导航

压缩大型 DV 文件以通过移动设备发送的 2 种最佳方法

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021年6月18日 编辑视频

通过 Sony FDR-AX700 拍摄视频后,您将获得高质量的大型 DV 文件。 DV 视频由 Sony PXW-X160、Canon C100、Panasonic AG-CX98MC 等数码摄像机拍摄。凭借其高分辨率和质量,文件总是非常大。如果您想通过手机将数码相机拍摄的婚礼视频发送给您的朋友和家人,您会发现它太大而无法发送。在这种情况下,您需要将 DV 文件缩小到较小的大小,并以与手机兼容的 MP4 格式输出 DV 文件。在这里你可以学习两种方法 压缩DV 文件,您可以了解有关 DV 文件扩展名的更多信息。

压缩DV

第 1 部分:如何将 DV 文件压缩为更小的高质量

数码摄像机拍摄的DV视频总是4K或更高的分辨率,甚至达到5742x3648像素。为了在压缩 DV 文件后保持高质量,使用 Vidmore视频转换器 是最佳选择,因为它可以在选择 4K 分辨率的同时减小 DV 视频大小。

Vidmore视频转换器Vidmore视频转换器

  • 压缩 DV 摄像机拍摄的 DV、AVI 和 MP4 视频。
  • 通过调整分辨率保持压缩后的高质量。
  • 处理速度提高 50 倍,可在几分钟内缩小大型 DV 文件。
  • 预览压缩后的视频,将视频参数更改为最佳效果。
Vidmore视频转换器

第1步: 下载 Vidmore视频转换器 在 Windows/Mac 上启动它。点击 工具箱 标签以选择 视频压缩器 工具。然后点击 图标以从您的计算机添加所需的 DV 文件。

选择视频压缩器

第2步:现在您可以更改视频大小、格式和分辨率。您最好拉动值栏以将视频大小减小到小于 50MB,这将确保通过移动设备的快速发送速度。然后你可以选择 MP4 格式和 4096x2160 分辨率以保持高质量。导出前,您还可以单击 预览 按钮检查视频质量并更改相应参数以根据您的要求进行调整。最后,点击 压缩 按钮开始缩小 DV 视频。

预览和压缩视频

上面提到的方法是压缩DV文件的最佳方法,可以满足您的所有要求。但是,如果您不想在计算机上下载软件,则可以尝试使用 Vidmore 免费在线视频压缩器。但需要注意的是,它只能输出1080P的视频,并且不能在保存前预览视频效果。

第 2 部分:如何免费在线缩小 DV 视频文件

无需下载任何软件,即可将DV文件缩小到 Vidmore免费在线视频压缩器.如果您只想获得较小的 DV 视频而没有这么高的质量,您可以学习以下详细步骤:

第1步: 导航 Vidmore免费在线视频压缩器 在任何铬。单击立即压缩按钮下载启动器,然后按照指南在几秒钟内安装它。然后点击 立即压缩 按钮选择要压缩的 DV 视频。

免费压缩视频

第2步:然后您可以通过拉动数值栏或单击向下箭头来减小 DV 视频大小。如果您想通过手机发送视频,则应选择 MP4 格式。由于无法保持如此高的原始画质,只能选择最高的1920x1080分辨率。然后点击 压缩 按钮并选择本地文件进行保存。

保存视频文件

虽然这个免费的在线视频压缩器不是压缩高质量 DV 视频的最佳选择,但它可以 压缩 ASF、MP4 或缩小始终为 1080p 或更低分辨率的 M4V 文件。

第 3 部分:有关 DV 文件扩展名的更多知识

1. 什么是DV——DV简介

DV 是 Digital Video 的缩写,由 Sony、Panasonic、JVC 等摄像机公司提出。那是因为DV 视频是由数码摄像机拍摄的。相机中存储的文件虽然是DV格式,但在电脑上导出时,也可以保存为AVI、MXF、DIF、DV格式。

2. DV文件的特点

由于数码摄像机是专为拍摄专业视频而设计的,因此大多数都具有4K录制模式,佳能7D2甚至具有5742x3648的分辨率。在这种情况下,虽然 DV 使用有损压缩,但文件也非常大。

第 4 部分:DV 视频压缩常见问题解答

1. 为什么DV文件总是很大?

因为要拍摄高质量的视频,您可能会选择最高分辨率。而数码摄像机的分辨率总是达到4K。

2. 什么是压缩移动DV文件的最佳格式?

在移动设备上播放和传播的最佳视频格式是 MP4,因为它与移动设备和聊天工具上的默认视频播放器兼容。

3. DV抽奖压缩图片的最佳尺寸是多少?

大小不应大于 240KB,分辨率应为 600x600 像素。申请签证时携带的打印照片为 2x2 英寸。

结论

有两种方法可以帮助您 压缩DV文件 有或没有软件。免费的在线压缩器易于使用,具有 1080p 分辨率的限制。如果您想保留高质量的视频,请免费下载 Vidmore Video Converter 以缩小原始高分辨率的 DV 文件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

2 Best Ways to Compress Large DV Files for Sending through Mobile

Fiona Kaufman Jun 18, 2021 Edit Video

After taking videos through your Sony FDR-AX700, you will get large DV files with high quality. DV videos are taken by digital video cameras including Sony PXW-X160, Canon C100, Panasonic AG-CX98MC, and so on. With its high resolution and quality, the files are always very large. If you want to send a wedding video captured by digital camera to your friends and families through mobile, you will find it is too large to send. In this case, you need to reduce the DV file size to a smaller one and output the DV file in MP4 format that is compatible with mobile. Here you can learn two ways to compress DV files, and you can learn more about DV file extension.

Compress DV

Part 1: How to Compress DV Files to a Smaller Size with High Quality

The DV videos taken by digital video cameras are always in 4K or more resolution, even reach 5742x3648 pixels. To keep a high quality after compressing DV files, using Vidmore Video Converter is the best choice because it can reduce the DV video size while choosing 4K resolution.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Compress DV, AVI, and MP4 videos taken by DV camera.
  • Keep high quality after the compression by adjusting the resolution.
  • 50X faster processing speed to shrink large DV files in a few minutes.
  • Preview the compressed videos to change the video parameters to the best effect.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1: Download Vidmore Video Converter on Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Toolbox tab to choose the Video Compressor tool. Then click the Plus icon to add the desired DV files from your computer.

Choose video compressor

Step 2: Now you can change the video size, format, and resolution. You’d better pull the value bar to reduce the video size to less than 50MB, which will ensure the fast-sending speed through mobile. Then you can choose the MP4 format and the 4096x2160 resolution to keep the high quality. Before exporting, you can also click the Preview button to check the video quality and change the corresponding parameters to adjust it according to your requirement. At last, click the Compress button to start shrinking DV videos.

Preview and compress the video

The mentioned method is the best way to compress DV files, which can meet all of your requirements. However, if you don’t want to download software on your computer, you can try Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor. But you should note that it can only output videos in 1080P, and you can’t preview the video effect before saving.

Part 2: How to Shrink DV Video Files Online for Free

Without downloading any software, you can shrink DV files on Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor. If you only want to get smaller DV videos without such high quality, you can learn the detailed steps below:

Step 1: Navigate to Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor on any chrome. Click the Compress Now button to download the launcher and follow the guideline to install it in a few seconds. Then click the Compress Now button again to choose the DV videos you want to compress.

Compress videos for free

Step 2: Then you can reduce the DV video size by pulling the value bar or clicking the downward arrow. If you want to send the videos through your mobile phone, you should choose the MP4 Format. Since it can’t keep such a high original quality, you can only choose the highest 1920x1080 Resolution. Then click the Compress button and choose the local file to save it.

Save the video file

Although this free online video compressor is not the best for shrinking DV videos with high quality, it can compress ASF, MP4, or shrink M4V files that always in 1080p or less resolution.

Part 3: More Knowledge about DV File Extension

1. What is DV - A Brief Introduction to DV

DV is the abbreviation of Digital Video, which is proposed by Sony, Panasonic, JVC, and other camcorder companies. That’s because DV videos are taken by digital video cameras. Although the files stored in cameras are in DV format, you can also save them in AVI, MXF, DIF, and DV format when exporting them on your computer.

2. The Features of DV Files

Since digital video cameras are designed for taking professional videos, most of them have 4K recording modes, and Canon 7D2 even has 5742x3648 resolution. In this case, although DV uses lossy compression, the files also have a very large size.

Part 4: FAQs of DV Video Compression

1. Why DV files are always large?

Because to take high-quality videos, you are likely to choose the highest resolution. And the resolution of digital video cameras always reaches 4K.

2. What is the best format for compressing DV files for mobile?

The best format of videos for playing and spreading on mobile is MP4 because it is compatible with the default video player on mobile and chatting tools.

3. What is the best size for compressing pictures for the DV lottery?

The size should not larger than 240KB, and the resolution should be exactly 600x600 pixels. And the printed photo you bring to apply for the visa is 2x2 inches.

Conclusion

There are two ways to help you compress DV files with or without software. The free online compressor is easy to use with the limitation of 1080p resolution. If you want to keep high-quality videos, free download Vidmore Video Converter to shrink DV files with original high resolution.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews