導航

無損視頻壓縮:以無損質量減小視頻大小

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 5 月 5 日 編輯視頻

您希望在線或通過電子郵件發送視頻。很有可能,您將壓縮視頻以縮小視頻文件的大小。然而,由於質量受到影響,您會感到驚訝和不安。不過,這是真的。在壓縮過程中會刪除一些數據或信息以減小視頻文件的大小。

幸運的是,您可以使用正確的程序來壓縮視頻,從而消除質量損失。話雖如此,我們將提供兩個最推薦的 無損視頻壓縮 離線和在線用戶的軟件。跳轉後獲取所需信息。

無損視頻壓縮
內容

第 1 部分。什麼是無損視頻壓縮

很多用戶還是一頭霧水,可能不清楚什麼是無損視頻壓縮。因此,在我們提供解決方案之前,首先弄清楚這種壓縮是什麼至關重要。無損壓縮是指減小視頻的媒體大小而不會造成明顯或顯著的信息損失。換言之,在減小媒體尺寸的同時保留了質量。

在許多情況下,生成的文件的大小與原始文件的大小相同。然而,隨著技術的進步和發展,許多程序使您能夠在有效保留質量的情況下縮小視頻媒體大小。在接下來的部分中,我們將介紹聳人聽聞的節目。

第 2 部分。精湛的無損視頻壓縮軟件

Vidmore視頻轉換器 擠滿了各種特性和功能。它配備了全面的用戶界面,讓您可以快速操作程序。這個應用程序的好處是它不僅是為轉換文件而設計的,而且還具有視頻壓縮器。使用此工具,您可以選擇通過調整壓縮率或修改分辨率和格式等各種參數來減小文件大小。

它使您能夠預覽生成的文件這一事實使您可以自由地微調值以滿足您的偏好或要求。最重要的是,您可以根據需要使用該程序來增強和編輯視頻。以下是您可以按照進行無損視頻壓縮的分步過程。

步驟 1. 獲取無損視頻壓縮器

第一個動作是獲取程序的安裝程序。單擊其中一個 免費下載 下面顯示的按鈕。然後,設置安裝包並按照程序處理並完成安裝應用程序。之後,啟動它,您可以訪問它的界面。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 訪問視頻壓縮器

您應該注意到界面頂部的四個選項卡。點擊 工具箱 選項卡,您將看到應用程序的各種功能。現在,選擇 視頻壓縮器 啟動它的選項。

視頻壓縮器選項

步驟 3. 添加要壓縮的視頻

接下來,點擊 簽名按鈕一旦出現。然後,在您的設備文件夾中搜索您的目標視頻並將其上傳到程序中。

添加視頻文件

步驟 4. 壓縮視頻

導入視頻後,您應該會看到壓縮設置。在這裡,您可以調整壓縮率或配置輸出格式和分辨率。設置文件目標以保存生成文件的副本。然後,打 壓縮 按鈕初始化壓縮過程。

開始壓縮虛擬機

第 3 部分。有用的在線無損視頻壓縮工具

在線壓縮視頻文件也非常方便,因為您無需下載和安裝任何程序。您可以使用以下方法調整比特率和分辨率以減小視頻文件大小 免費在線視頻壓縮器.除此之外,它可以在穩定的互聯網連接下在幾秒鐘內交付輸出文件。因此,壓縮速度可能會根據您的網絡連接狀態而有所不同。

除此之外,它還允許您自由導入您喜歡的任何視頻格式。此外,您可以修改其他視頻屬性,例如輸出格式。以下是在線無損視頻壓縮的步驟。

步驟1。 選擇您喜歡使用的任何網絡瀏覽器,然後在地址欄上輸入工具的名稱以訪問程序的主頁。

第2步。 瀏覽程序後,單擊 立即壓縮 按鈕並在您的設備系統上安裝啟動器。然後,將出現一個文件夾供您找到要壓縮的視頻文件。

立即壓縮按鈕

第三步 上傳視頻後,通過移動切換按鈕將視頻調整為較小的視頻。這樣做將使您能夠減小視頻的大小。請注意,壓縮率越低,視頻看起來越模糊。

自定義參數

第四步。 您還可以根據需要更改輸出格式、分辨率和比特率。現在,單擊 壓縮 按鈕確認操作並選擇輸出文件夾。

開始壓縮
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。無損視頻壓縮常見問題解答

無損和有損視頻壓縮有什麼區別?

在有損壓縮中,預計文件大小會顯著減小。但是,質量下降。另一方面,無損壓縮保留了視頻質量。然而,在大多數情況下,視頻大小幾乎與原始大小相同。

視頻的最佳算法壓縮是什麼?

也許最好的算法壓縮是主觀的。這將取決於您的標準和壓縮目的。有不同的用例,包括存檔、編輯、分發等。不過,基線視頻壓縮是 AVC 或 H.264。現在,為了高效壓縮,您可以依賴 HEVC 或 H.265。

7-Zip 是否提供無損壓縮?

在大多數情況下,7-Zip 可以在保持視頻質量的同時減小文件大小。它在解壓縮壓縮文件後提供相同的位。因此,當使用 7-Zip 作為壓縮文件的一種方式時,您可以期待無損壓縮。此外,解壓縮文件後完全沒有問題,這意味著內部內容不受影響。

結論

上面提到的兩個程序可以幫助您進行 無損視頻壓縮.現在,您可以有效地減小視頻的媒體大小,而不必擔心質量問題。此外,您可以參考這些可訪問的方法及其過程來完成此操作。第一個程序可幫助您壓縮視頻,同時允許您預覽生成的文件。此外,您還可以從它提供的其他功能中受益。您可以根據需要增強和編輯視頻。

另一方面,學習如何使用後一種選項在線壓縮視頻可能會節省安裝單獨應用程序的時間和精力。唯一的權衡是壓縮速度可能不一致。原因是它完全取決於它在網絡連接上的表現。不過,您將受益於這些程序的收購。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Lossless Video Compression: Reducing Video Size with Lossless Quality

Laura Goodwin May 05, 2022 Edit Video

You wish to send videos online or via email. Chances are, you are going to compress the video in order to shrink the video file size. Yet, you are surprised and sort of upset because the quality is compromised. This is true, though. Some data or information are removed during compression to reduce the video file size.

Fortunately, you could eliminate the loss of quality using the right program to compress videos. With that being said, we will offer two of the most recommended lossless video compression software for offline and online users. Get the needed information after the jump.

The Lossless Video Compression
Content

Part 1. What is a Lossless Video Compression

Many users are still confused, and it may be unclear what lossless video compression is. Thus, it is vital to figure out first what this compression is before we offer solutions. A lossless compression refers to reducing the media sizes of a video without appreciable or significant loss of information. In other words, the quality is preserved while reducing media size.

There are many cases where the size of the resulting file is the same as the original. Yet, since the technology has advanced and fostered, many programs enable you to shrink video media size with quality preserved effectively. In the subsequent sections, we will introduce the sensational programs.

Part 2. Superb Lossless Video Compression Software

Vidmore Video Converter is jam-packed with various features and functions. It is equipped with a comprehensive user interface, allowing you to maneuver the program quickly. The good thing about this app is that it is not only designed for converting files but also features a video compressor. With this tool, you have the choice to reduce the file size by adjusting the compression rate or by modifying various parameters such as resolution and format.

The fact that it enables you to preview the resulting file grants you the freedom to fine-tune the values to suit your preference or requirements. On top of that, you can use the program to enhance and edit videos as you like. Below are the step-by-step procedures you may follow to conduct lossless video compression.

Step 1. Acquire the Lossless Video Compressor

The first action is to get the installer of the program. Click one of the Free Download buttons presented beneath. Then, set up the installation packet and follow the procedures to process and finish installing the app. Following that, launch it, and you can access its interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Access the video compressor

You should notice the four tabs at the top of the interface. Click on the Toolbox tab, and you will see various functions of the app. Now, select the Video Compressor option to launch it.

Video Compressor Options

Step 3. Add a video to compress

Next, hit the Plus sign button once it appears. Then, search for your target video in your device’s folder and upload it into the program.

Adding Video File

Step 4. Compress the video

After importing a video, you should see the compression settings. Here, you may adjust the compression rate or configure the output format and resolution. Set a file destination to save a copy of the resulting file. Then, hit the Compress button to initialize the compression process.

Commence Compression VM

Part 3. Helpful Online Lossless Video Compression Tool

It is also so convenient to compress video files online because you do not need to download and install any program. You can tune the bitrate and resolution to reduce the video file size using Free Video Compressor Online. Aside from that, it can deliver the output file in a matter of seconds under a stable internet connection. Therefore, the compression speed may vary depending on the status of your cyber connection.

Besides that, it grants you the freedom to import any video format you like. Furthermore, you can modify other video properties, such as the output format. Here are steps for lossless video compression online.

Step 1. Pick any web browser you like to use and type the tool's name on the address bar to access the program’s main page.

Step 2. After navigating the program, click the Compress Now button and install the launcher on your device’s system. Then, a folder will appear for you to locate the video file you want to compress.

Compress Now Button

Step 3. Once the video is uploaded, tune the video to a smaller one by moving the toggle button. Doing this will enable you to decrease the size of the video. Be mindful that the lower the compression rate, the more blur the video will look.

Customize Parameters

Step 4. You may also alter the output format, resolution, and bitrate based on your needs. Now, click the Compress button to confirm the operation and select an output folder.

Start Compression
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs on Lossless Video Compression

What is the difference between lossless and lossy video compression?

In loss compression, expect the file size is reduced significantly. However, the quality is degraded. On the other hand, lossless compression retains the video quality. Yet, the video size is almost the same as the original in most cases.

What is the best algorithm compression for videos?

Perhaps the best algorithm compression is subjective. It will depend on your criteria and purpose of compression. There are different use cases, including archiving, editing, distribution, etc. The baseline video compression, though, is AVC or H.264. Now, for efficient compression, you can rely on HEVC or H.265.

Does 7-Zip provide lossless compression?

In most cases, 7-Zip can reduce the size of a file while retaining the video quality. It delivers the same bits after decompressing the compressed files. Therefore, you can expect a lossless compression when using 7-Zip as a way to compress files. Moreover, there is no issue at all after you unzip files meaning the inner contents are not affected.

Conclusion

The two programs mentioned above can help you conduct lossless video compression. Now, you can effectively reduce the media size of your videos without worrying about the quality. Additionally, you can refer to these accessible methods and their procedures to get this done. The first program helps you to compress videos while allowing you to preview the resulting file. Moreover, you can benefit from other functions it offers. You may enhance and edit videos as you like.

On the other hand, learning how to compress videos online using the latter option may spare the time and effort of installing a separate app. The only tradeoff is that the compression speed may not be consistent. The reasoning is that it solely depends on its performance on the cyber connection. Nevertheless, you will benefit from the acquisition of these programs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews