导航

关于如何在 Premiere Pro 中进行色彩校正的完整指南

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 11 月 25 日 编辑视频

对人来说,有瑕疵是正常的,那我们的工作,比如我们的录像呢?然而,由于我们有办法修复我们的缺陷,所以也有一些工具可以修复我们的视频。当今视频编辑所做的最大改动之一是修正视频的色调。因为,即使经过紧张的录制计划,仍然会有一些东西会毁了你最好的镜头。这将导致您最意想不到的非辐射显示。出于这个原因,每个人都在寻找合适的视频编辑合作伙伴,其中最受欢迎的合作伙伴之一就是 Premiere Pro。这是我们为您提供这篇文章的主要原因,因为我们会教您 如何在 Premiere Pro 中进行色彩校正.因此,通过阅读下面的内容,让我们开始学习意图。

色彩校正 Premier Pro

第 1 部分。如何在 Premiere Pro 上对视频进行色彩校正

Adobe Premiere Pro 是一款用于视频编辑的多平台桌面软件。此外,可能有一些独家新闻说它不是业余爱好者的合法工具,但它不能否认它有多么强大的事实。关于我们的话题,还有一种说法是Adobe Premiere有自动调色技术,其Lumetri调色板可以证明这一点。但是,该工具仍然需要您的调整技术才能获得完美编辑的视频。另一方面,这个优秀的工具还可以让您体验到良好的颜色分级功能,其中包含可供使用的基本和高级功能。无论如何,这里是您可以使用 Premiere Pro 应用色彩校正的步骤。

第1步: 在您的 PC 上启动 Adobe Premiere Pro,然后开始导入视频文件。为此,请转到 文件 菜单,然后 进口 文件。然后,上传视频后,将其拖放到 时间线.

第2步: Premiere Pro 色彩校正教程旁边是访问 Lumetri 颜色 功能,当你点击时你会看到 视窗 标签。点击后,会出现一个新的小窗口。

PR 访问 Lumetri 窗口

第三步: 现在,一旦您访问 Lumetri 颜色 面板,你可以点击 汽车 按钮。然后,在上述按钮下,调整可帮助您进一步增强视频效果的滑动选项。一旦确定,您就可以保存视频了。

PR 设置 Lumetri 窗口

第 2 部分。如何在 Premiere 上对多个剪辑应用色彩校正

您可能会发现自己想要在 Premiere Pro 中编辑多个视频。在这种情况下,您可以参考下面的教程,了解如何在 Premiere 上对多个剪辑应用色彩校正。

第1步: 在Premiere主界面上传所有需要调色的片段。然后,将它们全部拖放到下面的时间轴中。现在点击一个视频,然后使用 卢米特里.

第2步: 之后,去点击 新物品 按钮,然后单击调整图层选项。然后,在弹出的窗口中,根据您的喜好调整选项,然后点击 标签。

公关访问稍后调整

第三步: 因此,将添加的设置拖到 时间线 并调整它直到它覆盖那里的所有剪辑。然后,检查所有剪辑,因为它们都具有您使用 Premiere 基本色彩校正所做的相同设置。之后,继续保存视频。

PR 调整所有剪辑

第 3 部分。校正视频颜色的更简单方法

如前所述,Premiere Pro 最适合专业人士。话虽如此,你们中的许多人,尤其是那些尚未体验过视频编辑的人,可能会对使用它感到沮丧。我们很高兴为您呈现 Vidmore视频转换器.它是一款一体式视频编辑器,带有一个令人兴奋且强大的色彩校正工具,该工具已添加到其广泛的工具箱中。有了它,您可以调整视频的饱和度、对比度、亮度和色调。

此外,您会被它在为您需要完成的任何视频编辑任务提供强大工具方面的灵活性所吸引,同时感到惊讶。想象一下,它是城里最抢手的视频转换器,也是最常用的电影制作工具、拼贴制作工具和视频增强器。

主要特征

◆ 具有先进的硬件加速技术的加速工具。

◆ 一系列令人难以置信的功能和工具,使视频文件变得更好。

◆ 可以同时快速编辑和增强批量视频。

◆ 输出视频优化。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

如何在 Premiere 的替代品中进行色彩校正

第1步: 启动软件并决定是处理一批文件还是只处理单个文件。对于单个文件,请转到 工具箱 > 颜色校正器。对于批量文件,只需在到达界面后点击“添加文件”选项卡并上传任意数量的文件。

Vidmore 添加视频文件

第2步: 现在点击上传视频下方的星形符号以访问具有色彩校正设置的效果和滤镜选项。访问后,去调整色相、亮度、饱和度和对比度,以满足您的视频最美的颜色。然后,点击“全部应用”按钮,然后点击“确定”选项卡。

Vidmore 设置视频文件

第三步: 之后,通过查看格式等输出详细信息来检查输出。如果他们没有您喜欢的格式,请点击文件尾部的箭头下拉菜单。然后,从您要应用的数百种视频格式中进行选择。

Vidmore 设置输出格式

第4步: 最后,点击全部转换按钮以同时保存和导出文件。

Vidmore 转换视频文件
进一步阅读

第 4 部分。有关使用 Premiere Pro 校正视频颜色的常见问题解答

Premiere Pro 色彩校正教程是免费的吗?

购买 Adobe Premiere Pro 后,您可以免费试用 7 天。因此,从技术上讲,您可以免费完成本教程。

Premiere 中的色彩校正能否保持视频质量?

是的。但是,有时使用 Premiere 校正颜色会因过度校正而破坏质量。

Premiere Pro 和 After Effects 哪个更适合校正颜色?

After Effects 和 Premiere Pro 具有对视频进行色彩校正的确切技术细节和程序,如果您是初学者,Vidmore Video Converter 更适合使用。

结论

您已经见证了使用 Premiere Pro 的色彩校正.它确实是一个出色的工具,因为它拥有视频编辑器所需的所有出色工具。但是,假设您追求工具的简单性、直观性和价格。在这种情况下, Vidmore视频转换器 有更好的选择。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Complete Guidelines on How to Do Color Correction in Premiere Pro

Fiona Kaufman Nov 25, 2022 Edit Video

It is normal to have flaws for humans, so what more with our work, such as in our video recording? However, as we have a way to fix our flaws, there are also tools that can fix our videos as well. One of the most alterations that video editors make nowadays is correcting their videos' hues. Because, even after the intense recording planning, there will still be something that will ruin your best shot. And this will result in a non-radiant display you least expected. For this reason, everyone seeks the right partner in video editing, and one of the most sought-after is Premiere Pro. This is the main reason why we provide you with this post, for we will teach you how to color correction in Premiere Pro. Thus, by reading the content below, let’s get started with learning intention.

Color Correction Premier Pro

Part 1. How to Color Correct a Video on Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is a multi-platform desktop software for video editing. Furthermore, there may be some scoops saying that it is not a legitimate tool for amateurs, but it cannot deny the fact of how robust it is. With regard to our topic, there’s also a claim that Adobe Premiere has automatic color correction technology, and its Lumetri color panel can attest to that. However, this said tool will still require your adjusting technique to attain a perfectly edited video. On the other hand, this good tool also lets you experience a good color grading functionality with basic and advanced features to utilize. Anyways, here are the steps that you can apply on applying color correction using Premiere Pro.

Step 1: Launch Adobe Premiere Pro on your PC, and begin to import a video file. To do so, go to the File menu, then Import file. Then, after the video is uploaded, drag it and place it in the Timeline.

Step 2: Next to this Premiere Pro color correction tutorial is accessing the Lumetri Color feature, which you will see when you hit the Windows tab. Once hit, a new small window will appear.

PR Access Lumetri Window

Step 3: Now once you access the Lumetri Color panel, you may hit the Auto button. Then, under the said button, adjust the sliding options that will help you intensify your video more. Once okay, you can already save the video.

PR Set Lumetri Window

Part 2. How to Apply Color Correction to Multiple Clips on Premiere

You may find yourself wanting to edit multiple videos in Premiere Pro. In this case, you may rely on the tutorial below regarding how to apply color correction to multiple clips on Premiere.

Step 1: On the main interface of Premiere, upload all the clips that you need to color correct. Then, drag and drop them all into the Timeline below. Now click on a video, then adjust its color correction using the Lumetri.

Step 2: After that, go and click the New Item button, then click the Adjustment Layer option. Then, from the popped-up window, adjust the options according to your preferences, then hit the OK tab.

PR Access Adjustments Later

Step 3: Consequently, drag the added setting onto the Timeline and adjust it until it covers all the clips there. Then, check all the clips, as they all have the same setting you have made with the basic color correction of Premiere. After that, proceed to save the videos.

PR Adjust All Clips

Part 3. A Much Easier Way to Correct Video Color

As mentioned previously, Premiere Pro best fits professionals. With this being said, many of you, especially those who have yet to experience video editing, might feel frustrated by using it. We are glad to present you with the Vidmore Video Converter. It is an all-in-one video editor that comes with an exciting and robust color-corrector tool that is added to its extensive Toolbox. With this, you can adjust your videos’ saturation, contrast, brightness, and hue.

In addition, you will be attracted and, simultaneously, amazed at how flexible it is in providing great tools for any video editing task you need to fulfill. Imagine being the most sought-after video converter in town, and it is also the most used movie maker, collage maker, and video enhancer.

Key Features

◆ With advanced hardware acceleration technology that accelerates the tool.

◆ An incredible array of features and tools to make the video files better.

◆ It can edit and enhance bulk videos simultaneously and quickly.

◆ Output video optimization.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

How to Do Color Correction in Premiere’s Alternative

Step 1: Launch the software and decide whether you will work on a batch or just a single file. For a single file, go to Toolbox > ColorCorrector. For the bulk files, just hit the Add Files tab upon arriving at the interface and upload as many files as you want.

Vidmore Add Video Files

Step 2: Now hit the Star symbol under the uploaded video to access the Effect & Filter option that has the settings for color correction. Once accessed, go and adjust the Hue, Brightness, Saturation, and Contrast to meet the most embellishing color for your videos. Then, hit the Apply to All button, followed by the OK tab.

Vidmore Set Video Files

Step 3: After that, inspect the output by looking at output details such as the format. If they don’t have your preferred format, hit the Arrow drop-down at the tail part of the file. Then, choose among the hundreds of video formats you want to apply.

Vidmore Set Output Format

Step 4: Finally, hit the Convert All button to save and export the files simultaneously.

Vidmore Convert Video Files
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs about Correcting Colors on Video with Premiere Pro

Is doing the Premiere Pro color correction tutorial free?

Acquiring Adobe Premiere Pro will enable you to use its free trial edition for seven days. So, technically, you can do this tutorial for free.

Does color correcting in Premiere maintain the quality of the video?

Yes. However, there are times when correcting the color with Premiere can ruin the quality due to over-correcting.

Which is better for correcting colors, Premiere Pro or After Effects?

After Effects and Premiere Pro have the exact technicalities and procedures for color-correcting videos, and if you are a beginner, Vidmore Video Converter is much better to use.

Conclusion

You have witnessed the correct procedure for using the color correction of Premiere Pro. It is indeed an excellent tool, for it has all the fantastic tools a video editor needs. However, suppose you are after a tool’s simplicity, intuitiveness, and price. In that case, the Vidmore Video Converter has better options.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews