التنقل

ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات: تقليل حجم الفيديو بجودة لا مثيل لها

لورا جودوين 05 مايو 2022 تحرير الفيديو

ترغب في إرسال مقاطع فيديو عبر الإنترنت أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. من المحتمل أنك ستقوم بضغط الفيديو لتقليص حجم ملف الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، فأنت مندهش ومنزعج نوعًا ما لأن الجودة معرضة للخطر. هذا صحيح ، مع ذلك. تتم إزالة بعض البيانات أو المعلومات أثناء الضغط لتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو.

لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك التخلص من فقدان الجودة باستخدام البرنامج المناسب لضغط مقاطع الفيديو. مع ما يقال ، سوف نقدم اثنين من أكثر التوصيات ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات برنامج للمستخدمين غير المتصلين والمتصلين بالإنترنت. احصل على المعلومات المطلوبة بعد القفزة.

ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات
المحتوى

الجزء 1. ما هو ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات

لا يزال العديد من المستخدمين في حيرة من أمرهم ، وقد يكون من غير الواضح ما هو ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات. وبالتالي ، من الضروري معرفة ماهية هذا الضغط أولاً قبل أن نقدم الحلول. يشير مصطلح "الضغط بدون فقدان البيانات" إلى تقليل أحجام الوسائط الخاصة بمقطع فيديو دون فقدان المعلومات بشكل ملموس أو كبير. بمعنى آخر ، يتم الحفاظ على الجودة مع تقليل حجم الوسائط.

هناك العديد من الحالات التي يكون فيها حجم الملف الناتج هو نفسه الأصلي. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتقدم التكنولوجيا وتعزيزها ، تمكّنك العديد من البرامج من تقليص حجم وسائط الفيديو مع الحفاظ على الجودة بشكل فعال. في الأقسام اللاحقة ، سوف نقدم البرامج المثيرة.

الجزء 2. برنامج ضغط فيديو رائع بدون فقدان البيانات

محول الفيديو فيدمور مليء بالعديد من الميزات والوظائف. إنه مزود بواجهة مستخدم شاملة ، مما يسمح لك بمناورة البرنامج بسرعة. الشيء الجيد في هذا التطبيق هو أنه ليس مصممًا فقط لتحويل الملفات ولكنه يتميز أيضًا بضاغط فيديو. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، لديك الخيار لتقليل حجم الملف عن طريق ضبط معدل الضغط أو عن طريق تعديل العديد من المعلمات مثل الدقة والتنسيق.

تمنحك حقيقة أنه يمكّنك من معاينة الملف الناتج حرية ضبط القيم لتناسب تفضيلاتك أو متطلباتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام البرنامج لتحسين مقاطع الفيديو وتعديلها كما تريد. فيما يلي الإجراءات خطوة بخطوة التي قد تتبعها لإجراء ضغط فيديو بدون فقدان البيانات.

الخطوة 1. الحصول على ضاغط الفيديو الخاسر

الإجراء الأول هو الحصول على مثبت البرنامج. انقر فوق أحد ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار المقدمة تحتها. بعد ذلك ، قم بإعداد حزمة التثبيت واتبع الإجراءات لمعالجة التطبيق والانتهاء منه. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيله ، ويمكنك الوصول إلى واجهته.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. الوصول إلى ضاغط الفيديو

يجب أن تلاحظ أربع علامات تبويب أعلى الواجهة. اضغط على صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب ، وسترى وظائف مختلفة للتطبيق. الآن ، حدد ملف ضاغط الفيديو خيار إطلاقه.

خيارات ضاغط الفيديو

الخطوة الثالثة. أضف فيديو لضغطه

بعد ذلك ، اضغط على زائد زر التوقيع بمجرد ظهوره. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن الفيديو المستهدف في مجلد جهازك وقم بتحميله في البرنامج.

إضافة ملف فيديو

الخطوة 4. ضغط الفيديو

بعد استيراد مقطع فيديو ، سترى إعدادات الضغط. هنا ، يمكنك ضبط معدل الضغط أو تكوين تنسيق الإخراج والدقة. قم بتعيين وجهة ملف لحفظ نسخة من الملف الناتج. ثم اضغط على ضغط زر لتهيئة عملية الضغط.

بدء ضغط VM

الجزء 3. أداة مفيدة لضغط الفيديو عبر الإنترنت

من الملائم أيضًا ضغط ملفات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت لأنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل أي برنامج وتثبيته. يمكنك ضبط معدل البت والدقة لتقليل حجم ملف الفيديو باستخدام ضاغط فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنه تسليم ملف الإخراج في غضون ثوانٍ تحت اتصال إنترنت ثابت. لذلك ، قد تختلف سرعة الضغط اعتمادًا على حالة اتصالك الإلكتروني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمنحك حرية استيراد أي تنسيق فيديو تريده. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل خصائص الفيديو الأخرى ، مثل تنسيق الإخراج. فيما يلي خطوات ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. اختر أي متصفح ويب ترغب في استخدامه واكتب اسم الأداة على شريط العناوين للوصول إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للبرنامج.

الخطوة 2. بعد التنقل في البرنامج ، انقر فوق ضغط الآن زر وتثبيت المشغل على نظام جهازك. بعد ذلك ، سيظهر لك مجلد لتحديد موقع ملف الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه.

اضغط الآن زر

الخطوه 3. بمجرد تحميل الفيديو ، اضبط الفيديو على فيديو أصغر عن طريق تحريك زر التبديل. سيمكنك القيام بذلك من تصغير حجم الفيديو. ضع في اعتبارك أنه كلما انخفض معدل الضغط ، زاد تمويه الفيديو.

تخصيص المعلمات

الخطوة 4. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير تنسيق الإخراج والدقة ومعدل البت بناءً على احتياجاتك. الآن ، انقر فوق ضغط لتأكيد العملية وتحديد مجلد الإخراج.

ابدأ الضغط
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة حول ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات

ما هو الفرق بين ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات وفقدانها؟

في حالة ضغط الفقد ، توقع أن يتم تقليل حجم الملف بشكل ملحوظ. ومع ذلك ، تدهورت الجودة. من ناحية أخرى ، يحتفظ الضغط بدون فقد جودة الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، فإن حجم الفيديو يكاد يكون هو نفسه الحجم الأصلي في معظم الحالات.

ما هو أفضل ضغط خوارزمية لمقاطع الفيديو؟

ربما يكون أفضل ضغط خوارزمية غير موضوعي. سوف يعتمد على المعايير الخاصة بك والغرض من الضغط. هناك حالات استخدام مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الأرشفة والتحرير والتوزيع وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن ضغط الفيديو الأساسي هو AVC أو H.264. الآن ، للضغط الفعال ، يمكنك الاعتماد على HEVC أو H.265.

هل يوفر 7-Zip ضغطًا بدون فقدان البيانات؟

في معظم الحالات ، يمكن لـ 7-Zip تقليل حجم الملف مع الاحتفاظ بجودة الفيديو. يسلم نفس البتات بعد فك ضغط الملفات المضغوطة. لذلك ، يمكنك توقع ضغط بدون فقد عند استخدام 7-Zip كطريقة لضغط الملفات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد مشكلة على الإطلاق بعد فك ضغط الملفات مما يعني أن المحتويات الداخلية لم تتأثر.

خاتمة

يمكن للبرنامجين المذكورين أعلاه مساعدتك في إجراء ضغط الفيديو بدون فقدان البيانات. الآن ، يمكنك تقليل حجم الوسائط لمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بشكل فعال دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى هذه الطرق التي يمكن الوصول إليها وإجراءاتها لإنجاز ذلك. يساعدك البرنامج الأول على ضغط مقاطع الفيديو مع السماح لك بمعاينة الملف الناتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الوظائف الأخرى التي يوفرها. يمكنك تحسين وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو كما تريد.

من ناحية أخرى ، قد يؤدي تعلم كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت باستخدام الخيار الأخير إلى توفير الوقت والجهد لتثبيت تطبيق منفصل. المفاضلة الوحيدة هي أن سرعة الضغط قد لا تكون متسقة. والسبب هو أنه يعتمد فقط على أدائه على الاتصال السيبراني. ومع ذلك ، سوف تستفيد من الحصول على هذه البرامج.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Lossless Video Compression: Reducing Video Size with Lossless Quality

Laura Goodwin May 05, 2022 Edit Video

You wish to send videos online or via email. Chances are, you are going to compress the video in order to shrink the video file size. Yet, you are surprised and sort of upset because the quality is compromised. This is true, though. Some data or information are removed during compression to reduce the video file size.

Fortunately, you could eliminate the loss of quality using the right program to compress videos. With that being said, we will offer two of the most recommended lossless video compression software for offline and online users. Get the needed information after the jump.

The Lossless Video Compression
Content

Part 1. What is a Lossless Video Compression

Many users are still confused, and it may be unclear what lossless video compression is. Thus, it is vital to figure out first what this compression is before we offer solutions. A lossless compression refers to reducing the media sizes of a video without appreciable or significant loss of information. In other words, the quality is preserved while reducing media size.

There are many cases where the size of the resulting file is the same as the original. Yet, since the technology has advanced and fostered, many programs enable you to shrink video media size with quality preserved effectively. In the subsequent sections, we will introduce the sensational programs.

Part 2. Superb Lossless Video Compression Software

Vidmore Video Converter is jam-packed with various features and functions. It is equipped with a comprehensive user interface, allowing you to maneuver the program quickly. The good thing about this app is that it is not only designed for converting files but also features a video compressor. With this tool, you have the choice to reduce the file size by adjusting the compression rate or by modifying various parameters such as resolution and format.

The fact that it enables you to preview the resulting file grants you the freedom to fine-tune the values to suit your preference or requirements. On top of that, you can use the program to enhance and edit videos as you like. Below are the step-by-step procedures you may follow to conduct lossless video compression.

Step 1. Acquire the Lossless Video Compressor

The first action is to get the installer of the program. Click one of the Free Download buttons presented beneath. Then, set up the installation packet and follow the procedures to process and finish installing the app. Following that, launch it, and you can access its interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Access the video compressor

You should notice the four tabs at the top of the interface. Click on the Toolbox tab, and you will see various functions of the app. Now, select the Video Compressor option to launch it.

Video Compressor Options

Step 3. Add a video to compress

Next, hit the Plus sign button once it appears. Then, search for your target video in your device’s folder and upload it into the program.

Adding Video File

Step 4. Compress the video

After importing a video, you should see the compression settings. Here, you may adjust the compression rate or configure the output format and resolution. Set a file destination to save a copy of the resulting file. Then, hit the Compress button to initialize the compression process.

Commence Compression VM

Part 3. Helpful Online Lossless Video Compression Tool

It is also so convenient to compress video files online because you do not need to download and install any program. You can tune the bitrate and resolution to reduce the video file size using Free Video Compressor Online. Aside from that, it can deliver the output file in a matter of seconds under a stable internet connection. Therefore, the compression speed may vary depending on the status of your cyber connection.

Besides that, it grants you the freedom to import any video format you like. Furthermore, you can modify other video properties, such as the output format. Here are steps for lossless video compression online.

Step 1. Pick any web browser you like to use and type the tool's name on the address bar to access the program’s main page.

Step 2. After navigating the program, click the Compress Now button and install the launcher on your device’s system. Then, a folder will appear for you to locate the video file you want to compress.

Compress Now Button

Step 3. Once the video is uploaded, tune the video to a smaller one by moving the toggle button. Doing this will enable you to decrease the size of the video. Be mindful that the lower the compression rate, the more blur the video will look.

Customize Parameters

Step 4. You may also alter the output format, resolution, and bitrate based on your needs. Now, click the Compress button to confirm the operation and select an output folder.

Start Compression
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Lossless Video Compression

What is the difference between lossless and lossy video compression?

In loss compression, expect the file size is reduced significantly. However, the quality is degraded. On the other hand, lossless compression retains the video quality. Yet, the video size is almost the same as the original in most cases.

What is the best algorithm compression for videos?

Perhaps the best algorithm compression is subjective. It will depend on your criteria and purpose of compression. There are different use cases, including archiving, editing, distribution, etc. The baseline video compression, though, is AVC or H.264. Now, for efficient compression, you can rely on HEVC or H.265.

Does 7-Zip provide lossless compression?

In most cases, 7-Zip can reduce the size of a file while retaining the video quality. It delivers the same bits after decompressing the compressed files. Therefore, you can expect a lossless compression when using 7-Zip as a way to compress files. Moreover, there is no issue at all after you unzip files meaning the inner contents are not affected.

Conclusion

The two programs mentioned above can help you conduct lossless video compression. Now, you can effectively reduce the media size of your videos without worrying about the quality. Additionally, you can refer to these accessible methods and their procedures to get this done. The first program helps you to compress videos while allowing you to preview the resulting file. Moreover, you can benefit from other functions it offers. You may enhance and edit videos as you like.

On the other hand, learning how to compress videos online using the latter option may spare the time and effort of installing a separate app. The only tradeoff is that the compression speed may not be consistent. The reasoning is that it solely depends on its performance on the cyber connection. Nevertheless, you will benefit from the acquisition of these programs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews