導航

在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上旋轉 180 度視頻的 4 大最佳視頻編輯器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 8 月 24 日 編輯視頻

在某些情況下,您正在編輯從不同角度錄製的一系列視頻剪輯。通常,您會發現顛倒的視頻。這就是為什麼您需要將它們旋轉 180 或 -180 度以反轉和固定方向。有效的方法很少 將視頻旋轉 180 度 我們將在這篇文章中討論。

此外,我們還介紹了基於 GUI 的程序和使用 CLI 在基於文本的界面中執行任務的工具。檢查它們,找出最適合您的偏好。

旋轉 180 度視頻

第 1 部分。 在 Windows/Mac 上將視頻旋轉 180 度

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款多功能桌面應用程序,提供用於編輯視頻的創新功能。它使您能夠旋轉、裁剪、翻轉、添加水印以及視頻過濾器。簡而言之,它具有適合每個用戶偏好的所有標準和高級編輯功能。此外,您可以選擇將視頻左右旋轉 180 度。此外,它還具有翻轉功能,您可以根據需要將視頻上下顛倒或向後投影。最迷人的部分是它可以同時處理多個視頻或視頻文件夾。您對視頻所做的更改可以對其餘視頻生效。前提是它們與正在修改的視頻一起加載到工具中。關於這一點,以下是在 Windows 10 或 Mac 計算機上將視頻旋轉 180 度的方法。

專業視頻編輯器和旋轉器專業視頻編輯器和旋轉器

  • 輕鬆旋轉、裁剪、翻轉、修剪、剪切等。
  • 廣泛支持視頻輸出格式
  • 帶有各種有用的視覺效果
  • 便於批量操作
  • 在使用實時預覽應用之前可以看到效果
專業視頻編輯器和旋轉器

步驟 1。 獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

首先,通過單擊其中一個來獲取程序的安裝程序 免費下載 上面的按鈕。下載完成後安裝並啟動程序。

步驟 2. 導入視頻文件

在主界面中,通過單擊導入視頻 標誌。您還可以使用拖放界面上傳視頻。

上載影片

步驟 3. 旋轉目標視頻

成功上傳目標視頻後,點擊 編輯 位於視頻縮略圖旁邊的圖標。預覽窗格下方是 旋轉 鈕扣。只需旋轉視頻,直到獲得您喜歡的方向。

旋轉影片

步驟 4. 保存視頻的最終版本

如果您對結果滿意,請單擊 編輯器上的按鈕並返回 轉換器 標籤。現在要保存視頻的最終版本,請從 個人資料 標籤並點擊 全部轉換 按鈕。轉換完成後,處理過的視頻將出現在文件夾中。

保存最終輸出

第 2 部分。 使用 Windows Movie Maker 將視頻旋轉 180 度

另一個很棒的 180 度翻轉視頻程序是 Windows Movie Maker。如果您不知道,它的最新版本稱為 Windows Essentials 2012。在那裡您可以訪問 Windows Movie Maker,您可以在其中編輯照片和視頻剪輯。除此之外,它還為 4:3 和 16:9 等視頻寬高比提供了自定義選項。另一個值得注意的功能是您可以自由地在 Facebook、Twitter 等社交網站上分享您的作品。要了解更多信息並使用此經典媒體播放器將視頻旋轉 180 度,請查看以下說明。

第1步.在您的計算機上安裝 Windows Essentials 2012。如果已經安裝,啟動程序查看運行界面。

第2步.來自 面板,點擊 添加視頻和照片 將視頻文件導入程序的選項。

第三步.接下來,點擊 向左旋轉 要么 右旋 根據您希望視頻的旋轉方式。

Windows Movie Maker

第4步。最後,點擊 電影按鈕並為視頻輸出設置文件目標。

第 3 部分。如何在 Premiere 中將視頻旋轉 180 度

由 Adobe 開發,Premiere 也是一個很好的視頻旋轉器,您應該考慮使用。它能夠編輯視頻並能夠旋轉視頻,同時保留視頻的原始質量。這是一個很好的工具,可以修改顛倒或不穩定的視頻。除此之外,您可以在多個方向旋轉視頻剪輯。這包括 90、180、270 度旋轉。話雖如此,以下是 Premiere Pro 將視頻旋轉 180 度的方法。

第1步.打開 Premiere Pro 應用程序並轉到 創建 並上傳您的目標視頻。或者您可以簡單地將視頻直接拖放到時間線上。

第2步.然後您可以立即編輯視頻並應用效果。選擇視頻剪輯並打開選項 效果控制.

第三步.前往 運動 > 旋轉 並點擊旁邊的數字。通過輸入一個與度數相等的數字來旋轉視頻,然後在預覽面板中查看結果。

旋轉影片

第4步.最後,導出視頻 媒體 菜單。指定導出質量並將其保存到您首選的文件目的地。

第 4 部分。如何使用 FFmpeg 將視頻旋轉 90 或 180 度

前面提到的工具顯然是基於 GUI 的。但是,如果您喜歡命令行界面,那麼 FFmpeg 就是您的首選視頻旋轉程序。儘管如此,它在編輯視頻時並沒有落後。通過使用它,您可以執行視頻編輯任務,例如旋轉、轉換、裁剪、修剪、合併或拆分。好吧,讓我們繼續 FFmpeg 如何將視頻旋轉 180 度。

第1步.首先,您需要安裝 FFmpeg 在你的系統上。要確保它正常工作,請打開命令提示符,鍵入 ffmpeg,然後按 Enter 鍵。

第2步.驗證應用程序後,轉到目標視頻所在的目錄,仍然使用命令提示符。為此,請使用 cd 命令,後跟視頻所在的路徑文件夾。鍵入 cd 文件路徑並按回車鍵。

第三步.現在要將視頻旋轉 180 度,您可以使用以下命令。輸入:

命令

為此,請使用 cd 命令,後跟視頻所在的路徑文件夾。鍵入 cd 文件路徑並按回車鍵。

第4步.這一次,擊中 輸入 鍵,然後檢查保存視頻的位置,看看結果是否生效。

旋轉影片

第 5 部分。 180 度旋轉視頻的常見問題解答

我可以使用 Windows Media Player 將視頻旋轉 180 度嗎?

遺憾的是,Windows Media Player 不支持旋轉或翻轉功能。它只能播放本地驅動器中的視頻或音頻。但是,如果您仍想在 Windows Media Player 上欣賞電影,則可以使用上述程序來幫助您 旋轉視頻.

有什麼應用程序可以用來在 Linux 上旋轉視頻嗎?

除了 FFmpeg,您還可以使用 Avidemux 來完成您的視頻編輯任務。它適用於 BSD、Linux、Microsoft Windows 和 macOS。此外,Avidemux 可以毫無問題地將視頻旋轉 180 度。這意味著如果您在處理顛倒視頻時遇到問題,您可以使用這個免費的開源程序。

我可以將任何視頻旋轉 180 度嗎?

是的。如果您在桌面上旋轉視頻,您可以參考上面的工具。至於移動設備,您可以從應用商店安裝視頻旋轉應用,也可以改用在線解決方案。

結論

提起後方,絕對有可能 將視頻旋轉 180 度 使用上面討論的工具。如前所述,有基於 GUI 和 CLI 的界面。如果您想要一種通過與圖形圖標交互來旋轉視頻的簡單方法,那麼基於 GUI 的應用程序非常適合您。另一方面,如果您想通過輸入帶有文本的命令與程序進行交互,則應該使用基於 CLI 的應用程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Top 4 Best Video Editors to Rotate 180 Degree Videos on Mac and Windows PC

Audrey Lee Aug 24, 2021 Edit Video

There will be cases where you are editing a series of video clips that are recorded from different angles. More often than not, you find videos that are upside down. That's why you need to rotate them by 180 or -180 degrees to reverse and fix the orientation. There are few yet effective ways to rotate videos 180 degrees which we will discuss in this post.

Moreover, we covered the programs that are GUI-based and a tool that uses CLI which performs tasks in a text-based interface. Check them out and find which one suits your preference well.

Rotate 180 Degree Videos

PAGE CONTENT

Part 1. Rotate Videos 180 Degrees on Windows/Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is a versatile desktop app that offers innovative features for editing videos. It gives you the capability to rotate, crop, flip, add watermark as well as filters to the video. In a nutshell, it has all the standard and advanced editing features that will suit every user’s preference. Moreover, you can choose to rotate the video in 180 degrees both left and right. Also, it features a flip function where you could project the video upside down or backward depending on your requirements. The most captivating part is that it can process multiple videos or a folder of videos at the same time. The changes you made to a video can take effect on the rest of the videos. Provided that they are loaded into the tool along with the video that is under modification. On that note, here’s how you can rotate video 180 degrees on Windows 10 or Mac computers.

Professional Video Editor and RotatorProfessional Video Editor and Rotator

  • Easily rotate, crop, flip, trim, cut, etc.
  • Extensive support for video output formats
  • Comes with various useful visual effects
  • Facilitates batch operation
  • Effects can be seen before applying with live-preview
Professional Video Editor and Rotator

Step 1. Acquire Vidmore Video Converter

First and foremost, obtain the installer of the program by clicking on one of the Free Download buttons above. Install and launch the program once the download is finished.

Step 2. Import video file

From the main interface, import a video by clicking the Plus sign. You can also make use of the drag-and-drop interface to upload a video.

Upload video

Step 3. Rotate your target video

After successfully uploading your target video, go to the editor by clicking the Edit icon located alongside the video thumbnail. Below the preview pane is the Rotate buttons. Simply rotate the video until you get your preferred orientation.

Rotate video

Step 4. Save the final version of the video

If you are happy with the results, click the OK button on the editor and go back to the Converter tab. Now to save the final version of the video, select an output format from the Profile tab and hit the Convert All button. The processed video will appear in the folder once the conversion is complete.

Save final output

Part 2. Rotate a Video 180 Degrees with Windows Movie Maker

Another yet great program to flip videos 180 degrees is Windows Movie Maker. In case you didn’t know, its latest version is called Windows Essentials 2012. There you can access Windows Movie Maker where you could edit photos and video clips. Aside from that, it also provided custom options for video aspect ratios like 4:3 and 16:9. Another notable feature is you have the freedom to share your work across social networking sites such as Facebook, Twitter, and the likes. To know more and use this media player classic to rotate video 180 degrees, check out the following instructions.

Step 1. Install Windows Essentials 2012 on your computer. In case it’s already installed, launch the program to see the running interface.

Step 2. From the Home panel, click on Add videos and photos option to import a video file into the program.

Step 3. Next, click on Rotate left or Rotate right based on how you want the video to be rotated.

Windows Movie Maker

Step 4. Finally, click the Save movie button and set a file destination for the video output.

Part 3. How to Rotate a Video 180 Degrees in Premiere

Developed by Adobe, Premiere is also a good video rotator that you should consider using. It is capable of editing videos with the ability to rotate videos while retaining the original quality of the video. This is a wonderful tool to amend videos that are upside down or wonky. Apart from that, you can rotate a video clip in several directions. This includes 90, 180, 270-degree rotation. With that being said, here is how Premiere Pro rotates video in 180 degrees.

Step 1. Open the Premiere Pro app and go to Create and upload your target video. Or you can simply drag and drop the video directly to the timeline.

Step 2. Then you can immediately edit the video and apply effects. Select the video clip and open the option for Effects Controls.

Step 3. Head to Motion > Rotation and click the number alongside. Rotate the video by entering a number that is equivalent to degrees and see the result in the preview panel.

Rotate video

Step 4. Lastly, export the video from the Media menu. Specify the export quality and save it to your preferred file destination.

Part 4. How to Rotate videos 90 or 180 degrees using FFmpeg

The previously mentioned tools are obviously GUI-based. But if a command-line interface is your thing, FFmpeg is your go-to video rotating program. Despite this, it does not fall behind when it comes to editing your videos. By using it, you can perform video editing tasks such as rotate, convert, crop, trim, join or split. Well, let’s proceed to how FFmpeg rotates the video 180 degrees.

Step 1. First, you need to install FFmpeg on your system. To make sure it is working, open the command prompt, type ffmpeg, and press the Enter key.

Step 2. After verifying the app, go to the directory where your target video is located, still using the command prompt. To do this, use the cd command followed by the path folder where the video is located. Type cd file path and hit enter.

Step 3. Now to rotate the video 180 degrees, you can use the following command. Type in:

Command

To do this, use the cd command followed by the path folder where the video is located. Type cd file path and hit enter.

Step 4. This time, hit the Enter key on your computer keyboard then check the video where it is saved and see if the results took effect.

Rotate video

Part 5. FAQ of Rotating Videos 180 Degrees

Can I use Windows Media Player to Rotate Videos 180 Degrees?

Unfortunately, Windows Media Player does not support either rotate or flip functionality. It can only play videos or audio from your local drive. However, if you still want to enjoy your movies on Windows Media Player, you can use the above programs to help you rotate videos.

Is there any app I can use to rotate videos on Linux?

Aside from FFmpeg, you can also use Avidemux to do your video editing tasks. It is available for BSD, Linux, Microsoft Windows, and macOS. Also, Avidemux rotates video 180 degrees without any problem. That means if you are having trouble with your upside-down videos you can use this free and open-source program.

Can I rotate any video by 180 degrees?

Yes. If you are rotating videos on a desktop, you can take the tools above for your reference. As for mobile, you can install video rotating apps from your app store or use an online solution instead.

Conclusion

Bringing up rear, it is absolutely possible to rotate video 180 degrees using the tools that are discussed above. As mentioned, there are GUI and CLI-based interfaces. If you want an easy and simple way to rotate videos by interacting with graphical icons GUI-based apps are for you. On the other hand, you should go with CLI-based apps if you want to interact with programs by entering commands with texts.

Video Editing

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews