التنقل

كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو باستخدام Camtasia: تعليمي سهل

فيونا كوفمان ١٨ مايو ٢٠٢٢ تحرير الفيديو

سطح المكتب هو أداة التقاط وإنشاء الفيديو. يهدف Camtasia إلى السماح لك بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو وتحريرها ونشرها على الويب. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء مقاطع فيديو باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من قوالب الفيديو ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة التعليقات والتأثيرات إلى تسجيلاتهم باستخدام Camtasia. في المقابل ، لدى Camtasia عيبًا يتمثل في وجود علامة مائية مرتبطة بالفيديو المُصدَّر عند تصديره. وهذا هو الحال إذا لم تدفع مقابل حساب بريميوم. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه المقالة سوف ترشدك كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية من Camtasia.

إزالة العلامة المائية Camtasia
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية في Camtasia

الحساب المتميز هو الخيار الأكثر أمانًا إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة العلامة المائية من فيديو Camtasia الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، قد تجده قليلاً على الجانب المكلف للبرنامج. إذا كنت تستخدم الإصدار التجريبي المجاني من Camtasia ، فهناك طريقة للتخلص من العلامة المائية. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أنه قد لا يكون مناسبًا للجميع.

فيما يلي مثال للدليل الذي قد تستخدمه كنموذج.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل Camtasia وقم بالتسجيل للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية من البرنامج. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة مقطع فيديو. يمكنك استيراد الوسائط عن طريق التحديد وسائط الاستيراد من القائمة على اليسار. بعد ذلك ، اسحب الفيديو إلى الجدول الزمني وافصل عن اتصال الإنترنت.

الخطوة 2: انقر على تصدير زر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. لديك خيار تصدير الملف بختم أو بدونه. أدخل رمز مزيل العلامة المائية Camtasia ، ثم حدد إنشاء بدون زر العلامة المائية.

الخطوه 3: الآن ، سيتم فتح مربع. انقر على حسنا زر. الفيديو جاهز للتصدير. انقر استمر، اختر الإعدادات اللازمة واضغط على زر إنهاء للإنهاء.

إزالة العلامة المائية Camtasia

الجزء 2. طرق بديلة لإزالة العلامة المائية Camtasia

يمكنك الوصول إلى برامج أخرى لمزيل العلامات المائية عبر الإنترنت وغير متصلة بالإنترنت للحصول على طريقة أفضل وأكثر أمانًا. هنا بعض منهم

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو حل لإزالة العلامات المائية Camtasia. تم تصميمه خصيصا لهذا الغرض. من الممكن إضافة أو حذف العلامات المائية.

باستخدام نسخته عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا مسح العلامات المائية من الصور ، وهي ميزة إضافية. باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter ، يمكنك بسهولة وبسرعة إزالة أي علامة مائية من أي فيديو دون أي صعوبة. كل ما هو مطلوب هو اختيار العلامات المائية للفيلم وحذفها بنقرة واحدة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أكثر ما يلفت الانتباه هو أن الأمر يستغرق بضع ثوان لإكمال المهمة ، ولا توجد قيود على الملف الناتج. عادةً ما تضر مزيلات العلامة المائية Camtasia الأخرى بجودة الفيديو بمجرد إزالته بالعلامة المائية. ومع ذلك ، يوفر Vidmore Video Converter أفضل جودة ممكنة.

الخطوة 1: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب أن تبدأ في تثبيت مزيل العلامة المائية على سطح المكتب. يمكنك زيارة الصفحة الرئيسية والنقر فوق تنزيل مجاني زر. نظرًا لأن المشغل ضروري أيضًا ، يجب أن تسمح له بالعمل على الجهاز.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، أصبح البرنامج قابلاً للتنقل أخيرًا. بعد فتح الأجزاء المختلفة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، اضغط على صندوق الأدوات زر. بعد الوصول إلى هذا الجزء ، سيعرض Vidmore Video Converter ميزات التحرير المختلفة الخاصة به. يختار مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو.

انقر فوق Watermark Remover VM

الخطوه 3: بعد ذلك ، قم بإرسال الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق زائد رمز في المركز. بعد إضافة الفيديو الخاص بك إلى الشاشة ، يمكنك إزالة العلامة المائية بالضغط على أضف منطقة إزالة العلامة المائية في الجزء السفلي من الفيديو.

مضيفا فيديو فيدمور

بمجرد النقر فوق هذا الزر ، سيظهر مستطيل في إحدى زوايا الفيديو. لإزالة العلامة المائية ولكن الممحاة على المنطقة المصابة حتى يتم التخلص من العلامة المائية.

قم بإزالة العلامة المائية VM

الخطوة الرابعة: الخطوة الأخيرة هي تصدير الفيديو ومسح العلامة المائية بالنقر فوق ملف تصدير على جانب الواجهة وانتظار تصدير الفيلم.

تصدير فيديو VM

2. TikMate

وبالمثل ، فإن TikMate هي أداة مجانية تعمل أيضًا كإزالة العلامة المائية للفيلم ، ويمكن أيضًا تنزيلها مجانًا. بعد ذلك ، بعد تحديد موقع الفيلم ، ترغب في التثبيت ونسخ عنوان URL ولصقه في الصفحة الرئيسية لـ TikMate. سيؤدي أيضًا إلى إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو قبل حفظها على جهازك لمشاهدتها لاحقًا. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام TikMate على هاتفك الذكي إذا كان لديك واحد. من ناحية أخرى ، لا يتأثر استخدام الأداة عبر متصفحك.

الخطوة 1: للبدء ، انسخ عنوان URL للفيديو الذي ترغب في حفظه في متصفحك.

الخطوة 2: انتقل إلى موقع الويب والصق عنوان URL في شريط العناوين.

الخطوه 3: في النهاية ، انقر فوق تنزيل MP4 خيار لبدء عملية التنزيل. بمجرد اكتمال ذلك ، ستقوم بحفظ الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إزالة العلامة المائية Tikmate

3. HitPaw

HitPaw هو محرر فيديو للمحتوى يمنحك أدوات لإدارة عمليات الفيديو العادية مثل القطع ، والتسريع ، والقص ، والتدوير ، وتغيير الحجم ، والترجمة ، والتحويل. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تضمين مزيل علامات مائية معين ، والذي يسمح لك بإزالة العديد من العلامات المائية والعناصر الإضافية الأخرى من الفيلم في وقت واحد.

أهم عيوب HitPaw هو أنه لا يمكنه التعامل إلا مع مقاطع الفيديو التي لا يزيد حجم ملفها عن 100 ميجابايت. إليك كيفية إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو المستضافة على الإنترنت باستخدام HitPaw.

الخطوة 1: افتح المستعرض الخاص بك وانتقل إلى مزيل العلامة المائية للفيديو HitPaw المجاني. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، انقر فوق ملف اختر ملف زر لاستيراد الفيديو الفعلي إلى برنامجنا المستند إلى الويب.

الخطوة 2: قم بسحب وتعديل مربع العلامة المائية حتى يتم تغطية العلامة المائية بالكامل

الخطوه 3: لتنزيل الفيلم الخاص بك بدون علامة مائية ، استخدم ملف حفظ زر.

إزالة العلامة المائية HitPaw

4. فيديو ممحاة للأندرويد

عند إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة وسهولة ، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق قوي قائم على الهاتف المحمول مثل Video Eraser for Android بدلاً من الاعتماد على برامج سطح المكتب. على الرغم من أنها ليست فعالة مثل معظم الحلول المستندة إلى الكمبيوتر الأخرى التي تمت مناقشتها في هذه المقالة ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تتعامل مع الأفلام ذات العلامات المائية أحادية اللون.

سيوضح هذا البرنامج التعليمي كيفية إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو على Android باستخدام Video Eraser.

الخطوة 1: انتقل من خلال متجر Play وقم بتنزيل التطبيق. إذا كنت تكتب ممحاة الفيديو لنظام Android في مربع البحث ، ستتمكن من اكتشاف البرنامج وتحميله على هواتف Android في ثوانٍ.

الخطوة 2: بمجرد بدء تشغيل البرنامج ، يمكنك إزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو. أدخل الفيديو من المصدر في التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق المنطقة الفارغة لإدخال قناع مستطيل. قم بإجراء التعديلات اللازمة على القناع بحيث يغطي العلامة المائية بالكامل.

الخطوه 3: لحفظ اللقطات التي تم تحريرها بالفعل لإزالة العلامة المائية من هاتفك ، اختر منجز.

قم بإزالة Watermark Video Eraser Android
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول إزالة العلامة المائية في Camtasia

ما الذي يجعل Camtasia متفوقًا على أدوات التحرير الأخرى؟

تأثير التمييز هو الجانب الأكثر جاذبية لتطوير تعليمات الفيديو. يمكنك تطبيق تأثير المؤشر المطلوب بسرعة. يوفر العديد من تأثيرات المؤشر لتحسين تجربة المشاهدة.

ما هو عيب Camtasia؟

بعد الانتهاء من التسجيل ، يبدو أن الفيديو والصوت غير متزامنين. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق تعديل بعض إعدادات Camtasia.

هل Camtasia مثالي للمبتدئين؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن محرر أساسي ، فقد تكتشف أن Camtasia معقد بعض الشيء. لذلك ، يوصى باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter. يمكن استخدام هذه الأداة ليس فقط لإزالة معلومات العلامة المائية ولكن أيضًا لإنتاج الفيديو.

الاستنتاجات

يعد Camtasia محرر فيديو رائعًا ، ويمكنه القيام بالعديد من المهام. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا البرنامج لا ينطبق على الجميع ، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم ميزانية محدودة. لأنه إذا كنت تستخدم الإصدار التجريبي المجاني فقط ، فهناك علامة مائية مرتبطة به. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل هذا البرنامج وتريد أن تعرف كيفية انتاج فيديو Camtasia بدون علامة مائية، الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه مضمونة لمساعدتك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Remove Watermark from Video Using Camtasia: Easy Tutorial

Fiona Kaufman May 18, 2022 Edit Video

A desktop is a capturing and video creation tool. Camtasia is intended to allow you to record, edit, and publish videos on the web. Users may create videos using a variety of video templates, as well as add comments and effects to their recordings using Camtasia. In contrast, Camtasia has a disadvantage in that there is a watermark attached to the exported video when it is exported. And this is the case if you did not pay for a premium account. That is why this article will guide you on how to remove the watermark from Camtasia.

Remove Camtasia Watermark
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Watermark in Camtasia

The premium account is the most secure option if you wish to remove the watermark from your Camtasia video. However, you may find it a little on the expensive side for a program. If you are using the free trial of Camtasia, there is a method to get rid of the watermark. However, remember that it may not be appropriate for everyone.

Here is an example guide that you may use as a model.

Step 1: Download Camtasia and register for a free software trial. After that, you can add a video. You may import media by selecting Import Media from the menu on the left. After that, drag the video to the timeline and disconnect from the internet connection.

Step 2: Click the Export button in the upper right-hand corner. You have the choice of exporting the file with or without a stamp. Enter the Camtasia watermark remover code, and then select the create without watermark button.

Step 3: Now, a box will open. Click the OK button. The video is prepared for export. Click Continue, choose the necessary settings and tap the Finish button to conclude.

Remove Watermark Camtasia

Part 2. Alternative Ways to Remove Camtasia Watermark

You can come to another watermark remover online and offline programs for a safer and better way. Here are some of them.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a solution for removing Camtasia watermarks. It was designed specifically for this purpose. It is possible to add or delete watermarks.

Using its online version, you can also erase watermarks from photographs, which is a plus. With Vidmore Video Converter, you can effortlessly and quickly remove any watermark from any video without any difficulty. All that is required is to pick the movie's watermarks and delete them with a single click on your computer.

The most remarkable aspect is that it takes a few seconds to complete the task, and there is no limitation on the resulting file. Usually, other Camtasia watermark removers harm the quality of the video once it has been watermarked removed. However, Vidmore Video Converter provides the best possible quality.

Step 1: First and foremost, you must start installing the watermark remover on your desktop. You may visit the main page and click on the Free Download button. Because the launcher is also essential, you must permit it to operate on the device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After some time, the program is finally navigable. After opening the various parts in the top portion of the screen, hit the Toolbox button. After getting to this part, the Vidmore Video Converter will display its different editing features. Select Video Watermark Remover.

Click Watermark Remover VM

Step 3: Then, submit your video by clicking the Plus symbol in the center. After adding your video to the screen, you may remove the watermark by pressing the Add watermark removing area at the bottom of the video.

Adding Video Vidmore

Once you click this button, a rectangle will appear in one of the video's corners. To remove the watermark, but the eraser on the affected area until the watermark is eliminated.

Remove the Watermark VM

Step 4: Final step is to export the video and erase the watermark by clicking on the Export icon on the side of the interface and waiting for the movie to be exported.

Exporting Video VM

2. TikMate

Similarly, TikMate is a free tool that also functions as a film watermark removal, and it is also accessible for download for free. Afterwards, after you've located the film, you would like to install, copy the URL and paste it into the TikMate main page. It will also remove the watermark from the video just before it is saved to your device to watch later. You may also use TikMate on your smartphone if you have one. Using the tool via your browser, on the other hand, is not impacted.

Step 1: To start, copy the video URL you wish to save into your browser.

Step 2: Go to the website and paste the URL into the address bar.

Step 3: At the end, click on the Download MP4 option to start the download process. Once this is completed, you will save the video to your computer.

Removing Watermark Tikmate

3. HitPaw

HitPaw is a content video editor that gives you tools to manage regular video operations such as cutting, speeding up, cropping, rotating, resizing, subtitling, and converting. Furthermore, a specific watermark remover is included, which allows you to remove several watermarks and other extra items from a movie simultaneously.

The most significant disadvantage of HitPaw is that it can only handle videos with a file size of no more than 100MB. Here's how to remove watermarks from videos hosted on the internet using HitPaw.

Step 1: Open your browser and go to the free HitPaw video watermark remover. Once you've done that, click on the Choose File button to import the actual video into our web-based program.

Step 2: Drag and modify the watermark box until the watermark is wholly covered

Step 3: To download your movie without a watermark, use the Save button.

Remove Watermark HitPaw

4. Video Eraser for Android

When removing watermarks from videos quickly and easily, you may utilize a powerful mobile-based application such as Video Eraser for Android instead of relying on desktop software. Although it is not as efficient as most of the other computer-based solutions discussed in this article, it can handle movies with monochrome watermarks.

This tutorial will demonstrate how to remove watermarks from videos on Android using Video Eraser.

Step 1: Go through the Play Store and download the app. If you type Video Eraser for Android into the search box, you'll be able to discover the software and have it loaded on your Android phones in seconds.

Step 2: Once the program is launched, you may remove the watermark from the video. Insert the video from the source into the app. After that, click on the blank area to insert a rectangular mask. Make necessary adjustments to the mask so that it completely covers the watermark.

Step 3: To save the footage that has already been edited to remove the watermark from your phone, choose Done.

Remove Watermark Video Eraser Android
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Watermark in Camtasia

What makes Camtasia superior to other editing tools?

The highlight effect is the most appealing aspect of developing video instruction. You can quickly apply the desired cursor effect. It offers several cursor effects to enhance the viewing experience.

What is Camtasia's disadvantage?

After completing the recording, the video and audio seem out of sync. However, you may resolve this issue by modifying a few Camtasia settings.

Is Camtasia ideal for starters?

If you seek a basic editor, you may discover Camtasia to be a little complex. Therefore, it is recommended that you use the Vidmore Video Converter. This tool may be used not only for eliminating watermark information but also for video production.

Conclusions

Camtasia is a great video editor, and it can do a lot of tasks. However, this program does not apply to everyone, especially those with a tight budget. Because if you are only using the free trial, there is a watermark associated. But if you prefer this program and want to know how to produce Camtasia video without watermark, the tools above are guaranteed to help you.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews