as it gives you that premium feel and options for editing videos. The tool comes with aspect ratio presets, including 16:9, 4:3, 1:1, and many more.

In addition, you can adjust the aspect ratio frame to help you focus the video on the main subject. After every change is made, you will immediately see the results or changes through the preview panel. Yes, the tool also comes with an editing and results panel. For further scrutiny and learn how to change the aspect ratio using this aspect ratio converter app, read below.

Pros

  1. There are a lot of aspect ratio presets to choose from.
  2. It offers zoom modes, like pan & scan, full, and letterbox.
  3. Center the focus of the video in just a click.

Cons

  1. Upgrading to a premium account is required to access more options.
  2. The video conversion is necessary to get the processed video.

Below is the list of steps you should take to learn how to use this aspect ratio converter:

Step 1. Download and install the program

Before anything else, you need to acquire the program by ticking the Free Download button. The tool is available on Windows and Mac computers, so you can choose which one is suitable for your computer OS. After that, install and launch the tool.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload a video to the program

On the main interface of the program, click the plus sign icon to add a video file to the program. Then, your File Explorer will pop up. Now, select the video you want to edit the aspect ratio of. Once successfully uploaded, you will see the properties of the video.

Access Media Editor

Step 3. Access video editor

Now, tick the Edit icon that looks like a magic wand located beside the video thumbnail. After that, you will go to the actual editing interface of the program.

Access Media Editor

Step 4. Change aspect ratio

By default, you will initially be directed to the Rotate & Crop, where the aspect ratio converter rests. At the bottom of the interface, you can see the portion for aspect ratio. Tick the drop-down menu and select your desired aspect ratio display. Once done, hit OK. Then, convert the video to get a copy of the modified video.

Edit Aspect Ratio

Part 3. Aspect Ratio Converter App on Mobile Devices

You can also change the aspect ratio of your videos on your mobile devices. Here, we will take a look at the Photos app and how this can serve as your aspect ratio converter. Provided your iPhone is running iOS 13 and higher, the feature for video editing, particularly changing aspect ratio, is possible. From its video editing window, you will see a lot of options you can employ. You can choose between portrait and landscape modes.

Additionally, the tool offers freeform, square, wallpaper, and many more aspect ratio presets. It really is a helpful and useful tool to help you change the aspect ratio of your videos on mobile devices. If you wish to add effects, rotate, and flip the video, you can also do that using this program. Meanwhile, here are some of the pros and cons you need to watch out for.

Pros

  1. Resize crop video for a particular platform or aspect ratio.
  2. It offers portrait, landscape, and square option modes.
  3. Pan around or zoom the video inside the cropped area.

Cons

  1. It is only available on iPhone and iPad.
  2. The system must be updated to iOS 13 and above.
Edit Aspect Ratio Photos App
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs about Aspect Ratio Converters

Is there a loss of quality after changing the video aspect ratio?

It depends. With the correct aspect ratio, the video will appear flawless. On the other hand, an incorrect aspect ratio will result in a distorted display.

What is the ideal aspect ratio?

Considering 16:9 can handle the highest resolution on almost all devices, it is considered the optimal aspect ratio.

Which is better, 16:9 or 16:10?

The choice may vary depending on the format of the viewing surface and material. Gaming and cinematic content tend to work better with a 16:9 aspect ratio, while 16:10 works better with computer tablets and personal computers.

Conclusion

You now know the different aspect ratio converters for different platforms and devices. Therefore, whichever device you intend to use, there is a program that will do the job of editing the aspect ratio. You can correct the display of your video and create flawless reels, video highlights, and so on. Try them yourself and choose the tool that fits your needs well.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews