導航

如何裁剪具有自定義或固定長寬比的屏幕錄像

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2020 年 7 月 30 日 錄視頻

您可能想要裁剪錄製視頻的屏幕,以刪除不需要的對象,優化寬高比等。因此,您可以直接將視頻共享到Instagram,YouTube,Twitter和其他平台。視頻裁剪功能非常普遍。您幾乎可以在所有視頻編輯器中找到它。

如果您只想裁剪一兩次視頻,則無需購買專業的視頻編輯軟件。本文介紹了兩種易於裁剪屏幕錄像的代表性方法。您可以單擊幾下刪除錄像中未選擇的區域。只需閱讀並關注。

裁剪屏幕錄像
內容

第1部分:如何通過重新錄製來裁剪屏幕錄製視頻

實際上,您可以重新錄製屏幕視頻以在Windows或Mac計算機上裁剪視頻。它是 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 允許用戶以自定義的屏幕尺寸錄製視頻。您可以手動裁剪具有固定區域或選定區域的視頻錄像。如果您想錄製視頻用於其他目的,則可以使用此屏幕錄像機捕獲屏幕的任何區域。這次您可以同時編輯和錄製屏幕視頻。

此外,您可以在錄製屏幕視頻時添加註釋,評論和網絡攝像頭覆蓋。屏幕錄製軟件能夠錄製高達60 fps的桌面和流視頻。因此,您可以隨意裁剪任何屏幕記錄而不會出現延遲或其他相關問題。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 錄製全屏,瀏覽器窗口,固定或自定義區域的屏幕視頻。
  • 修剪具有自定義開始和停止時間的屏幕錄像。
  • 在屏幕錄像中添加文本,線條,箭頭,橢圓,矩形,標註和其他形狀。
  • 使用可選的輸出設置保存或共享屏幕錄製文件。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第1步:免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore屏幕錄像機。請點擊 錄像機 在主界面中。

選擇錄像機

第2步:點擊 自訂 在裡面 顯示 部分。在屏幕錄製窗口上設置自定義區域。然後打開 系統聲音 錄製帶有原始音頻的屏幕視頻。

選擇記錄區

第三步:點擊 記錄 在計算機上裁剪錄製視頻的屏幕。屏幕錄製過程結束後,單擊 停止 停止屏幕錄製。

錄視頻

第4步:在開始時間和結束時間的右下角設置 預覽 窗口。最後點擊 導出裁剪的屏幕錄製視頻。

保存錄像

注意:如果只想裁剪顯示屏幕, Vidmore免費在線屏幕錄像機 也可以是您的好選擇。您可以以WMV格式快速在流式視頻上進行屏幕錄製。但是,高級功能受到限制,例如硬件加速, 視頻微調,屏幕截圖和預定任務。

第2部分:如何使用iMovie裁剪屏幕錄製視頻

iMovie是免費的 視頻編輯 適用於iPhone,iPad和Mac用戶。您可以在Apple iOS或Mac設備上免費使用iMovie裁剪視頻。只需升級Apple設備並從App Store下載iMovie。完全免費下載和安裝。

這是從Mac上的先前錄製視頻中裁剪不需要的區域的教程。您也可以按照相同的步驟,使用iMovie在iPhone或iPad上裁剪屏幕錄製的視頻。

第1步:打開iMovie。選擇 專案 然後選擇 電影。瀏覽並導入錄製視頻的屏幕,然後選擇 製作電影.

第2步:將視頻添加到iMovie時間軸。點擊 作物 按鈕訪問視頻裁剪工具。

第三步: 選擇 作物填補 按鈕。調整併調整視頻幀的大小 預覽 窗口。 (如果要保持原始的寬高比,可以單擊 適合 按鈕。)

第4步:單擊裁剪控件中的√以應用裁剪。現在,您可以在iMovie中裁剪屏幕錄像。

第5步:在iMovie中裁剪視頻後,您可以繼續編輯,保存甚至共享該視頻。

裁剪視頻iMovie

第3部分:裁剪屏幕錄像的常見問題解答

您可以錄製錄製iPhone的屏幕嗎?

是。 iMovie應用程序是免費的視頻裁剪器,可以在iPhone或iPad上裁剪視頻。此外,您還可以使用Video Crop,VidTrim和其他視頻裁剪器應用程序在iPhone上裁剪屏幕錄像。

如何在Android上裁剪屏幕錄像?

要在Android手機上裁剪視頻錄製文件,可以使用Video Crop,Crop&Trim Video和其他在線/離線視頻裁剪應用程序。

還有其他方法可以在Windows或Mac上裁剪屏幕記錄嗎?

如果您想在PC或Mac上裁剪屏幕錄像,可以使用一些免費的視頻編輯器,例如 手剎,VLC Media Player,QuickTime Player等。對於Windows 10用戶,您也可以使用Windows Movie Maker在Windows 10上裁剪屏幕錄像。

這就是為了從計算機或手機上的屏幕錄製視頻中刪除不需要的部分。您可以使用免費軟件或第三方屏幕錄像機輕鬆獲取裁剪後的視頻。如果您只想刪除黑色邊緣和其他不必要的對象,那也可以。但是,如果要將視頻發佈到Instagram和其他視頻共享平台,則需要首先檢查所需的寬高比。稍後,您應該將視頻裁剪為特定的寬高比。否則,您將無法上傳視頻。您還有其他關於裁剪屏幕錄像的問題嗎?如果是,您可以在下面的評論中留言,或者隨時通過電子郵件與我們聯繫。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Crop a Screen Recording with Custom or Fixed Aspect Ratio

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

You may want to crop a screen recording video to remove unwanted objects, optimize aspect ratio and more. Thus, you can share videos to Instagram, YouTube, Twitter and different platforms directly. The video cropping feature is quite common. You can find it in almost all video editors.

If you just want to crop a video for one or two times, there is no need to buy a professional video editing software. This article shows 2 representative ways to crop a screen recording easily. You can delete the unselected area of a video recording within a few clicks. Just read and follow.

Crop a Screen Recording
Content

Part 1: How to Crop a Screen Recording Video by Re-recording

Actually, you can re-record a screen video to crop a video on your Windows or Mac computer. It is Vidmore Screen Recorder that allows users to record a video with the customized screen size. You can crop a video recording with the fixed region or selected region manually. If you want to record videos for other purposes, you can use this screen recorder to capture any area of your screen. This time you can edit and record screen video at the same time.

Moreover, you can add annotations, commentary and webcam overlay while recording screen video. The screen recording software is capable to record desktop and streaming video up to 60 fps. Thus, you can feel free to crop any screen recording without lag or other related issues.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record screen video with full screen, browser window, fixed or custom region.
  • Trim a screen recording with custom start and stop time.
  • Add text, line, arrow, ellipse, rectangle, callout and other shapes into screen recording video.
  • Save or share screen recording files with selectable output settings.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder. Click Video Recorder in the main interface.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Click Custom in the Display section. Set the customized area on your screen recording window. Then turn on System Sound to record screen video with the original audio.

Select Recording Area

Step 3: Click REC to crop a screen recording video on your computer. When the screen recording process ends, click Stop to stop screen recording.

Record Video

Step 4: Set the start and stop time on the lower right corner of the Preview window. At last, click Save to export the cropped screen recording video.

Save Video Recording

Note: If you want to crop the display screen only, Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder can also be your good choice. You can quickly screen record on the streaming video as WMV format. However, the advanced features are restricted, such as hardware speedup, video trimmer, screenshot and scheduled task.

Part 2: How to Crop a Screen Recording Video with iMovie

iMovie is a free video editor for iPhone, iPad and Mac users. You can crop a video with iMovie on your Apple iOS or Mac device for free. Just upgrade your Apple device and download iMovie from App Store. It is totally free to download and install.

Here is the tutorial to crop the unwanted area from your previous recording video on Mac. You can follow the same steps to crop a screen recorded video on iPhone or iPad using iMovie as well.

Step 1: Open iMovie. Choose Projects and then select Movie. Browse and import a screen recording video, then choose Create Movie.

Step 2: Add a video into iMovie timeline. Click the Crop button to access the video cropping tool.

Step 3: Choose the Crop to Fill button. Adjust and resize the video frame in the Preview window. (If you want to maintain the original aspect ratio, you can click the Fit button.)

Step 4: Click √ in the cropping controls to apply the crop. Now you can crop a screen recording in iMovie.

Step 5: After cropping a video in iMovie, you can continue editing, saving, or even sharing this video.

Crop Video iMovie

Part 3: FAQs of Cropping a Screen Recording

Can you record a screen recording iPhone?

Yes. The iMovie app is a free video cropper that can crop a video on iPhone or iPad. Moreover, you can crop a screen recording on iPhone with Video Crop, VidTrim and other video cropper apps as well.

How to crop a screen recording on Android?

To crop a video recording file on your Android phone, you can use Video Crop, Crop & Trim Video and other online/offline video cropping apps.

Any other ways to crop a screen recording on Windows or Mac?

If you want to crop a screen recording on PC or Mac, there are some free video editors you can use, such as HandBrake, VLC Media Player, QuickTime Player and more. As for Windows 10 users, you can crop a screen recording on Windows 10 using Windows Movie Maker as well.

That’s all to remove unwanted portions from your screen recording video on your computer or mobile phone. You can use free software or third-party screen recorder to get a cropped video with ease. It’s okay if you just want to remove black edges and other unnecessary objects. But if you want to post videos to Instagram and other video-sharing platforms, you need to check the required aspect ratio first. Later, you should crop a video to a particular aspect ratio. Otherwise, you will fail to upload the video. Do you have any other questions about cropping a screen recording? If yes, you can leave messages in the comments below, or feel free to contact us via email.