導航

在 Windows 和 Mac 上壓縮 M2TS 文件的 2 種經過驗證的方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 8 月 26 日 編輯視頻

M2TS 格式是 AVCHD 攝像機錄製的視頻格式。它總是很大並且與大多數媒體播放器和設備不兼容。因此,如果您錄製了一些旅行片段並想在手機或計算機上播放它們,則需要 壓縮 M2TS 文件 到更流行的格式。本文為您提供了 2 款專業的壓縮工具,可讓您減小 M2TS 文件的大小並將其轉碼為其他格式。

壓縮 M2TS

第 1 部分。 如何在保持良好質量的同時壓縮 M2TS 文件並轉換為 MP4

您可以將 M2TS 文件壓縮為 MP4 格式,以便它們可以在大多數設備上打開。維德莫爾 視頻轉換器 是將 M2TS 文件壓縮為其他格式的專業工具。其多功能工具箱功能為您提供高質量的壓縮器來縮小 M2TS 文件並保持原始文件的質量。

  1. 減少 M2TS 文件並一鍵將其轉換為其他格式。
  2. 調整 M2TS 視頻文件的視頻和音頻參數以保持質量。
  3. 硬件加速和多核處理器優化可以高速壓縮和編輯 M2TS 文件。
  4. 清晰,安全,使用穩定。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步.下載並啟動 Vidmore Video Converter 後,您需要單擊 工具箱 界面上。然後點擊 視頻壓縮器 在裡面。要添加 M2TS 文件,您應該單擊界面中的 +。您可以在彈出窗口中選擇文件。

工具箱壓縮器添加文件

第2步.然後您可以更改視頻的參數,包括壓縮率、輸出格式、分辨率和比特率。你應該點擊 格式 字段並在菜單中選擇 MP4。要調整壓縮率,您可以減小文件的大小。

設置格式 MP4

第三步.您可以設置文件夾來保存壓縮前的輸出文件。點擊 存到 字段,您可以在瀏覽窗口中選擇文件夾。然後你可以點擊 壓縮 按鈕開始壓縮。該過程需要幾分鐘,您可以在文件夾中找到 MP4 文件。

Vidmore Video Converter 是一款功能強大的壓縮器,可用於減少 M2TS 並將其轉換為 MP4 文件。你也可以用它來 壓縮MPEG、ASF 或其他視頻文件。

第 2 部分。 如何免費在線壓縮 M2TS 文件

如果你想找一個簡單輕巧的在線壓縮M2TS的工具,你可以試試Vidmore 免費的在線視頻壓縮器.您只需要一個瀏覽器即可完成整個過程。您還可以調整格式以將視頻文件保存為 MKV 和 MP4 等流行格式。

  1. 比其他在線壓縮機更快地完成壓縮。
  2. 允許您使用批量壓縮功能壓縮多個 M2TS 視頻。
  3. 免費訪問所有功能。

第1步。轉到 網站 的免費在線視頻壓縮器。您可以點擊 立即壓縮 按鈕在窗口中添加 M2TS 文件。

免費在線視頻壓縮器添加文件

第2步.然後您可以在屏幕上選擇輸出大小和格式。您可以拖動圓點來調整大小。另外,點擊 格式 字段以選擇輸出格式。您也可以更改分辨率和比特率。

免費壓縮視頻

第三步.要開始壓縮,您可以單擊 壓縮 按鈕。然後您可以在文件夾中找到輸出文件。

第 3 部分。 M2TS 與 MP4

M2TSMP4
格式的使用創建高質量的 AVCHD 和藍光錄製視頻包含互聯網上的多媒體數據和流
音頻和視頻編解碼器MPEG-4 AVC/H.264 視頻編解碼器和杜比數字 AC-3 音頻編解碼器MPEG-4 AVC/H.264 視頻編解碼器和 MPEG-4、AAC-LC 音頻編解碼器
兼容性僅與 VLC、Windows Media Player、Picture Motion Browser 等少數播放器兼容兼容幾乎所有媒體播放器、平台和設備
視頻質量高分辨率視頻與 M2TS 文件相比質量較低

第 4 部分。 M2TS 視頻壓縮常見問題解答

1. 如何將 M2TS 文件壓縮為 MPEG-2?

您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 來實現壓縮。它支持多種MPEG-2格式,包括MPG、MPEG、MOD、TOD等。壓縮前只需在界面中調整格式即可。此外,Vidmore Video Converter 允許您 將 M2TS 視頻壓縮並轉換為 MKV、MOV、MP4 和許多其他格式。

2. 如何剪切我的 M2TS 視頻文件?

您可以使用專業的視頻編輯器來剪切 M2TS 文件。 Vidmore Video Converter 還具有修剪功能。它允許您通過在時間線上設置起點和終點來輕鬆剪切視頻。

3. M2TS 文件壓縮成 MP4 需要多長時間?

這取決於 M2TS 文件大小。通常,Vidmore Video Converter 和 Free Online Video Compressor 可以在 2 分鐘內完成 500MB 的文件。

結論

本文提供了解決方案 如何壓縮 M2TS 文件.您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 將 M2TS 文件縮小並將其轉換為 MP4。它的多功能功能使您可以保持 M2TS 視頻的質量。如果您不想在您的計算機上安裝該軟件,您還可以使用在線服務,如 Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor 來幫助您免費在線實現 M2TS 壓縮。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

2 Verified Ways to Compress M2TS Files on Windows and Mac

Fiona Kaufman Aug 26, 2021 Edit Video

M2TS format is a video format recorded by AVCHD camcorders. It is always large and not compatible with most media players and devices. So, if you record some travel footage and you want to play them on your phone or computer, you need to compress the M2TS files to more popular formats. This article provides you 2 professional compressing tools that allow you to reduce the size of M2TS files and transcode them to other formats.

Compress M2TS

Part 1. How to Compress M2TS Files and Convert to MP4 While Keeping Good Quality

You can compress M2TS files to MP4 formats so that they can be opened on most devices. Vidmore Video Converter is a professional tool to compress M2TS files to other formats. Its versatile toolbox features provide you high-quality compressor to shrink M2TS files and keep the quality of the original files.

  1. Reduce the M2TS files and convert them to other formats in one click.
  2. Adjust the video and audio parameters of M2TS video files to maintain the quality.
  3. Hardware acceleration and multi-core processor optimization can compress and edit M2TS files at high speed.
  4. Clear, safe, and stable to use.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. After downloading and launching Vidmore Video Converter, you need to click the Toolbox on the interface. Then click the Video Compressor in it. To add M2TS files, you should click the + in the interface. You can choose files in the popup window.

Toolbox compressor add files

Step 2. Then you can change the parameters of video including compressibility, output format, resolution, and bitrate. You should click the Format field and select MP4 in the menu. To adjust compressibility, you can reduce the size of the files.

Set format MP4

Step 3. You can set the folder to save the output files before the compression. Click the Save to field and you can choose the folder in the browse windows. Then you can click the Compress button to start the compression. The process takes a few minutes and you can find the MP4 files in the folder.

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful compressor you can use to reduce M2TS and convert it to MP4 files. You can also use it to compress MPEG, ASF or other video files.

Part 2. How to Compress M2TS Files Online Free

If you want to find an easy and lightweight tool to compress M2TS online, you can try Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor. You only need a browser to finish the whole process. And you can also adjust formats to save video files in popular formats like MKV and MP4.

  1. Faster than other online compressors to finish the compressing.
  2. Allow you to compress multiple M2TS videos with batch compressing feature.
  3. Access all the functions for free.

Step 1. Go to the website of Free Online Video Compressor. You can click the Compress Now button to add M2TS files in the window.

Free Online Video Compressor add files

Step 2. Then you can choose output size and format on the screen. You can drag the dot to adjust the size. Also, click the Format field to select output formats. You can change resolution, and bitrate, too.

Compress videos for free

Step 3. To start the compression, you can click the Compress button. Then you can find the output files in the folder.

Part 3. M2TS vs MP4

M2TSMP4
Use of formatCreate high-quality AVCHD and Blu-ray recording videosContain multi-media data and stream on the Internet
Audio and Video CodecsMPEG-4 AVC/H.264 video codec and Dolby Digital AC-3 Audio codecMPEG-4 AVC/H.264 video codec and MPEG-4, AAC-LC audio codec
CompatibilityOnly compatible with few players like VLC, Windows Media Player, Picture Motion BrowserCompatible with almost all media players, platforms, and devices
Video QualityHigh-resolution videoLower quality compared with M2TS files

Part 4. FAQs of M2TS Video Compression

1. How to compress M2TS files to MPEG-2?

You can use Vidmore Video Converter to realize the compression. It supports various MPEG-2 formats including MPG, MPEG, MOD, TOD, etc. Just adjust the format in the interface before the compression. Furthermore, Vidmore Video Converter allows you to compress and convert M2TS videos to MKV, MOV, MP4, and many other formats.

2. How can I cut my M2TS video files?

You can use a professional video editor to cut the M2TS files. Vidmore Video Converter also has trimming feature. It allows you to easily cut your videos by setting the start and end point on the timeline.

3. How long does it take to compress M2TS files to MP4?

It depends on the M2TS file size. Usually, Vidmore Video Converter and Free Online Video Compressor can finish 500MB files in 2 minutes.

Conclusion

This article provides solutions for how to compress M2TS files. You can use Vidmore Video Converter to shrink and convert M2TS files to MP4. Its versatile functions allow you to maintain the quality of the M2TS video. If you don’t want to install the software on your computer, you can also use online service, like Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor to help you realize the M2TS compression online for free.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews