导航

如何轻松地将视频裁剪为动画GIF文件以用于您的网站

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 12 月 15 日 编辑视频

当您要将自动播放的视频共享到您的网站时,应将视频裁剪为GIF文件。由于GIF文件比视频文件大得多,因此您应将其保持在100MB之内,或者在移动/计费连接上保持小于20MB,否则加载网页会花费很长时间。为了简化,它推断了两个过程,裁剪视频并将其转换为GIF格式。只需从本文中了解有关如何将视频裁剪为GIF文件的最终解决方案的更多信息。

将视频裁剪为GIF

第1部分:将视频裁剪为GIF的终极方法

Vidmore视频转换器 是一种将视频裁剪为GIF文件的通用方法。除了视频外,您还可以从DVD /蓝光光盘中提取视频。它还提供了基本的编辑功能,例如修剪视频,裁剪文件甚至提高视频质量。此外,您还可以编辑媒体元数据,压缩视频,应用3D效果,增强视频文件并将视频转换为GIF文件。

Vidmore视频转换器Vidmore视频转换器

  • 修剪视频中不需要的部分,并用所需的帧裁剪视频。
  • 在媒体格式之间进行转换,甚至将视频文件转码为GIF文件。
  • 将视频文件压缩到所需的文件大小,以将视频转换为GIF。
  • 调整比特率,帧率,分辨率,视频编解码器和更多选项。
Vidmore视频转换器

第1步:下载视频并将其安装到GIF转换器,即可在计算机上启动该程序。转到 转换器 窗口顶部的菜单,然后选择 新增档案 选项,将所需的视频导入要转换为GIF文件的程序。

添加文件或文件夹

注意:要转换DVD光盘或蓝光光盘中的视频时,可以单击 开膛手 菜单,将DVD /蓝光文件加载到程序中,您可以将DVD / BD光盘预先转换为推荐的视频格式。

第2步:转到 工具箱 主界面中的菜单,然后选择 GIF制作工具 选项,您可以加载裁剪后的视频以使用该文件自定义GIF。点击 视频转GIF 图标以将视频制作和自定义为GIF文件。

视频转GIF

第三步:将视频加载到“视频转GIF”窗口后,您可以点击 预览窗口下的图标,您可以设置起点和终点,以裁剪视频中不需要的部分并获得所需的部分,然后再单击 按钮。

开始和结束

第4步:获取裁剪后的视频时,可以选择所需的输出大小,帧频,甚至可以检查将影片裁剪为GIF文件的循环动画效果。然后,您可以点击 预览 按钮可在转换前预览GIF文件。

调整gif性能

第5步:之后,您可以点击 产生档案 按钮将裁剪后的视频转换为GIF文件。当您要转换多个视频,甚至合并不同的部分时,可以单击 更改源文件 按钮更改为另一个视频文件。

第6步:例如,要在视频上添加水印或徽标以裁剪为GIF,请转到 水印 标签,然后选择 文本 选项或 图片 选项。然后,您可以相应地调整水印的大小,位置,角度和透明度。

水印

步骤7:当您要将所需的视频裁剪为GIF时,可以检查 合并成一个文件 选项并调整所需零件的顺序。之后,您可以点击 全部转换 按钮将不同的视频部分组合成GIF文件。

添加视频文件

第2部分:有关将视频裁剪为GIF动画文件的常见问题解答

1.如何裁剪GIF动画?

有两种选择可以直接裁剪动画GIF图像。您可以使用桌面软件GIF编辑器(例如Photoshop)来裁剪动画GIF图像。当然,您也可以使用Web GIF编辑器应用程序,例如EZGIF。因此,您也可以在线裁剪GIF动画图像。

2.如何一次裁剪多张图片?

众所周知,您不能在MS Paint或Mac Preview中同时编辑多张图片。 Photoshop只能一次裁剪图片。如果要处理多张图片,则必须创建一个动作,然后Photoshop将重复该动作。一次性裁剪多张图片的另一种简便方法是MS Word。插入图片后,选择所有图片,然后单击“图片工具”菜单,然后选择“格式”选项。然后选择 作物 菜单,然后选择 裁剪形状 选项。现在,所有图片将以相同的尺寸裁剪。

3.制作GIF的最佳方法是什么?

答案取决于您的情况。制作GIF的第一种方法是将视频剪辑转换为GIF格式。第二种选择是使用 GIF录音机 应用程序。当您要将视频转换为GIF文件时,Vidmore Video Converter应该是您应考虑的最终解决方案。

结论

本文分享了有关如何轻松地将视频裁剪为GIF动画图像的最终方法。 Vidmore Video Converter是一种通用解决方案,可以裁剪视频,调整不同的参数并将视频转换为GIF格式。您还可以从DVD光盘或蓝光光盘加载视频。此外,还有一些高级过滤器,例如 3D 效果,合并文件, 加水印 和更多。如果对将视频裁剪为GIF文件有任何疑问,可以在评论中分享更多详细信息。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Crop A Video into An Animated GIF File for Your Websites with Ease

Fiona Kaufman Edit Video

When you want to share an automatically playback video to your website, you should crop a video into a GIF file instead. Because the GIF file is much more large than the video file, you should keep it within 100MB, or probably less than 20MB on your mobile/metered connections, or else it will take a long period of time to load the webpage. To simplify, it infers two processes, crop the video and convert it into GIF format. Just learn more about the ultimate solution about how to crop a video into a GIF file from the article.

Crop video to GIF

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Crop A Video into A GIF

Vidmore Video Converter is a versatile method to crop a video into a GIF file. Besides the videos, you can also extract videos from DVD/Blu-ray disc. It also provides the basic editing features, such as trim the videos, crop the files and even enhance the video quality. Moreover, you can also edit the media metadata, compress the video, apply 3D effects, enhance the video file and convert videos into GIF files.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Trim the unwanted part of a video and crop the video with desired frame.
  • Convert between media formats, even transcode video file into a GIF file.
  • Compress the video files to a desired file size for convert video into GIF.
  • Adjust bitrate, frame rate, resolution, video codec and more options.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1: Download and install the video to GIF converter, you can launch the program on your computer. Go to the Converter menu from the top of the window and choose the Add Files option to import the desired video into the program you want to convert into the GIF file.

Add file or folder

Note: When you want to convert videos from a DVD disc or a Blu-ray disc, you can click the Ripper menu to load the DVD/Blu-ray file into the program, which you can convert DVD/BD disc into the recommended video format beforehand.

Step 2: Go to the Toolbox menu within the home interface and choose the GIF Maker option, which you can load the cropped video to customize the GIF with the file. Click the Video to GIF icon to make and customize the video into a GIF file.

Video to GIF

Step 3: Once you have loaded the video into the Video to GIF window, you can click the Cut icon under the preview window, which you can set the start point and set the end point to crop the unwanted part of the video and get the desired part before click the Save button.

Start and end

Step 4: When you get the cropped video, you can select the desired output size, frame rate and even check the loop animation effect for cropping a video into a GIF file. Then you can click the Preview button to preview the GIF files before converting.

Tweak gif perameters

Step 5: After that, you can click the Generate File button to convert the cropped video into a GIF file. When you want to convert multiple videos, or even merge different parts, you can click the Change Source File button to change for another video file.

Step 6: To add watermark or logo on your video for cropping into GIF, for instance, go to the Watermark tab and select the Text option or the Image option. Then you can adjust the size, position, angle and transparency of the watermark accordingly.

Watermark

Step 7: When you want to crop a desired video to GIF, you can check the Merge into one file option and adjust the order for the desired parts. After that, you can click the Convert All button to combine different video parts into a GIF file.

Add video files

Part 2: FAQs about Cropping Videos to Animated GIF Files

1. How to Crop Animated GIFs?

There are two options to crop animated GIF images directly. You can use the desktop software GIF editors, such as Photoshop, which are available to crop an animated GIF image. Of course, you can also use web GIF editor apps, like EZGIF. So, you can crop animated GIF images online as well.

2. How to Crop Multiple Pictures at Once?

It is known that you cannot edit multiple pictures at the same time in MS Paint or Mac Preview. Photoshop can only crop a picture at once. If you want to process multiple pictures, you have to create an action and Photoshop will repeat it. Another easy way to crop multiple pictures at once is MS Word. Once you have inserted the pictures, select all of them, and click the Picture Tools menu and choose the Format option. Then select the Crop menu and choose the Crop to Shape option. Now, all pictures will be cropped in the same size.

3. What is the Best Way to Make A GIF?

The answer depends on your situations. The first way to make a GIF is to convert a video clip into GIF format. The second option is to use a GIF recorder app. When you want to convert a video into a GIF file, Vidmore Video Converter should be the ultimate solution you should take into consideration.

Conclusion

The article shares the ultimate method about how to crop a video into a GIF animated image with ease. Vidmore Video Converter is a versatile solution to crop the videos, tweak the different parameters, and turn video into a GIF format. You can also load the videos from a DVD disc, or a Blu-ray disc. Moreover, there are some advanced filters, such as 3D effects, merge the files, add watermark and more. If you have any query about cropping videos to GIF files, you can share more details in the comments.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it