導航

在PC 2020上錄製Fortnite遊戲玩法的100%工作方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 記錄遊戲

Fortnite 是由 Epic Games 開發並於 2017 年發布的在線視頻遊戲。它始終免費並且不斷發展成為 PC、Xbox、PS4 等平台上最受歡迎的多人遊戲。你可以在網上找到很多遊戲視頻。如果你也想分享你的策略,你最好 在PC上錄製Fortnite遊戲玩法.幸運的是,市場上有很多遊戲記錄器,本文將向您展示在 PC 上保存 Fortnite 遊戲以在社交平台上共享的最佳方法。

記錄Fortnite遊戲玩法
內容

第1部分:在PC上錄製Fortnite的最佳方法

您需要在PC上錄製Fortnite的是功能強大的遊戲記錄器。它應該能夠以全屏或任何尺寸捕獲Fortnite。而且,輸出質量也是一個重要因素。從這一點上,我們建議 Vidmore屏幕錄像機.

  1. 簡單地在PC上錄製Fortnite和其他視頻遊戲。
  2. 重量輕,不需要佔用太多CPU資源。
  3. 使用內置媒體播放器預覽遊戲錄像。
  4. 使用熱鍵控制遊戲錄製。
  5. 為高級用戶提供各種自定義選項。

不用說,這是在PC以及Mac OS X上錄製Fortnite的最簡單方法。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何在Windows 10/8/7上錄製Fortnite

第1步: 設置Fortnite記錄器

在PC上安裝最好的遊戲記錄器後,請運行它。 Mac有另一個版本。然後選擇 錄像機 從主頁界面開始進行設置。點擊 齒輪 右上角的圖標打開“首選項”對話框。然後自定義輸出格式,熱鍵等。

設置

第2步: 在PC上錄製Fortnite

打開 顯示 選項並點擊 充分 按鈕。要記錄特定區域,請選擇 自訂 並手動設置。然後啟用 系統聲音 選項並調節音量。如果要將反應和聲音添加到遊戲錄製中,請啟用 攝像頭麥克風;否則禁用它們。在PC上啟動Fortnite,然後按一下 記錄 按鈕。

記錄

第三步: 預覽並保存遊戲記錄

相機 圖標在重要時刻,因此您可以在錄製時進行屏幕截圖。遊戲完成後,請點擊 停止 圖標打開預覽窗口。您可以在此處查看錄像,並使用 工具。最後,點擊“保存”按鈕將其保存到硬盤中。

預覽

第2部分:如何使用遊戲DVR在Windows 10上錄製Fortnite

如果您已將系統更新到Windows 10,那麼您很幸運,因為您可以在PC上通過Game DVR錄製Fortnite。此功能是Xbox的遊戲記錄器。現在,Microsoft已將其遷移到Windows 10中。換句話說,您無需安裝或付費即可使用它。缺點是Game DVR無法在PC上進行Fortnite錄製時捕捉到您的臉。

第1步: 轉到 開始 菜單中,點擊 設定值 帶有齒輪圖標的選項,然後選擇 賭博 打開設置對話框。

設定值

第2步: 前往 遊戲模式 然後打開 使用遊戲模式。然後移到 遊戲吧 標籤,然後將開關轉到 邊。它將打開PC上的Fortnite記錄器功能。

小費: 遊戲模式是Windows 10的一項新功能,可以使您的GPU和CPU集中精力。

遊戲模式

第三步: Windows + G 鍵盤上的按鍵可以調出遊戲欄。出現提示時,請檢查 是的,這是一個遊戲。現在,您可以通過點擊Gear圖標來設置遊戲記錄器。

第4步: 現在,一旦您開始玩遊戲,請點擊 紅圈 遊戲欄上的圖標以啟動遊戲錄製。然後,您將在遊戲窗口的右上角看到一個計時器。要在PC上錄製Fortnite時製作屏幕截圖,請點擊 相機 菜單欄上的圖標。

步驟5: 遊戲錄製完成後,請單擊 停止 圖標或按 Windows + Alt + R 鍵。默認情況下,遊戲錄像保存在“視頻”庫中的“捕獲”文件夾中。

位置

注意: 根據我們的研究,它最多可以記錄2小時59分59秒。但是,我們建議您錄製遊戲的時間不要超過一個小時。

結論

本指南分享了兩種在運行 Windows 10/8/7 的 PC 上錄製 Fortnite 的方法。作為一款流行的電子遊戲,Fortnite 吸引了世界各地的玩家和觀眾的海洋。當然,您可以通過遊戲視頻獲利。遊戲 DVR 是 Windows 10 預裝的遊戲錄像機。如果您想創建參與視頻,Vidmore Screen Recorder 是最佳選擇。錄製 Fortnite 時遇到其他麻煩?請在本帖下方留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

100% Working Methods to Record Fortnite Gameplay on PC 2020

Laura Goodwin Record Game

Fortnite is an online video game developed by Epic Games and released in 2017. It is always free and evolving the most popular multiplayer game for PC, Xbox, PS4 and more. There are a lot of gameplay videos on YouTube and Twitch. If you want to share your strategies too, you'd better record Fortnite gameplay on PC. Fortunately, there are lots of gameplay recorders on market and this article will show you the best methods to save your Fortnite gameplay on PC for sharing on YouTube, Twitch and other platforms.

Record Fortnite Gameplay
Content

Part 1: Best Way to Record Fortnite on PC

What you need to record Fortnite on PC is a powerful game recorder. It should be able to capture Fortnite in full screen or any dimensions. Moreover, the output quality is also an important element. From this point, we recommend Vidmore Screen Recorder.

  1. Record Fortnite and other video games on PC simply.
  2. Lightweight and do not take much CPU power.
  3. Preview the gameplay recording with the built-in media player.
  4. Control the game recording with hotkeys.
  5. Offer a wide range of custom options for advanced users.

Needless to say, it is the easiest way to record Fortnite on PC as well as on Mac OS X.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record Fortnite on Windows 10/8/7

Step 1: Set up Fortnite recorder

Run the best gameplay recorder after you install it on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Then pick Video Recorder from the home interface to start setting up it. Click the Gear icon at the upper right side to open the Preferences dialog. Then customize output format, hotkeys and more.

Set up

Step 2: Record Fortnite on PC

Turn on the Display option and set the recording area by hitting the Full button. To record a specific area, select Custom and set it manually. Then enable the System Sound option and adjust the volume. If you want to add your reaction and voice to the game recording, enable Webcam and Microphone; otherwise disable them. Start Fortnite on PC and record it by hitting the REC button.

Record

Step 3: Preview and save game recording

Hit the Camera icon at the important moment, so you can take a screenshot while recording. When gameplay is done, click the Stop icon to open the preview window. Here you can view the recording and remove unwanted footage with the Clip tool. Finally, hit the Save button to save it to your hard drive.

Preview

Part 2: How to Record Fortnite on Windows 10 with Game DVR

If you have updated your system to Windows 10, you are lucky since you can record Fortnite on PC with Game DVR. This feature was the game recorder for Xbox. Now, Microsoft has migrated it into Windows 10. In another word, you can use it without installation or payment. The downside is that Game DVR cannot capture your face during Fortnite recording on PC.

Step 1: Go to the Start menu, click the Settings option with a gear icon, and select Gaming to open the Settings dialog.

Settings

Step 2: Head to the Game Mode and toggle on Use Game Mode. Then move to the Game bar tab and put the switch to On side. It will turn on the Fortnite recorder feature on PC.

Tip: Game Mode is a new feature for Windows 10 that focuses your GPU and CPU.

Game Mode

Step 3: Press Windows + G keys on your keyboard to bring up the Game Bar. When prompted, check Yes, this is a game. Now, you can set up the game recorder by hitting the Gear icon.

Step 4: Now, once you begin playing your game, click the Red Circle icon on Game Bar to initiate game recording. Then you will see a timer at the top right corner of your game window. To make a screenshot while recording Fortnite on PC, hit the Camera icon on the menu bar.

Step 5: When game recording finishes, click the Stop icon or press Windows + Alt + R keys. By default, the game recordings are saved in a Captures folder in Videos library.

Location

Note: According to our research, it is able to record up to 2 hours 59 minutes 59 seconds. However, we suggest that you do not record your game for more than an hour.

Conclusion

This guide has shared two methods to record Fortnite on PC running Windows 10/8/7. As a popular video game, Fortnite has attracted oceans of players and audiences around the world. Of course, you can monetize through your gameplay videos on YouTube or Twitch as well. Game DVR is the pre-installed game recorder for Windows 10. If you want to create engagement videos, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the best option. Encounter other troubles when recording Fortnite? Please leave a message below this post.