التنقل

أفضل طريقتين لضغط ملفات DV الكبيرة لإرسالها عبر الهاتف المحمول

فيونا كوفمان 18 يونيو 2021 تحرير الفيديو

بعد التقاط مقاطع الفيديو من خلال Sony FDR-AX700 ، ستحصل على ملفات DV كبيرة بجودة عالية. يتم التقاط مقاطع فيديو DV بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية بما في ذلك Sony PXW-X160 و Canon C100 و Panasonic AG-CX98MC وما إلى ذلك. بفضل الدقة والجودة العالية ، تكون الملفات دائمًا كبيرة جدًا. إذا كنت ترغب في إرسال فيديو زفاف تم التقاطه بواسطة كاميرا رقمية إلى أصدقائك وعائلتك عبر الهاتف المحمول ، فستجد أنه أكبر من أن يتم إرساله. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى تقليل حجم ملف DV إلى حجم أصغر وإخراج ملف DV بتنسيق MP4 المتوافق مع الهاتف المحمول. هنا يمكنك تعلم طريقتين ضغط DV ، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد حول امتداد ملف DV.

ضغط DV

الجزء 1: كيفية ضغط ملفات DV إلى حجم أصغر بجودة عالية

تكون مقاطع فيديو DV التي تلتقطها كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية دائمًا بدقة 4K أو أكثر ، حتى تصل إلى 5742 × 3648 بكسل. للحفاظ على جودة عالية بعد ضغط ملفات DV ، باستخدام محول الفيديو فيدمور هو الخيار الأفضل لأنه يمكنه تقليل حجم فيديو DV أثناء اختيار دقة 4K.

محول الفيديو فيدمورمحول الفيديو فيدمور

  • ضغط مقاطع فيديو DV و AVI و MP4 التي تم التقاطها بواسطة كاميرا DV.
  • حافظ على الجودة العالية بعد الضغط عن طريق ضبط الدقة.
  • سرعة معالجة أسرع 50 مرة لتقليص ملفات DV الكبيرة في بضع دقائق.
  • قم بمعاينة مقاطع الفيديو المضغوطة لتغيير معلمات الفيديو إلى أفضل تأثير.
محول الفيديو فيدمور

الخطوة 1: تحميل محول الفيديو فيدمور على Windows / Mac وتشغيله. انقر على صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب لاختيار ضاغط الفيديو أداة. ثم انقر فوق ملف زائد لإضافة ملفات DV المطلوبة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

اختر ضاغط الفيديو

الخطوة 2: يمكنك الآن تغيير حجم الفيديو وتنسيقه ودقته. من الأفضل سحب شريط القيمة لتقليل حجم الفيديو إلى أقل من 50 ميغا بايت، مما يضمن سرعة الإرسال السريع عبر الهاتف المحمول. ثم يمكنك اختيار ملف MP4 شكل و 4096 × 2160 قرار للحفاظ على الجودة العالية. قبل التصدير ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف معاينة زر للتحقق من جودة الفيديو وتغيير المعلمات المقابلة لضبطه وفقًا لمتطلباتك. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ضغط زر لبدء تقليص مقاطع فيديو DV.

معاينة وضغط الفيديو

الطريقة المذكورة هي أفضل طريقة لضغط ملفات DV ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي جميع متطلباتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في تنزيل برنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك تجربة Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor. لكن يجب ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنه إخراج مقاطع الفيديو إلا بدقة 1080 بكسل ، ولا يمكنك معاينة تأثير الفيديو قبل الحفظ.

الجزء 2: كيفية تقليص ملفات فيديو DV عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

بدون تنزيل أي برنامج ، يمكنك تقليص ملفات DV ضاغط فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore. إذا كنت ترغب فقط في الحصول على مقاطع فيديو DV أصغر بدون هذه الجودة العالية ، فيمكنك معرفة الخطوات التفصيلية أدناه:

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى ضاغط فيديو مجاني على الإنترنت من Vidmore على أي كروم. انقر فوق الزر Compress Now لتنزيل المشغل واتبع الإرشادات لتثبيته في بضع ثوانٍ. ثم انقر فوق ملف ضغط الآن زر مرة أخرى لاختيار مقاطع فيديو DV التي تريد ضغطها.

ضغط مقاطع الفيديو مجانًا

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك يمكنك تقليل حجم فيديو DV عن طريق سحب شريط القيمة أو النقر فوق السهم المتجه لأسفل. إذا كنت ترغب في إرسال مقاطع الفيديو عبر هاتفك المحمول ، فيجب عليك اختيار تنسيق MP4. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكنه الاحتفاظ بهذه الجودة الأصلية العالية ، يمكنك فقط اختيار أعلى دقة تبلغ 1920 × 1080. ثم انقر فوق ملف ضغط زر واختيار الملف المحلي لحفظه.

احفظ ملف الفيديو

على الرغم من أن ضاغط الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت هذا ليس الأفضل لتقليص مقاطع فيديو DV بجودة عالية ، إلا أنه يمكن ذلك ضغط ASFأو MP4 أو تقليص ملفات M4V التي تكون دائمًا بدقة 1080 بكسل أو أقل.

الجزء 3: المزيد من المعرفة حول امتداد ملف DV

1. ما هو DV - مقدمة موجزة عن DV

DV هو اختصار لـ Digital Video ، الذي اقترحته Sony و Panasonic و JVC وشركات كاميرات الفيديو الأخرى. ذلك لأن مقاطع فيديو DV يتم التقاطها بواسطة كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية. على الرغم من أن الملفات المخزنة في الكاميرات بتنسيق DV ، يمكنك أيضًا حفظها بتنسيق AVI و MXF و DIF و DV عند تصديرها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

2. ميزات ملفات DV

نظرًا لأن كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية مصممة لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو احترافية ، فإن معظمها بها أوضاع تسجيل 4K ، كما أن Canon 7D2 لديها دقة 5742 × 3648. في هذه الحالة ، على الرغم من أن DV يستخدم ضغطًا ضائعًا ، إلا أن حجم الملفات كبير جدًا أيضًا.

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول ضغط فيديو DV

1. لماذا تكون ملفات DV كبيرة دائمًا؟

نظرًا لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة ، فمن المحتمل أن تختار أعلى دقة. ودقة كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية تصل دائمًا إلى 4K.

2. ما هو أفضل تنسيق لضغط ملفات DV للجوال؟

أفضل تنسيق لمقاطع الفيديو للتشغيل والنشر على الهاتف المحمول هو MP4 لأنه متوافق مع مشغل الفيديو الافتراضي على الهاتف وأدوات الدردشة.

3. ما هو أفضل حجم لضغط الصور لليانصيب DV؟

يجب ألا يزيد الحجم عن 240 كيلو بايت ، ويجب أن تكون الدقة 600 × 600 بكسل بالضبط. والصورة المطبوعة التي تحضرها للتقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة هي 2 × 2 بوصة.

خاتمة

هناك طريقتان لمساعدتك ضغط ملفات DV مع أو بدون برامج. يعد الضاغط المجاني عبر الإنترنت سهل الاستخدام مع وجود قيود على دقة 1080 بكسل. إذا كنت ترغب في الاحتفاظ بمقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة ، فقم بتنزيل Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا لتقليص ملفات DV بدقة عالية أصلية.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

2 Best Ways to Compress Large DV Files for Sending through Mobile

Fiona Kaufman Jun 18, 2021 Edit Video

After taking videos through your Sony FDR-AX700, you will get large DV files with high quality. DV videos are taken by digital video cameras including Sony PXW-X160, Canon C100, Panasonic AG-CX98MC, and so on. With its high resolution and quality, the files are always very large. If you want to send a wedding video captured by digital camera to your friends and families through mobile, you will find it is too large to send. In this case, you need to reduce the DV file size to a smaller one and output the DV file in MP4 format that is compatible with mobile. Here you can learn two ways to compress DV files, and you can learn more about DV file extension.

Compress DV

Part 1: How to Compress DV Files to a Smaller Size with High Quality

The DV videos taken by digital video cameras are always in 4K or more resolution, even reach 5742x3648 pixels. To keep a high quality after compressing DV files, using Vidmore Video Converter is the best choice because it can reduce the DV video size while choosing 4K resolution.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Compress DV, AVI, and MP4 videos taken by DV camera.
  • Keep high quality after the compression by adjusting the resolution.
  • 50X faster processing speed to shrink large DV files in a few minutes.
  • Preview the compressed videos to change the video parameters to the best effect.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1: Download Vidmore Video Converter on Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Toolbox tab to choose the Video Compressor tool. Then click the Plus icon to add the desired DV files from your computer.

Choose video compressor

Step 2: Now you can change the video size, format, and resolution. You’d better pull the value bar to reduce the video size to less than 50MB, which will ensure the fast-sending speed through mobile. Then you can choose the MP4 format and the 4096x2160 resolution to keep the high quality. Before exporting, you can also click the Preview button to check the video quality and change the corresponding parameters to adjust it according to your requirement. At last, click the Compress button to start shrinking DV videos.

Preview and compress the video

The mentioned method is the best way to compress DV files, which can meet all of your requirements. However, if you don’t want to download software on your computer, you can try Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor. But you should note that it can only output videos in 1080P, and you can’t preview the video effect before saving.

Part 2: How to Shrink DV Video Files Online for Free

Without downloading any software, you can shrink DV files on Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor. If you only want to get smaller DV videos without such high quality, you can learn the detailed steps below:

Step 1: Navigate to Vidmore Free Online Video Compressor on any chrome. Click the Compress Now button to download the launcher and follow the guideline to install it in a few seconds. Then click the Compress Now button again to choose the DV videos you want to compress.

Compress videos for free

Step 2: Then you can reduce the DV video size by pulling the value bar or clicking the downward arrow. If you want to send the videos through your mobile phone, you should choose the MP4 Format. Since it can’t keep such a high original quality, you can only choose the highest 1920x1080 Resolution. Then click the Compress button and choose the local file to save it.

Save the video file

Although this free online video compressor is not the best for shrinking DV videos with high quality, it can compress ASF, MP4, or shrink M4V files that always in 1080p or less resolution.

Part 3: More Knowledge about DV File Extension

1. What is DV - A Brief Introduction to DV

DV is the abbreviation of Digital Video, which is proposed by Sony, Panasonic, JVC, and other camcorder companies. That’s because DV videos are taken by digital video cameras. Although the files stored in cameras are in DV format, you can also save them in AVI, MXF, DIF, and DV format when exporting them on your computer.

2. The Features of DV Files

Since digital video cameras are designed for taking professional videos, most of them have 4K recording modes, and Canon 7D2 even has 5742x3648 resolution. In this case, although DV uses lossy compression, the files also have a very large size.

Part 4: FAQs of DV Video Compression

1. Why DV files are always large?

Because to take high-quality videos, you are likely to choose the highest resolution. And the resolution of digital video cameras always reaches 4K.

2. What is the best format for compressing DV files for mobile?

The best format of videos for playing and spreading on mobile is MP4 because it is compatible with the default video player on mobile and chatting tools.

3. What is the best size for compressing pictures for the DV lottery?

The size should not larger than 240KB, and the resolution should be exactly 600x600 pixels. And the printed photo you bring to apply for the visa is 2x2 inches.

Conclusion

There are two ways to help you compress DV files with or without software. The free online compressor is easy to use with the limitation of 1080p resolution. If you want to keep high-quality videos, free download Vidmore Video Converter to shrink DV files with original high resolution.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews