導航

Discord 壓縮文件以發送大型遊戲錄音的主要方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 5 月 5 日 編輯視頻

您可能想在 Discord 上與其他人分享遊戲演練。但是,當您嘗試上傳它時,會出現一條錯誤消息:“您的文件太強大了。”當您超過允許上傳視頻的文件大小限制時,就會發生這種情況。

在 Discord 中,用戶可以上傳不超過 8MB 的視頻。因此,當您的視頻大於允許的文件大小時,您可能只會對錯誤感到生氣。壓縮視頻是幫助您繞過此限制的可行方法之一。關於這一點,這篇文章將分享一些優秀的程序,以顯著減少允許在 Discord 上上傳的視頻大小。看看下面,發現方法 如何為 Discord 壓縮視頻.

為 Discord 壓縮視頻
內容

第 1 部分。我可以在 Discord 上發送超過 8MB 的視頻嗎

Discord 將用戶上傳視頻的文件大小限制為 8MB。但是你可以在 Discord 上發送超過 8MB 的視頻,儘管它是有代價的。該視頻聊天軟件為其用戶提供 Nitro 計劃。通過訂閱 Discord Nitro,您將有權獲得 50MB 的文件上傳限制。用戶可以每月訂閱 $9.9。因此,如果您希望持續使用此功能,則需要花一些錢。

第 2 部分。 將視頻壓縮到 8MB 以實現 Discord 的最佳方法

相當受歡迎的軟件之一是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這款高效的軟件通過調整參數(包括壓縮率和分辨率)來幫助您優化 Discord 視頻。此外,它還允許您導出 Discord 支持的視頻,例如 MOV、MP4 和 WEBM。只需確保調整正確的壓縮率即可。不過,您可以使用預覽選項來幫助您提前查看回放。通過這種方式,您可以進一步調整併達到您想要的結果。

請參閱以下步驟並了解如何為 Discord 壓縮視頻文件:

步驟 1. 下載並安裝 Vidmore Video Converter

首先,通過點擊其中一個來抓取程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕為您的 Mac 或 Windows 計算機獲取安裝程序。運行該工具的安裝包文件並繼續安裝過程。不久之後在您的計算機上啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步。上傳視頻

這次,導入需要壓縮的視頻。前往 工具箱 面板並訪問 視頻壓縮器 選項。將出現一個彈出窗口。從這裡,勾選加號按鈕以導入您的目標視頻剪輯。從您的設備文件夾中瀏覽視頻並雙擊它以將其添加到程序中。

訪問視頻壓縮器

步驟 3. 以多種方式壓縮視頻

除了視頻壓縮工具之外,Vidmore 還提供了不同的大小調整方法。

1. 使用 Video Compressor 壓縮視頻

將視頻上傳到視頻壓縮器後會出現一個彈出窗口。接下來,使用滑塊調整壓縮率的值或使用上下箭頭定義大小。此外,您可以修改格式和分辨率。全部設置好後,預覽文件並調整以進一步壓縮。然後,打 壓縮 按鈕以確認該過程。

視頻壓縮過程

2.修剪視頻中不必要的部分

從工具欄菜單中,選擇 視頻微調 並將您的視頻添加到剪切。接下來,使用滑塊或音樂把手調整起點和終點。打開界面底部的輸出設置。然後,根據您的需要配置必要的值。打 , 其次是 出口 按鈕保存更改。

修剪影片

3.分割成段

您可以使用視頻修剪器將視頻分割成片段或片段,並僅保留相關的視頻部分。勾選 快速拆分 並根據您的需要配置拆分設置。完成後,點擊 出口 按鈕。

分割視頻

4.加快視頻速度

將 Discord 的視頻大小減小或縮小到 8MB 的另一種方法是調整視頻的速度。尋找 視頻速度控制器 從工具箱選項卡中添加您的目標視頻剪輯。在以下窗口中,您將看到提高視頻速度的選項。同樣,您可以從輸出菜單中調整一些首選項。然後,勾選 出口 按鈕在右下角保存所做的更改。

加速視頻

步驟 4. 預覽視頻

當工具完成壓縮視頻的過程時,輸出文件夾將自動出現。接下來,雙擊視頻進行播放並查看輸出視頻。如果您對結果感到滿意,您現在可以在 Discord 上分享視頻。

輸出視頻

第 3 部分。使用在線服務壓縮視頻文件以實現 Discord

如果您想為網絡壓縮視頻並且不想安裝任何軟件,您可以依靠 免費在線視頻壓縮器.在不污染視頻質量的情況下,將視頻轉換為更小的尺寸是最佳選擇。這個程序的奇妙之處在於您可以上傳任何輸入格式。此外,您可以為 Discord 壓縮 MP4 並顯著縮小尺寸。此外,您可以將視頻導出為幾乎任何視頻輸出格式。下面是一個快速指南,您可以按照如何壓縮視頻以在 Discord 上發送。

步驟1。 通過使用設備上的任何瀏覽器訪問其官方網站來訪問在線網絡壓縮器。

第2步。 然後,單擊 立即壓縮 按鈕安裝啟動器並上傳您要壓縮的視頻。

立即壓縮按鈕

第三步 將顯示一個窗口,然後移動滑塊以調整壓縮率。您還可以將參數調整為您喜歡的質量和尺寸。

調整參數

第四步。 最後,點擊 壓縮 按鈕開始壓縮過程。

在線壓縮視頻
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。有關為 Discord 壓縮視頻的常見問題解答

如何在不訂閱 Discord Nitro 的情況下發送超過 8MB 的視頻?

即使不將計劃升級到 Nitro,您也可以繞過 Discord 上傳限制。這可以使用上面提到的工具來完成。與其每月支付 $9.9,不如一次性付費或使用在線程序。

一段 30 秒的視頻需要多少存儲空間?

這取決於視頻幀大小和視頻中的幀數。公式是將大小乘以 FPS。

為什麼壓縮到8MB以下的視頻不能上傳?

當視頻小於8MB,仍然無法上傳時,問題出在視頻格式上。因此,請確保在上傳視頻之前支持 Discord。很高興為 Discord 壓縮文件並將它們轉換為任何視頻格式。

結論

通過本教程, Discord 壓縮視頻 可以很容易地執行。最好的方法可能是主觀的,因為它取決於用戶的需要。因此,請選擇適合您的方法。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top Ways for Discord Compressing Files to Send Large Game Recordings

Laura Goodwin May 05, 2022 Edit Video

You might have a game walkthrough that you want to share with others on Discord. However, when you try to upload it, an error appears saying, “Your Files Are Too Powerful.” This occurs when you exceed the file size limit allowed for video uploads.

In Discord, users can upload videos no larger than 8MB. Thus, when your video is larger than the allowed file size, you might only get pissed off over the error. Compressing videos is one of the workable means to help you bypass this limitation. On that note, this post will share some excellent programs to reduce the video size permitted for uploading on Discord significantly. Take a look below and discover ways how to compress videos for Discord.

Compress Video for Discord
Content

Part 1. Can I Send Videos on Discord with More Than 8MB

Discord limits the users to an 8MB file size for uploading videos. But you can send videos on Discord more than 8MB though it comes with a price. This video chat software offers a Nitro plan for its users. By subscribing to Discord Nitro, you will be entitled to a file upload limit of 50MB. Users may subscribe for $9.9 per month. Therefore, if you wish to avail this continuously, you will need to shell out some money.

Part 2. Best Way to Compress Videos to 8MB for Discord

One of the considerable in-demand software alike is Vidmore Video Converter. This efficient software helps you optimize videos for Discord by tweaking the parameters, including compression rate and resolution. Furthermore, it allows you to export the videos supported by Discord, such as MOV, MP4, and WEBM. Just make sure to tune just the right amount of compression rate. Nevertheless, you can use the preview option to help you view the playback in advance. In this way, you can further tweak and achieve your desired result.

Refer to the beneath steps and learn how to compress video files for Discord:

Step 1. Download and install Vidmore Video Converter

To start, grab the program by hitting one of the Free Download buttons below to get an installer for your Mac or Windows computer. Run the setup package file of the tool and move on to the installation process. Launch it on your computer soon after.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload a video

This time, import the video you need to compress. Go to the Toolbox panel and access the Video Compressor option. A pop window will appear. From here, tick on the Plus sign button to import your target video clip. Browse the video from your device’s folder and double-click on it to add it to the program.

Access Videos Compressor

Step 3. Compress videos in several ways

There are different resizing methods that Vidmore offers apart from its video compression tool.

1. Compress video using Video Compressor

A pop window will appear after uploading your video to the Video Compressor. Next, adjust the values of the compression rate using the slider or define the size using the arrow up and down. Also, you could modify the format and resolution. Once all is set, preview the file and adjust for further compression. Then, hit the Compress button to confirm the process.

Video Compression Process

2. Trim unnecessary parts of the video

From the Toolbar menu, select Video Trimmer and add your video to cut. Next, adjust the start and end points using the slider or music handlebars. Open the output settings at the bottom of the interface. Then, configure the necessary values according to your needs. Hit OK, followed by the Export button to save the changes.

Trim Video

3. Split into segments

You can split the videos into fragments or segments using the Video Trimmer still and retain only the relevant video parts. Tick the Fast Split and configure the split settings according to your needs. Once done, hit the Export button.

Split Video

4. Speed up the video

Another way to reduce or shrink video size to 8MB for Discord is by adjusting the speed of the video. Look for the Video Speed Controller from the Toolbox tab and add your target video clip. In the following window, you will see options to increase the speed of the video. Likewise, you may adjust some preferences from the output menu. Then, tick the Export button at the bottom right corner to save the changes made.

Speed Up Video

Step 4. Preview the video

When the tool finishes the process of compressing videos, the output folder will appear automatically. Next, double-click on the video to play it and see the output video. If you are pleased with the result, you may now share the video on Discord.

Output Video

Part 3. Compress Video Files for Discord Using an Online Service

If you want to constrict a video for the web and do not want to install any software, you can rely on Free Video Compressor Online. It is the best choice to convert videos into smaller sizes without contaminating the video quality. What is a fantastic thing about this program is you can upload any input format. Moreover, you can compress MP4 for Discord and shrink the size significantly. In addition, you can export videos to almost any video output format. Below is a quick guide you can follow on how to compress a video to send on Discord.

Step 1. Access the online web compressor by visiting its official website using any browser on your device.

Step 2. Then, click the Compress Now button to install the launcher and upload the video you wish to compress.

Compress Now Buttons

Step 3. A window will show up, and move the slider to adjust the compression rate. You could also adjust the parameters to your preferred quality and size.

Adjusting Parameters

Step 4. Lastly, click the Compress button to start the compression process.

Compress Video Online
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Compressing Videos for Discord

How can I send videos above 8MB without subscribing to Discord Nitro?

You can bypass the Discord upload limit even without upgrading the plan to Nitro. That can be done using the tools mentioned above. Instead of shelling out $9.9 per month, it would be practical to pay one time or utilize an online program.

How much storage space does a 30-second video take?

It depends on the video frame size and the number of frames in a video. The formula is to multiply the size by the FPS.

Why can’t I upload videos after compressing them to 8MB or below?

When the video is under 8MB, and you cannot still upload it, the problem lies in the video format. Thus, make sure that the video is Discord supported before uploading it. Gladly, compress files for Discord and convert them to any video format.

Conclusion

Through this tutorial, Discord compress videos can be easily performed. The best method may be subjective because it depends upon the user’s needs. Thus, choose the method that suits you well.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews