التنقل

أفضل طريقتين لضغط فيديو Fraps: أدوات ضغط Fraps

فيونا كوفمان 09 مايو 2022 تحرير الفيديو

إذا كانت اهتماماتك في الألعاب وترغب في تسجيل كل لعبة تلعبها ، فيمكنك التفكير في Fraps. إنه برنامج قياس الأداء تم إنشاؤه لتسجيل الألعاب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يشتهر هذا البرنامج بشكل أساسي بمدوني الفيديو ومنشئو البث المباشر الذين يرغبون في معاينة دوراتهم. ولكن نظرًا لأن اللقطات التي تم التقاطها من الألعاب قد تحتوي على حجم ملف كبير. نتيجة لذلك ، قد تستهلك مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك. يهدف هذا المنشور إلى تعليم المستخدمين كيفية ضغط ملفات Fraps.

ضغط ملفات الفيديو فرابس
المحتوى

الجزء 1. أفضل طريقة لضغط مقاطع فيديو Fraps دون اتصال بالإنترنت

الطريقة الأفضل والأكثر ملاءمة لضغط فيديو Fraps هي من خلال محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه برنامج غير متصل بالإنترنت ، مما يعني أنه يمكن أن يعمل بشكل كامل حتى بدون اتصال بالإنترنت. يعمل Vidmore Video Converter بشكل مثالي على أنظمة تشغيل Mac و Windows. حتى إذا كان برنامج Fraps مخصصًا لأجهزة Windows فقط ، فلا يزال بإمكان إصدار Vidmore لنظام التشغيل Mac ضغط الفيديو الخاص بك بشكل مثالي.

يعد Vidmore Video Converter بعيدًا عن ضواغط الفيديو الأخرى لأنه يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. مع ذلك ، لن تكون هناك مشكلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنقل في ميزات التحرير الأخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يحتوي هذا البرنامج على أكثر أدوات التحرير التي يمكن الوصول إليها لتعديل وضغط مقاطع الفيديو. لا داعي للقلق أيضًا بشأن نوع الملف لديك نظرًا لقدرته على قبول أنواع مختلفة من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو.

هناك ثلاث طرق لضغط فيديو Fraps إلى حجم أصغر. الطريقة الأولى هي من خلال مساعدة أداة القطع. ستقوم بإزالة الجزء غير المرغوب فيه والهواء الميت من الفيديو الخاص بك والاحتفاظ بالأجزاء المهمة. ثانيًا ، يمكنك ضغط حجم ملفك عن طريق التحكم في الدقة. وآخرها بالذهاب إلى قسم Toolbox.

في هذا الوقت ، ستتعلم كيفية ضغط فيديو Fraps من خلال Toolbox.

الخطوة 1: الحصول على ضاغط الفيديو في وضع عدم الاتصال

يجب عليك إنهاء إجراء تثبيت الأداة. للقيام بذلك ، اضغط على تنزيل مجاني الزر أدناه. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت البرنامج وتزويده بالوصول إلى جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بزيارة Toolbox

يمكنك الآن الوصول إلى البرنامج بعد السماح له بالتنفيذ على جهازك. بمجرد وصولك إلى النافذة الرئيسية ، انتقل إلى صندوق الأدوات تم العثور عليها في القسم الأخير من علامات التبويب الأربع. في مثل هذه الحالات ، سترى إمكانيات التحرير الإضافية للأداة.

انقر فوق Toolbox for Vidmore

الخطوة 3: قم بتحميل الفيديو على Video Compressor

بعد رؤية إمكانيات التحرير في Vidmore ، انقر فوق ضاغط الفيديو. وبعد ذلك سترى الأهمية زائد رمز؛ اضغط عليه لعرض المجلد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتضمين الفيديو.

تحميل مقاطع فيديو لفيدمور

عند إرسال مقطع فيديو إلى ملف ضاغط الفيديو ستكون قادرًا على عرض النتائج على الفور تقريبًا. سيوفر معلومات حول حجم الفيديو وتنسيقه وجودته ومعدل البت. بدلاً من ذلك ، افترض أنك ترغب في تقليل الحجم. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تحريك شريط التمرير إلى اليسار وتغيير أبعاد الفيديو.

تحريك سلايدر لفيدمور

الخطوة 4: اجعل حجم الفيديو أصغر

بعد الانتهاء من عملية تغيير حجم الفيديو ، قد تضغط على ملف ضغط زر على يمين الشاشة.

ضغط الفيديو لفيدمور

الجزء 2. كيفية ضغط مقاطع فيديو فرابس عبر الإنترنت

لضغط فيديو Fraps عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك استخدام ملف برنامج Vidmore Free Video Compressor عبر الإنترنت، وهو ضاغط فيديو مجاني. إنها أداة مجانية عبر الإنترنت تسعى إلى تقليل حجم الفيلم دون الحاجة إلى الدفع أو الاشتراك في أي موقع ويب لأنه تطبيق قائم على الويب. إنه سهل الاستخدام لأن Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online مجاني.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو متاح على كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac. ما يميزه عن نسخة الحاسب الشخصي هو وجود ضاغط فيديو مخصص. لكن الخبر السار هو أنه يتنافس مع الأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بإمكانية النقل. على الرغم من أن هذه الأداة مجانية ، إلا أنه ليس هناك شك في أنها تستطيع ضغط ملفك دون التضحية بجودته.

ميزة أخرى هي أنه يمكنك تخصيص جودة ودقة الملف لتفضيلاتك. لنفترض أنك مهتم بمعرفة المزيد حول تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو باستخدام برنامج Vidmore Free Video Compressor عبر الإنترنت. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك العثور على درس مجاني أدناه.

الخطوة 1: في الصفحة الرئيسية لبرنامج Vidmore Free Video Compressor عبر الإنترنت ، ستلاحظ وجود ملف ضغط الآن الزر الذي يجب النقر فوقه. بعد النقر فوق الزر ، سيتم تنزيل المشغل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم اختر المجلد الذي ترغب في ضغطه عن طريق تحديده من ملف ضغط الآن قائمة طعام.

أضف فيديو لضاغط VM

الخطوة 2: بمجرد الانتهاء من تحميل الفيديو ، ستظهر النتيجة النهائية. يتعلق بكمية الضغط التي تم إجراؤها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن حجم الفيديو كما يظهر ، فابدأ في تحريك المؤشر إلى اليسار حتى تحصل على المستوى المطلوب من الضغط.

خرج ضاغط VM

الخطوه 3: بعد إجراء التعديلات المناسبة على مستوى ضغط الفيديو الخاص بك ، اضغط على ضغط زر على اليمين. بعد ذلك ، سيعرض المجلد المحفوظ على جهازك. حدد موقع المجلد الذي تريد حفظ ملفك فيه.

ضغط ضاغط VM

الجزء 3. كيفية تقليل حجم ملف Fraps أثناء التسجيل

إذا كنت تفضل تقليل حجم فيديو Frap أثناء التسجيل ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق خفض دقة الفيديو.

الخطوة 1: أولاً ، انتقل إلى أفلام علامة التبويب الموجودة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، انظر إعداد التقاط الفيديو وانقر فوق نصف الحجم.

الخطوه 3: بمجرد تعيين الحجم إلى النصف ، سيتم تخفيض الدقة.

تقليل دقة حجم Fraps

وأخيرًا ، يمكنك تقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك أثناء التسجيل في Frap عن طريق ضبط إعدادات الالتقاط.

الخطوة 1: بعد فتح البرنامج ، انتقل إلى أفلام التبويب.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إزالة الشيك الموجود على قوة التقاط RGB بدون فقدان.

الخطوه 3: أخيرًا ، انتقل إلى القبض على إعدادات الصوت واختيار ستيريو.

قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية ضغط الألعاب إلى الحجم الصغير

كم من الوقت يحتفظ Fraps بسجل لكل شيء؟

يقتصر الإصدار المجاني من برنامج Fraps على تسجيل المقاطع التي يبلغ طولها 30 ثانية أو أقل. النسخة المدفوعة ، من ناحية أخرى ، ليس لديها مثل هذا التقييد.

هل يؤثر تسجيل الألعاب على أداء الكمبيوتر؟

قد لا يلاحظ الأشخاص الذين لديهم وحدة معالجة مركزية قوية اختلافًا في الأداء. ومع ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين لديهم وحدات معالجة مركزية أقدم أو أقل طاقة قد يشهدون انخفاضًا كبيرًا في معدل الإطارات وتجميدًا وتعطلًا.

هل صحيح أن Fraps تقلل FPS؟

نعم. إذا كان لديك نظام سريع نسبيًا ، فإن التباطؤ لا يكاد يذكر. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن جهازك على ما يرام تمامًا وكان كل إطار يحدث فرقًا ، فقد يكون من الأفضل لك عدم تتبع معدل الإطارات.

الاستنتاجات

الآن أنت تعرف كيف ضغط أشرطة الفيديو فرابس. يمكنك الآن حفظ كل انتصار لديك على جهازك بمساعدة مسجل ألعاب الفيديو المتاح الأكثر موثوقية ، وهو Fraps. وبمساعدة Vidmore Video Converter ، ستتمكن من استخدام مساحة تخزين جهازك بشكل صحيح. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا ضغط اللعبة التي سجلتها على Fraps عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online هو الشخص الذي سيساعدك. هناك الكثير من الخيارات التي تنتظرك بعد الانتهاء من قراءة هذا المقال. تأكد من اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

2 Best Ways to Compress Fraps Video: Fraps Compression Tools

Fiona Kaufman May 09, 2022 Edit Video

If your interests are in games and you want to record every game you play, you may consider Fraps. It is a benchmarking program created to record games on your computer device. This software is famous mainly for vloggers and streamers who want to preview their tournaments. But since footage captured from games may contain a large file size. As a result, it might consume the space in your storage. This post aims to teach users how to compress Fraps files.

Compress Fraps Videos
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Compress Fraps Videos Offline

The best and most convenient way to compress a Fraps video is through Vidmore Video Converter. It is an offline program, which means it can fully operate even without an internet connection. Vidmore Video Converter works perfectly on Mac and Windows operating systems. Even if Fraps is for Windows devices only, Vidmore for Mac version can still perfectly compress your video.

Vidmore Video Converter is far from other video compressors because it has a user-friendly interface. With that, there will be no problem when it comes to the navigation of the other editing features. Besides, this program has the most accessible editing tools to edit and compress video clips. There is also no need to worry about the type of file you have due to its ability to accept different types of audio and video formats.

There are three ways to compress a Fraps video to a smaller size. The first way is through the help of the trimming tool. You will remove the unwanted part and dead air on your video and retain the critical parts. Second, you may compress the size of your file by controlling the resolution. And the last one is by going to the Toolbox section.

At this time, you will learn how to compress the Fraps video through the Toolbox.

Step 1: Obtain the Video Compressor Offline

You must finish the tool's installation procedure. To do so, hit the Free Download button below. Following that, you may install the program and provide it access to your Windows or Mac computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Visit the Toolbox

You may now access the program after allowing it to execute on your device. Once you've accessed the main window, go to the Toolbox found in the last section of the four tabs. In such cases, you'll see the tool's additional editing capabilities.

Click Toolbox for Vidmore

Step 3: Upload the video on the Video Compressor

After seeing Vidmore's editing capabilities, click the Video Compressor. And then you'll see the significant Plus symbol; press it to bring up the folder on your computer. Then include the video.

Upload Videos for Vidmore

When you submit a video to the Video Compressor area, you will be able to view the results almost instantly. It will provide information about the video's size, format, quality, and bitrate. Alternatively, suppose you wish to reduce the size. In that case, you may move the slider to the left and alter the video's dimensions.

Move Slider for Vidmore

Step 4: Make the Video Size Smaller

Following the completion of the video sizing process, you may hit the Compress button to the right of the screen.

Compress Video for Vidmore

Part 2. How to Compress Fraps Videos Online

To compress a Fraps video online, you may utilize the Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online, which is a free video compressor. It is a free online tool that seeks to reduce the size of a movie without the need to pay or subscribe to any website since it is a web-based application. It is effortless to use since Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online is free.

Aside from that, it is available on both Windows and Mac computers. What distinguishes it from the PC version is the presence of a dedicated video compressor. But the good news is that it competes with the best when it comes to portability. Even though this tool is free, there is little question that it can compress your file without sacrificing much of its quality.

Another feature is that you may customize the quality and resolution of the file to your preferences. Suppose you are interested in learning more about reducing the size of a video file using Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online. In that case, you can find a free lesson below.

Step 1: On the main page of Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online, you will notice a Compress Now button that you must click. After clicking on the button, it will download the launcher to your computer. Then, choose the folder you wish to compress by selecting it from the Compress Now menu.

Add Video for VM Compressor

Step 2: Once you have finished uploading the video, it will show the final result. It relates to the amount of compression that has been done. However, if you are displeased with the size of the video as it is shown, begin sliding the cursor to the left until you get the desired level of compression.

Output VM Compressor

Step 3: After you've made proper adjustments to the compression level of your video, hit the Compress button to the right. After that, it will display the folder saved on your device. Select the folder's location where you wish your file to be saved.

Compressing VM Compressor

Part 3. How to Reduce Fraps File Size While Recording

If you prefer to reduce the size of your Frap video while you are recording, you may do it by lowering down the video resolution.

Step 1: First, proceed to the Movies tab located on the upper part of the screen.

Step 2: After that, see the Video Capture Setting and click the Half-size.

Step 3: Once you set the size into half, the resolution will be lowered.

Reduce Fraps Size Resolution

And lastly, you may lower the size of your video while recording in Frap by adjusting the capture settings.

Step 1: After opening the program, go to the Movies tab.

Step 2: Next, you need to remove the check on the Force lossless RGB capture.

Step 3: Lastly, go to the Sound Capture Settings and choose the Stereo.

FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on How to Compress Games to Small Size

How long does Fraps keep a record of everything?

Fraps' free version is limited to recording clips that are 30 seconds or less in length. The paid version, on the other hand, has no such restriction.

Does recording gaming affect the performance of the PC?

People who have a strong CPU may not notice a difference in performance. Nevertheless, those who have older or less-powered CPUs may see significant frame rate decreases, freezing, and crashes.

Is it true that Fraps reduce FPS?

Yes. If you have a relatively fast system, the slowdown is negligible. Still, if your machine isn't quite up to pace and every frame makes a difference, you may be better off not keeping track of the frame rate.

Conclusions

Now you know how to compress Fraps videos. You can now save every triumph you have on your device with the assistance of the most trustworthy video game recorder available, the Fraps. And with the help of the Vidmore Video Converter, you will be able to utilize your device's storage correctly. On the contrary, you can also compress the game you recorded on Fraps online. And with that, Vidmore Free Video Compressor Online is the one who will help you. There are a lot of options awaiting you after you finish reading this article. Make sure to make the right choice.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews