التنقل

كيفية عكس الكاميرا الأمامية: أسهل الطرق للمتابعة

أودري لي 16 سبتمبر 2021 تحرير الفيديو

في بعض الأحيان عندما نلتقط صورة على هاتفنا من خلال الكاميرا الأمامية ، نميل إلى رؤية النتيجة على أنها مختلفة عن صورتنا الأصلية. لذلك ينتهي بنا المطاف بحذف الصورة. هذا لأن الكاميرا ليست في مجموعة معكوسة. يجد بعض الأشخاص حلاً بديلاً للحصول على النسخة المتطابقة من الصورة الفعلية من خلال تثبيت تطبيقات أخرى لعكس الصورة الملتقطة.

ربما تتساءل عما إذا كانت هناك أي فرصة يمكنك من خلالها عكس الكاميرا الأمامية دون تثبيت تطبيقات أخرى. حسنًا ، الخبر السار هو أن الحل موجود على جهازك فقط! إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق لكيفية ذلك عكس الكاميرا الأمامية في هاتفك ، تحقق من الحلول في هذا المنشور.

فيديو المرآة الأمامية للكاميرا
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية عكس الكاميرا الأمامية في iOS

عندما تلتقط صورة ذاتية على كاميرا iPhone الخاصة بك ، قد تلاحظ أنها مشوهة تمامًا مثل ما تفعله الأجهزة الأخرى. ولكن الشيء الجيد هو أنه يمكنك تغييره إلى إعداد مرآة حتى لا تستغرق وقتًا في تعديله في تطبيق آخر. عليك فقط تحديث جهازك إلى أحدث إصدار. نعلم جميعًا أنه إذا كان لديك جهاز iPhone ، فسيكون من الصعب بعض الشيء التنقل فيه بسبب الجوانب الفنية مقارنة بامتلاك جهاز Android. ولكن هنا هي الصفقة ، وسوف نقدم التعليمات أدناه لفهم أفضل لكيفية عكس الكاميرا الأمامية على iPhone.

الخطوة 1: انتقل أولاً إلى ملفات إعدادات.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل ثم انقر فوق الة تصوير.

الخطوه 3: تحت ال تكوين الجزء ، انقر فوق زر شريط التمرير لتمكين ملف كاميرا أمامية بمرآة.

مرآة الكاميرا الأمامية كيفية عكس الكاميرا الأمامية IOS

الجزء 2: كيفية عكس الكاميرا الأمامية في Android

التقاط الصور في Android ليس من المتاعب. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن هناك شيئًا خاطئًا لأنه عندما تلتقط من خلال الكاميرا الأمامية ، سيكون موضعك هناك مختلفًا عن الصور المحفوظة في المعرض. نتيجة لذلك ، قد لا تعجبك نتيجة صورتك لأنه تم وضعها بشكل مختلف.

كما نعلم جميعًا ، من السهل جدًا التنقل في أجهزة Android. يمكننا التحكم في إعداداته دون تردد. لكن هل تعلم أنه يمكنك تغيير إعدادات الكاميرا؟ مع ذلك ، سترى نفسك تمامًا كما تأخذه. لإرشادك بشكل أفضل حول كيفية التنقل في إعدادات الكاميرا من أجل استخدامك الأفضل ، إليك دليل بسيط أدناه.

الخطوة 1: على جهاز هاتفك ، انتقل إلى إعدادات.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، اختر من الخيارات أدناه وانقر الة تصوير.

الخطوه 3: بعد وضع علامة على ملف الة تصوير، ستقودك إلى وضعها. يحتوي إعداد كل جهاز على تنقل مختلف عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمكين الكاميرا الأمامية المرآة ، وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون موجودة الصور كما تمت معاينتها, مرآة الصور للكاميرا الأماميةأو صورة معكوسة. عليك فقط تمكين أحد هؤلاء.

مرآة الكاميرا الأمامية كيفية عكس الكاميرا الأمامية Android

الجزء 3: كيفية عكس فيديو كاميرا السيلفي المسجلة

إذا كنت تبحث عن التطبيق المثالي لنسخ فيديو كاميرا السيلفي المسجل ، فهذه المشاركة تناسبك. نظرًا للبرامج التي يتم إنتاجها في السوق الرقمية في الوقت الحاضر ، فإننا نواجه صعوبة في تحديد الأداة التي ستساعدنا في عكس فيديو الصور الشخصية المسجل لدينا. لذلك ، لمساعدتك في ذلك ، أوصينا بالحلول أدناه حول كيفية نسخ فيديو الصور الشخصية المسجل الخاص بك.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

أولًا في قائمة أفضل محرر فيديو يمكنك الاعتماد عليه هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه الآن أحد أكثر التطبيقات شعبية التي يرعى معظم المستخدمين ، سواء كانوا مبتدئين أو محترفين ، وذلك بفضل المساعدة متعددة الأغراض في مقاطع الفيديو. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية لأنه يمكنك التنقل في أدواته دون إضاعة وقتك في فهم الجوانب الفنية الخاصة به.

وإذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل تطبيق من شأنه أن يساعدك على عكس فيديو صورة شخصية للمسجل ، فلا تتردد في تنزيله لأنه بصرف النظر عن كونه برنامجًا مجانيًا يمكن تنزيله ، فهو يعمل على كل من Windows و Mac! يمكنك أيضا اقتصاص حجم الفيديو مع أدوات القص. لفهم أفضل لكيفية استخدام هذا البرنامج المفيد ، إليك الدليل البسيط أدناه.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته

للحصول على هذا البرنامج المجاني القابل للتنزيل ، يمكنك النقر فوق أحد الأزرار المدرجة أدناه. بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: استيراد مقطع فيديو

من الواجهة الرئيسية للأداة ، انقر فوق إضافة ملفات أو بطريقة أسرع ، يمكنك فقط النقر فوق زائد قم بالتسجيل في المركز بطريقة أسرع لاستيراد الفيديو المسجل الخاص بك.

Vidmore Vc Mirror مسجل سيلفي فيديو استيراد مقطع فيديو

الخطوة 3: اذهب إلى قسم التحرير

بعد استيراد الفيديو على الأداة ، انقر فوق نجمة وهو ما يعني أن تعديل زر. سيقودك هذا الرمز إلى ميزة التحرير في Vidmore لتتمكن من عكس الفيديو الخاص بك.

قسم تحرير فيديو Vidmore Vc Mirror المسجل

الخطوة 4: نسخ الفيديو المسجل

بعد أن قاد إلى تعديل القسم ، و استدارة ستمنحك علامة التبويب الخيار أدناه سواء كنت تريد عكس الفيديو أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. ما عليك سوى اختيار موقعك المستهدف في الخيارات أدناه والنقر حسنا.

Vidmore Vc Mirror مُسجَّلة لصورة شخصية فيديو مرآة مسجلة فيد

الخطوة 5: تحويل الفيديو المتطابق

بمجرد الانتهاء من النسخ المتطابق للفيديو المسجل ، يمكنك الآن تحويله. ببساطة انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر وعند الانتهاء من التحويل ، يمكنك عرضه في المجلد المحول.

Vidmore Vc Mirror المسجل صورة شخصية فيديو تحويل فيديو معكوسة

2. موفي

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر متطورًا مثل Mac ، فقد أعددنا حلولًا لك لعكس الفيديو المسجل الخاص بك. أحد هذه التطبيقات المتوافقة هو iMovie. إنه تطبيق مضمن بشكل خاص على هذا النوع من الأجهزة. يحتوي iMovie أيضًا على أداة تنقل سهلة للمستخدم للتحكم فيها بسهولة. فيما يلي خطوات سريعة أدناه حول كيفية نسخ الفيديو المسجل الخاص بك بمساعدة iMovie.

الخطوة 1: افتح تطبيق iMovie واسحب الفيديو المستهدف على المخطط الزمني.

الخطوة 2: اختر الملف الذي تريد أن يتم عكسه من خلال النقر على ملف منقي على الخيارات فوق الفيديو. على ال مرشح مقطع، اختر ال انقلبت.

الخطوه 3: بعد إنشاء الفيديو الخاص بك في نسخة متطابقة ، انقر فوق تطبيق علامة التبويب لحفظ التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها. ثم اضغط على منجز ليتم حفظ الفيديو المنعكس.

فيديو مسجل iMovie Mirror

الجزء 4: أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية عكس الكاميرا الأمامية

كيف تعكس صورة في موفي؟

بالتأكيد يمكنك عكس ، قلب ، أو قم بتدوير الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام iMovie ولكن لا توجد طريقة يمكنك من خلالها عكس صورة فيها. ولكن يمكنك استخدام التطبيقات الأخرى التي يقدمها الإنترنت مثل Adobe Premiere.

كيفية عكس صور السيلفي على إصدار iOS الأقدم؟

افتح صالة عرض، ثم انقر فوق تعديل. بعد ذلك ، اختر الرمز الثالث على شريط الأدوات السفلي. انقر على يواجه الموجود أعلى يسار الشاشة. بمجرد الرضا عن النتيجة ، انقر فوق منجز لحفظ التغييرات.

هل يمكنني عكس مقطع فيديو مسجل ثم وضع تأثيرات عليه؟

نعم ، يمكنك نسخ الفيديو المسجل الخاص بك ووضع المرشحات والتأثيرات في نفس الوقت من خلال مساعدة Vidmore Video Converter. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على الكثير من الميزات الخاصة التي يمكنك تطبيقها على مقاطعك في نفس الوقت دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل تطبيقات أخرى.

خاتمة

هناك الكثير من الحلول الموصى بها لك عكس الفيديو المسجل الخاص بك. لا يتعين عليك قضاء العمر كله في البحث عن طرق حول كيفية عكس صورك في نظامي iOS و Android أو حتى البحث عن أداة ستساعدك على عكس الفيديو المسجل لأن كل ما تحتاجه تم توفيره في المناقشة أعلاه.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Mirror Front Camera: Easiest Ways to Follow

Audrey Lee Sep 16, 2021 Edit Video

Sometimes when we are taking a picture on our phone through the front camera, we tend to see the result as different from our original image. So we just end up deleting the image. It is because the camera is not in the mirrored set. Some people are finding an alternative solution to get the mirrored version of the actual photo through installing other apps to mirror the captured photo.

Maybe you are wondering if there is any chance wherein you can mirror your front camera without installing other apps. Well, the good news is the solution is only on your device! If you are looking for ways on how to mirror the front camera in your phone, check for the solutions on this post.

Mirror Front Camera Video
Content

Part 1. How to Mirror Front Camera in iOS

When you take a selfie on your iPhone's camera, you might notice that it is distorted just like what other devices do. But the good thing is, you can change it into a mirror setting so that you will not take time to edit it in another app. You just have to update your device to the latest version. We all know that if you have an iPhone device, it is a little bit hard to navigate because of its technicalities compared to having an Android device. But here is the deal, we will provide instructions below for your better understanding of how to mirror the front camera on an iPhone.

Step 1: First go to your phone's Settings.

Step 2: After that, scroll down and then tap Camera.

Step 3: Below the Composition part, click the slider button to enable the Mirror Front Camera.

Mirror Front Camera How To Mirror Front Camera IOS

Part 2: How to Mirror Front Camera in Android

Taking pictures in android is no hassle. However, it is like there is something wrong because when you capture through the front camera, your position there will be different from the pictures saved in the gallery. So as a result, you may not like the outcome of your picture because it was positioned differently.

As we all know, Android devices are very easy to navigate. We can control its settings without hesitation. But do you know that you can change the setting of your camera? With that, you will just see yourself exactly as how you take it. To better guide you on how to navigate the setting of your camera for your better use, here is a simple guide below.

Step 1: On your phone's device, go to Settings.

Step 2: After that, choose from the options below and click Camera.

Step 3: After ticking the Camera, it will lead you to its setting. The setting of each device has different navigation when it comes to enabling the mirror front camera, sometimes it can be in Pictures as Previewed, Mirror Photos for Front Camera, or Mirrored Photo. You just have to enable one of those.

Mirror Front Camera How To Mirror Front Camera Android

Part 3: How to Mirror Recorded Selfie Camera Video

If you are looking for the perfect app to get your recorded selfie camera video to be mirrored, this post is for you. Due to the software that is being produced in the digital market nowadays, we are having a hard time deciding what tool is going to help us in mirroring our recorded selfie video. Therefore, to help you with that, we have recommended solutions below on how to get your recorded selfie video to be mirrored.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list of the best video editor that you can rely on is Vidmore Video Converter. It is now one of the most popular apps patronized by most users, whether beginner or professional, thanks to its multi-purpose help in videos. It is very user-friendly because you can navigate its tools without wasting your time in understanding its technicalities.

And if you are looking for the best app that will help you to mirror your recorder selfie video, don't hesitate to download it because aside from it being a free downloadable program, it works on both Windows and Mac! You can also crop the video size with the cropping tools. For a better understanding of how to use this helpful software, here is the simple guide below.

Step 1: Download and Install the App

To acquire this free downloadable program, you can click one of the buttons that are listed below. Once you are done installing, launch the software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Import a Video Clip

From the main interface of the tool, click Add Files or for a quicker way, you can just tap the Plus sign at the center a quicker way to import your recorded video.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Import Vid Clip

Step 3: Go to the Editing Section

After importing the video on the tool, click the Star icon which means the Edit button. This icon will lead you to the editing feature of Vidmore for you to mirror your video.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Editing Section

Step 4: Mirror Recorded Video

After being led to the Edit section, the Rotate tab will give you the option below whether you want to mirror the video horizontally or vertically. Just choose your target position at the options below and click OK.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Mirror Recorded Vid

Step 5: Convert the Mirrored Video

Once you are done mirroring your recorded video, you can now convert it. Simply click the Convert All button and when it is done converting, you can view it in the converted folder.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Convert Mirrored Vid

2. iMovie

If you are using a high-end computer like Mac, we have prepared solutions for you to mirror your recorded video. One of these compatible apps is iMovie. It is an app that is built-in especially on this kind of device. iMovie also has an easy navigating tool for the user to easily control it. Here are quick steps below on how to mirror your recorded video with the help of iMovie.

Step 1: Open the iMovie app and drag your target video on the timeline.

Step 2: Choose the file that you want to be mirrored by tapping the Filter icon on the options above the video. On the Clip Filter, choose the Flipped.

Step 3: After making your video in a mirrored version, click the Apply tab to save the changes that were made. And then press Done for your mirrored video to be saved.

iMovie Mirror Recorded Selfie Video

Part 4: FAQ on How to Mirror Front Camera

How to mirror an image in iMovie?

Sure you can mirror, flip, or rotate your video with iMovie but there is no such way as you can mirror an image in it. But you can use other applications that are being offered by the internet such as Adobe Premiere.

How to mirror selfie photos on iOS older version?

Open your Gallery, and then tap Edit. After that, choose the third icon on the lower toolbar. Click the Flip button which is located at the upper left of the screen. Once satisfied with the result, click Done to save the changes.

Can I mirror a recorded video and then put effects to it?

Yes you can mirror your recorded video and put filters and effects at the same time through the help of Vidmore Video Converter. This app has a lot of special features that you can apply to your clips at the same time without the use of downloading other apps.

Conclusion

There are tons of recommended solutions for you to mirror your recorded video. You don't have to spend a lifetime finding ways on how to mirror your images in iOS and Android or even looking for a tool that will help you to mirror your recorded video because everything that you need was provided in the discussion above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews