导航

如何使用 Camtasia 从视频中删除水印:简单教程

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 18 日 编辑视频

桌面是一种捕获和视频创建工具。 Camtasia 旨在让您在网络上录制、编辑和发布视频。用户可以使用各种视频模板创建视频,也可以使用 Camtasia 为他们的录音添加评论和效果。相比之下,Camtasia 有个缺点,就是导出的视频在导出的时候会有水印。如果您没有为高级帐户付费,就会出现这种情况。这就是为什么本文将指导您 如何从Camtasia中删除水印.

删除 Camtasia 水印
内容

第 1 部分。 如何在 Camtasia 中删除水印

如果您想从 Camtasia 视频中删除水印,高级帐户是最安全的选择。但是,您可能会发现它有点昂贵的程序。如果您正在使用 Camtasia 的免费试用版,有一种方法可以去除水印。但是,请记住,它可能并不适合所有人。

这是您可以用作模型的示例指南。

第1步: 下载 Camtasia 并注册免费试用软件。之后,您可以添加视频。您可以通过选择导入媒体 导入媒体 从左侧的菜单中。之后,将视频拖到时间线并断开互联网连接。

第2步: 点击 出口 右上角的按钮。您可以选择带或不带图章导出文件。输入 Camtasia 水印去除器代码,然后选择创建无水印按钮。

第三步: 现在,将打开一个盒子。点击 按钮。视频已准备好导出。点击 继续,选择必要的设置,然后点击完成按钮结束。

去除水印 Camtasia

第 2 部分。 删除 Camtasia 水印的替代方法

您可以使用另一个在线和离线水印去除程序,以获得更安全、更好的方法。这里是其中的一些。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一种去除Camtasia水印的解决方案。它是专门为此目的而设计的。可以添加或删除水印。

使用其在线版本,您还可以擦除照片中的水印,这是一个加号。使用 Vidmore Video Converter,您可以轻松快速地从任何视频中删除任何水印,没有任何困难。所需要做的就是选择电影的水印并在您的计算机上单击即可删除它们。

最引人注目的方面是完成任务需要几秒钟,并且对生成的文件没有限制。通常,一旦去除了水印,其他 Camtasia 水印去除器就会损害视频的质量。但是,Vidmore Video Converter 提供了最好的质量。

第1步: 首先,您必须开始在桌面上安装水印去除器。您可以访问主页并点击 免费下载 按钮。因为启动器也是必不可少的,所以您必须允许它在设备上运行。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 一段时间后,程序终于可以导航了。打开屏幕顶部的各个部分后,点击 工具箱 按钮。进入这部分后,Vidmore Video Converter 将展示其不同的编辑功能。选择 视频水印去除剂.

单击水印去除虚拟机

第三步: 然后,点击提交您的视频 中间的符号。将视频添加到屏幕后,您可以按 添加去水印区域 在视频的底部。

添加视频 Vidmore

单击此按钮后,视频的一个角落将出现一个矩形。要去除水印,但要在受影响的区域上用橡皮擦,直到水印被消除。

删除水印虚拟机

第4步: 最后一步是导出视频并通过单击删除水印 出口 界面侧面的图标,等待影片导出。

导出视频虚拟机

2. 抖音

同样,TikMate 是一个免费工具,也可以作为电影水印去除,它也可以免费下载。之后,找到电影后,您要安装,复制 URL 并将其粘贴到 TikMate 主页。它还会在将视频保存到您的设备以供稍后观看之前从视频中删除水印。如果您有智能手机,您也可以在智能手机上使用 TikMate。另一方面,通过浏览器使用该工具不受影响。

第1步: 首先,将要保存的视频 URL 复制到浏览器中。

第2步: 转到网站并将 URL 粘贴到地址栏中。

第三步: 最后,点击 下载 MP4 开始下载过程的选项。完成后,您将视频保存到您的计算机。

去除水印Tikmate

3.HitPaw

HitPaw 是一个内容视频编辑器,它为您提供管理常规视频操作的工具,例如剪切、加速、裁剪、旋转、调整大小、字幕和转换。此外,还包括一个特定的水印去除器,它允许您同时从电影中去除多个水印和其他额外项目。

HitPaw 最大的缺点是它只能处理文件大小不超过 100MB 的视频。以下是使用 HitPaw 从托管在 Internet 上的视频中删除水印的方法。

第1步: 打开浏览器并转到免费的 HitPaw 视频水印去除器。完成后,单击 选择文件 按钮将实际视频导入我们的基于网络的程序。

第2步: 拖动修改水印框,直到水印被完全覆盖

第三步: 要下载没有水印的电影,请使用 保存 按钮。

删除水印 HitPaw

4. 安卓视频橡皮擦

在快速轻松地从视频中删除水印时,您可以使用功能强大的基于移动设备的应用程序,例如适用于 Android 的 Video Eraser,而不是依赖桌面软件。尽管它不如本文讨论的大多数其他基于计算机的解决方案高效,但它可以处理带有单色水印的电影。

本教程将演示如何使用 Video Eraser 从 Android 上的视频中删除水印。

第1步: 浏览 Play 商店并下载该应用程序。如果你输入 安卓视频橡皮擦 进入搜索框,您将能够发现该软件并在几秒钟内将其加载到您的 Android 手机上。

第2步: 程序启动后,您可以从视频中删除水印。将源中的视频插入应用程序。之后,单击空白区域以插入矩形蒙版。对蒙版进行必要的调整,使其完全覆盖水印。

第三步: 要保存已编辑以从手机中去除水印的素材,请选择 完成了.

删除水印视频橡皮擦安卓
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。有关在 Camtasia 中删除水印的常见问题解答

是什么让 Camtasia 优于其他编辑工具?

高光效果是开发视频教学最吸引人的方面。您可以快速应用所需的光标效果。它提供了几种光标效果来增强观看体验。

Camtasia的缺点是什么?

完成录制后,视频和音频似乎不同步。但是,您可以通过修改一些 Camtasia 设置来解决此问题。

Camtasia 是初学者的理想选择吗?

如果您寻求基本的编辑器,您可能会发现 Camtasia 有点复杂。因此,建议您使用 Vidmore Video Converter。该工具不仅可用于消除水印信息,还可用于视频制作。

结论

Camtasia 是一款出色的视频编辑器,它可以完成很多任务。但是,该计划并不适用于所有人,尤其是预算紧张的人。因为如果您只使用免费试用版,则会有相关的水印。但是如果你喜欢这个程序并且想知道 如何制作没有水印的Camtasia视频, 以上工具保证对您有所帮助。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Remove Watermark from Video Using Camtasia: Easy Tutorial

Fiona Kaufman May 18, 2022 Edit Video

A desktop is a capturing and video creation tool. Camtasia is intended to allow you to record, edit, and publish videos on the web. Users may create videos using a variety of video templates, as well as add comments and effects to their recordings using Camtasia. In contrast, Camtasia has a disadvantage in that there is a watermark attached to the exported video when it is exported. And this is the case if you did not pay for a premium account. That is why this article will guide you on how to remove the watermark from Camtasia.

Remove Camtasia Watermark
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Watermark in Camtasia

The premium account is the most secure option if you wish to remove the watermark from your Camtasia video. However, you may find it a little on the expensive side for a program. If you are using the free trial of Camtasia, there is a method to get rid of the watermark. However, remember that it may not be appropriate for everyone.

Here is an example guide that you may use as a model.

Step 1: Download Camtasia and register for a free software trial. After that, you can add a video. You may import media by selecting Import Media from the menu on the left. After that, drag the video to the timeline and disconnect from the internet connection.

Step 2: Click the Export button in the upper right-hand corner. You have the choice of exporting the file with or without a stamp. Enter the Camtasia watermark remover code, and then select the create without watermark button.

Step 3: Now, a box will open. Click the OK button. The video is prepared for export. Click Continue, choose the necessary settings and tap the Finish button to conclude.

Remove Watermark Camtasia

Part 2. Alternative Ways to Remove Camtasia Watermark

You can come to another watermark remover online and offline programs for a safer and better way. Here are some of them.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a solution for removing Camtasia watermarks. It was designed specifically for this purpose. It is possible to add or delete watermarks.

Using its online version, you can also erase watermarks from photographs, which is a plus. With Vidmore Video Converter, you can effortlessly and quickly remove any watermark from any video without any difficulty. All that is required is to pick the movie's watermarks and delete them with a single click on your computer.

The most remarkable aspect is that it takes a few seconds to complete the task, and there is no limitation on the resulting file. Usually, other Camtasia watermark removers harm the quality of the video once it has been watermarked removed. However, Vidmore Video Converter provides the best possible quality.

Step 1: First and foremost, you must start installing the watermark remover on your desktop. You may visit the main page and click on the Free Download button. Because the launcher is also essential, you must permit it to operate on the device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After some time, the program is finally navigable. After opening the various parts in the top portion of the screen, hit the Toolbox button. After getting to this part, the Vidmore Video Converter will display its different editing features. Select Video Watermark Remover.

Click Watermark Remover VM

Step 3: Then, submit your video by clicking the Plus symbol in the center. After adding your video to the screen, you may remove the watermark by pressing the Add watermark removing area at the bottom of the video.

Adding Video Vidmore

Once you click this button, a rectangle will appear in one of the video's corners. To remove the watermark, but the eraser on the affected area until the watermark is eliminated.

Remove the Watermark VM

Step 4: Final step is to export the video and erase the watermark by clicking on the Export icon on the side of the interface and waiting for the movie to be exported.

Exporting Video VM

2. TikMate

Similarly, TikMate is a free tool that also functions as a film watermark removal, and it is also accessible for download for free. Afterwards, after you've located the film, you would like to install, copy the URL and paste it into the TikMate main page. It will also remove the watermark from the video just before it is saved to your device to watch later. You may also use TikMate on your smartphone if you have one. Using the tool via your browser, on the other hand, is not impacted.

Step 1: To start, copy the video URL you wish to save into your browser.

Step 2: Go to the website and paste the URL into the address bar.

Step 3: At the end, click on the Download MP4 option to start the download process. Once this is completed, you will save the video to your computer.

Removing Watermark Tikmate

3. HitPaw

HitPaw is a content video editor that gives you tools to manage regular video operations such as cutting, speeding up, cropping, rotating, resizing, subtitling, and converting. Furthermore, a specific watermark remover is included, which allows you to remove several watermarks and other extra items from a movie simultaneously.

The most significant disadvantage of HitPaw is that it can only handle videos with a file size of no more than 100MB. Here's how to remove watermarks from videos hosted on the internet using HitPaw.

Step 1: Open your browser and go to the free HitPaw video watermark remover. Once you've done that, click on the Choose File button to import the actual video into our web-based program.

Step 2: Drag and modify the watermark box until the watermark is wholly covered

Step 3: To download your movie without a watermark, use the Save button.

Remove Watermark HitPaw

4. Video Eraser for Android

When removing watermarks from videos quickly and easily, you may utilize a powerful mobile-based application such as Video Eraser for Android instead of relying on desktop software. Although it is not as efficient as most of the other computer-based solutions discussed in this article, it can handle movies with monochrome watermarks.

This tutorial will demonstrate how to remove watermarks from videos on Android using Video Eraser.

Step 1: Go through the Play Store and download the app. If you type Video Eraser for Android into the search box, you'll be able to discover the software and have it loaded on your Android phones in seconds.

Step 2: Once the program is launched, you may remove the watermark from the video. Insert the video from the source into the app. After that, click on the blank area to insert a rectangular mask. Make necessary adjustments to the mask so that it completely covers the watermark.

Step 3: To save the footage that has already been edited to remove the watermark from your phone, choose Done.

Remove Watermark Video Eraser Android
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Watermark in Camtasia

What makes Camtasia superior to other editing tools?

The highlight effect is the most appealing aspect of developing video instruction. You can quickly apply the desired cursor effect. It offers several cursor effects to enhance the viewing experience.

What is Camtasia's disadvantage?

After completing the recording, the video and audio seem out of sync. However, you may resolve this issue by modifying a few Camtasia settings.

Is Camtasia ideal for starters?

If you seek a basic editor, you may discover Camtasia to be a little complex. Therefore, it is recommended that you use the Vidmore Video Converter. This tool may be used not only for eliminating watermark information but also for video production.

Conclusions

Camtasia is a great video editor, and it can do a lot of tasks. However, this program does not apply to everyone, especially those with a tight budget. Because if you are only using the free trial, there is a watermark associated. But if you prefer this program and want to know how to produce Camtasia video without watermark, the tools above are guaranteed to help you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews