导航

如何镜像前置摄像头:最简单的方法

奥黛丽李 2022 年 7 月 27 日 编辑视频

有时,当我们通过前置摄像头在手机上拍照时,我们往往会看到与原始图像不同的结果。所以我们最终删除了图像。这是因为相机不在镜像集中。有些人正在寻找替代解决方案,通过安装其他应用程序来镜像捕获的照片来获取实际照片的镜像版本。

也许您想知道是否有任何机会可以在不安装其他应用程序的情况下镜像您的前置摄像头。好吧,好消息是解决方案仅在您的设备上!如果您正在寻找方法 镜像前置摄像头 在您的手机中,查看此帖子中的解决方案。

镜子前置摄像头视频
内容

第 1 部分。 如何在 iOS 中镜像前置摄像头

当您在 iPhone 的相机上自拍时,您可能会注意到它像其他设备一样失真。但好处是,您可以将其更改为镜像设置,这样您就不会花时间在其他应用程序中对其进行编辑。您只需将设备更新到最新版本。我们都知道,如果您拥有 iPhone 设备,与拥有 Android 设备相比,由于其技术性,导航有点困难。但这是交易,我们将在下面提供说明,以便您更好地了解如何在 iPhone 上镜像前置摄像头。

第1步: 首先进入你的手机 设定值.

第2步: 之后,向下滚动,然后点击 相机.

第三步: 以下 作品 部分,单击滑块按钮以启用 镜子前置摄像头.

镜像前置摄像头 如何镜像前置摄像头 IOS

第 2 部分:如何在 Android 中镜像前置摄像头

在android中拍照并不麻烦。但是,这好像有什么问题,因为当您通过前置摄像头拍摄时,您在那里的位置会与图库中保存的图片不同。因此,您可能不喜欢图片的结果,因为它的位置不同。

众所周知,Android 设备非常易于导航。我们可以毫不犹豫地控制它的设置。但是您知道您可以更改相机的设置吗?有了这个,你就会看到你自己如何看待它。为了更好地指导您如何导航相机设置以更好地使用,下面是一个简单的指南。

第1步: 在您手机的设备上,前往 设定值.

第2步: 之后,从下面的选项中选择并单击 相机.

第三步: 勾选后 相机,它将引导您进入其设置。每个设备的设置在启用后视镜前置摄像头时都有不同的导航,有时它可以在 预览图片, 前置摄像头的镜像照片, 要么 镜像照片.您只需要启用其中之一。

镜像前置摄像头 如何镜像前置摄像头 Android

第 3 部分:如何镜像录制的自拍相机视频

如果您正在寻找完美的应用程序来镜像您录制的自拍相机视频,这篇文章适合您。由于当今数字市场上正在生产的软件,我们很难决定什么工具可以帮助我们镜像我们录制的自拍视频。因此,为了帮助您解决这个问题,我们在下面推荐了有关如何镜像您录制的自拍视频的解决方案。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

您可以依赖的最佳视频编辑器列表中的第一个是 Vidmore视频转换器.由于其在视频中的多用途帮助,它现在是大多数用户(无论是初学者还是专业人士)光顾的最受欢迎的应用程序之一。它非常用户友好,因为您可以浏览其工具而无需浪费时间了解其技术细节。

如果您正在寻找可以帮助您镜像录制器自拍视频的最佳应用程序,请不要犹豫下载它,因为它不仅是一个可免费下载的程序,它还适用于 Windows 和 Mac!你也可以 裁剪视频大小 与裁剪工具。为了更好地了解如何使用这个有用的软件,下面是简单的指南。

第 1 步:下载并安装应用程序

要获取此可免费下载的程序,您可以单击下面列出的按钮之一。安装完成后,启动软件。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2:导入视频剪辑

在工具的主界面中,单击 新增档案 或者为了更快的方式,您只需点击 在中心签名,可以更快地导入录制的视频。

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video 导入 Vid Clip

第 3 步:转到编辑部分

在工具上导入视频后,单击 星星 图标表示 编辑 按钮。此图标将引导您进入 Vidmore 的编辑功能,以便您镜像视频。

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Editing Section

第 4 步:镜像录制的视频

被引导到 编辑 部分, 旋转 选项卡将为您提供以下选项,无论您是要水平还是垂直镜像视频。只需在下面的选项中选择您的目标位置,然后单击 .

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Mirror Recorded Vid

第 5 步:转换镜像视频

完成镜像录制的视频后,您现在可以对其进行转换。只需单击 全部转换 按钮,完成转换后,您可以在转换后的文件夹中查看它。

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Convert Mirrored Vid

2. iMovie

如果您使用的是 Mac 等高端电脑,我们已经为您准备了镜像您录制的视频的解决方案。这些兼容的应用程序之一是 iMovie。这是一个内置的应用程序,特别是在这种设备上。 iMovie 也有一个简单的导航工具供用户轻松控制。以下是有关如何在 iMovie 的帮助下镜像录制的视频的快速步骤。

第1步: 打开 iMovie 应用程序并在时间线上拖动您的目标视频。

第2步: 通过点击选择要镜像的文件 筛选 视频上方选项上的图标。在 剪辑过滤器, 选择 翻转.

第三步: 在镜像版本中制作视频后,单击 应用 选项卡以保存所做的更改。然后按 完成了 以保存您的镜像视频。

iMovie Mirror 录制的自拍视频

第 4 部分:关于如何镜像前置摄像头的常见问题解答

如何在 iMovie 中镜像图像?

当然,您可以镜像、翻转或 使用 iMovie 旋转您的视频 但是没有这样的方法可以在其中镜像图像。但是您可以使用 Internet 提供的其他应用程序,例如 Adobe Premiere。

如何在 iOS 旧版本上镜像自拍照片?

打开你的 画廊,然后点击 编辑.之后,选择下方工具栏上的第三个图标。点击 翻动 位于屏幕左上角的按钮。对结果满意后,单击 完成了 保存更改。

我可以镜像录制的视频,然后为其添加效果吗?

是的,您可以通过 Vidmore Video Converter 的帮助来镜像录制的视频并同时放置滤镜和效果。此应用程序具有许多特殊功能,您可以同时将它们应用到您的剪辑中,而无需下载其他应用程序。

结论

有大量推荐的解决方案供您使用 镜像您录制的视频.您不必花费一生的时间来寻找如何在 iOS 和 Android 中镜像图像的方法,甚至不必寻找一种工具来帮助您镜像录制的视频,因为上面的讨论中提供了您需要的一切。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Mirror Front Camera: Easiest Ways to Follow

Audrey Lee Sep 16, 2021 Edit Video

Sometimes when we are taking a picture on our phone through the front camera, we tend to see the result as different from our original image. So we just end up deleting the image. It is because the camera is not in the mirrored set. Some people are finding an alternative solution to get the mirrored version of the actual photo through installing other apps to mirror the captured photo.

Maybe you are wondering if there is any chance wherein you can mirror your front camera without installing other apps. Well, the good news is the solution is only on your device! If you are looking for ways on how to mirror the front camera in your phone, check for the solutions on this post.

Mirror Front Camera Video
Content

Part 1. How to Mirror Front Camera in iOS

When you take a selfie on your iPhone's camera, you might notice that it is distorted just like what other devices do. But the good thing is, you can change it into a mirror setting so that you will not take time to edit it in another app. You just have to update your device to the latest version. We all know that if you have an iPhone device, it is a little bit hard to navigate because of its technicalities compared to having an Android device. But here is the deal, we will provide instructions below for your better understanding of how to mirror the front camera on an iPhone.

Step 1: First go to your phone's Settings.

Step 2: After that, scroll down and then tap Camera.

Step 3: Below the Composition part, click the slider button to enable the Mirror Front Camera.

Mirror Front Camera How To Mirror Front Camera IOS

Part 2: How to Mirror Front Camera in Android

Taking pictures in android is no hassle. However, it is like there is something wrong because when you capture through the front camera, your position there will be different from the pictures saved in the gallery. So as a result, you may not like the outcome of your picture because it was positioned differently.

As we all know, Android devices are very easy to navigate. We can control its settings without hesitation. But do you know that you can change the setting of your camera? With that, you will just see yourself exactly as how you take it. To better guide you on how to navigate the setting of your camera for your better use, here is a simple guide below.

Step 1: On your phone's device, go to Settings.

Step 2: After that, choose from the options below and click Camera.

Step 3: After ticking the Camera, it will lead you to its setting. The setting of each device has different navigation when it comes to enabling the mirror front camera, sometimes it can be in Pictures as Previewed, Mirror Photos for Front Camera, or Mirrored Photo. You just have to enable one of those.

Mirror Front Camera How To Mirror Front Camera Android

Part 3: How to Mirror Recorded Selfie Camera Video

If you are looking for the perfect app to get your recorded selfie camera video to be mirrored, this post is for you. Due to the software that is being produced in the digital market nowadays, we are having a hard time deciding what tool is going to help us in mirroring our recorded selfie video. Therefore, to help you with that, we have recommended solutions below on how to get your recorded selfie video to be mirrored.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list of the best video editor that you can rely on is Vidmore Video Converter. It is now one of the most popular apps patronized by most users, whether beginner or professional, thanks to its multi-purpose help in videos. It is very user-friendly because you can navigate its tools without wasting your time in understanding its technicalities.

And if you are looking for the best app that will help you to mirror your recorder selfie video, don't hesitate to download it because aside from it being a free downloadable program, it works on both Windows and Mac! You can also crop the video size with the cropping tools. For a better understanding of how to use this helpful software, here is the simple guide below.

Step 1: Download and Install the App

To acquire this free downloadable program, you can click one of the buttons that are listed below. Once you are done installing, launch the software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Import a Video Clip

From the main interface of the tool, click Add Files or for a quicker way, you can just tap the Plus sign at the center a quicker way to import your recorded video.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Import Vid Clip

Step 3: Go to the Editing Section

After importing the video on the tool, click the Star icon which means the Edit button. This icon will lead you to the editing feature of Vidmore for you to mirror your video.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Editing Section

Step 4: Mirror Recorded Video

After being led to the Edit section, the Rotate tab will give you the option below whether you want to mirror the video horizontally or vertically. Just choose your target position at the options below and click OK.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Mirror Recorded Vid

Step 5: Convert the Mirrored Video

Once you are done mirroring your recorded video, you can now convert it. Simply click the Convert All button and when it is done converting, you can view it in the converted folder.

Vidmore Vc Mirror Recorded Selfie Video Convert Mirrored Vid

2. iMovie

If you are using a high-end computer like Mac, we have prepared solutions for you to mirror your recorded video. One of these compatible apps is iMovie. It is an app that is built-in especially on this kind of device. iMovie also has an easy navigating tool for the user to easily control it. Here are quick steps below on how to mirror your recorded video with the help of iMovie.

Step 1: Open the iMovie app and drag your target video on the timeline.

Step 2: Choose the file that you want to be mirrored by tapping the Filter icon on the options above the video. On the Clip Filter, choose the Flipped.

Step 3: After making your video in a mirrored version, click the Apply tab to save the changes that were made. And then press Done for your mirrored video to be saved.

iMovie Mirror Recorded Selfie Video

Part 4: FAQ on How to Mirror Front Camera

How to mirror an image in iMovie?

Sure you can mirror, flip, or rotate your video with iMovie but there is no such way as you can mirror an image in it. But you can use other applications that are being offered by the internet such as Adobe Premiere.

How to mirror selfie photos on iOS older version?

Open your Gallery, and then tap Edit. After that, choose the third icon on the lower toolbar. Click the Flip button which is located at the upper left of the screen. Once satisfied with the result, click Done to save the changes.

Can I mirror a recorded video and then put effects to it?

Yes you can mirror your recorded video and put filters and effects at the same time through the help of Vidmore Video Converter. This app has a lot of special features that you can apply to your clips at the same time without the use of downloading other apps.

Conclusion

There are tons of recommended solutions for you to mirror your recorded video. You don't have to spend a lifetime finding ways on how to mirror your images in iOS and Android or even looking for a tool that will help you to mirror your recorded video because everything that you need was provided in the discussion above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews